Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Bassetlaw in 1994

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 31 Dec 1994 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Fri 30 Dec 1994 A60 1 1 Slight
Fri 30 Dec 1994 A60 1 1 Slight
Fri 30 Dec 1994 B6041 2 3 Fatal
Thu 29 Dec 1994 C1007 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Dec 1994 B6040 1 2 Serious
Wed 28 Dec 1994 A60 2 2 Slight
Wed 28 Dec 1994 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 27 Dec 1994 C11 3 2 Slight
Tue 27 Dec 1994 B6079 1 1 Slight
Sun 25 Dec 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Dec 1994 B6079 1 1 Slight
Sat 24 Dec 1994 A1 3 1 Serious
Fri 23 Dec 1994 A638 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Dec 1994 C91 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Dec 1994 A620 2 2 Slight
Wed 21 Dec 1994 A638 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Dec 1994 C65 1 1 Slight
Tue 20 Dec 1994 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Mon 19 Dec 1994 B6041 1 1 Serious
Mon 19 Dec 1994 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Sun 18 Dec 1994 B6040 2 1 Serious
Sat 17 Dec 1994 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 17 Dec 1994 A620 5 3 Slight
Thu 15 Dec 1994 B6040 2 1 Serious
Thu 15 Dec 1994 B1396 2 2 Serious
Wed 14 Dec 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Dec 1994 A60 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Dec 1994 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Mon 12 Dec 1994 C11 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Dec 1994 A60 3 2 Fatal
Wed 7 Dec 1994 B6045 2 3 Serious
Wed 7 Dec 1994 A57 3 1 Slight
Wed 7 Dec 1994 B6387 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Dec 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 6 Dec 1994 B6041 1 1 Slight
Tue 6 Dec 1994 B6040 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Dec 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Dec 1994 A57 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Dec 1994 B1396 2 2 Serious
Sat 3 Dec 1994 A1 1 1 Slight
Sat 3 Dec 1994 A638 1 1 Serious
Fri 2 Dec 1994 A57 1 1 Slight
Fri 2 Dec 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Dec 1994 C6387 2 1 Serious
Thu 1 Dec 1994 B6045 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Dec 1994 B6040 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Nov 1994 B6040 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Nov 1994 A1 2 2 Slight
Tue 29 Nov 1994 B6040 1 1 Slight
Tue 29 Nov 1994 A1 21 10 Serious
Tue 29 Nov 1994 A1 16 6 Serious
Tue 29 Nov 1994 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Nov 1994 A1 4 1 Serious
Tue 29 Nov 1994 C7 1 3 Serious
Mon 28 Nov 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Nov 1994 A57 2 2 Slight
Mon 28 Nov 1994 B6045 2 3 Serious
Mon 28 Nov 1994 A620 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Nov 1994 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Nov 1994 C2 1 1 Slight
Sat 26 Nov 1994 B6024 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 Nov 1994 C155 2 3 Slight
Mon 21 Nov 1994 A614 1 2 Serious
Mon 21 Nov 1994 A620 3 2 Serious
Mon 21 Nov 1994 A614 2 2 Serious
Mon 21 Nov 1994 B6041 2 2 Serious
Sun 20 Nov 1994 B6041 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Nov 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Nov 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Nov 1994 B6420 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Nov 1994 A614 2 3 Serious
Fri 18 Nov 1994 A638 2 1 Serious
Thu 17 Nov 1994 C2 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Nov 1994 B6045 3 3 Serious
Mon 14 Nov 1994 A161 2 2 Serious
Sun 13 Nov 1994 A57 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Nov 1994 A60 2 1 Serious
