Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Bassetlaw in 1995

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sun 31 Dec 1995 B6040 2 2 Slight
Fri 29 Dec 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Dec 1995 A1 2 3 Serious
Thu 28 Dec 1995 C2 2 1 Serious
Wed 27 Dec 1995 B6041 2 1 Serious
Wed 27 Dec 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 24 Dec 1995 B6034 1 1 Serious
Sat 23 Dec 1995 A620 2 6 Serious
Sat 23 Dec 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 23 Dec 1995 A1 3 1 Slight
Sat 23 Dec 1995 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 23 Dec 1995 A1 3 3 Slight
Sat 23 Dec 1995 C31 2 3 Slight
Fri 22 Dec 1995 B6041 2 1 Slight
Fri 22 Dec 1995 C7 1 1 Slight
Thu 21 Dec 1995 A620 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Dec 1995 C2 2 3 Serious
Thu 21 Dec 1995 A614 1 1 Serious
Wed 20 Dec 1995 A60 2 4 Serious
Tue 19 Dec 1995 C37 1 1 Fatal
Tue 19 Dec 1995 A620 1 1 Slight
Mon 18 Dec 1995 C7 1 1 Slight
Sat 16 Dec 1995 A161 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 Dec 1995 A57 2 2 Slight
Wed 13 Dec 1995 B6024 1 1 Serious
Tue 12 Dec 1995 unclassified 4 1 Slight
Tue 12 Dec 1995 A634 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 Dec 1995 A1 2 2 Serious
Mon 11 Dec 1995 A1 1 1 Serious
Sun 10 Dec 1995 A57 2 4 Serious
Sun 10 Dec 1995 A631 1 1 Serious
Sun 10 Dec 1995 A60 2 3 Serious
Sun 10 Dec 1995 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 9 Dec 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 9 Dec 1995 A1 2 5 Slight
Sat 9 Dec 1995 B6045 3 1 Slight
Sat 9 Dec 1995 A638 2 4 Slight
Fri 8 Dec 1995 A634 1 1 Fatal
Fri 8 Dec 1995 A614 2 2 Fatal
Thu 7 Dec 1995 A57 2 2 Slight
Thu 7 Dec 1995 B6040 2 2 Slight
Wed 6 Dec 1995 A638 1 1 Slight
Tue 5 Dec 1995 C2 1 1 Slight
Tue 5 Dec 1995 A1 1 2 Serious
Tue 5 Dec 1995 A631 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Dec 1995 A638 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Dec 1995 A620 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Dec 1995 A631 2 2 Serious
Mon 4 Dec 1995 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Sun 3 Dec 1995 B6040 2 3 Slight
Sun 3 Dec 1995 B6041 2 2 Slight
Sun 3 Dec 1995 A1 1 2 Slight
Sun 3 Dec 1995 A60 2 4 Slight
Sat 2 Dec 1995 A620 1 1 Slight
Sat 2 Dec 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Dec 1995 C12 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Dec 1995 M1 1 1 Serious
Thu 30 Nov 1995 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Nov 1995 A620 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Nov 1995 A60 2 2 Slight
Tue 28 Nov 1995 A60 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Nov 1995 C1007 1 1 Serious
Mon 27 Nov 1995 C12 2 1 Slight
Sun 26 Nov 1995 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 26 Nov 1995 B6463 2 1 Slight
Sun 26 Nov 1995 C37 1 1 Fatal
Sat 25 Nov 1995 A57 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 Nov 1995 A638 2 1 Serious
Fri 24 Nov 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Nov 1995 A60 1 1 Slight
Thu 23 Nov 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 23 Nov 1995 B6041 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Nov 1995 B6045 1 1 Slight
Wed 22 Nov 1995 A57 2 1 Slight
Tue 21 Nov 1995 A638 1 1 Slight
Tue 21 Nov 1995 A634 2 2 Serious
Mon 20 Nov 1995 A1 1 1 Slight
Sun 19 Nov 1995 A634 1 4 Slight
Sun 19 Nov 1995 A616 1 2 Slight
Sun 19 Nov 1995 B6041 2 2 Slight
Sun 19 Nov 1995 B6045 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Nov 1995 A57 1 1 Serious
Fri 17 Nov 1995 A614 1 4 Serious
Thu 16 Nov 1995 C11 2 2 Slight
Wed 15 Nov 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Nov 1995 A1 1 1 Slight
