Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Bassetlaw in 1987

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 31 Dec 1987 unclassified 1 2 Serious
Thu 31 Dec 1987 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Dec 1987 A60 2 1 Serious
Wed 30 Dec 1987 A634 1 2 Slight
Wed 30 Dec 1987 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Dec 1987 B6045 2 2 Slight
Tue 29 Dec 1987 B6040 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Dec 1987 A614 1 1 Slight
Sat 26 Dec 1987 A60 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Dec 1987 B6041 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Dec 1987 A1 1 1 Slight
Fri 25 Dec 1987 A631 1 1 Slight
Fri 25 Dec 1987 C5 1 2 Serious
Thu 24 Dec 1987 C1007 1 1 Slight
Wed 23 Dec 1987 A638 3 3 Serious
Tue 22 Dec 1987 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Mon 21 Dec 1987 C86 2 1 Serious
Mon 21 Dec 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 19 Dec 1987 A638 1 1 Slight
Fri 18 Dec 1987 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 18 Dec 1987 A60 1 2 Serious
Fri 18 Dec 1987 A616 1 1 Serious
Fri 18 Dec 1987 B6420 1 1 Serious
Fri 18 Dec 1987 A632 4 1 Slight
Fri 18 Dec 1987 A620 1 1 Serious
Fri 18 Dec 1987 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Thu 17 Dec 1987 A60 2 1 Serious
Wed 16 Dec 1987 B6040 2 2 Slight
Wed 16 Dec 1987 A60 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Dec 1987 C64 1 1 Slight
Tue 15 Dec 1987 B6040 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Dec 1987 A60 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Dec 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 13 Dec 1987 C2 2 2 Serious
Sat 12 Dec 1987 B6463 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Dec 1987 B6041 2 3 Slight
Sat 12 Dec 1987 A1(M) 1 2 Serious
Fri 11 Dec 1987 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Dec 1987 A60 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Dec 1987 A1 4 1 Slight
Fri 11 Dec 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 10 Dec 1987 A161 1 1 Slight
Wed 9 Dec 1987 A1 1 1 Serious
Wed 9 Dec 1987 A620 2 2 Serious
Tue 8 Dec 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Dec 1987 B6387 2 1 Serious
Sun 6 Dec 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 6 Dec 1987 A638 1 1 Slight
Sat 5 Dec 1987 A57 1 1 Slight
Sat 5 Dec 1987 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 3 Dec 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 3 Dec 1987 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 2 Dec 1987 B6041 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Dec 1987 A638 2 1 Serious
Tue 1 Dec 1987 A57 1 1 Slight
Mon 30 Nov 1987 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 30 Nov 1987 B6034 2 1 Slight
Sun 29 Nov 1987 C2 1 1 Slight
Sun 29 Nov 1987 C2 3 3 Slight
Sun 29 Nov 1987 A620 1 1 Slight
Sat 28 Nov 1987 C86 1 1 Slight
Sat 28 Nov 1987 B6040 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 Nov 1987 A1 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 Nov 1987 A1 1 2 Slight
Fri 27 Nov 1987 C155 1 1 Slight
Fri 27 Nov 1987 A620 4 1 Slight
Thu 26 Nov 1987 A616 1 3 Slight
Thu 26 Nov 1987 B6045 1 1 Slight
Thu 26 Nov 1987 B6040 1 1 Slight
Wed 25 Nov 1987 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Nov 1987 C15 1 1 Slight
Wed 25 Nov 1987 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 24 Nov 1987 B6024 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Nov 1987 C156 2 1 Serious
Mon 23 Nov 1987 A631 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Nov 1987 A1 3 1 Slight
Mon 23 Nov 1987 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Nov 1987 A60 2 1 Serious
Sun 22 Nov 1987 B6034 3 1 Slight
Sun 22 Nov 1987 B6463 2 4 Fatal
Sat 21 Nov 1987 C2 1 1 Slight
Sat 21 Nov 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Nov 1987 A60 1 1 Serious
Fri 20 Nov 1987 A638 3 1 Slight
Thu 19 Nov 1987 A1 4 2 Serious
Thu 19 Nov 1987 B6040 1 1 Slight
Wed 18 Nov 1987 A638 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Nov 1987 A614 1 1 Slight
Tue 17 Nov 1987 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Mon 16 Nov 1987 A57 2 1 Serious
Mon 16 Nov 1987 B6040 2 1 Fatal
Sun 15 Nov 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 15 Nov 1987 A57 1 1 Slight
Sat 14 Nov 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Nov 1987 B1403 2 3 Serious
Fri 13 Nov 1987 B6040 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Nov 1987 C86 1 2 Slight
