Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Barking and Dagenham in 2011

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 31 Dec 2011 A124 2 2 Slight
Fri 30 Dec 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Dec 2011 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 28 Dec 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 27 Dec 2011 A1112 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Dec 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Dec 2011 A123 1 3 Slight
Sat 24 Dec 2011 A1240 3 1 Serious
Thu 22 Dec 2011 A1083 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Dec 2011 A118 1 2 Slight
Wed 21 Dec 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Dec 2011 A1240 4 1 Slight
Wed 21 Dec 2011 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 20 Dec 2011 A124 3 2 Slight
Sun 18 Dec 2011 A1153 3 2 Slight
Sat 17 Dec 2011 A123 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Dec 2011 unclassified 3 2 Serious
Fri 16 Dec 2011 A1153 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Dec 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 15 Dec 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 13 Dec 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 11 Dec 2011 A13 1 1 Slight
Fri 9 Dec 2011 A13 3 1 Slight
Thu 8 Dec 2011 A123 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Dec 2011 A118 1 2 Slight
Tue 6 Dec 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Dec 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 Dec 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 27 Nov 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 25 Nov 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Nov 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Nov 2011 A1153 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 Nov 2011 A1112 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Nov 2011 A1153 1 1 Slight
Wed 23 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Nov 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 20 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 5 Slight
Sat 19 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Nov 2011 A1240 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Nov 2011 A124 2 1 Serious
Thu 17 Nov 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Nov 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Nov 2011 A1083 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Nov 2011 A13 3 1 Slight
Tue 15 Nov 2011 A1153 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Nov 2011 A124 1 1 Slight
Sun 13 Nov 2011 A1112 4 2 Slight
Sun 13 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Nov 2011 A118 2 2 Slight
Thu 10 Nov 2011 A13 3 4 Slight
Wed 9 Nov 2011 A1240 1 1 Slight
Wed 9 Nov 2011 A1240 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Nov 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 6 Nov 2011 A118 3 2 Slight
Sat 5 Nov 2011 A123 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Nov 2011 A406 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 Nov 2011 A123 1 1 Slight
Thu 3 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Nov 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 2 Nov 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Mon 31 Oct 2011 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 31 Oct 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 30 Oct 2011 A1240 2 1 Slight
Sun 30 Oct 2011 A123 2 2 Slight
Fri 28 Oct 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Oct 2011 A1153 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Oct 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Oct 2011 A13 4 4 Slight
Thu 27 Oct 2011 A1240 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Oct 2011 A123 2 2 Slight
Wed 26 Oct 2011 A123 1 1 Slight
Tue 25 Oct 2011 A1240 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Oct 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 24 Oct 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Oct 2011 A1240 2 1 Serious
Sat 22 Oct 2011 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 22 Oct 2011 A1112 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Oct 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Oct 2011 A124 3 2 Slight
Fri 21 Oct 2011 A124 2 2 Slight
Thu 20 Oct 2011 A12 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Oct 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Oct 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 Oct 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Oct 2011 A124 2 2 Slight
Thu 13 Oct 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Oct 2011 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 13 Oct 2011 B178 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Oct 2011 A1112 2 2 Slight
Wed 12 Oct 2011 A1240 2 2 Slight
Wed 12 Oct 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Oct 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Oct 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Oct 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Oct 2011 A12 3 2 Slight
Thu 6 Oct 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Oct 2011 A124 1 1 Slight
Wed 5 Oct 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 2 Oct 2011 A124 3 1 Slight
Sun 2 Oct 2011 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 1 Oct 2011 A1306 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Oct 2011 A1240 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Sep 2011 A1083 4 2 Slight
Fri 30 Sep 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Sep 2011 A118 1 1 Slight
Fri 30 Sep 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 29 Sep 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Sep 2011 A1240 2 2 Slight
Thu 29 Sep 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Sep 2011 A123 3 2 Slight
Wed 28 Sep 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 27 Sep 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Sep 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Sep 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 26 Sep 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 26 Sep 2011 A1153 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Sep 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Sep 2011 A124 2 2 Slight
