Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Bassetlaw in 1979

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 31 Dec 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 30 Dec 1979 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Sun 30 Dec 1979 A1 2 2 Slight
Sat 29 Dec 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 29 Dec 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 29 Dec 1979 A619 2 3 Serious
Fri 28 Dec 1979 A57 1 1 Slight
Fri 28 Dec 1979 A620 1 1 Serious
Thu 27 Dec 1979 B6041 2 2 Slight
Wed 26 Dec 1979 A57 2 1 Serious
Mon 24 Dec 1979 A638 1 2 Slight
Fri 21 Dec 1979 A638 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Dec 1979 A57 2 1 Serious
Fri 21 Dec 1979 A620 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Dec 1979 A1 1 3 Serious
Thu 20 Dec 1979 A57 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Dec 1979 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Wed 19 Dec 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 19 Dec 1979 B6387 1 2 Slight
Tue 18 Dec 1979 B6041 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 Dec 1979 A638 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 Dec 1979 A620 1 2 Slight
Sun 16 Dec 1979 A57 1 1 Slight
Sun 16 Dec 1979 A620 2 1 Serious
Sat 15 Dec 1979 A638 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Dec 1979 A57 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Dec 1979 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Thu 13 Dec 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 13 Dec 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 13 Dec 1979 A57 1 1 Slight
Thu 13 Dec 1979 A57 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Dec 1979 B6041 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Dec 1979 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 12 Dec 1979 A638 1 1 Slight
Wed 12 Dec 1979 A57 1 2 Slight
Sun 9 Dec 1979 A60 1 1 Serious
Sun 9 Dec 1979 B6463 2 1 Slight
Sun 9 Dec 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 8 Dec 1979 A620 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Dec 1979 A6075 1 2 Slight
Sat 8 Dec 1979 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 7 Dec 1979 A620 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Dec 1979 A620 2 2 Slight
Fri 7 Dec 1979 A60 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Dec 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Dec 1979 A57 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Dec 1979 A619 1 1 Serious
Wed 5 Dec 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Dec 1979 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 5 Dec 1979 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 4 Dec 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Dec 1979 A638 3 1 Slight
Mon 3 Dec 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 3 Dec 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 Dec 1979 B6045 1 1 Slight
Sun 2 Dec 1979 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sun 2 Dec 1979 A638 1 2 Slight
Fri 30 Nov 1979 B6463 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Nov 1979 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 27 Nov 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 27 Nov 1979 A620 2 1 Serious
Mon 26 Nov 1979 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 25 Nov 1979 A60 1 1 Slight
Fri 23 Nov 1979 A60 1 5 Serious
Fri 23 Nov 1979 A620 2 4 Serious
Fri 23 Nov 1979 A620 2 1 Serious
Fri 23 Nov 1979 B6045 2 2 Slight
Thu 22 Nov 1979 A631 1 1 Serious
Tue 20 Nov 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Nov 1979 A6075 1 1 Slight
Tue 20 Nov 1979 A57 3 1 Slight
Tue 20 Nov 1979 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Mon 19 Nov 1979 A620 1 1 Serious
Sun 18 Nov 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 18 Nov 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 18 Nov 1979 A620 1 1 Serious
Sun 18 Nov 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Nov 1979 B6387 1 2 Slight
Fri 16 Nov 1979 B6045 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 Nov 1979 A57 1 5 Serious
