Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Bassetlaw in 1988

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 30 Dec 1988 A1 4 3 Serious
Mon 26 Dec 1988 B6045 3 3 Slight
Sat 24 Dec 1988 C11 1 1 Serious
Sat 24 Dec 1988 A60 2 1 Serious
Sat 24 Dec 1988 A1 1 1 Slight
Fri 23 Dec 1988 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Dec 1988 A638 1 1 Slight
Thu 22 Dec 1988 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Thu 22 Dec 1988 A1 4 1 Slight
Thu 22 Dec 1988 A1 2 3 Fatal
Wed 21 Dec 1988 A60 2 2 Slight
Tue 20 Dec 1988 A60 1 1 Slight
Mon 19 Dec 1988 A60 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Dec 1988 A620 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Dec 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Dec 1988 B6034 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Dec 1988 C7 1 1 Slight
Sun 18 Dec 1988 C5 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Dec 1988 B6034 2 3 Serious
Fri 16 Dec 1988 A620 2 2 Slight
Thu 15 Dec 1988 A638 2 2 Slight
Thu 15 Dec 1988 A60 2 2 Slight
Wed 14 Dec 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Dec 1988 B6387 2 2 Serious
Tue 13 Dec 1988 B6040 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Dec 1988 C77 1 1 Slight
Sun 11 Dec 1988 B6040 1 1 Slight
Sun 11 Dec 1988 C67 2 3 Serious
Sun 11 Dec 1988 A1(M) 1 1 Slight
Sat 10 Dec 1988 A614 2 2 Slight
Sat 10 Dec 1988 A620 1 1 Slight
Fri 9 Dec 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 Dec 1988 A620 3 1 Slight
Thu 8 Dec 1988 B6045 1 1 Slight
Thu 8 Dec 1988 A60 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Dec 1988 A638 1 2 Serious
Thu 8 Dec 1988 A638 2 2 Serious
Thu 8 Dec 1988 C12 2 1 Serious
Wed 7 Dec 1988 A638 1 1 Slight
Wed 7 Dec 1988 B6040 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Dec 1988 C2 1 1 Slight
Mon 5 Dec 1988 A60 2 1 Serious
Mon 5 Dec 1988 A620 1 1 Slight
Sun 4 Dec 1988 A1 2 1 Serious
Sat 3 Dec 1988 A1 1 1 Slight
Fri 2 Dec 1988 B6040 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 Dec 1988 C11 1 1 Slight
Thu 1 Dec 1988 A1 2 3 Slight
Thu 1 Dec 1988 A60 2 2 Slight
Thu 1 Dec 1988 B6041 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Dec 1988 A638 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Dec 1988 A614 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Dec 1988 C10 2 1 Serious
Wed 30 Nov 1988 A620 1 1 Slight
Wed 30 Nov 1988 C11 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Nov 1988 A631 4 2 Serious
Tue 29 Nov 1988 A1 3 1 Slight
Tue 29 Nov 1988 B6040 2 2 Serious
Tue 29 Nov 1988 A620 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Nov 1988 B6040 2 2 Slight
Sun 27 Nov 1988 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Nov 1988 B1396 2 4 Fatal
Sun 27 Nov 1988 C7 1 1 Serious
Sat 26 Nov 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 26 Nov 1988 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Nov 1988 A1 1 2 Slight
Tue 22 Nov 1988 A634 1 2 Slight
Tue 22 Nov 1988 A57 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Nov 1988 C2 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Nov 1988 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Tue 22 Nov 1988 A60 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Nov 1988 A57 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Nov 1988 B6041 2 1 Serious
Sun 20 Nov 1988 A614 2 1 Slight
Sun 20 Nov 1988 A1 1 3 Slight
Thu 17 Nov 1988 A620 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Nov 1988 C5 2 2 Slight
Thu 17 Nov 1988 A620 2 1 Serious
Thu 17 Nov 1988 B1164 1 2 Serious
Tue 15 Nov 1988 A631 1 1 Serious
Tue 15 Nov 1988 B6045 1 1 Slight
Tue 15 Nov 1988 A631 2 3 Fatal
Tue 15 Nov 1988 A1 3 2 Slight