Tue 14 Nov 1995 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 12 Nov 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Nov 1995 A631 1 1 Slight
Sat 11 Nov 1995 A638 2 4 Slight
Fri 10 Nov 1995 B6024 2 1 Serious
Fri 10 Nov 1995 C204 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Nov 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 10 Nov 1995 A161 2 7 Serious
Fri 10 Nov 1995 A620 3 2 Slight
Fri 10 Nov 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 9 Nov 1995 A638 2 2 Slight
Wed 8 Nov 1995 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 Nov 1995 A161 1 1 Slight
Wed 8 Nov 1995 unclassified 3 5 Slight
Tue 7 Nov 1995 A57 2 2 Slight
Tue 7 Nov 1995 A1 1 2 Slight
Mon 6 Nov 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Nov 1995 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 5 Nov 1995 A614 1 1 Slight
Sat 4 Nov 1995 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 3 Nov 1995 B6024 1 1 Serious
Fri 3 Nov 1995 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Fri 3 Nov 1995 B6034 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Nov 1995 A60 1 1 Slight
Wed 1 Nov 1995 B6040 2 3 Slight
Wed 1 Nov 1995 C87 1 1 Slight
Tue 31 Oct 1995 A60 1 1 Slight
Tue 31 Oct 1995 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 30 Oct 1995 C5 1 1 Slight
Sun 29 Oct 1995 B6040 1 2 Slight
Sat 28 Oct 1995 C45 1 1 Slight
Fri 27 Oct 1995 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Oct 1995 B6034 2 3 Serious
Wed 25 Oct 1995 C5 1 1 Serious
Wed 25 Oct 1995 A60 5 1 Slight
Wed 25 Oct 1995 A161 1 4 Slight
Mon 23 Oct 1995 B6024 1 1 Slight
Sat 21 Oct 1995 A1 3 2 Slight
Sat 21 Oct 1995 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Oct 1995 A6075 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Oct 1995 A60 3 2 Serious
Wed 18 Oct 1995 B6034 2 2 Slight
Wed 18 Oct 1995 C204 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Oct 1995 A638 1 1 Slight
Mon 16 Oct 1995 A620 2 1 Slight
Sun 15 Oct 1995 A1 2 2 Serious
Fri 13 Oct 1995 A60 2 3 Serious
Thu 12 Oct 1995 C11 2 1 Slight
Tue 10 Oct 1995 A60 2 1 Serious
Tue 10 Oct 1995 A638 1 1 Slight
Mon 9 Oct 1995 A1 5 3 Fatal
Sun 8 Oct 1995 A616 1 2 Slight
Sun 8 Oct 1995 B6041 2 1 Serious
Sat 7 Oct 1995 B6463 2 2 Slight
Sat 7 Oct 1995 B6040 2 2 Slight
Fri 6 Oct 1995 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 6 Oct 1995 A638 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Oct 1995 A60 1 1 Slight
Fri 6 Oct 1995 A1 3 1 Slight
Fri 6 Oct 1995 A60 1 2 Serious
Thu 5 Oct 1995 B6041 2 2 Slight
Thu 5 Oct 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Oct 1995 B1164 1 1 Serious
Wed 4 Oct 1995 B6034 4 1 Slight
Wed 4 Oct 1995 A620 2 2 Slight
Tue 3 Oct 1995 A638 1 1 Slight
Tue 3 Oct 1995 C45 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Oct 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 3 Oct 1995 A638 1 1 Slight
Mon 2 Oct 1995 A620 2 1 Slight
Sun 1 Oct 1995 B6040 2 1 Slight
Sun 1 Oct 1995 A1 2 3 Serious
Sat 30 Sep 1995 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 30 Sep 1995 A638 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 Sep 1995 A616 1 3 Fatal
Fri 29 Sep 1995 A631 1 1 Serious
Fri 29 Sep 1995 C10 2 3 Slight
Fri 29 Sep 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Sep 1995 A1 3 3 Slight
Thu 28 Sep 1995 C5 1 1 Serious
Thu 28 Sep 1995 A57 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Sep 1995 A638 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 Sep 1995 A638 3 1 Slight
Tue 26 Sep 1995 B6024 3 2 Serious
Tue 26 Sep 1995 B6045 2 6 Serious
Sun 24 Sep 1995 A638 2 3 Slight
Sun 24 Sep 1995 A1 5 1 Slight
Sat 23 Sep 1995 A60 2 1 Slight
Sat 23 Sep 1995 A638 3 2 Serious
Sat 23 Sep 1995 A638 2 2 Slight
Fri 22 Sep 1995 B6045 1 1 Serious
Fri 22 Sep 1995 B6463 1 1 Slight