Wed 21 Sep 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 21 Sep 2011 A124 3 2 Slight
Tue 20 Sep 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Sep 2011 A124 2 1 Serious
Sun 18 Sep 2011 A1153 2 1 Slight
Sun 18 Sep 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Sep 2011 A13 3 1 Slight
Sat 17 Sep 2011 A13 2 3 Slight
Sat 17 Sep 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 15 Sep 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 14 Sep 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Sep 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 12 Sep 2011 A1112 2 1 Slight
Sun 11 Sep 2011 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 10 Sep 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Sep 2011 A13 3 1 Slight
Fri 9 Sep 2011 A1153 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 Sep 2011 A1306 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Sep 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Sep 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 7 Sep 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Sep 2011 A1306 1 1 Slight
Wed 7 Sep 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Sep 2011 A1153 1 3 Slight
Sun 4 Sep 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 Sep 2011 A1083 2 2 Slight
Sun 4 Sep 2011 A123 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 Sep 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 31 Aug 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 31 Aug 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Wed 31 Aug 2011 A13 2 2 Serious
Tue 30 Aug 2011 A1306 1 1 Slight
Tue 30 Aug 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Aug 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Aug 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 28 Aug 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Aug 2011 A123 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Aug 2011 A123 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Aug 2011 A13 2 1 Serious
Tue 23 Aug 2011 A1306 2 1 Serious
Mon 22 Aug 2011 A1240 1 1 Serious
Sun 21 Aug 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Aug 2011 A124 1 1 Slight
Fri 19 Aug 2011 A1153 2 2 Slight
Thu 18 Aug 2011 A1112 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Aug 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Aug 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 16 Aug 2011 A13 2 2 Slight
Mon 15 Aug 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Mon 15 Aug 2011 A123 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Aug 2011 A123 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Aug 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Aug 2011 A118 3 1 Slight
Fri 12 Aug 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Aug 2011 A1112 2 1 Fatal
Thu 11 Aug 2011 A1240 2 1 Serious
Wed 10 Aug 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Aug 2011 A123 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Aug 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Aug 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Aug 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 7 Aug 2011 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 7 Aug 2011 A1112 1 1 Slight
Sat 6 Aug 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Sat 6 Aug 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 6 Aug 2011 A1153 1 1 Slight
Sat 6 Aug 2011 A1153 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Aug 2011 A1083 4 2 Slight
Thu 4 Aug 2011 A123 1 1 Slight
Wed 3 Aug 2011 A1240 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Aug 2011 A1306 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Aug 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 2 Aug 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Aug 2011 A1153 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 Jul 2011 A13 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 Jul 2011 A1240 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Jul 2011 A13 1 1 Slight
Tue 26 Jul 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Jul 2011 A1240 1 1 Slight
Thu 21 Jul 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Jul 2011 A1306 3 1 Slight
Wed 20 Jul 2011 A1112 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Jul 2011 A12 2 1 Serious
Tue 19 Jul 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Jul 2011 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 18 Jul 2011 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Sun 17 Jul 2011 A13 3 3 Slight
Sat 16 Jul 2011 A1240 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Jul 2011 B191 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Jul 2011 A118 1 1 Slight
Fri 15 Jul 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Jul 2011 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 14 Jul 2011 A124 3 1 Slight
Thu 14 Jul 2011 unclassified 2 2 Fatal
Thu 14 Jul 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Jul 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 12 Jul 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 Jul 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 10 Jul 2011 A123 3 6 Slight
Sun 10 Jul 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Sat 9 Jul 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 8 Jul 2011 A124 2 2 Slight
Fri 8 Jul 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Jul 2011 B191 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Jul 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Jul 2011 A1153 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Jul 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Jul 2011 A1240 1 2 Slight
Mon 4 Jul 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Jul 2011 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Mon 4 Jul 2011 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 3 Jul 2011 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sat 2 Jul 2011 A123 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 Jul 2011 A124 2 2 Slight
Fri 1 Jul 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Jun 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Jun 2011 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Wed 29 Jun 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Jun 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Jun 2011 A1112 2 1 Slight