Sat 12 Nov 1994 A161 2 2 Slight
Fri 11 Nov 1994 B6034 2 2 Serious
Fri 11 Nov 1994 A60 1 1 Slight
Thu 10 Nov 1994 C65 1 1 Serious
Thu 10 Nov 1994 C5 2 2 Serious
Wed 9 Nov 1994 A60 2 1 Fatal
Wed 9 Nov 1994 A57 2 3 Slight
Tue 8 Nov 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Nov 1994 A60 2 2 Slight
Sat 5 Nov 1994 A1 2 2 Fatal
Sat 5 Nov 1994 A60 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 Nov 1994 C5 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 Nov 1994 A638 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Nov 1994 C11 1 1 Slight
Thu 3 Nov 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 1 Nov 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 29 Oct 1994 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Fri 28 Oct 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Oct 1994 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Oct 1994 A60 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Oct 1994 B6041 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Oct 1994 A620 2 3 Slight
Thu 27 Oct 1994 A57 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Oct 1994 A60 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Oct 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 24 Oct 1994 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sat 22 Oct 1994 A1 3 1 Slight
Sat 22 Oct 1994 C37 1 3 Slight
Sat 22 Oct 1994 A634 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Oct 1994 B6040 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Oct 1994 A631 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Oct 1994 A6075 2 3 Serious
Thu 20 Oct 1994 A60 3 2 Slight
Tue 18 Oct 1994 A57 3 3 Slight
Tue 18 Oct 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 Oct 1994 B6024 1 1 Slight
Sat 15 Oct 1994 C12 1 1 Serious
Fri 14 Oct 1994 B6045 1 1 Slight
Fri 14 Oct 1994 B6045 3 2 Slight
Thu 13 Oct 1994 A60 2 4 Slight
Thu 13 Oct 1994 A620 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Oct 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Oct 1994 A60 3 2 Slight
Mon 10 Oct 1994 A631 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Oct 1994 A616 1 1 Serious
Sat 8 Oct 1994 B6045 2 3 Serious
Sat 8 Oct 1994 C5 2 5 Slight
Wed 5 Oct 1994 A1 1 2 Serious
Tue 4 Oct 1994 A60 3 1 Slight
Mon 3 Oct 1994 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Mon 3 Oct 1994 A638 1 1 Slight
Sun 2 Oct 1994 A616 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 Oct 1994 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 Oct 1994 A60 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 Oct 1994 A614 1 1 Serious
Sat 1 Oct 1994 A1 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Oct 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Oct 1994 A1 2 1 Fatal
Fri 30 Sep 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 30 Sep 1994 A60 1 1 Slight
Fri 30 Sep 1994 A60 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Sep 1994 A1 1 1 Slight
Wed 28 Sep 1994 B6041 2 2 Slight
Wed 28 Sep 1994 A638 2 2 Slight
Tue 27 Sep 1994 B6040 1 1 Slight
Tue 27 Sep 1994 A1 1 1 Slight
Tue 27 Sep 1994 B1164 2 1 Serious
Sun 25 Sep 1994 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 25 Sep 1994 A614 1 1 Slight
Thu 22 Sep 1994 B6040 1 1 Slight
Wed 21 Sep 1994 A60 2 3 Slight
Tue 20 Sep 1994 A614 2 2 Slight
Mon 19 Sep 1994 A60 3 1 Slight
Fri 16 Sep 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Sep 1994 A634 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Sep 1994 A631 2 1 Serious
Thu 15 Sep 1994 A614 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Sep 1994 A6075 1 1 Slight