Wed 11 Nov 1987 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 11 Nov 1987 A638 1 1 Serious
Wed 11 Nov 1987 A616 2 2 Serious
Tue 10 Nov 1987 B6040 3 1 Slight
Tue 10 Nov 1987 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 10 Nov 1987 A1 2 1 Serious
Mon 9 Nov 1987 A620 2 1 Serious
Mon 9 Nov 1987 B6041 1 1 Serious
Mon 9 Nov 1987 B1403 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Nov 1987 B6045 2 2 Slight
Sat 7 Nov 1987 B6041 4 1 Serious
Fri 6 Nov 1987 A631 1 4 Slight
Fri 6 Nov 1987 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Nov 1987 B6040 3 5 Serious
Thu 5 Nov 1987 B6040 1 1 Slight
Wed 4 Nov 1987 B6045 1 1 Slight
Tue 3 Nov 1987 C155 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Nov 1987 C11 1 1 Slight
Sun 1 Nov 1987 A638 1 4 Fatal
Sun 1 Nov 1987 unclassified 1 3 Slight
Sat 31 Oct 1987 A1 2 4 Serious
Fri 30 Oct 1987 B6420 2 3 Fatal
Fri 30 Oct 1987 A620 1 1 Serious
Fri 30 Oct 1987 A620 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Oct 1987 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Oct 1987 A1 3 1 Slight
Thu 29 Oct 1987 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Oct 1987 A620 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Oct 1987 B6040 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Oct 1987 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Oct 1987 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Oct 1987 C7 1 2 Slight
Tue 27 Oct 1987 A1 2 2 Slight
Tue 27 Oct 1987 A60 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Oct 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 25 Oct 1987 A616 2 4 Serious
Sun 25 Oct 1987 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 25 Oct 1987 A631 1 1 Serious
Tue 20 Oct 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Oct 1987 A60 2 1 Serious
Sun 18 Oct 1987 B6040 1 1 Slight
Sat 17 Oct 1987 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 17 Oct 1987 A60 1 1 Serious
Fri 16 Oct 1987 A60 1 1 Slight
Fri 16 Oct 1987 C77 1 2 Slight
Mon 12 Oct 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Oct 1987 B6041 2 1 Slight
Sun 11 Oct 1987 B6040 2 1 Slight
Sun 11 Oct 1987 C37 1 1 Slight
Sat 10 Oct 1987 A57 3 1 Slight
Sat 10 Oct 1987 C86 1 3 Slight
Sat 10 Oct 1987 B6040 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Oct 1987 A6075 1 1 Serious
Wed 7 Oct 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Oct 1987 A1 3 1 Slight
Tue 6 Oct 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Oct 1987 A620 1 2 Slight
Tue 6 Oct 1987 C2 1 1 Slight
Mon 5 Oct 1987 C91 2 4 Slight
Sun 4 Oct 1987 A161 1 1 Slight
Sun 4 Oct 1987 A1 4 4 Serious
Sun 4 Oct 1987 B6040 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 Oct 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 3 Oct 1987 B6045 1 1 Slight
Fri 2 Oct 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 Oct 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 Oct 1987 A1 6 7 Serious
Fri 2 Oct 1987 A60 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Oct 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 30 Sep 1987 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 29 Sep 1987 B6040 1 1 Slight
Tue 29 Sep 1987 C89 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Sep 1987 A616 1 1 Slight
Sun 27 Sep 1987 C15 1 3 Slight
Sun 27 Sep 1987 A620 4 1 Slight
Sun 27 Sep 1987 A1 2 2 Slight
Sat 26 Sep 1987 C5 1 1 Slight
Sat 26 Sep 1987 C5 1 4 Serious
Sat 26 Sep 1987 B6040 2 1 Serious
Fri 25 Sep 1987 A57 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Sep 1987 B6045 2 2 Slight
Thu 24 Sep 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Sep 1987 B6044 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Sep 1987 B6041 2 1 Serious
Tue 22 Sep 1987 A161 1 1 Serious
Mon 21 Sep 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Sep 1987 A60 2 1 Serious
Sat 19 Sep 1987 B6024 1 1 Slight
Sat 19 Sep 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 18 Sep 1987 C64 3 1 Slight
Thu 17 Sep 1987 A60 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Sep 1987 A57 2 2 Serious
Thu 17 Sep 1987 C67 2 2 Serious
Wed 16 Sep 1987 B6040 1 1 Serious
Tue 15 Sep 1987 A60 3 2 Slight
Tue 15 Sep 1987 A620 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Sep 1987 A620 2 4 Serious
Mon 14 Sep 1987 B6463 2 2 Fatal
Sun 13 Sep 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Sep 1987 A1 1 1 Slight
