Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Bablake, Coventry in 1995

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Tue 17 Jan 1995 U162 2 3 Serious
Fri 24 Feb 1995 U162 2 2 Slight
Thu 16 Mar 1995 U133 2 3 Slight
Tue 28 Mar 1995 U162 2 2 Serious
Mon 10 Apr 1995 A4170 2 1 Serious
Wed 19 Apr 1995 U1770 4 1 Slight
Wed 3 May 1995 B4098 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 May 1995 U8440 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Jun 1995 U163 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Jul 1995 U9745 2 1 Serious
Wed 23 Aug 1995 U133 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Sep 1995 A4170 2 2 Serious
Mon 18 Sep 1995 U162 1 1 Slight
Tue 26 Sep 1995 U134 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Sep 1995 U166 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Sep 1995 U162 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 Sep 1995 U133 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Oct 1995 A4170 2 1 Serious
Mon 23 Oct 1995 U163 1 2 Slight
Thu 26 Oct 1995 U162 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Nov 1995 U115 1 1 Serious
Mon 13 Nov 1995 A4170 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Nov 1995 U161 2 2 Slight
Tue 28 Nov 1995 U134 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Nov 1995 A4114 2 2 Slight
Thu 30 Nov 1995 A4170 1 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.