Thu 15 Nov 1979 A60 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Nov 1979 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 15 Nov 1979 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 14 Nov 1979 A1 3 1 Serious
Wed 14 Nov 1979 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Nov 1979 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Nov 1979 A57 2 3 Slight
Tue 13 Nov 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Nov 1979 A616 2 1 Slight
Sun 11 Nov 1979 A620 2 1 Slight
Sun 11 Nov 1979 A1 1 2 Slight
Sat 10 Nov 1979 unclassified 1 3 Serious
Sat 10 Nov 1979 A57 1 1 Serious
Fri 9 Nov 1979 B6005 1 1 Serious
Fri 9 Nov 1979 unclassified 1 2 Serious
Fri 9 Nov 1979 A57 1 1 Serious
Fri 9 Nov 1979 A6009 1 1 Slight
Thu 8 Nov 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Nov 1979 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 7 Nov 1979 A638 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Nov 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Nov 1979 A60 2 3 Serious
Tue 6 Nov 1979 A1 2 2 Serious
Mon 5 Nov 1979 A614 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Nov 1979 A632 2 1 Serious
Mon 5 Nov 1979 A638 1 1 Slight
Mon 5 Nov 1979 A60 2 2 Slight
Sun 4 Nov 1979 B6041 2 2 Slight
Sun 4 Nov 1979 unclassified 2 3 Serious
Sun 4 Nov 1979 A631 2 3 Serious
Sat 3 Nov 1979 A614 1 1 Slight
Sat 3 Nov 1979 A57 1 1 Slight
Sat 3 Nov 1979 A620 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 Nov 1979 A620 3 1 Slight
Fri 2 Nov 1979 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Fri 2 Nov 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Nov 1979 A60 2 2 Serious
Thu 1 Nov 1979 B1396 2 1 Slight
Wed 31 Oct 1979 A60 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Oct 1979 A57 3 1 Slight
Mon 29 Oct 1979 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Sun 28 Oct 1979 A6075 1 1 Slight
Sat 27 Oct 1979 B1403 1 2 Serious
Wed 24 Oct 1979 A161 2 4 Fatal
Tue 23 Oct 1979 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 23 Oct 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 21 Oct 1979 A57 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Oct 1979 A57 1 2 Serious
Fri 19 Oct 1979 A620 1 1 Slight
Fri 19 Oct 1979 A57 1 1 Slight
Fri 19 Oct 1979 A638 2 2 Slight
Fri 19 Oct 1979 unclassified 1 3 Serious
Thu 18 Oct 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 17 Oct 1979 A57 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Oct 1979 B6045 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Oct 1979 A620 3 1 Slight
Wed 17 Oct 1979 A57 1 1 Slight
Tue 16 Oct 1979 B6005 2 2 Slight
Mon 15 Oct 1979 B6041 1 1 Slight
Sun 14 Oct 1979 A1 1 2 Slight
Sat 13 Oct 1979 A1 1 1 Serious
Sat 13 Oct 1979 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Oct 1979 A57 1 1 Serious
Fri 12 Oct 1979 A57 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Oct 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Oct 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Oct 1979 A1 2 4 Serious
Wed 10 Oct 1979 A57 1 1 Slight
Tue 9 Oct 1979 A60 1 1 Slight
Tue 9 Oct 1979 B6041 1 1 Serious
Mon 8 Oct 1979 A638 2 1 Serious
Mon 8 Oct 1979 unclassified 3 1 Serious
Mon 8 Oct 1979 A631 1 1 Slight
Mon 8 Oct 1979 B6009 2 1 Slight
Sun 7 Oct 1979 A620 1 4 Serious
Sun 7 Oct 1979 A60 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Oct 1979 A57 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Oct 1979 A620 1 1 Slight
Fri 5 Oct 1979 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 4 Oct 1979 A638 2 1 Serious
Thu 4 Oct 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Oct 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 3 Oct 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 3 Oct 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 2 Oct 1979 A638 1 1 Slight
Sun 30 Sep 1979 A1 2 3 Serious
Sun 30 Sep 1979 A614 3 5 Slight
Sun 30 Sep 1979 A57 1 1 Slight
Sat 29 Sep 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Sep 1979 A1 2 1 Serious
Fri 28 Sep 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Sep 1979 A60 1 1 Serious
Fri 28 Sep 1979 A620 1 2 Slight
Fri 28 Sep 1979 A60 1 1 Serious
Thu 27 Sep 1979 A638 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Sep 1979 A638 1 2 Slight
Thu 27 Sep 1979 B6005 2 3 Serious