Thu 10 Sep 1987 unclassified 3 4 Serious
Thu 10 Sep 1987 A620 1 1 Slight
Thu 10 Sep 1987 C156 1 1 Serious
Wed 9 Sep 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 9 Sep 1987 A620 1 1 Serious
Tue 8 Sep 1987 unclassified 1 1 Fatal
Sun 6 Sep 1987 A631 2 3 Slight
Sun 6 Sep 1987 A60 1 1 Slight
Sun 6 Sep 1987 A1 2 3 Serious
Sun 6 Sep 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 5 Sep 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Sep 1987 C46 1 1 Slight
Sat 5 Sep 1987 A620 2 2 Slight
Fri 4 Sep 1987 A60 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 Sep 1987 A1 3 6 Serious
Fri 4 Sep 1987 A1(M) 2 1 Serious
Wed 2 Sep 1987 C2 2 1 Serious
Tue 1 Sep 1987 A616 1 1 Slight
Tue 1 Sep 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 31 Aug 1987 C7 2 1 Slight
Mon 31 Aug 1987 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 30 Aug 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 30 Aug 1987 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Sat 29 Aug 1987 A1 4 2 Slight
Fri 28 Aug 1987 A57 1 1 Serious
Fri 28 Aug 1987 A638 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Aug 1987 A620 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Aug 1987 A60 1 1 Slight
Thu 27 Aug 1987 A638 2 1 Serious
Wed 26 Aug 1987 B6040 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Aug 1987 B6040 1 1 Slight
Tue 25 Aug 1987 A620 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Aug 1987 A60 1 1 Slight
Sun 23 Aug 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 23 Aug 1987 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 22 Aug 1987 A1 3 3 Slight
Sat 22 Aug 1987 A1 4 5 Slight
Thu 20 Aug 1987 A60 1 1 Slight
Thu 20 Aug 1987 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Thu 20 Aug 1987 A60 1 1 Slight
Thu 20 Aug 1987 A57 2 2 Serious
Thu 20 Aug 1987 A60 2 2 Slight
Tue 18 Aug 1987 C7 1 1 Slight
Tue 18 Aug 1987 A1 3 2 Slight
Sun 16 Aug 1987 A634 1 1 Serious
Sun 16 Aug 1987 B6034 2 2 Slight
Sun 16 Aug 1987 B6040 1 1 Serious
Sun 16 Aug 1987 B6024 1 1 Slight
Sun 16 Aug 1987 A631 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Aug 1987 B6045 1 1 Serious
Fri 14 Aug 1987 B1396 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Aug 1987 A1 1 1 Serious
Thu 13 Aug 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Aug 1987 B6040 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Aug 1987 A631 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Aug 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 10 Aug 1987 C7 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Aug 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Aug 1987 A638 2 1 Serious
Fri 7 Aug 1987 A631 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Aug 1987 A1 1 1 Slight
Thu 6 Aug 1987 A57 2 1 Serious
Thu 6 Aug 1987 A634 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Aug 1987 A1(M) 4 1 Slight
Tue 4 Aug 1987 A638 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Aug 1987 A620 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Aug 1987 A60 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 Aug 1987 A614 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 Aug 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 2 Aug 1987 A1(M) 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Aug 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 1 Aug 1987 A57 3 1 Serious
Sat 1 Aug 1987 A631 2 5 Slight
Fri 31 Jul 1987 A631 1 2 Serious
Fri 31 Jul 1987 C155 2 1 Serious
Fri 31 Jul 1987 B6040 1 1 Serious
Thu 30 Jul 1987 C2 2 2 Serious
Wed 29 Jul 1987 B6024 2 2 Serious
Mon 27 Jul 1987 B6045 2 1 Slight
Sun 26 Jul 1987 B6045 3 1 Slight
Fri 24 Jul 1987 A614 2 4 Serious
Fri 24 Jul 1987 B6040 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Jul 1987 B6040 1 1 Serious
Thu 23 Jul 1987 B6034 3 3 Slight
Thu 23 Jul 1987 C12 1 1 Slight
Thu 23 Jul 1987 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 21 Jul 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 21 Jul 1987 B6041 2 4 Slight
Tue 21 Jul 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 21 Jul 1987 A60 2 3 Slight
Sun 19 Jul 1987 A1 4 3 Slight
Sun 19 Jul 1987 B6079 2 1 Slight
Sun 19 Jul 1987 A638 2 2 Slight
Sat 18 Jul 1987 B6463 1 1 Serious
Sat 18 Jul 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Jul 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Jul 1987 A632 1 1 Slight
Tue 14 Jul 1987 A60 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Jul 1987 A1 2 1 Serious