Fri 22 Sep 1995 A57 2 2 Slight
Fri 22 Sep 1995 A1 1 1 Slight
Fri 22 Sep 1995 B1403 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Sep 1995 A57 1 2 Serious
Thu 21 Sep 1995 A57 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Sep 1995 A60 2 2 Slight
Wed 20 Sep 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Sep 1995 A60 2 2 Slight
Mon 18 Sep 1995 A634 2 2 Slight
Mon 18 Sep 1995 A60 1 1 Slight
Sun 17 Sep 1995 A60 2 1 Serious
Sun 17 Sep 1995 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 17 Sep 1995 A1 4 2 Slight
Sat 16 Sep 1995 A1 1 1 Slight
Sat 16 Sep 1995 B6079 2 4 Serious
Fri 15 Sep 1995 A60 2 2 Slight
Fri 15 Sep 1995 B6041 3 4 Serious
Fri 15 Sep 1995 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 Sep 1995 A620 1 1 Serious
Thu 14 Sep 1995 A620 1 1 Serious
Thu 14 Sep 1995 A638 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Sep 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 12 Sep 1995 B6045 2 3 Slight
Tue 12 Sep 1995 B6040 2 1 Serious
Sun 10 Sep 1995 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 9 Sep 1995 A1 2 1 Slight
Sat 9 Sep 1995 A1 2 2 Serious
Sat 9 Sep 1995 A1 1 7 Serious
Fri 8 Sep 1995 A638 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Sep 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 8 Sep 1995 B6420 1 1 Slight
Thu 7 Sep 1995 A620 1 1 Serious
Wed 6 Sep 1995 C15 1 1 Slight
Wed 6 Sep 1995 C2 2 1 Serious
Mon 4 Sep 1995 C2 1 1 Slight
Mon 4 Sep 1995 A1 3 4 Serious
Sat 2 Sep 1995 A1 1 4 Slight
Sat 2 Sep 1995 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 2 Sep 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 Sep 1995 A57 3 1 Slight
Wed 30 Aug 1995 A60 2 3 Serious
Wed 30 Aug 1995 B6040 1 1 Serious
Tue 29 Aug 1995 C64 1 1 Serious
Mon 28 Aug 1995 B6045 1 1 Slight
Mon 28 Aug 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 27 Aug 1995 B6040 2 1 Serious
Sun 27 Aug 1995 A631 1 2 Slight
Sun 27 Aug 1995 A57 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Aug 1995 A631 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 Aug 1995 A631 1 1 Fatal
Fri 25 Aug 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Aug 1995 A60 1 1 Slight
Mon 21 Aug 1995 unclassified 1 2 Serious
Sun 20 Aug 1995 A60 3 2 Serious
Sat 19 Aug 1995 B6040 1 1 Slight
Sat 19 Aug 1995 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Aug 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Aug 1995 A57 1 2 Slight
Tue 15 Aug 1995 C107 1 1 Serious
Tue 15 Aug 1995 A60 2 2 Serious
Mon 14 Aug 1995 A1 9 3 Slight
Mon 14 Aug 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 13 Aug 1995 B6024 1 1 Slight
Sun 13 Aug 1995 A57 4 3 Slight
Sat 12 Aug 1995 A60 2 1 Serious
Fri 11 Aug 1995 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Aug 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 8 Aug 1995 C2 2 6 Serious
Tue 8 Aug 1995 B6079 2 2 Fatal
Mon 7 Aug 1995 A631 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Aug 1995 C24 1 1 Slight
Thu 3 Aug 1995 A620 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Aug 1995 A638 1 1 Serious
Thu 3 Aug 1995 A1 2 2 Slight
Thu 3 Aug 1995 A614 2 3 Slight
Thu 3 Aug 1995 C91 2 2 Slight
Wed 2 Aug 1995 C10 2 2 Slight
Wed 2 Aug 1995 C7 1 1 Slight
Tue 1 Aug 1995 A614 2 1 Slight
Mon 31 Jul 1995 B6040 1 2 Serious
Sun 30 Jul 1995 A60 2 1 Slight
Sun 30 Jul 1995 A620 2 1 Slight
Sun 30 Jul 1995 A1 1 1 Slight
Sat 29 Jul 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 27 Jul 1995 A614 2 2 Slight
Wed 26 Jul 1995 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Jul 1995 B6463 2 1 Serious
Tue 25 Jul 1995 A60 2 1 Slight
Mon 24 Jul 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 24 Jul 1995 A60 1 2 Slight
Sun 23 Jul 1995 B6034 2 2 Slight