Thu 15 Sep 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 14 Sep 1994 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Sep 1994 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Mon 12 Sep 1994 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Sep 1994 B6024 3 1 Slight
Mon 12 Sep 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 12 Sep 1994 A620 2 4 Fatal
Mon 12 Sep 1994 C37 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Sep 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 Sep 1994 A57 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 Sep 1994 C67 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Sep 1994 A620 2 2 Serious
Thu 8 Sep 1994 A1 3 3 Slight
Thu 8 Sep 1994 B1396 2 2 Slight
Wed 7 Sep 1994 C86 2 1 Serious
Wed 7 Sep 1994 A1 2 2 Slight
Tue 6 Sep 1994 C204 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Sep 1994 A638 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Sep 1994 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 5 Sep 1994 A631 1 1 Serious
Sun 4 Sep 1994 A634 1 1 Slight
Sat 3 Sep 1994 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Fri 2 Sep 1994 C45 1 5 Serious
Fri 2 Sep 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Sep 1994 C155 2 12 Slight
Tue 30 Aug 1994 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 30 Aug 1994 A638 1 2 Slight
Mon 29 Aug 1994 C12 2 1 Serious
Sun 28 Aug 1994 A1(M) 2 3 Slight
Sat 27 Aug 1994 A1(M) 2 1 Serious
Fri 26 Aug 1994 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Aug 1994 A60 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Aug 1994 A620 2 1 Serious
Mon 22 Aug 1994 C7 1 1 Serious
Sun 21 Aug 1994 A1 1 2 Slight
Sun 21 Aug 1994 A1 3 6 Slight
Sat 20 Aug 1994 A614 3 3 Fatal
Sat 20 Aug 1994 A638 2 1 Slight
Sat 20 Aug 1994 A620 1 1 Slight
Fri 19 Aug 1994 B6040 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Aug 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 18 Aug 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Aug 1994 A620 1 1 Slight
Wed 17 Aug 1994 A620 3 1 Serious
Mon 15 Aug 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 14 Aug 1994 A638 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Aug 1994 A57 4 2 Slight
Sat 13 Aug 1994 B6041 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Aug 1994 A638 2 2 Serious
Fri 12 Aug 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Aug 1994 C12 2 3 Serious
Thu 11 Aug 1994 A60 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Aug 1994 A57 3 2 Serious
Thu 11 Aug 1994 A620 3 2 Fatal
Tue 9 Aug 1994 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 7 Aug 1994 A1 2 4 Serious
Fri 5 Aug 1994 A631 2 2 Slight
Thu 4 Aug 1994 B6041 1 1 Fatal
Wed 3 Aug 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Aug 1994 A57 1 1 Slight
Wed 3 Aug 1994 A632 1 1 Serious
Tue 2 Aug 1994 C64 1 1 Slight
Mon 1 Aug 1994 A57 2 1 Serious
Sun 31 Jul 1994 A1 2 4 Slight
Sun 31 Jul 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Jul 1994 A634 2 1 Serious
Thu 28 Jul 1994 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Wed 27 Jul 1994 A614 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 Jul 1994 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 27 Jul 1994 A60 3 3 Serious
Sat 23 Jul 1994 A60 2 2 Slight
Sat 23 Jul 1994 A638 2 2 Slight
Sat 23 Jul 1994 A634 1 1 Serious
Fri 22 Jul 1994 A620 1 1 Slight
Fri 22 Jul 1994 C1007 2 2 Slight
Tue 19 Jul 1994 C37 1 1 Serious
Mon 18 Jul 1994 A1 1 2 Slight
Sun 17 Jul 1994 A60 2 1 Slight
Sun 17 Jul 1994 A638 1 1 Serious
Thu 14 Jul 1994 A638 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Jul 1994 A57 2 1 Serious
Tue 12 Jul 1994 A638 3 1 Slight
Mon 11 Jul 1994 C91 1 2 Serious
Sun 10 Jul 1994 A631 2 1 Fatal
Sun 10 Jul 1994 C12 2 3 Serious
Sun 10 Jul 1994 A57 2 2 Slight
