Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Ayresome, Middlesbrough in 2003

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 11 Jan 2003 A1032 3 1 Slight
Thu 23 Jan 2003 A19 3 1 Slight
Mon 3 Mar 2003 A19 2 1 Serious
Wed 12 Mar 2003 A1032 1 1 Slight
Thu 3 Apr 2003 A66 1 1 Slight
Sat 31 May 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 8 Jun 2003 A66 1 1 Slight
Thu 19 Jun 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Jul 2003 A1130 2 2 Slight
Sat 5 Jul 2003 A1130 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Jul 2003 A19 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Aug 2003 A66 2 1 Serious
Thu 21 Aug 2003 A1130 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Sep 2003 A19 1 7 Serious
Fri 10 Oct 2003 A1032 1 1 Slight
Sat 11 Oct 2003 A66 1 3 Slight
Sat 25 Oct 2003 A1130 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Oct 2003 A66 4 1 Slight
Tue 11 Nov 2003 A1130 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Dec 2003 A19 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Dec 2003 A1130 2 1 Slight
Sat 20 Dec 2003 A19 3 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.