Tue 14 Jul 1987 A638 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Jul 1987 A1 1 3 Fatal
Mon 13 Jul 1987 A638 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Jul 1987 B6044 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Jul 1987 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 12 Jul 1987 A638 1 1 Slight
Sat 11 Jul 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Jul 1987 A631 2 1 Serious
Sat 11 Jul 1987 A1 1 1 Slight
Fri 10 Jul 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Jul 1987 A638 2 2 Slight
Fri 10 Jul 1987 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 9 Jul 1987 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 9 Jul 1987 A620 2 1 Slight
Thu 9 Jul 1987 A60 2 1 Serious
Tue 7 Jul 1987 A60 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Jul 1987 A616 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Jul 1987 B1403 1 1 Serious
Sun 5 Jul 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 Jul 1987 A620 1 2 Serious
Sat 4 Jul 1987 A60 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 Jul 1987 C12 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 Jul 1987 A620 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 Jul 1987 B6387 1 1 Serious
Fri 3 Jul 1987 A60 1 1 Slight
Thu 2 Jul 1987 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Jun 1987 A620 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Jun 1987 B6041 1 1 Slight
Sun 28 Jun 1987 A620 1 2 Serious
Sat 27 Jun 1987 A638 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Jun 1987 A60 2 2 Slight
Thu 25 Jun 1987 A634 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Jun 1987 C204 2 2 Serious
Thu 25 Jun 1987 A631 3 2 Serious
Thu 25 Jun 1987 A60 2 3 Slight
Wed 24 Jun 1987 B6045 2 2 Slight
Wed 24 Jun 1987 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Wed 24 Jun 1987 B6040 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Jun 1987 A57 2 2 Slight
Mon 22 Jun 1987 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 21 Jun 1987 B6040 1 2 Serious
Sun 21 Jun 1987 A60 2 1 Serious
Sat 20 Jun 1987 B6045 2 1 Serious
Fri 19 Jun 1987 A6075 1 2 Serious
Fri 19 Jun 1987 A1 1 1 Slight
Fri 19 Jun 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 19 Jun 1987 A616 3 2 Slight
Fri 19 Jun 1987 C2 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Jun 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 18 Jun 1987 A638 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Jun 1987 C45 2 2 Slight
Tue 16 Jun 1987 B6040 1 1 Slight
Tue 16 Jun 1987 A57 2 3 Slight
Tue 16 Jun 1987 B6041 1 2 Serious
Tue 16 Jun 1987 B6040 2 1 Slight
Tue 16 Jun 1987 B6040 2 1 Slight
Mon 15 Jun 1987 B6045 1 1 Serious
Mon 15 Jun 1987 A620 1 1 Slight
Sun 14 Jun 1987 A6075 1 1 Serious
Sun 14 Jun 1987 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sun 14 Jun 1987 A1 1 1 Slight
Sat 13 Jun 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 13 Jun 1987 A620 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Jun 1987 C155 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Jun 1987 A1(M) 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Jun 1987 C2 1 1 Slight
Fri 12 Jun 1987 A620 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Jun 1987 A638 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Jun 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 11 Jun 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Jun 1987 B6041 3 1 Slight
Sun 7 Jun 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 7 Jun 1987 B6041 1 1 Slight
Sun 7 Jun 1987 B6040 1 1 Slight
Sun 7 Jun 1987 A620 1 1 Slight
Sat 6 Jun 1987 B6040 2 3 Slight
Sat 6 Jun 1987 B6040 1 1 Slight
Fri 5 Jun 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 4 Jun 1987 B6041 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Jun 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Jun 1987 B6040 1 2 Serious
Thu 4 Jun 1987 A638 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Jun 1987 A161 1 1 Slight
Wed 3 Jun 1987 A620 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Jun 1987 B6045 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Jun 1987 A620 2 2 Slight
Mon 1 Jun 1987 A57 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Jun 1987 A620 1 1 Slight
Sun 31 May 1987 A616 2 1 Slight
Sun 31 May 1987 A60 2 1 Slight
Sun 31 May 1987 A1 2 1 Serious
Sat 30 May 1987 B6040 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 May 1987 C107 2 3 Serious