Sat 9 Jul 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 9 Jul 1994 B6045 2 2 Slight
Fri 8 Jul 1994 A1 1 1 Slight
Fri 8 Jul 1994 B6387 2 2 Slight
Thu 7 Jul 1994 A620 1 1 Serious
Thu 7 Jul 1994 A161 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Jul 1994 A57 2 1 Serious
Wed 6 Jul 1994 C77 1 1 Slight
Wed 6 Jul 1994 A60 2 1 Slight
Sun 3 Jul 1994 A57 1 2 Slight
Sat 2 Jul 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 2 Jul 1994 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 1 Jul 1994 A60 2 3 Serious
Thu 30 Jun 1994 A60 2 3 Slight
Thu 30 Jun 1994 A638 1 1 Slight
Tue 28 Jun 1994 B6040 1 1 Slight
Mon 27 Jun 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 26 Jun 1994 A1 2 3 Serious
Sun 26 Jun 1994 A6075 3 4 Slight
Sat 25 Jun 1994 A631 1 2 Slight
Sat 25 Jun 1994 A1 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 Jun 1994 A57 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Jun 1994 C156 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Jun 1994 A616 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Jun 1994 A620 2 1 Serious
Wed 22 Jun 1994 A616 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Jun 1994 A1 1 1 Slight
Wed 22 Jun 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 22 Jun 1994 A57 4 1 Slight
Tue 21 Jun 1994 A620 1 1 Slight
Mon 20 Jun 1994 A631 1 1 Serious
Sat 18 Jun 1994 A638 2 2 Slight
Fri 17 Jun 1994 C76 1 1 Slight
Thu 16 Jun 1994 C11 4 3 Fatal
Thu 16 Jun 1994 C65 1 1 Slight
Thu 16 Jun 1994 A631 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Jun 1994 A620 2 2 Slight
Wed 15 Jun 1994 A60 3 2 Serious
Wed 15 Jun 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Jun 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Jun 1994 A60 2 3 Slight
Mon 13 Jun 1994 A60 3 3 Serious
Sun 12 Jun 1994 A1 4 1 Slight
Sat 11 Jun 1994 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 11 Jun 1994 C87 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Jun 1994 A6075 2 1 Serious
Sat 11 Jun 1994 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 8 Jun 1994 A638 2 2 Serious
Wed 8 Jun 1994 C65 2 3 Serious
Wed 8 Jun 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Jun 1994 B6024 2 1 Slight
Sun 5 Jun 1994 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Sun 5 Jun 1994 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 4 Jun 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 3 Jun 1994 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Jun 1994 A60 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 May 1994 A57 2 1 Slight
Sun 29 May 1994 A1 1 5 Serious
Sat 28 May 1994 A620 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 May 1994 A1 3 1 Slight
Fri 27 May 1994 C1007 3 2 Slight
Thu 26 May 1994 A634 1 1 Slight
Thu 26 May 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 26 May 1994 C12 1 1 Slight
Mon 23 May 1994 B6041 2 1 Serious
Sun 22 May 1994 C45 2 2 Slight
Sun 22 May 1994 B6041 2 2 Serious
Fri 20 May 1994 A60 2 1 Serious
Fri 20 May 1994 A6075 1 1 Serious
Thu 19 May 1994 C2 1 1 Serious
Thu 19 May 1994 A634 2 2 Slight
Wed 18 May 1994 B6079 2 2 Slight
Tue 17 May 1994 C45 2 1 Slight
Sun 15 May 1994 A60 2 1 Slight
Sun 15 May 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 May 1994 C10 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 May 1994 A1 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 May 1994 C15 2 2 Slight
Fri 13 May 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 13 May 1994 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 13 May 1994 A57 2 1 Serious
Fri 13 May 1994 A6075 2 1 Serious
Thu 12 May 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 10 May 1994 A57 1 1 Serious
Tue 10 May 1994 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 May 1994 A60 2 2 Slight