Thu 27 Sep 1979 A638 1 1 Slight
Wed 26 Sep 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Sep 1979 A57 1 1 Slight
Tue 25 Sep 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 23 Sep 1979 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Sun 23 Sep 1979 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Fri 21 Sep 1979 A638 3 2 Fatal
Fri 21 Sep 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Sep 1979 A616 2 1 Serious
Wed 19 Sep 1979 A1 1 1 Slight
Wed 19 Sep 1979 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 19 Sep 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 19 Sep 1979 B1403 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Sep 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Sep 1979 A638 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Sep 1979 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 17 Sep 1979 A620 1 1 Slight
Sun 16 Sep 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 16 Sep 1979 A631 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 Sep 1979 A57 3 2 Slight
Sun 16 Sep 1979 A1 1 1 Serious
Sat 15 Sep 1979 A638 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Sep 1979 A620 2 3 Serious
Fri 14 Sep 1979 A60 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Sep 1979 A614 1 1 Serious
Wed 12 Sep 1979 A1 2 2 Serious
Mon 10 Sep 1979 B6387 1 1 Slight
Sun 9 Sep 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 9 Sep 1979 A620 1 2 Serious
Sat 8 Sep 1979 A638 1 2 Slight
Sat 8 Sep 1979 A1 4 4 Slight
Fri 7 Sep 1979 A57 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Sep 1979 C2010 1 1 Slight
Fri 7 Sep 1979 A57 1 1 Slight
Fri 7 Sep 1979 A60 3 2 Serious
Fri 7 Sep 1979 A57 2 1 Serious
Thu 6 Sep 1979 A57 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Sep 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Sep 1979 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 4 Sep 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Sep 1979 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 3 Sep 1979 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sun 2 Sep 1979 A638 2 1 Serious
Sun 2 Sep 1979 unclassified 2 3 Serious
Sat 1 Sep 1979 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 1 Sep 1979 A631 2 1 Serious
Fri 31 Aug 1979 A620 2 2 Slight
Thu 30 Aug 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 29 Aug 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 29 Aug 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Aug 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 26 Aug 1979 B6045 1 1 Slight
Sat 25 Aug 1979 A57 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 Aug 1979 A620 1 1 Slight
Fri 24 Aug 1979 A620 3 1 Fatal
Fri 24 Aug 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 24 Aug 1979 A616 1 2 Slight
Wed 22 Aug 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Aug 1979 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 21 Aug 1979 A620 2 1 Slight
Tue 21 Aug 1979 A57 2 2 Slight
Sun 19 Aug 1979 A631 2 1 Slight
Sun 19 Aug 1979 A1 4 10 Serious
Sun 19 Aug 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 19 Aug 1979 unclassified 1 4 Serious
Fri 17 Aug 1979 A620 1 1 Slight
Thu 16 Aug 1979 A161 2 2 Slight
Wed 15 Aug 1979 B1164 2 2 Fatal
Tue 14 Aug 1979 B6387 1 1 Slight
Tue 14 Aug 1979 A57 3 1 Slight
Mon 13 Aug 1979 A638 2 1 Slight
Sun 12 Aug 1979 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Sun 12 Aug 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 11 Aug 1979 A620 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Aug 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Aug 1979 A60 2 2 Serious
Mon 6 Aug 1979 A1 2 4 Slight
Mon 6 Aug 1979 A638 1 1 Slight
Sun 5 Aug 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 Aug 1979 A638 3 2 Slight
Sat 4 Aug 1979 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Fri 3 Aug 1979 A1 1 4 Serious
Wed 1 Aug 1979 unclassified 1 1 Fatal
Wed 1 Aug 1979 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 31 Jul 1979 A620 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 Jul 1979 A620 2 1 Serious
Sat 28 Jul 1979 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 27 Jul 1979 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Fri 27 Jul 1979 A57 1 1 Slight