Tue 15 Nov 1988 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Nov 1988 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Nov 1988 A57 4 2 Slight
Tue 15 Nov 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 14 Nov 1988 C11 1 1 Slight
Sun 13 Nov 1988 A6075 1 1 Slight
Sat 12 Nov 1988 B6040 1 2 Slight
Sat 12 Nov 1988 A60 2 2 Slight
Fri 11 Nov 1988 A57 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Nov 1988 A60 2 3 Slight
Fri 11 Nov 1988 A638 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Nov 1988 B6041 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Nov 1988 A1 3 4 Serious
Thu 10 Nov 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Nov 1988 A614 2 1 Serious
Tue 8 Nov 1988 B6040 1 1 Slight
Tue 8 Nov 1988 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Nov 1988 A57 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Nov 1988 C11 1 1 Slight
Sat 5 Nov 1988 A57 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Nov 1988 A60 2 3 Slight
Sat 5 Nov 1988 B6041 1 1 Slight
Sat 5 Nov 1988 A616 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Nov 1988 A638 1 1 Serious
Fri 4 Nov 1988 C204 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Nov 1988 A638 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Nov 1988 A638 2 1 Serious
Thu 3 Nov 1988 B6041 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Nov 1988 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Nov 1988 A60 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Nov 1988 B6040 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Nov 1988 A1 1 1 Serious
Mon 31 Oct 1988 C12 2 1 Slight
Sat 29 Oct 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 28 Oct 1988 A60 1 1 Slight
Fri 28 Oct 1988 B6040 1 1 Slight
Thu 27 Oct 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 27 Oct 1988 A631 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Oct 1988 B6040 2 2 Slight
Wed 26 Oct 1988 B6041 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Oct 1988 A638 2 2 Serious
Tue 25 Oct 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Oct 1988 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 24 Oct 1988 B6040 2 1 Slight
Mon 24 Oct 1988 A1 2 2 Slight
Sun 23 Oct 1988 C31 1 1 Slight
Sun 23 Oct 1988 C10 1 1 Slight
Fri 21 Oct 1988 C205 1 1 Slight
Fri 21 Oct 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Oct 1988 A57 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Oct 1988 A631 3 1 Slight
Thu 20 Oct 1988 A634 2 1 Serious
Tue 18 Oct 1988 A60 2 1 Serious
Tue 18 Oct 1988 B6040 1 1 Slight
Mon 17 Oct 1988 A60 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Oct 1988 B6045 2 2 Slight
Fri 14 Oct 1988 A60 1 1 Slight
Fri 14 Oct 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 14 Oct 1988 B6040 1 1 Slight
Thu 13 Oct 1988 A638 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Oct 1988 B6040 1 1 Slight
Wed 12 Oct 1988 B6040 2 2 Slight
Wed 12 Oct 1988 A619 2 2 Serious
Tue 11 Oct 1988 B6041 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Oct 1988 A638 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Oct 1988 A614 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Oct 1988 A1 2 2 Serious
Mon 10 Oct 1988 C7 2 1 Slight
Sun 9 Oct 1988 A57 2 3 Slight
Sun 9 Oct 1988 A620 1 1 Slight
Sat 8 Oct 1988 B6045 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Oct 1988 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Oct 1988 C15 2 1 Serious
Fri 7 Oct 1988 A60 1 1 Slight
Thu 6 Oct 1988 B6040 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Oct 1988 C64 2 1 Serious
Sun 2 Oct 1988 A1 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Oct 1988 A620 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Sep 1988 C7 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Sep 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 30 Sep 1988 B6463 1 1 Slight