Sat 7 May 1994 A57 2 3 Slight
Fri 6 May 1994 A631 2 2 Slight
Thu 5 May 1994 A632 1 1 Slight
Wed 4 May 1994 B6041 1 1 Slight
Tue 3 May 1994 A60 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 May 1994 A1 3 2 Slight
Mon 2 May 1994 A6075 2 1 Serious
Mon 2 May 1994 A620 1 2 Serious
Sun 1 May 1994 A631 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 Apr 1994 A60 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 Apr 1994 A1 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 Apr 1994 B1164 2 3 Slight
Tue 26 Apr 1994 A57 2 2 Slight
Tue 26 Apr 1994 C5 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Apr 1994 C24 1 1 Slight
Mon 25 Apr 1994 unclassified 2 3 Serious
Sun 24 Apr 1994 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 22 Apr 1994 B6040 1 1 Slight
Wed 20 Apr 1994 A161 2 2 Serious
Tue 19 Apr 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 19 Apr 1994 A620 3 2 Slight
Fri 15 Apr 1994 A1 2 3 Slight
Wed 13 Apr 1994 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 13 Apr 1994 C65 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Apr 1994 B6045 2 2 Slight
Tue 12 Apr 1994 A1 3 1 Slight
Mon 11 Apr 1994 B6034 2 3 Fatal
Mon 11 Apr 1994 C5 2 2 Fatal
Mon 11 Apr 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 10 Apr 1994 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 8 Apr 1994 A60 1 1 Slight
Thu 7 Apr 1994 A638 3 2 Serious
Thu 7 Apr 1994 A60 3 1 Slight
Thu 7 Apr 1994 B6463 2 1 Serious
Tue 5 Apr 1994 A57 3 3 Slight
Tue 5 Apr 1994 A57 3 7 Slight
Mon 4 Apr 1994 A1 2 2 Slight
Mon 4 Apr 1994 A1 6 1 Slight
Sun 3 Apr 1994 A1 2 1 Serious
Sun 3 Apr 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 3 Apr 1994 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 2 Apr 1994 A6075 1 2 Slight
Sat 2 Apr 1994 A60 2 1 Serious
Fri 1 Apr 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 31 Mar 1994 B6040 1 1 Serious
Thu 31 Mar 1994 A1 2 2 Fatal
Wed 30 Mar 1994 B6041 1 1 Slight
Wed 30 Mar 1994 A638 3 2 Serious
Tue 29 Mar 1994 A161 1 1 Serious
Mon 28 Mar 1994 A60 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Mar 1994 C158 2 4 Slight
Sat 26 Mar 1994 A1 2 2 Slight
Sat 26 Mar 1994 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 25 Mar 1994 A1 2 1 Serious
Fri 25 Mar 1994 A57 1 1 Slight
Fri 25 Mar 1994 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Mar 1994 A614 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Mar 1994 C15 3 2 Slight
Wed 23 Mar 1994 A1 1 1 Slight
Wed 23 Mar 1994 A638 2 4 Slight
Wed 23 Mar 1994 B6041 3 1 Slight
Sun 20 Mar 1994 C2 1 1 Serious
Sat 19 Mar 1994 B6040 1 1 Slight
Sat 19 Mar 1994 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Fri 18 Mar 1994 B6045 2 2 Serious
Wed 16 Mar 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Mar 1994 A1 3 3 Slight
Sun 13 Mar 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 13 Mar 1994 B6387 1 1 Slight
Sat 12 Mar 1994 C12 1 1 Slight
Wed 9 Mar 1994 B1164 2 1 Serious
Fri 4 Mar 1994 A60 4 1 Slight
Fri 4 Mar 1994 A60 3 1 Slight
Fri 4 Mar 1994 B6045 4 1 Slight
Thu 3 Mar 1994 A634 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Mar 1994 A1(M) 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Mar 1994 A60 1 2 Slight
Wed 2 Mar 1994 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Mar 1994 B6040 1 1 Serious
Tue 1 Mar 1994 A619 2 3 Slight
Mon 28 Feb 1994 A620 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Feb 1994 A60 1 1 Slight
Fri 25 Feb 1994 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Feb 1994 A57 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Feb 1994 A57 2 3 Fatal
