Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Bablake, Coventry in 1997

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 1 Jan 1997 U134 2 2 Slight
Fri 17 Jan 1997 U133 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Jan 1997 U134 2 1 Slight
Tue 21 Jan 1997 U162 1 1 Slight
Tue 11 Feb 1997 U162 1 1 Serious
Tue 11 Feb 1997 A4170 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Feb 1997 U2695 1 1 Slight
Wed 16 Apr 1997 U7414 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Apr 1997 U166 1 1 Serious
Tue 29 Apr 1997 U980 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 May 1997 U133 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 May 1997 U133 2 2 Slight
Wed 28 May 1997 U9745 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 May 1997 U134 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Jun 1997 A4114 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Jun 1997 U134 2 3 Slight
Mon 9 Jun 1997 U115 1 1 Slight
Mon 9 Jun 1997 U133 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Jun 1997 U2160 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Jun 1997 B4098 3 1 Slight
Thu 26 Jun 1997 U8414 2 2 Slight
Tue 1 Jul 1997 U144 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 Jul 1997 A4170 3 1 Slight
Mon 18 Aug 1997 U980 1 1 Serious
Fri 29 Aug 1997 B4098 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Sep 1997 U166 1 2 Slight
Sun 14 Sep 1997 A4170 1 1 Serious
Fri 19 Sep 1997 U134 2 2 Serious
Wed 1 Oct 1997 A4170 2 1 Slight
Sun 5 Oct 1997 U161 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Oct 1997 U115 1 1 Slight
Sat 18 Oct 1997 U162 2 2 Slight
Sat 18 Oct 1997 U1770 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Oct 1997 A4170 1 1 Serious
Fri 31 Oct 1997 U670 3 1 Slight
Tue 2 Dec 1997 U980 1 1 Fatal
Sun 7 Dec 1997 U9745 1 1 Slight
Wed 10 Dec 1997 U163 3 1 Slight
Wed 24 Dec 1997 U133 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Dec 1997 U7091 1 1 Slight
Fri 26 Dec 1997 U166 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Dec 1997 A4170 1 1 Serious
Wed 31 Dec 1997 B4098 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.