Thu 29 Sep 1988 A60 2 2 Slight
Thu 29 Sep 1988 C153 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Sep 1988 A1(M) 1 1 Slight
Wed 28 Sep 1988 A620 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Sep 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Sep 1988 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 27 Sep 1988 C11 1 1 Serious
Tue 27 Sep 1988 A638 1 1 Slight
Sat 24 Sep 1988 C5 1 3 Slight
Sat 24 Sep 1988 A60 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Sep 1988 A1 1 3 Serious
Fri 23 Sep 1988 A57 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Sep 1988 B6041 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Sep 1988 A638 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Sep 1988 B6041 1 3 Serious
Tue 20 Sep 1988 C1007 1 1 Serious
Mon 19 Sep 1988 A1 2 1 Serious
Sun 18 Sep 1988 B6041 2 1 Slight
Sun 18 Sep 1988 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 18 Sep 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Sep 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Sep 1988 A614 2 2 Slight
Thu 15 Sep 1988 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 14 Sep 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Sep 1988 C89 1 1 Slight
Wed 14 Sep 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 13 Sep 1988 A620 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Sep 1988 B6040 3 1 Slight
Mon 12 Sep 1988 A161 1 1 Serious
Mon 12 Sep 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 10 Sep 1988 C154 1 2 Slight
Sat 10 Sep 1988 C45 1 1 Slight
Sat 10 Sep 1988 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Fri 9 Sep 1988 B6045 2 1 Serious
Fri 9 Sep 1988 C2 2 2 Slight
Thu 8 Sep 1988 C91 1 1 Slight
Wed 7 Sep 1988 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 7 Sep 1988 unclassified 1 3 Serious
Wed 7 Sep 1988 A620 2 2 Serious
Tue 6 Sep 1988 A6075 1 1 Slight
Sat 3 Sep 1988 A619 3 1 Slight
Thu 1 Sep 1988 A1 2 1 Serious
Thu 1 Sep 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 1 Sep 1988 B6041 2 1 Serious
Wed 31 Aug 1988 A638 2 2 Serious
Wed 31 Aug 1988 A1 2 1 Serious
Wed 31 Aug 1988 A1 1 1 Slight
Tue 30 Aug 1988 C1007 1 1 Slight
Tue 30 Aug 1988 C86 1 1 Serious
Mon 29 Aug 1988 B6045 4 2 Slight
Mon 29 Aug 1988 B6045 2 1 Slight
Sun 28 Aug 1988 B1403 1 3 Serious
Sun 28 Aug 1988 A60 1 3 Serious
Sat 27 Aug 1988 A638 2 1 Slight
Sat 27 Aug 1988 B6034 2 2 Slight
Sat 27 Aug 1988 B6044 1 2 Slight
Fri 26 Aug 1988 A57 1 1 Slight
Fri 26 Aug 1988 C2 1 1 Serious
Wed 24 Aug 1988 C153 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Aug 1988 A620 2 1 Serious
Tue 23 Aug 1988 A57 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Aug 1988 A638 2 1 Serious
Sun 21 Aug 1988 A614 1 1 Serious
Sun 21 Aug 1988 A620 2 1 Slight
Sun 21 Aug 1988 A638 1 1 Slight
Sat 20 Aug 1988 A638 2 1 Slight
Sat 20 Aug 1988 A1 4 2 Slight
Sat 20 Aug 1988 A57 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Aug 1988 A60 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Aug 1988 B6040 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Aug 1988 B6045 1 1 Slight
Wed 17 Aug 1988 A620 2 1 Slight
Tue 16 Aug 1988 B6040 1 1 Slight
Sun 14 Aug 1988 A57 2 2 Slight
Sun 14 Aug 1988 A638 1 2 Slight
Sat 13 Aug 1988 C7 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Aug 1988 A60 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Aug 1988 A1 2 2 Slight
Fri 12 Aug 1988 A60 3 2 Serious
Fri 12 Aug 1988 B6463 2 1 Serious
Tue 9 Aug 1988 A620 2 1 Serious
Tue 9 Aug 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Aug 1988 A1 1 1 Slight
Mon 8 Aug 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 7 Aug 1988 C64 2 1 Slight