Tue 22 Feb 1994 A57 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Feb 1994 C157 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Feb 1994 B6041 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Feb 1994 B6040 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Feb 1994 C26 2 2 Serious
Wed 16 Feb 1994 A1 2 1 Serious
Wed 16 Feb 1994 A57 2 3 Slight
Wed 16 Feb 1994 A1 2 6 Serious
Wed 16 Feb 1994 A1 3 3 Serious
Wed 16 Feb 1994 A1 1 1 Slight
Tue 15 Feb 1994 C2 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Feb 1994 A60 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Feb 1994 A1 4 1 Slight
Tue 15 Feb 1994 C37 3 2 Slight
Tue 15 Feb 1994 A60 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Feb 1994 B6463 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Feb 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 12 Feb 1994 C7 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Feb 1994 A620 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Feb 1994 A620 1 1 Slight
Mon 7 Feb 1994 A620 1 1 Slight
Sun 6 Feb 1994 B6463 2 4 Slight
Sun 6 Feb 1994 A1(M) 1 2 Slight
Sun 6 Feb 1994 A60 2 1 Slight
Sun 6 Feb 1994 B6045 1 1 Serious
Sat 5 Feb 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 Feb 1994 A620 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 Feb 1994 A620 2 2 Slight
Fri 4 Feb 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Feb 1994 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Feb 1994 A1 3 1 Serious
Thu 3 Feb 1994 A620 2 1 Serious
Wed 2 Feb 1994 A1 2 2 Slight
Tue 1 Feb 1994 A6075 3 1 Slight
Tue 1 Feb 1994 A638 2 2 Slight
Sun 30 Jan 1994 A1 2 6 Slight
Sat 29 Jan 1994 A60 2 2 Slight
Sat 29 Jan 1994 B6044 2 1 Slight
Sat 29 Jan 1994 A620 3 9 Serious
Fri 28 Jan 1994 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Fri 28 Jan 1994 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 28 Jan 1994 C11 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Jan 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 27 Jan 1994 B6040 3 1 Slight
Thu 27 Jan 1994 A638 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Jan 1994 B6040 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Jan 1994 A60 2 3 Slight
Tue 25 Jan 1994 A57 3 2 Slight
Mon 24 Jan 1994 A620 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Jan 1994 B6463 1 1 Slight
Sat 22 Jan 1994 B6041 2 1 Serious
Fri 21 Jan 1994 A1 1 2 Slight
Fri 21 Jan 1994 C2 2 1 Serious
Fri 21 Jan 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Jan 1994 A620 1 2 Slight
Fri 21 Jan 1994 B6045 1 2 Serious
Fri 21 Jan 1994 A6075 1 1 Serious
Wed 19 Jan 1994 A57 3 4 Slight
Wed 19 Jan 1994 A57 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 Jan 1994 A634 1 2 Serious
Mon 17 Jan 1994 B6463 1 1 Slight
Sun 16 Jan 1994 A60 1 1 Serious
Sun 16 Jan 1994 A1 1 1 Fatal
Sun 16 Jan 1994 A57 2 2 Slight
Sat 15 Jan 1994 C7 1 1 Serious
Fri 14 Jan 1994 B6024 2 2 Slight
Fri 14 Jan 1994 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Jan 1994 B6034 1 1 Serious
Mon 10 Jan 1994 B6045 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Jan 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 7 Jan 1994 B6024 1 1 Slight
Thu 6 Jan 1994 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Jan 1994 B6045 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Jan 1994 C10 1 1 Slight
Wed 5 Jan 1994 A614 3 1 Slight
Wed 5 Jan 1994 A6075 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Jan 1994 B6041 2 2 Slight
Tue 4 Jan 1994 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 4 Jan 1994 A620 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Jan 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 3 Jan 1994 A60 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Jan 1994 A1 1 1 Slight
Sat 1 Jan 1994 A632 1 2 Serious

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.