Fri 27 Jul 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 27 Jul 1979 A1 1 1 Serious
Fri 27 Jul 1979 A60 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Jul 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Jul 1979 B6005 2 1 Serious
Thu 26 Jul 1979 B6387 2 1 Serious
Wed 25 Jul 1979 A620 1 2 Serious
Tue 24 Jul 1979 A638 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Jul 1979 A614 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Jul 1979 A60 3 1 Slight
Mon 23 Jul 1979 A631 1 1 Serious
Sun 22 Jul 1979 A60 2 2 Slight
Sat 21 Jul 1979 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 21 Jul 1979 A638 2 2 Slight
Sat 21 Jul 1979 A1 3 3 Slight
Fri 20 Jul 1979 A638 1 1 Slight
Fri 20 Jul 1979 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 20 Jul 1979 A6075 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Jul 1979 A1 1 1 Slight
Thu 19 Jul 1979 A6075 2 1 Serious
Wed 18 Jul 1979 A60 2 3 Slight
Sun 15 Jul 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 15 Jul 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 15 Jul 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 15 Jul 1979 A57 1 1 Slight
Sun 15 Jul 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 14 Jul 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 12 Jul 1979 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Thu 12 Jul 1979 A620 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Jul 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 12 Jul 1979 unclassified 2 3 Serious
Wed 11 Jul 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jul 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jul 1979 A57 1 2 Slight
Tue 10 Jul 1979 A620 2 1 Serious
Mon 9 Jul 1979 B6045 1 1 Slight
Mon 9 Jul 1979 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 9 Jul 1979 A57 2 1 Slight
Sun 8 Jul 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Jul 1979 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sat 7 Jul 1979 A57 1 2 Slight
Sat 7 Jul 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 7 Jul 1979 A57 2 2 Slight
Sat 7 Jul 1979 A638 1 2 Slight
Fri 6 Jul 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 6 Jul 1979 A57 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Jul 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 5 Jul 1979 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 5 Jul 1979 unclassified 3 1 Serious
Thu 5 Jul 1979 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 2 Jul 1979 B6045 1 1 Slight
Sun 1 Jul 1979 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 1 Jul 1979 A1 1 1 Serious
Sun 1 Jul 1979 A57 2 1 Slight
Sun 1 Jul 1979 A57 1 1 Serious
Sat 30 Jun 1979 A57 1 1 Slight
Fri 29 Jun 1979 A57 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Jun 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 28 Jun 1979 A60 2 1 Serious
Wed 27 Jun 1979 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Jun 1979 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Sun 24 Jun 1979 A57 1 1 Slight
Sun 24 Jun 1979 A1 1 1 Slight
Sat 23 Jun 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 23 Jun 1979 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Fri 22 Jun 1979 B6005 1 1 Slight
Tue 19 Jun 1979 A60 2 1 Serious
Tue 19 Jun 1979 B6005 1 2 Slight
Mon 18 Jun 1979 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 18 Jun 1979 A60 2 1 Serious
Mon 18 Jun 1979 A60 1 1 Slight
Mon 18 Jun 1979 A57 1 1 Slight
Sat 16 Jun 1979 A638 2 1 Serious
Sat 16 Jun 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 15 Jun 1979 A57 2 3 Serious
Fri 15 Jun 1979 A620 2 1 Serious
Wed 13 Jun 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 Jun 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 11 Jun 1979 B6045 3 1 Serious
Sun 10 Jun 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Jun 1979 B6041 1 1 Slight
Thu 7 Jun 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Jun 1979 A638 1 1 Slight
Tue 5 Jun 1979 A638 1 1 Slight
Fri 1 Jun 1979 A631 3 2 Serious
Fri 1 Jun 1979 B6041 2 1 Serious
Wed 30 May 1979 A631 2 4 Slight
Wed 30 May 1979 A1 2 4 Fatal