Sun 7 Aug 1988 A161 2 2 Serious
Thu 4 Aug 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 4 Aug 1988 B6420 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Aug 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 3 Aug 1988 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 2 Aug 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 2 Aug 1988 A6075 1 1 Slight
Mon 1 Aug 1988 A60 2 1 Serious
Mon 1 Aug 1988 C12 1 1 Slight
Sun 31 Jul 1988 A1 3 1 Slight
Sat 30 Jul 1988 A1 2 2 Slight
Sat 30 Jul 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 Jul 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 30 Jul 1988 A614 1 1 Serious
Fri 29 Jul 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Jul 1988 A60 1 1 Serious
Wed 27 Jul 1988 A57 1 1 Serious
Tue 26 Jul 1988 A1 1 2 Slight
Tue 26 Jul 1988 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 26 Jul 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 24 Jul 1988 B6034 1 3 Slight
Sun 24 Jul 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 21 Jul 1988 A60 2 1 Serious
Thu 21 Jul 1988 B6040 1 1 Slight
Wed 20 Jul 1988 B6040 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Jul 1988 B1164 2 7 Slight
Sun 17 Jul 1988 A620 1 1 Slight
Sat 16 Jul 1988 A620 1 1 Serious
Fri 15 Jul 1988 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 15 Jul 1988 A631 3 2 Serious
Fri 15 Jul 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Jul 1988 C64 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Jul 1988 A1 1 1 Slight
Tue 12 Jul 1988 B6040 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 Jul 1988 A1 2 1 Serious
Sun 10 Jul 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 9 Jul 1988 C87 2 1 Slight
Sat 9 Jul 1988 A620 2 2 Slight
Sat 9 Jul 1988 A161 2 2 Slight
Sat 9 Jul 1988 A6075 2 1 Slight
Sat 9 Jul 1988 A638 1 1 Slight
Sat 9 Jul 1988 B6040 2 1 Serious
Fri 8 Jul 1988 A57 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Jul 1988 A631 5 3 Serious
Fri 8 Jul 1988 C2 2 2 Serious
Thu 7 Jul 1988 B6040 3 1 Serious
Wed 6 Jul 1988 C153 1 1 Slight
Wed 6 Jul 1988 B6463 3 1 Slight
Wed 6 Jul 1988 C45 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Jul 1988 C15 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Jul 1988 C86 1 1 Slight
Mon 4 Jul 1988 B6041 2 3 Slight
Sun 3 Jul 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 3 Jul 1988 B6041 3 2 Slight
Sun 3 Jul 1988 A60 1 1 Slight
Sat 2 Jul 1988 A638 1 1 Slight
Sat 2 Jul 1988 A634 1 1 Serious
Sat 2 Jul 1988 B6040 1 1 Serious
Fri 1 Jul 1988 A638 2 1 Serious
Fri 1 Jul 1988 B6040 1 1 Slight
Fri 1 Jul 1988 A620 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Jun 1988 A57 2 1 Fatal
Thu 30 Jun 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Jun 1988 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Jun 1988 B6024 1 1 Slight
Mon 27 Jun 1988 A638 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Jun 1988 C64 1 1 Slight
Fri 24 Jun 1988 C86 1 1 Slight
Fri 24 Jun 1988 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 22 Jun 1988 A57 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Jun 1988 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Jun 1988 A60 1 1 Serious
Wed 22 Jun 1988 C12 1 1 Slight
Wed 22 Jun 1988 A631 1 2 Slight
Mon 20 Jun 1988 B6040 2 1 Slight
Sun 19 Jun 1988 B6387 1 1 Serious
Fri 17 Jun 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Jun 1988 B6040 1 1 Slight
Thu 16 Jun 1988 A60 3 2 Slight
Wed 15 Jun 1988 B6045 2 1 Serious
Wed 15 Jun 1988 A6075 2 2 Slight
Tue 14 Jun 1988 A631 1 2 Serious
Tue 14 Jun 1988 A631 3 1 Slight
Tue 14 Jun 1988 B6040 2 2 Serious
Mon 13 Jun 1988 C12 1 1 Slight
Mon 13 Jun 1988 A60 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Jun 1988 A638 2 1 Slight