Sun 26 Jun 2011 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Sun 26 Jun 2011 A124 2 2 Slight
Sat 25 Jun 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 Jun 2011 A406 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 Jun 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 24 Jun 2011 A1083 1 1 Slight
Fri 24 Jun 2011 A13 3 2 Slight
Thu 23 Jun 2011 unclassified 3 3 Slight
Thu 23 Jun 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Jun 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 21 Jun 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Jun 2011 A1240 1 1 Slight
Mon 20 Jun 2011 A124 1 1 Slight
Mon 20 Jun 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 19 Jun 2011 A406 1 1 Slight
Sun 19 Jun 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Jun 2011 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 18 Jun 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Jun 2011 B178 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Jun 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 15 Jun 2011 A124 2 2 Fatal
Mon 13 Jun 2011 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Sun 12 Jun 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 12 Jun 2011 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 12 Jun 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Jun 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 Jun 2011 A1083 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Jun 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 7 Jun 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Jun 2011 A1112 3 1 Slight
Mon 6 Jun 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 6 Jun 2011 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 6 Jun 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 Jun 2011 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 2 Jun 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Jun 2011 A13 2 3 Slight
Thu 2 Jun 2011 A124 2 4 Slight
Wed 1 Jun 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Tue 31 May 2011 A123 2 1 Slight
Tue 31 May 2011 A1306 1 1 Slight
Tue 31 May 2011 A1240 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 May 2011 A1112 2 1 Slight
Sun 29 May 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 May 2011 A1083 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 May 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 May 2011 B191 1 1 Slight
Thu 26 May 2011 A1112 2 2 Slight
Thu 26 May 2011 A123 1 1 Slight
Wed 25 May 2011 B191 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 May 2011 A13 2 2 Slight
Sun 22 May 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 May 2011 A13 2 4 Slight
Sat 21 May 2011 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Sat 21 May 2011 A1153 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 May 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 May 2011 unclassified 3 1 Fatal
Mon 16 May 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 May 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 15 May 2011 A1083 1 1 Slight
Sun 15 May 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 May 2011 A1153 1 1 Slight
Sat 14 May 2011 A123 2 2 Slight
Fri 13 May 2011 A1083 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 May 2011 A1112 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 May 2011 A1153 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 May 2011 A13 3 3 Slight
Wed 11 May 2011 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Wed 11 May 2011 A13 3 1 Slight
Tue 10 May 2011 A1306 2 2 Slight
Tue 10 May 2011 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 10 May 2011 A13 1 2 Slight
Mon 9 May 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 8 May 2011 A13 1 1 Slight
Sun 8 May 2011 A118 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 May 2011 A12 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 May 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 May 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 May 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 May 2011 A13 2 1 Serious
Wed 4 May 2011 A124 2 2 Slight
Wed 4 May 2011 A1153 1 1 Slight
Tue 3 May 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 May 2011 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 3 May 2011 A1112 2 4 Serious
Mon 2 May 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 30 Apr 2011 A123 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Apr 2011 A124 1 1 Slight
Thu 28 Apr 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Apr 2011 A1153 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Apr 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Apr 2011 A1240 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Apr 2011 unclassified 1 4 Serious
Tue 26 Apr 2011 A1112 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Apr 2011 B191 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Apr 2011 A1153 1 1 Slight
Tue 26 Apr 2011 A124 2 1 Serious
Tue 26 Apr 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Apr 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Apr 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Apr 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 23 Apr 2011 A1112 2 2 Slight
Sat 23 Apr 2011 A123 2 1 Slight
Sat 23 Apr 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 23 Apr 2011 A1083 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Apr 2011 A1112 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Apr 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Apr 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Sun 17 Apr 2011 A1083 1 1 Slight
Sat 16 Apr 2011 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Thu 14 Apr 2011 A1112 1 1 Serious
Wed 13 Apr 2011 A123 2 3 Slight
Wed 13 Apr 2011 A1306 1 1 Slight
Tue 12 Apr 2011 A1112 1 1 Slight
Mon 11 Apr 2011 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 11 Apr 2011 A13 3 2 Slight
Mon 11 Apr 2011 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sun 10 Apr 2011 A124 2 2 Slight
