Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Bassetlaw in 1998

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 31 Dec 1998 unclassified 4 1 Slight
Thu 31 Dec 1998 A638 3 2 Slight
Wed 30 Dec 1998 A1 1 1 Slight
Wed 30 Dec 1998 B6045 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Dec 1998 C10 1 1 Slight
Mon 28 Dec 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Dec 1998 B6463 1 2 Slight
Thu 24 Dec 1998 B6040 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Dec 1998 A6075 2 4 Serious
Thu 24 Dec 1998 A60 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 Dec 1998 A60 1 1 Serious
Thu 24 Dec 1998 A632 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 Dec 1998 A631 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 Dec 1998 A631 1 1 Slight
Wed 23 Dec 1998 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 23 Dec 1998 B6024 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Dec 1998 A620 1 2 Fatal
Tue 22 Dec 1998 B6034 3 4 Fatal
Tue 22 Dec 1998 A57 2 2 Slight
Sun 20 Dec 1998 B6040 2 2 Slight
Sat 19 Dec 1998 A60 3 3 Serious
Sat 19 Dec 1998 A638 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Dec 1998 B6041 2 2 Slight
Fri 18 Dec 1998 A1 7 1 Serious
Fri 18 Dec 1998 A638 2 1 Serious
Fri 18 Dec 1998 A638 3 1 Slight
Fri 18 Dec 1998 C7 2 5 Serious
Fri 18 Dec 1998 A614 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Dec 1998 C204 1 1 Slight
Wed 16 Dec 1998 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 16 Dec 1998 A60 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Dec 1998 A620 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Dec 1998 A620 2 2 Slight
Tue 15 Dec 1998 A60 2 2 Slight
Mon 14 Dec 1998 B6040 1 1 Serious
Sun 13 Dec 1998 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Sat 12 Dec 1998 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Sat 12 Dec 1998 A57 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Dec 1998 B6034 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Dec 1998 A638 2 1 Serious
Wed 9 Dec 1998 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Dec 1998 C2 2 3 Slight
Tue 8 Dec 1998 A1 3 1 Slight
Tue 8 Dec 1998 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Dec 1998 C67 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Dec 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Dec 1998 A638 1 2 Slight
Mon 7 Dec 1998 C24 1 1 Slight
Mon 7 Dec 1998 A60 2 1 Serious
Mon 7 Dec 1998 C6 1 2 Slight
Sat 5 Dec 1998 A638 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Dec 1998 A1 3 2 Slight
Fri 4 Dec 1998 A616 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 Dec 1998 A60 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Dec 1998 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Thu 3 Dec 1998 C65 1 2 Serious
Thu 3 Dec 1998 B1164 2 3 Serious
Thu 3 Dec 1998 A620 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Dec 1998 A1 2 1 Serious
Thu 3 Dec 1998 A60 1 1 Slight
Tue 1 Dec 1998 A638 1 1 Slight
Tue 1 Dec 1998 B1403 2 3 Fatal
Tue 1 Dec 1998 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 28 Nov 1998 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 28 Nov 1998 A616 1 2 Serious
Fri 27 Nov 1998 A1 4 2 Slight
Fri 27 Nov 1998 A634 1 1 Slight
Fri 27 Nov 1998 unclassified 1 2 Fatal
Fri 27 Nov 1998 A638 2 1 Serious
Fri 27 Nov 1998 B6045 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Nov 1998 A1(M) 1 2 Slight
Wed 25 Nov 1998 B6024 2 2 Slight
Tue 24 Nov 1998 C5 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Nov 1998 C155 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Nov 1998 A631 2 3 Slight
Sat 21 Nov 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Nov 1998 A616 1 1 Slight
Sat 21 Nov 1998 A1 2 2 Slight
Fri 20 Nov 1998 A161 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Nov 1998 C2 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Nov 1998 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 19 Nov 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Nov 1998 B6387 1 2 Slight
Thu 19 Nov 1998 C12 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Nov 1998 A638 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Nov 1998 B6041 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Nov 1998 A638 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Nov 1998 A616 1 1 Slight
Mon 16 Nov 1998 A57 2 2 Slight
Mon 16 Nov 1998 B6045 2 1 Serious
Sun 15 Nov 1998 A161 1 5 Serious
Sat 14 Nov 1998 A60 2 2 Serious