Sun 12 Jun 1988 A1 4 1 Slight
Sun 12 Jun 1988 A57 1 2 Slight
Sat 11 Jun 1988 B6045 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 Jun 1988 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 7 Jun 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 5 Jun 1988 A60 2 2 Slight
Sat 4 Jun 1988 A6075 2 1 Slight
Fri 3 Jun 1988 A631 2 3 Serious
Fri 3 Jun 1988 B6044 2 1 Slight
Fri 3 Jun 1988 A1 4 2 Slight
Tue 31 May 1988 A60 2 1 Slight
Tue 31 May 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 30 May 1988 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 29 May 1988 A620 3 1 Slight
Sat 28 May 1988 C2 2 1 Serious
Sat 28 May 1988 A614 2 1 Serious
Sat 28 May 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 27 May 1988 C24 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 May 1988 B6041 1 1 Serious
Wed 25 May 1988 C91 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 May 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 May 1988 B6040 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 May 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 May 1988 B6034 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 May 1988 C153 1 1 Slight
Sun 22 May 1988 A620 1 1 Slight
Sun 22 May 1988 B6463 1 1 Slight
Sun 22 May 1988 A60 1 1 Slight
Sun 22 May 1988 A161 1 1 Slight
Sun 22 May 1988 A60 2 4 Fatal
Sun 22 May 1988 B6040 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 May 1988 A60 1 4 Slight
Fri 20 May 1988 A60 2 2 Serious
Thu 19 May 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 May 1988 A60 2 1 Serious
Tue 17 May 1988 A60 2 2 Serious
Tue 17 May 1988 C37 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 May 1988 A60 1 1 Slight
Sun 15 May 1988 A1 2 2 Serious
Sat 14 May 1988 A638 1 2 Serious
Fri 13 May 1988 C156 1 1 Slight
Fri 13 May 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 May 1988 C45 1 1 Serious
Thu 12 May 1988 B6045 2 2 Serious
Wed 11 May 1988 C204 1 1 Slight
Tue 10 May 1988 A60 2 2 Slight
Tue 10 May 1988 A60 1 1 Slight
Tue 10 May 1988 A60 3 1 Serious
Tue 10 May 1988 A60 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 May 1988 A620 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 May 1988 B1403 3 1 Serious
Fri 6 May 1988 B6041 1 1 Slight
Fri 6 May 1988 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 5 May 1988 B6040 1 1 Slight
Thu 5 May 1988 B6079 2 2 Serious
Wed 4 May 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 4 May 1988 A620 2 1 Serious
Mon 2 May 1988 A1 3 1 Slight
Sun 1 May 1988 B6040 2 2 Slight
Sun 1 May 1988 B6045 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 Apr 1988 C37 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Apr 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Apr 1988 A620 1 1 Serious
Thu 28 Apr 1988 B6045 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Apr 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 Apr 1988 A60 2 1 Serious
Wed 27 Apr 1988 B6045 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 Apr 1988 A632 3 3 Fatal
Wed 27 Apr 1988 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Tue 26 Apr 1988 A60 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Apr 1988 A6075 1 1 Slight
Tue 26 Apr 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 23 Apr 1988 A1 1 1 Slight
Fri 22 Apr 1988 B6040 3 1 Slight
Fri 22 Apr 1988 B6040 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Apr 1988 C2 2 1 Serious
Mon 18 Apr 1988 B6040 2 1 Slight
Sun 17 Apr 1988 A614 1 1 Slight
Sat 16 Apr 1988 B6024 1 1 Slight
Fri 15 Apr 1988 B6040 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Apr 1988 A57 2 3 Slight
Fri 15 Apr 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 14 Apr 1988 unclassified 1 2 Serious
