Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Bablake, Coventry in 2010

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 20 Jan 2010 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 3 Feb 2010 B4076 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Feb 2010 A4114 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Feb 2010 A4114 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Mar 2010 B4098 3 1 Serious
Tue 9 Mar 2010 A45 3 3 Slight
Fri 19 Mar 2010 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Mar 2010 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Apr 2010 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 13 Apr 2010 A45 2 2 Slight
Tue 13 Apr 2010 A45 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Jul 2010 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 31 Jul 2010 B4098 1 1 Slight
Tue 17 Aug 2010 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 7 Oct 2010 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Oct 2010 A4114 2 1 Serious
Mon 18 Oct 2010 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 21 Oct 2010 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 23 Oct 2010 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 5 Nov 2010 B4076 1 1 Serious
Sun 7 Nov 2010 A4114 1 1 Serious
Mon 27 Dec 2010 unclassified 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.