Sat 14 Nov 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Nov 1998 A620 1 1 Serious
Thu 12 Nov 1998 B6045 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Nov 1998 B6079 2 2 Slight
Thu 12 Nov 1998 B6463 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Nov 1998 A638 1 1 Slight
Wed 11 Nov 1998 A1 2 2 Slight
Wed 11 Nov 1998 A620 2 1 Slight
Tue 10 Nov 1998 A620 1 1 Slight
Tue 10 Nov 1998 A60 2 1 Slight
Tue 10 Nov 1998 A57 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Nov 1998 A60 2 3 Serious
Fri 6 Nov 1998 A638 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Nov 1998 A614 1 3 Slight
Fri 6 Nov 1998 B6041 1 1 Serious
Thu 5 Nov 1998 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 5 Nov 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Nov 1998 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 5 Nov 1998 A638 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Nov 1998 A631 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Nov 1998 A60 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Nov 1998 A57 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Nov 1998 B6034 1 1 Slight
Sun 1 Nov 1998 A60 2 1 Slight
Sat 31 Oct 1998 A620 1 1 Slight
Fri 30 Oct 1998 unclassified 1 3 Serious
Tue 27 Oct 1998 B6420 1 1 Slight
Tue 27 Oct 1998 C12 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Oct 1998 B6040 1 2 Slight
Fri 23 Oct 1998 A620 3 1 Slight
Fri 23 Oct 1998 B6045 1 1 Slight
Fri 23 Oct 1998 A60 3 3 Slight
Thu 22 Oct 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Oct 1998 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Oct 1998 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Oct 1998 A632 3 2 Slight
Mon 19 Oct 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Oct 1998 B6041 2 1 Serious
Mon 19 Oct 1998 A1 2 2 Slight
Sun 18 Oct 1998 A1 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Oct 1998 A638 1 1 Slight
Sat 17 Oct 1998 B6040 2 1 Serious
Fri 16 Oct 1998 B6040 3 3 Slight
Fri 16 Oct 1998 A631 3 3 Serious
Fri 16 Oct 1998 A161 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 Oct 1998 A616 2 2 Slight
Thu 15 Oct 1998 B6045 1 1 Fatal
Tue 13 Oct 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Oct 1998 A6075 2 1 Serious
Mon 12 Oct 1998 A60 3 1 Slight
Sun 11 Oct 1998 A634 1 1 Serious
Sat 10 Oct 1998 C155 1 1 Slight
Sat 10 Oct 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Oct 1998 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 Oct 1998 A638 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 Oct 1998 B6040 1 1 Slight
Thu 8 Oct 1998 B6079 1 2 Slight
Thu 8 Oct 1998 B6040 1 1 Slight
Thu 8 Oct 1998 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Oct 1998 B6079 1 3 Slight
Tue 6 Oct 1998 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Oct 1998 C154 2 3 Slight
Mon 5 Oct 1998 C2 1 1 Slight
Mon 5 Oct 1998 B6045 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Oct 1998 A620 2 2 Serious
Mon 5 Oct 1998 A60 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Oct 1998 A60 1 1 Serious
Sun 4 Oct 1998 B6079 1 1 Slight
Sat 3 Oct 1998 B1403 1 1 Serious
Sat 3 Oct 1998 A1(M) 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 Oct 1998 B6041 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 Oct 1998 B6041 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Sep 1998 B6040 2 2 Slight
Wed 30 Sep 1998 A631 1 1 Serious
Mon 28 Sep 1998 A620 2 2 Slight
Mon 28 Sep 1998 B6040 1 1 Slight
Mon 28 Sep 1998 A60 1 1 Slight
Sun 27 Sep 1998 A616 1 3 Serious
Sun 27 Sep 1998 A620 2 2 Slight
Sun 27 Sep 1998 M1 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Sep 1998 A638 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Sep 1998 A1(M) 2 7 Serious
Fri 25 Sep 1998 A631 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 Sep 1998 C65 1 1 Serious
Wed 23 Sep 1998 B6040 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Sep 1998 B6040 2 2 Slight
Mon 21 Sep 1998 A1 1 1 Slight
Sat 19 Sep 1998 A57 1 1 Serious
Sat 19 Sep 1998 C11 1 1 Serious
Fri 18 Sep 1998 A57 2 2 Serious
Fri 18 Sep 1998 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Sep 1998 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 17 Sep 1998 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Sep 1998 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 12 Sep 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Sep 1998 A60 1 1 Slight
Fri 11 Sep 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Sep 1998 A638 2 2 Slight