Fri 29 May 1987 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 29 May 1987 B6041 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 May 1987 A620 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 May 1987 A60 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 May 1987 B6045 2 2 Slight
Tue 26 May 1987 A1(M) 1 1 Slight
Mon 25 May 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 23 May 1987 C45 2 6 Fatal
Wed 20 May 1987 A161 2 1 Serious
Tue 19 May 1987 B6045 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 May 1987 A60 1 1 Serious
Mon 18 May 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 May 1987 A60 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 May 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 May 1987 B6040 1 1 Serious
Sat 16 May 1987 A60 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 May 1987 C15 1 5 Serious
Fri 15 May 1987 A60 1 1 Slight
Fri 15 May 1987 B6044 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 May 1987 C107 2 2 Serious
Tue 12 May 1987 B6040 2 1 Slight
Sat 9 May 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 May 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 7 May 1987 A6075 2 1 Serious
Thu 7 May 1987 A619 2 2 Slight
Mon 4 May 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 May 1987 C65 1 1 Slight
Mon 4 May 1987 A620 1 1 Serious
Sun 3 May 1987 A57 3 1 Slight
Sun 3 May 1987 B1164 1 1 Slight
Sat 2 May 1987 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Sat 2 May 1987 C11 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 May 1987 C7 1 2 Slight
Thu 30 Apr 1987 B6045 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Apr 1987 A638 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Apr 1987 B1164 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Apr 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 26 Apr 1987 A620 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 Apr 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 Apr 1987 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Apr 1987 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 23 Apr 1987 A634 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Apr 1987 C11 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Apr 1987 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 22 Apr 1987 A1(M) 1 1 Slight
Tue 21 Apr 1987 A1 3 1 Slight
Mon 20 Apr 1987 B6034 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Apr 1987 B6387 2 6 Slight
Fri 17 Apr 1987 A634 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Apr 1987 A1 6 7 Serious
Thu 16 Apr 1987 A620 1 2 Serious
Thu 16 Apr 1987 A1 2 3 Slight
Wed 15 Apr 1987 A632 2 2 Slight
Tue 14 Apr 1987 A1 3 2 Slight
Mon 13 Apr 1987 A638 2 2 Slight
Mon 13 Apr 1987 C65 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Apr 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 10 Apr 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 9 Apr 1987 A60 2 5 Slight
Wed 8 Apr 1987 B6044 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 Apr 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Apr 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Apr 1987 B6024 3 1 Slight
Tue 7 Apr 1987 A620 3 1 Slight
Mon 6 Apr 1987 A620 1 1 Slight
Mon 6 Apr 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Apr 1987 A60 3 3 Serious
Sun 5 Apr 1987 C2 2 1 Serious
Sun 5 Apr 1987 A638 2 1 Slight
Fri 3 Apr 1987 A1 1 2 Serious
Fri 3 Apr 1987 A620 1 1 Serious
Thu 2 Apr 1987 B6040 1 1 Slight
Thu 2 Apr 1987 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 Apr 1987 A638 3 1 Slight
Wed 1 Apr 1987 A631 2 4 Slight
Tue 31 Mar 1987 B6040 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Mar 1987 A620 3 1 Slight
Sun 29 Mar 1987 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 28 Mar 1987 A638 1 1 Serious
Fri 27 Mar 1987 A634 1 3 Slight
Fri 27 Mar 1987 B6045 4 1 Slight
Fri 27 Mar 1987 B6024 1 1 Slight
Fri 27 Mar 1987 A1 2 2 Serious
Thu 26 Mar 1987 B6463 1 1 Slight
Wed 25 Mar 1987 A57 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Mar 1987 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Mar 1987 B6040 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Mar 1987 A1 2 2 Fatal
Sun 22 Mar 1987 C89 2 1 Serious
Sat 21 Mar 1987 C7 1 1 Slight
Sat 21 Mar 1987 A634 1 1 Slight
Sat 21 Mar 1987 C5 2 1 Serious
Thu 19 Mar 1987 C11 1 1 Serious