Thu 7 Apr 2011 A1083 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Apr 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Apr 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Apr 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 1 Apr 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Apr 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Apr 2011 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Thu 31 Mar 2011 unclassified 1 3 Slight
Thu 31 Mar 2011 A123 2 2 Slight
Wed 30 Mar 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Mar 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Mar 2011 A124 1 1 Slight
Wed 30 Mar 2011 A123 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Mar 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Mar 2011 A124 3 2 Slight
Tue 29 Mar 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 29 Mar 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Mar 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Mar 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Mar 2011 A1153 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Mar 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Mar 2011 A12 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Mar 2011 A1112 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Mar 2011 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Thu 24 Mar 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Mar 2011 A13 1 1 Slight
Wed 23 Mar 2011 A13 2 2 Slight
Wed 23 Mar 2011 A1153 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Mar 2011 A13 3 1 Slight
Tue 22 Mar 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Mar 2011 A12 4 2 Slight
Mon 21 Mar 2011 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Mon 21 Mar 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 16 Mar 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Mar 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Mar 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 13 Mar 2011 A1112 1 1 Slight
Sun 13 Mar 2011 unclassified 4 1 Slight
Sun 13 Mar 2011 A13 3 2 Slight
Sat 12 Mar 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Mar 2011 A13 2 1 Serious
Fri 11 Mar 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Mar 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Mar 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 10 Mar 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Mar 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Mar 2011 A1112 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Mar 2011 A12 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Mar 2011 A1153 1 1 Slight
Sun 6 Mar 2011 A1112 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Mar 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 Mar 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Mar 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Mar 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Mar 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 1 Mar 2011 A124 1 1 Slight
Mon 28 Feb 2011 A123 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Feb 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Feb 2011 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 27 Feb 2011 unclassified 3 3 Slight
Sun 20 Feb 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Feb 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Feb 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Feb 2011 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 16 Feb 2011 A123 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Feb 2011 A124 3 1 Slight
Mon 14 Feb 2011 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 12 Feb 2011 A12 2 1 Serious
Fri 11 Feb 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Feb 2011 A124 2 1 Serious
Fri 11 Feb 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Feb 2011 A1112 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Feb 2011 A124 2 2 Slight
Tue 8 Feb 2011 A118 1 2 Slight
Tue 8 Feb 2011 A123 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Feb 2011 A1083 1 1 Slight
Mon 7 Feb 2011 A118 1 1 Serious
Mon 7 Feb 2011 A124 1 2 Slight
Sat 5 Feb 2011 A1083 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 Feb 2011 A13 1 1 Slight
Thu 3 Feb 2011 A118 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Feb 2011 A118 2 3 Slight
Tue 1 Feb 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 31 Jan 2011 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Sun 30 Jan 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 29 Jan 2011 A118 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Jan 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Jan 2011 A1240 2 1 Serious
Fri 28 Jan 2011 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Fri 28 Jan 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Jan 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 27 Jan 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Jan 2011 A13 3 3 Slight
Wed 26 Jan 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Jan 2011 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 21 Jan 2011 A124 2 1 Serious
Fri 21 Jan 2011 A118 2 2 Slight
Fri 21 Jan 2011 A13 4 4 Slight
Thu 20 Jan 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Jan 2011 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Thu 20 Jan 2011 A1083 2 2 Slight
Tue 18 Jan 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 18 Jan 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 17 Jan 2011 A1240 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 Jan 2011 A12 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 Jan 2011 A123 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 Jan 2011 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Thu 13 Jan 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 11 Jan 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Jan 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Jan 2011 A1112 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Jan 2011 A13 2 4 Slight
Fri 7 Jan 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Jan 2011 A124 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Jan 2011 A13 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Jan 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 Jan 2011 A13 2 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.