Tue 29 May 1979 A57 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 May 1979 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Tue 29 May 1979 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 29 May 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 May 1979 A1 1 1 Slight
Sun 27 May 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 May 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 26 May 1979 A57 3 1 Slight
Sat 26 May 1979 A60 1 3 Slight
Fri 25 May 1979 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 25 May 1979 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Fri 25 May 1979 A1 2 3 Fatal
Thu 24 May 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 May 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 May 1979 A620 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 May 1979 unclassified 2 1 Fatal
Mon 21 May 1979 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 20 May 1979 A1 2 3 Serious
Sat 19 May 1979 A614 1 1 Serious
Fri 18 May 1979 A620 1 2 Slight
Fri 18 May 1979 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 17 May 1979 B6387 3 3 Serious
Thu 17 May 1979 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 May 1979 A57 1 2 Slight
Wed 16 May 1979 A638 1 1 Slight
Mon 14 May 1979 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 13 May 1979 A57 2 1 Slight
Sun 13 May 1979 A620 1 1 Slight
Sat 12 May 1979 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Sat 12 May 1979 A631 2 2 Fatal
Fri 11 May 1979 A57 1 1 Slight
Fri 11 May 1979 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 10 May 1979 A638 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 May 1979 A631 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 May 1979 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 May 1979 A57 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 May 1979 B6045 2 3 Slight
Mon 7 May 1979 A620 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 May 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 May 1979 A631 2 1 Serious
Fri 4 May 1979 A631 5 3 Slight
Thu 3 May 1979 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 3 May 1979 A1 1 1 Serious
Tue 1 May 1979 A638 1 1 Slight
Tue 1 May 1979 B6387 2 3 Slight
Sun 29 Apr 1979 A620 1 1 Slight
Sat 28 Apr 1979 A638 1 2 Slight
Fri 27 Apr 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 25 Apr 1979 B6005 2 2 Slight
Mon 23 Apr 1979 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 20 Apr 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 20 Apr 1979 A620 1 1 Slight
Fri 20 Apr 1979 A57 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Apr 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Apr 1979 B6045 2 4 Slight
Mon 16 Apr 1979 A1 2 4 Slight
Sun 15 Apr 1979 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Sun 15 Apr 1979 A631 3 2 Slight
Sat 14 Apr 1979 A57 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Apr 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Apr 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Apr 1979 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Apr 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Apr 1979 A614 2 1 Slight
Tue 10 Apr 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 8 Apr 1979 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 8 Apr 1979 A57 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Apr 1979 A620 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Apr 1979 A620 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Apr 1979 A60 2 1 Serious
Thu 5 Apr 1979 A60 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Apr 1979 A631 3 1 Slight
Wed 4 Apr 1979 A1 2 1 Serious
Mon 2 Apr 1979 A620 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Apr 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 31 Mar 1979 A57 1 1 Serious
Fri 30 Mar 1979 unclassified 1 2 Serious
Fri 30 Mar 1979 A60 2 2 Serious
Thu 29 Mar 1979 B6041 1 1 Slight
Tue 27 Mar 1979 A60 1 2 Serious
Tue 27 Mar 1979 B6045 1 1 Serious
Tue 27 Mar 1979 A620 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Mar 1979 A620 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Mar 1979 A57 2 1 Serious
Fri 23 Mar 1979 A60 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Mar 1979 A1 2 1 Fatal
