Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Ayresome, Middlesbrough in 2010

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 2 Jan 2010 A1130 1 1 Slight
Tue 2 Feb 2010 C125 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Feb 2010 A19 2 2 Slight
Sun 21 Feb 2010 A66 1 2 Slight
Fri 12 Mar 2010 A19 1 1 Slight
Fri 23 Apr 2010 A19 2 4 Slight
Fri 11 Jun 2010 A19 3 1 Slight
Wed 23 Jun 2010 A1032 3 2 Slight
Wed 7 Jul 2010 A19 4 2 Serious
Wed 25 Aug 2010 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Sep 2010 A1032 3 2 Slight
Wed 29 Sep 2010 A19 2 2 Slight
Fri 22 Oct 2010 A19 2 2 Slight
Sun 24 Oct 2010 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 5 Nov 2010 A19 3 3 Slight
Mon 27 Dec 2010 A1032 3 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.