Sun 23 Jul 1995 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Jul 1995 A60 1 1 Fatal
Fri 21 Jul 1995 C2 3 1 Serious
Thu 20 Jul 1995 B6041 1 1 Slight
Wed 19 Jul 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Jul 1995 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Wed 19 Jul 1995 A57 2 2 Fatal
Tue 18 Jul 1995 A631 4 1 Slight
Tue 18 Jul 1995 A60 2 3 Fatal
Sun 16 Jul 1995 A620 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Jul 1995 A1 2 2 Slight
Sat 15 Jul 1995 A634 2 2 Slight
Sat 15 Jul 1995 C77 1 3 Slight
Fri 14 Jul 1995 A60 1 1 Slight
Thu 13 Jul 1995 A1(M) 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Jul 1995 A638 3 2 Slight
Tue 11 Jul 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 10 Jul 1995 B6041 2 2 Slight
Mon 10 Jul 1995 A614 1 1 Serious
Mon 10 Jul 1995 B6041 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Jul 1995 A57 1 1 Serious
Sun 9 Jul 1995 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 9 Jul 1995 C2 1 1 Slight
Sat 8 Jul 1995 A614 1 2 Serious
Sat 8 Jul 1995 A57 1 2 Serious
Fri 7 Jul 1995 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Jul 1995 C65 3 2 Slight
Wed 5 Jul 1995 C157 2 2 Slight
Wed 5 Jul 1995 C15 1 1 Serious
Tue 4 Jul 1995 unclassified 3 3 Slight
Tue 4 Jul 1995 A6011 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Jul 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 3 Jul 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 Jul 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 2 Jul 1995 A60 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 Jul 1995 A57 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Jul 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Jul 1995 A60 2 3 Serious
Fri 30 Jun 1995 A1 3 1 Slight
Wed 28 Jun 1995 A57 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Jun 1995 B6041 2 1 Serious
Wed 28 Jun 1995 C2 2 2 Slight
Wed 28 Jun 1995 A620 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Jun 1995 C64 2 1 Serious
Mon 26 Jun 1995 A60 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Jun 1995 B6079 2 3 Slight
Sat 24 Jun 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Jun 1995 unclassified 2 3 Serious
Fri 23 Jun 1995 A638 2 1 Serious
Fri 23 Jun 1995 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 21 Jun 1995 A1 2 1 Serious
Tue 20 Jun 1995 A616 2 1 Serious
Tue 20 Jun 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Jun 1995 B6040 1 1 Slight
Mon 19 Jun 1995 A57 2 1 Serious
Sun 18 Jun 1995 B6041 2 3 Serious
Sun 18 Jun 1995 A1 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Jun 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 17 Jun 1995 A631 2 6 Serious
Fri 16 Jun 1995 A1 2 2 Slight
Thu 15 Jun 1995 A6075 2 1 Serious
Thu 15 Jun 1995 B6045 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Jun 1995 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 13 Jun 1995 B6040 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Jun 1995 A620 2 1 Slight
Sun 11 Jun 1995 A638 1 2 Serious
Sat 10 Jun 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 9 Jun 1995 A620 1 1 Serious
Mon 5 Jun 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 Jun 1995 B6045 2 5 Serious
Sat 3 Jun 1995 C11 3 1 Slight
Sat 3 Jun 1995 A1 2 5 Serious
Fri 2 Jun 1995 A620 1 1 Serious
Thu 1 Jun 1995 A1 1 3 Slight
Wed 31 May 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 31 May 1995 A620 2 2 Serious
Tue 30 May 1995 A1 1 1 Slight
Sun 28 May 1995 A57 1 2 Slight
Sun 28 May 1995 A60 3 2 Slight
Sat 27 May 1995 A57 1 1 Slight
Sat 27 May 1995 C205 2 1 Slight
Sat 27 May 1995 B6034 1 1 Serious
Fri 26 May 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 25 May 1995 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 24 May 1995 A161 3 1 Serious
Wed 24 May 1995 A60 2 2 Slight
