Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Bablake, Coventry in 1981

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Tue 6 Jan 1981 U134 1 1 Serious
Tue 13 Jan 1981 U115 1 1 Slight
Mon 9 Feb 1981 U166 2 1 Serious
Tue 10 Feb 1981 U163 3 1 Serious
Sun 1 Mar 1981 U162 2 1 Serious
Fri 6 Mar 1981 U134 3 2 Serious
Tue 10 Mar 1981 U163 2 1 Serious
Wed 18 Mar 1981 B4098 1 1 Slight
Wed 18 Mar 1981 U4222 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Mar 1981 U134 2 1 Serious
Fri 24 Apr 1981 U8739 1 3 Serious
Mon 27 Apr 1981 U166 1 2 Fatal
Tue 5 May 1981 U163 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 May 1981 A4170 1 1 Slight
Sat 23 May 1981 U4222 2 1 Serious
Fri 29 May 1981 U133 1 1 Serious
Fri 5 Jun 1981 U144 1 5 Serious
Sat 27 Jun 1981 U134 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Jun 1981 U133 1 2 Serious
Sun 19 Jul 1981 A4114 1 3 Serious
Wed 26 Aug 1981 U134 2 1 Slight
Sun 30 Aug 1981 U163 1 1 Slight
Sun 30 Aug 1981 U163 1 1 Slight
Sun 6 Sep 1981 U133 1 2 Serious
Wed 9 Sep 1981 U115 1 1 Slight
Mon 14 Sep 1981 U8214 1 1 Serious
Tue 15 Sep 1981 U134 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Sep 1981 U133 2 1 Serious
Sat 3 Oct 1981 U133 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Oct 1981 U161 2 1 Serious
Tue 10 Nov 1981 U133 1 2 Slight
Wed 18 Nov 1981 A4170 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Nov 1981 U134 2 1 Serious
Sun 29 Nov 1981 B4098 2 2 Serious
Thu 3 Dec 1981 A4170 1 1 Slight
Sat 5 Dec 1981 U134 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Dec 1981 U144 2 1 Serious
Sun 20 Dec 1981 U163 2 3 Serious
Thu 24 Dec 1981 A4170 1 2 Serious

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.