Wed 21 Mar 1979 A1 1 1 Slight
Tue 20 Mar 1979 A60 1 1 Slight
Mon 19 Mar 1979 A638 1 1 Slight
Sat 17 Mar 1979 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 Mar 1979 B6045 1 1 Slight
Fri 16 Mar 1979 A60 1 1 Slight
Fri 16 Mar 1979 A631 2 3 Serious
Fri 16 Mar 1979 B1164 1 1 Serious
Wed 14 Mar 1979 A631 1 1 Slight
Sun 11 Mar 1979 A57 1 1 Serious
Sat 10 Mar 1979 A60 3 2 Serious
Sat 10 Mar 1979 A60 1 1 Serious
Fri 9 Mar 1979 B6045 2 1 Serious
Wed 7 Mar 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Mar 1979 A60 1 1 Serious
Mon 5 Mar 1979 B6005 3 2 Slight
Sun 4 Mar 1979 B6045 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 Mar 1979 A60 1 1 Serious
Sat 3 Mar 1979 A57 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 Mar 1979 A620 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 Mar 1979 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 2 Mar 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 2 Mar 1979 A161 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Feb 1979 A60 2 2 Slight
Wed 28 Feb 1979 A620 1 1 Slight
Wed 28 Feb 1979 A620 2 3 Slight
Tue 27 Feb 1979 A638 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Feb 1979 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 27 Feb 1979 A638 2 1 Serious
Mon 26 Feb 1979 A631 1 1 Serious
Sun 25 Feb 1979 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 25 Feb 1979 A6075 1 3 Slight
Sat 24 Feb 1979 A620 1 2 Slight
Fri 23 Feb 1979 A620 1 1 Serious
Fri 23 Feb 1979 A614 3 6 Fatal
Tue 20 Feb 1979 A57 2 5 Slight
Tue 20 Feb 1979 A620 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Feb 1979 A60 2 1 Serious
Thu 15 Feb 1979 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Thu 15 Feb 1979 A60 1 1 Slight
Wed 14 Feb 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Feb 1979 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Feb 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 14 Feb 1979 A620 1 1 Slight
Tue 13 Feb 1979 B6005 1 1 Slight
Mon 12 Feb 1979 A620 1 1 Slight
Mon 12 Feb 1979 B6045 1 1 Slight
Mon 12 Feb 1979 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Mon 12 Feb 1979 A161 2 1 Serious
Mon 12 Feb 1979 A614 1 1 Slight
Sun 11 Feb 1979 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 9 Feb 1979 A60 2 1 Fatal
Fri 9 Feb 1979 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Thu 8 Feb 1979 A1 3 1 Slight
Wed 7 Feb 1979 B6463 2 4 Slight
Wed 7 Feb 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Feb 1979 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 Feb 1979 A632 1 2 Slight
Wed 31 Jan 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 30 Jan 1979 B1403 2 3 Slight
Sun 28 Jan 1979 B6045 1 2 Slight
Sat 27 Jan 1979 A620 1 1 Serious
Fri 26 Jan 1979 A60 1 2 Serious
Fri 26 Jan 1979 A616 3 1 Slight
Fri 26 Jan 1979 B1164 2 3 Serious
Fri 26 Jan 1979 A1 1 2 Serious
Fri 26 Jan 1979 A638 2 3 Serious
Fri 26 Jan 1979 A634 1 3 Serious
Wed 24 Jan 1979 B6045 3 1 Slight
Mon 22 Jan 1979 A6075 2 1 Serious
Sun 21 Jan 1979 A1 2 2 Slight
Sat 20 Jan 1979 A1 3 2 Slight
Fri 19 Jan 1979 A57 3 1 Slight
Fri 19 Jan 1979 A614 2 2 Serious
Fri 19 Jan 1979 A638 1 1 Slight
Fri 19 Jan 1979 B6387 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Jan 1979 A620 3 4 Serious
Fri 19 Jan 1979 B6387 2 1 Serious
Wed 17 Jan 1979 A620 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Jan 1979 A57 2 2 Serious
Mon 15 Jan 1979 A57 2 2 Slight
Mon 15 Jan 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 15 Jan 1979 A57 3 1 Slight
Sun 14 Jan 1979 A60 1 1 Serious
Sat 13 Jan 1979 A60 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Jan 1979 A57 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Jan 1979 A60 2 1 Serious
Wed 10 Jan 1979 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Tue 9 Jan 1979 A620 1 1 Slight
Tue 9 Jan 1979 A161 1 1 Slight
Sun 7 Jan 1979 B6005 1 1 Serious
Fri 5 Jan 1979 A1 2 1 Serious
Fri 5 Jan 1979 A60 2 2 Serious
Thu 4 Jan 1979 A60 3 4 Serious
Wed 3 Jan 1979 A57 1 1 Slight
Tue 2 Jan 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Jan 1979 A620 1 2 Slight
Mon 1 Jan 1979 unclassified 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.