Mon 22 May 1995 A60 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 May 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 May 1995 A620 2 1 Serious
Sun 21 May 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 20 May 1995 B6040 1 1 Slight
Sat 20 May 1995 A1 3 6 Slight
Fri 19 May 1995 A638 3 1 Slight
Tue 16 May 1995 B6040 1 1 Slight
Mon 15 May 1995 B6045 1 1 Slight
Sun 14 May 1995 A620 1 1 Serious
Fri 12 May 1995 A1 1 1 Slight
Fri 12 May 1995 C2 1 2 Slight
Thu 11 May 1995 A1 1 5 Slight
Wed 10 May 1995 A631 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 May 1995 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 May 1995 A620 2 2 Slight
Sun 7 May 1995 C2 1 1 Serious
Fri 5 May 1995 A1 1 4 Slight
Thu 4 May 1995 B6045 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 May 1995 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 May 1995 A57 3 2 Fatal
Tue 2 May 1995 A57 2 3 Slight
Tue 2 May 1995 A620 2 3 Slight
Sun 30 Apr 1995 A60 2 1 Serious
Sat 29 Apr 1995 A57 2 2 Slight
Fri 28 Apr 1995 A60 3 2 Slight
Fri 28 Apr 1995 C11 1 1 Slight
Thu 27 Apr 1995 A57 1 1 Slight
Wed 26 Apr 1995 B6041 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Apr 1995 A57 2 11 Slight
Tue 25 Apr 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 24 Apr 1995 B6045 2 1 Serious
Sun 23 Apr 1995 B6034 1 1 Slight
Sun 23 Apr 1995 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 23 Apr 1995 A1 3 3 Slight
Sat 22 Apr 1995 B6024 2 2 Slight
Fri 21 Apr 1995 C12 1 1 Serious
Fri 21 Apr 1995 A638 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Apr 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Apr 1995 A620 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Apr 1995 A1 2 1 Fatal
Mon 17 Apr 1995 A638 1 1 Slight
Fri 14 Apr 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Apr 1995 B6041 2 1 Serious
Thu 13 Apr 1995 B6040 1 1 Slight
Thu 13 Apr 1995 A631 2 2 Serious
Wed 12 Apr 1995 A620 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Apr 1995 A634 1 1 Serious
Mon 10 Apr 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Apr 1995 C12 2 2 Slight
Sun 9 Apr 1995 unclassified 1 1 Fatal
Sun 9 Apr 1995 A57 3 5 Slight
Sat 8 Apr 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 7 Apr 1995 A632 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Apr 1995 A1 1 1 Slight
Thu 6 Apr 1995 A634 1 1 Slight
Wed 5 Apr 1995 A60 2 4 Slight
Sun 2 Apr 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 Apr 1995 B6463 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Apr 1995 C1007 2 1 Slight
Fri 31 Mar 1995 A638 2 1 Slight
Fri 31 Mar 1995 A60 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Mar 1995 B6041 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Mar 1995 A631 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Mar 1995 A60 2 2 Slight
Tue 28 Mar 1995 A57 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Mar 1995 A1 3 2 Slight
Sun 26 Mar 1995 B6045 1 3 Serious
Sun 26 Mar 1995 A1 2 3 Slight
Sun 26 Mar 1995 A614 1 1 Slight
Sat 25 Mar 1995 A638 2 5 Serious
Fri 24 Mar 1995 A631 4 4 Serious
Mon 20 Mar 1995 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 19 Mar 1995 C46 1 1 Slight
Sun 19 Mar 1995 A638 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Mar 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 18 Mar 1995 A634 1 2 Slight
Mon 13 Mar 1995 A638 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Mar 1995 A638 2 3 Slight
Mon 13 Mar 1995 A614 1 1 Slight
Sun 12 Mar 1995 A1 1 1 Slight
Sun 12 Mar 1995 A614 1 1 Slight
Sat 11 Mar 1995 A60 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Mar 1995 A1 2 1 Serious
Wed 8 Mar 1995 B6045 1 2 Serious
Wed 8 Mar 1995 A638 1 1 Slight
Wed 8 Mar 1995 A57 2 1 Serious