Thu 14 Apr 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 Apr 1988 A638 2 1 Serious
Sun 10 Apr 1988 C7 1 1 Slight
Sun 10 Apr 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 9 Apr 1988 A1 1 3 Serious
Fri 8 Apr 1988 B6040 3 1 Slight
Fri 8 Apr 1988 B6040 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Apr 1988 B6045 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Apr 1988 A1 1 1 Slight
Tue 5 Apr 1988 B6040 1 2 Serious
Sun 3 Apr 1988 A161 2 2 Slight
Fri 1 Apr 1988 A1 2 2 Fatal
Thu 31 Mar 1988 A634 1 2 Serious
Thu 31 Mar 1988 A638 1 1 Serious
Wed 30 Mar 1988 A57 1 1 Serious
Tue 29 Mar 1988 A60 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Mar 1988 C11 1 1 Slight
Tue 29 Mar 1988 A638 1 1 Slight
Mon 28 Mar 1988 A638 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Mar 1988 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Mar 1988 C64 1 3 Serious
Sat 26 Mar 1988 unclassified 1 9 Serious
Thu 24 Mar 1988 A57 5 3 Serious
Thu 24 Mar 1988 A619 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Mar 1988 C11 1 1 Serious
Wed 23 Mar 1988 A1 2 2 Slight
Wed 23 Mar 1988 C7 1 1 Slight
Tue 22 Mar 1988 A60 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Mar 1988 C113 1 1 Slight
Tue 22 Mar 1988 B6034 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Mar 1988 A620 2 1 Slight
Sun 20 Mar 1988 A631 2 6 Serious
Sun 20 Mar 1988 C11 1 1 Slight
Sun 20 Mar 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 19 Mar 1988 B6045 1 1 Serious
Sat 19 Mar 1988 A631 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Mar 1988 A1 2 2 Slight
Fri 18 Mar 1988 B638 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Mar 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 15 Mar 1988 A616 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Mar 1988 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Mon 14 Mar 1988 C2 1 1 Slight
Sun 13 Mar 1988 A60 2 2 Serious
Sun 13 Mar 1988 A620 2 1 Slight
Sun 13 Mar 1988 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 12 Mar 1988 A638 2 2 Serious
Sat 12 Mar 1988 A616 1 1 Slight
Wed 9 Mar 1988 B6024 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Mar 1988 unclassified 1 2 Serious
Tue 8 Mar 1988 A60 2 2 Slight
Mon 7 Mar 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Mar 1988 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Sun 6 Mar 1988 B1403 3 4 Slight
Sun 6 Mar 1988 A60 1 1 Slight
Sun 6 Mar 1988 C45 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Mar 1988 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Sat 5 Mar 1988 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Sat 5 Mar 1988 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Mar 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 3 Mar 1988 C5 1 2 Slight
Thu 3 Mar 1988 A60 1 1 Serious
Thu 3 Mar 1988 B6045 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Mar 1988 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 2 Mar 1988 C15 1 1 Slight
Sun 28 Feb 1988 A638 2 1 Serious
Sun 28 Feb 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 28 Feb 1988 A161 2 2 Serious
Fri 26 Feb 1988 A1(M) 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Feb 1988 B6040 1 1 Slight
Fri 26 Feb 1988 A60 3 1 Slight
Thu 25 Feb 1988 A60 1 1 Serious
Wed 24 Feb 1988 A638 2 1 Serious
Wed 24 Feb 1988 A57 1 1 Slight
Wed 24 Feb 1988 A57 1 2 Slight
Mon 22 Feb 1988 B6041 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Feb 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 21 Feb 1988 A1 1 3 Slight
Sat 20 Feb 1988 B6040 1 1 Serious
Sat 20 Feb 1988 B6024 1 1 Slight
Fri 19 Feb 1988 C66 2 1 Serious
