Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Bablake, Coventry in 1983

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 19 Jan 1983 A4114 1 1 Serious
Sat 29 Jan 1983 A4170 1 1 Serious
Fri 4 Feb 1983 U163 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Feb 1983 U219 2 1 Serious
Thu 3 Mar 1983 U166 2 4 Slight
Fri 4 Mar 1983 U162 1 1 Serious
Tue 29 Mar 1983 U163 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Apr 1983 A4114 1 1 Slight
Thu 7 Apr 1983 U8214 1 1 Slight
Fri 27 May 1983 A4114 1 1 Serious
Fri 27 May 1983 U4208 2 1 Serious
Thu 9 Jun 1983 U163 1 1 Slight
Thu 9 Jun 1983 U7091 2 1 Serious
Tue 28 Jun 1983 U163 2 1 Serious
Thu 4 Aug 1983 U9691 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Aug 1983 U133 2 2 Slight
Mon 22 Aug 1983 U1376 2 1 Serious
Wed 7 Sep 1983 U163 2 1 Serious
Wed 5 Oct 1983 A4170 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Oct 1983 U133 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Oct 1983 U163 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Nov 1983 U133 1 1 Serious
Sat 5 Nov 1983 U134 1 1 Serious
Sun 6 Nov 1983 U163 1 1 Serious
Tue 8 Nov 1983 U161 1 1 Slight
Fri 18 Nov 1983 U166 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Nov 1983 U133 2 2 Slight
Tue 22 Nov 1983 A4170 1 1 Slight
Tue 29 Nov 1983 U161 2 2 Slight
Sat 3 Dec 1983 U670 1 2 Slight
Sat 3 Dec 1983 U4151 1 1 Slight
Sun 18 Dec 1983 U134 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.