Tue 7 Mar 1995 B6045 1 1 Slight
Tue 7 Mar 1995 A638 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Mar 1995 A620 1 1 Slight
Tue 7 Mar 1995 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 6 Mar 1995 A620 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Mar 1995 A60 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Mar 1995 B6040 1 1 Serious
Thu 2 Mar 1995 B6040 2 3 Slight
Thu 2 Mar 1995 B6041 3 2 Slight
Thu 2 Mar 1995 A57 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Feb 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Feb 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 27 Feb 1995 A631 2 3 Fatal
Mon 27 Feb 1995 B6045 2 4 Slight
Mon 27 Feb 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 27 Feb 1995 A616 2 2 Fatal
Sun 26 Feb 1995 A620 2 1 Slight
Sun 26 Feb 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 22 Feb 1995 A620 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Feb 1995 B6040 2 2 Slight
Wed 15 Feb 1995 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Feb 1995 C45 2 2 Slight
Tue 14 Feb 1995 A620 3 1 Slight
Tue 14 Feb 1995 A1 3 3 Slight
Mon 13 Feb 1995 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 11 Feb 1995 C11 2 2 Slight
Sat 11 Feb 1995 B6040 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Feb 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 9 Feb 1995 B6024 1 1 Serious
Wed 8 Feb 1995 C204 2 2 Slight
Tue 7 Feb 1995 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Tue 7 Feb 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Feb 1995 A638 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Feb 1995 C7 2 1 Serious
Mon 6 Feb 1995 A631 2 2 Slight
Sun 5 Feb 1995 A638 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Feb 1995 B6040 3 1 Slight
Thu 2 Feb 1995 A1 2 2 Serious
Wed 1 Feb 1995 B6045 2 2 Slight
Wed 1 Feb 1995 B6041 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 Feb 1995 A638 1 1 Slight
Mon 30 Jan 1995 A57 1 1 Slight
Mon 30 Jan 1995 A1 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 Jan 1995 B6024 1 1 Serious
Sat 28 Jan 1995 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 28 Jan 1995 A1(M) 1 1 Slight
Fri 27 Jan 1995 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Jan 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Jan 1995 C10 1 1 Slight
Thu 26 Jan 1995 C1007 1 1 Slight
Thu 26 Jan 1995 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 26 Jan 1995 A620 2 2 Slight
Wed 25 Jan 1995 A620 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Jan 1995 A1 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Jan 1995 A638 2 1 Serious
Fri 20 Jan 1995 A620 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Jan 1995 C24 1 1 Slight
Tue 17 Jan 1995 A60 1 2 Slight
Tue 17 Jan 1995 A638 3 1 Slight
Sun 15 Jan 1995 C2 2 1 Serious
Sat 14 Jan 1995 A161 1 2 Slight
Sat 14 Jan 1995 A60 1 1 Serious
Fri 13 Jan 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jan 1995 unclassified 4 3 Slight
Wed 11 Jan 1995 C67 1 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jan 1995 B6041 1 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jan 1995 A60 2 1 Slight
Tue 10 Jan 1995 B6045 2 1 Serious
Tue 10 Jan 1995 A620 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Jan 1995 A1 1 2 Serious
Fri 6 Jan 1995 A638 1 1 Slight
Fri 6 Jan 1995 C204 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Jan 1995 A60 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Jan 1995 C2 1 1 Slight
Wed 4 Jan 1995 C156 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Jan 1995 C157 1 1 Slight
Wed 4 Jan 1995 A620 3 1 Slight
Tue 3 Jan 1995 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Sun 1 Jan 1995 A1 1 2 Fatal

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.