Fri 19 Feb 1988 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 18 Feb 1988 C2 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Feb 1988 A638 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Feb 1988 B6041 1 1 Serious
Wed 17 Feb 1988 A57 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Feb 1988 A60 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Feb 1988 B6040 1 1 Serious
Fri 12 Feb 1988 A638 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Feb 1988 C5 1 1 Slight
Fri 12 Feb 1988 A57 2 2 Serious
Fri 12 Feb 1988 B6034 1 1 Slight
Fri 12 Feb 1988 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Feb 1988 B6045 1 1 Slight
Fri 12 Feb 1988 B6045 1 1 Slight
Thu 11 Feb 1988 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 11 Feb 1988 B6034 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Feb 1988 C46 2 2 Slight
Mon 8 Feb 1988 A1 2 1 Serious
Sun 7 Feb 1988 A1 4 7 Slight
Sat 6 Feb 1988 A6075 2 1 Slight
Sat 6 Feb 1988 C11 1 1 Slight
Fri 5 Feb 1988 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 5 Feb 1988 unclassified 1 3 Slight
Fri 5 Feb 1988 A6075 1 1 Serious
Fri 5 Feb 1988 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Fri 5 Feb 1988 A6075 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Feb 1988 C2 2 1 Serious
Thu 4 Feb 1988 C67 1 1 Slight
Thu 4 Feb 1988 A60 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Feb 1988 B6040 2 1 Serious
Mon 1 Feb 1988 C64 2 1 Serious
Mon 1 Feb 1988 B6079 1 1 Slight
Mon 1 Feb 1988 B6040 3 1 Serious
Mon 1 Feb 1988 A57 3 1 Slight
Mon 1 Feb 1988 A1 1 1 Slight
Sat 30 Jan 1988 A60 2 4 Serious
Fri 29 Jan 1988 A631 1 3 Slight
Fri 29 Jan 1988 A614 1 2 Slight
Thu 28 Jan 1988 A1 3 1 Slight
Thu 28 Jan 1988 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Jan 1988 B6045 3 1 Slight
Tue 26 Jan 1988 A60 1 1 Slight
Sat 23 Jan 1988 B6040 1 1 Slight
Fri 22 Jan 1988 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 22 Jan 1988 A619 3 1 Serious
Fri 22 Jan 1988 B6040 2 2 Slight
Thu 21 Jan 1988 A638 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Jan 1988 C7 1 2 Serious
Thu 21 Jan 1988 A638 2 2 Slight
Thu 21 Jan 1988 A631 3 1 Slight
Wed 20 Jan 1988 A1 2 2 Serious
Wed 20 Jan 1988 A631 4 2 Fatal
Wed 20 Jan 1988 C2 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Jan 1988 C91 1 1 Slight
Wed 20 Jan 1988 C7 1 1 Slight
Tue 19 Jan 1988 B6045 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Jan 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Jan 1988 C158 3 3 Slight
Mon 18 Jan 1988 B6041 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Jan 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 17 Jan 1988 B6463 1 1 Serious
Sun 17 Jan 1988 C37 3 3 Serious
Sun 17 Jan 1988 B6045 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Jan 1988 A57 2 2 Serious
Fri 15 Jan 1988 B6040 1 1 Slight
Thu 14 Jan 1988 A638 3 1 Slight
Tue 12 Jan 1988 C65 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 Jan 1988 B6040 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 Jan 1988 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Mon 11 Jan 1988 B6040 1 1 Slight
Mon 11 Jan 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 9 Jan 1988 C11 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Jan 1988 C153 1 1 Serious
Fri 8 Jan 1988 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 8 Jan 1988 A57 3 2 Serious
Thu 7 Jan 1988 B6045 2 5 Slight
Thu 7 Jan 1988 A638 3 1 Serious
Thu 7 Jan 1988 A60 2 1 Serious
Tue 5 Jan 1988 B6045 2 2 Serious
Mon 4 Jan 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 4 Jan 1988 A631 5 1 Slight
Mon 4 Jan 1988 A60 2 4 Serious
Sat 2 Jan 1988 A60 1 1 Slight
Sat 2 Jan 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 Jan 1988 B6040 1 1 Slight
Fri 1 Jan 1988 A60 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.