Thu 19 Mar 1987 A1(M) 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Mar 1987 A60 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Mar 1987 A60 1 1 Serious
Mon 16 Mar 1987 B6045 1 1 Serious
Sun 15 Mar 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 15 Mar 1987 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 13 Mar 1987 B6040 1 1 Serious
Fri 13 Mar 1987 B6040 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Mar 1987 B6024 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Mar 1987 A638 2 1 Serious
Wed 11 Mar 1987 C1007 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Mar 1987 A60 2 1 Serious
Sat 7 Mar 1987 B6041 2 2 Slight
Fri 6 Mar 1987 B6045 1 1 Slight
Fri 6 Mar 1987 C49 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Mar 1987 A620 2 2 Serious
Fri 6 Mar 1987 C7 2 2 Fatal
Fri 6 Mar 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Mar 1987 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Mar 1987 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Mar 1987 A1 1 1 Slight
Wed 4 Mar 1987 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Mar 1987 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Mar 1987 C45 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Mar 1987 C24 1 1 Serious
Mon 2 Mar 1987 A638 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Mar 1987 A638 2 1 Slight
Sun 1 Mar 1987 A57 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 Feb 1987 A631 1 1 Slight
Fri 27 Feb 1987 B6040 1 1 Slight
Fri 27 Feb 1987 B6040 1 1 Serious
Fri 27 Feb 1987 A60 1 1 Slight
Fri 27 Feb 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Feb 1987 A60 3 5 Slight
Wed 25 Feb 1987 B6040 1 3 Slight
Wed 25 Feb 1987 A161 3 1 Slight
Mon 23 Feb 1987 A614 2 1 Serious
Mon 23 Feb 1987 B6387 2 2 Slight
Sun 22 Feb 1987 A57 1 1 Serious
Sun 22 Feb 1987 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 21 Feb 1987 C11 2 1 Serious
Sat 21 Feb 1987 A1(M) 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Feb 1987 A631 1 2 Serious
Fri 20 Feb 1987 C15 1 1 Serious
Fri 20 Feb 1987 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 19 Feb 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 19 Feb 1987 A60 2 1 Serious
Wed 18 Feb 1987 A638 1 1 Slight
Tue 17 Feb 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Feb 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 17 Feb 1987 B1403 1 1 Slight
Mon 16 Feb 1987 A631 1 1 Slight
Mon 16 Feb 1987 unclassified 1 4 Serious
Sun 15 Feb 1987 A60 3 1 Slight
Fri 13 Feb 1987 C2 1 1 Slight
Fri 13 Feb 1987 B1403 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Feb 1987 A638 1 1 Slight
Wed 11 Feb 1987 A620 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Feb 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 9 Feb 1987 A620 2 1 Slight
Sun 8 Feb 1987 A1 2 5 Fatal
Sun 8 Feb 1987 A60 2 1 Slight
Sun 8 Feb 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 7 Feb 1987 A631 1 2 Serious
Fri 6 Feb 1987 C154 1 1 Slight
Fri 6 Feb 1987 C91 1 1 Slight
Mon 2 Feb 1987 C155 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Feb 1987 C7 1 1 Slight
Mon 2 Feb 1987 C7 2 4 Slight
Mon 2 Feb 1987 C7 1 1 Slight
Sat 31 Jan 1987 A631 1 1 Slight
Fri 30 Jan 1987 A57 2 1 Serious
Fri 30 Jan 1987 B6040 1 1 Serious
Thu 29 Jan 1987 B6387 2 1 Serious
Thu 29 Jan 1987 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Thu 29 Jan 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 29 Jan 1987 B6040 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Jan 1987 B6045 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Jan 1987 A616 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Jan 1987 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Jan 1987 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Jan 1987 B6034 2 3 Serious
Mon 19 Jan 1987 C12 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Jan 1987 B6041 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 Jan 1987 A57 2 3 Serious
Mon 12 Jan 1987 A1 4 1 Slight
Mon 12 Jan 1987 A1 2 1 Serious
Mon 12 Jan 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 11 Jan 1987 A1 1 1 Slight
Sun 11 Jan 1987 B6034 1 1 Slight
Sun 11 Jan 1987 A57 1 1 Slight
Sun 11 Jan 1987 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sat 10 Jan 1987 unclassified 1 4 Serious
Fri 9 Jan 1987 B6040 1 1 Slight
Thu 8 Jan 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 7 Jan 1987 C205 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.