Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Bablake, Coventry in 2000

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 7 Jan 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Jan 2000 A4170 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Jan 2000 A45 2 1 Slight
Mon 24 Jan 2000 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Sat 18 Mar 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Apr 2000 A4170 2 2 Slight
Fri 28 Apr 2000 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 3 May 2000 A45 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 May 2000 A4170 2 2 Slight
Fri 26 May 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 26 May 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 31 May 2000 A4114 3 1 Slight
Sun 11 Jun 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Jun 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Jun 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Jun 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 24 Jun 2000 A4170 1 2 Serious
Tue 4 Jul 2000 A4114 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Jul 2000 A4114 2 1 Slight
Sun 20 Aug 2000 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 25 Aug 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 Aug 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 27 Aug 2000 A4170 1 1 Slight
Fri 1 Sep 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Sep 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Oct 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Oct 2000 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Tue 24 Oct 2000 unclassified 1 3 Slight
Mon 6 Nov 2000 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Thu 16 Nov 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 27 Nov 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Dec 2000 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Sat 23 Dec 2000 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Fri 29 Dec 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.