Thu 10 Sep 1998 A57 2 1 Serious
Wed 9 Sep 1998 C7 2 3 Fatal
Wed 9 Sep 1998 A57 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Sep 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Sep 1998 A1 2 2 Slight
Wed 9 Sep 1998 B1403 1 1 Slight
Tue 8 Sep 1998 C15 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Sep 1998 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 7 Sep 1998 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Mon 7 Sep 1998 A1 2 1 Serious
Sun 6 Sep 1998 C154 2 1 Slight
Sun 6 Sep 1998 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 6 Sep 1998 A638 2 2 Slight
Sat 5 Sep 1998 B6045 2 2 Slight
Sat 5 Sep 1998 C86 1 3 Serious
Sat 5 Sep 1998 B6079 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 Sep 1998 A57 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Sep 1998 A634 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Sep 1998 A638 2 4 Slight
Tue 1 Sep 1998 A620 1 1 Slight
Mon 31 Aug 1998 A57 4 5 Serious
Mon 31 Aug 1998 A620 2 1 Slight
Sun 30 Aug 1998 A620 2 1 Slight
Sat 29 Aug 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Aug 1998 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Aug 1998 A161 2 1 Slight
Mon 24 Aug 1998 C37 1 1 Fatal
Mon 24 Aug 1998 A60 2 2 Slight
Sun 23 Aug 1998 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 22 Aug 1998 C65 2 2 Slight
Sat 22 Aug 1998 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Aug 1998 B6045 3 3 Slight
Thu 20 Aug 1998 A631 3 1 Slight
Wed 19 Aug 1998 C86 1 1 Serious
Wed 19 Aug 1998 A634 1 1 Serious
Wed 19 Aug 1998 A1(M) 2 2 Slight
Tue 18 Aug 1998 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 16 Aug 1998 C11 2 1 Serious
Sun 16 Aug 1998 M1 1 2 Slight
Sat 15 Aug 1998 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 14 Aug 1998 C64 3 1 Slight
Fri 14 Aug 1998 A60 2 2 Slight
Fri 14 Aug 1998 A1 2 11 Slight
Wed 12 Aug 1998 B6024 3 1 Serious
Wed 12 Aug 1998 B6041 2 1 Serious
Wed 12 Aug 1998 B6463 1 4 Serious
Tue 11 Aug 1998 B6079 2 4 Serious
Tue 11 Aug 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Aug 1998 A6075 2 1 Serious
Sat 8 Aug 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Aug 1998 C5 2 2 Slight
Fri 7 Aug 1998 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 7 Aug 1998 B6079 1 1 Slight
Thu 6 Aug 1998 C2 2 2 Slight
Sat 1 Aug 1998 unclassified 2 6 Serious
Sat 1 Aug 1998 C12 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Aug 1998 A57 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Jul 1998 B6041 4 2 Serious
Thu 30 Jul 1998 A614 1 1 Slight
Thu 30 Jul 1998 B6040 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Jul 1998 C2 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Jul 1998 C153 2 1 Serious
Wed 29 Jul 1998 B6040 1 1 Slight
Wed 29 Jul 1998 A57 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Jul 1998 A620 1 1 Slight
Tue 28 Jul 1998 A1 1 1 Slight
Mon 27 Jul 1998 A6075 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Jul 1998 B6079 1 1 Slight
Sun 26 Jul 1998 A614 2 1 Slight
Sun 26 Jul 1998 B6041 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 Jul 1998 C11 4 1 Slight
Wed 22 Jul 1998 A616 2 6 Serious
Wed 22 Jul 1998 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Jul 1998 A57 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Jul 1998 C64 2 1 Slight
Tue 21 Jul 1998 unclassified 1 3 Serious
Sun 19 Jul 1998 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 19 Jul 1998 B1403 1 3 Serious
Sun 19 Jul 1998 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 19 Jul 1998 A614 3 1 Serious
Sun 19 Jul 1998 C64 2 1 Slight
Sun 19 Jul 1998 B6045 1 1 Slight
Sat 18 Jul 1998 C15 3 2 Serious
Fri 17 Jul 1998 A634 1 1 Slight
Fri 17 Jul 1998 B6041 1 1 Slight
Fri 17 Jul 1998 A631 1 1 Slight
Fri 17 Jul 1998 A1 1 1 Serious
Thu 16 Jul 1998 A1(M) 5 3 Slight
Thu 16 Jul 1998 A57 2 1 Serious
Thu 16 Jul 1998 A57 3 1 Slight
Wed 15 Jul 1998 A634 2 2 Slight
Wed 15 Jul 1998 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Jul 1998 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 13 Jul 1998 A620 3 1 Slight
Sat 11 Jul 1998 B6045 1 3 Serious
Sat 11 Jul 1998 A620 2 1 Slight
Thu 9 Jul 1998 A619 2 2 Slight
Thu 9 Jul 1998 A631 2 1 Serious
Tue 7 Jul 1998 B6040 2 2 Slight
Tue 7 Jul 1998 B6040 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Jul 1998 B6045 2 2 Slight
Mon 6 Jul 1998 A6075 1 2 Serious
Sun 5 Jul 1998 A1 2 2 Slight
Sun 5 Jul 1998 A614 1 3 Slight
Sat 4 Jul 1998 A631 1 1 Serious
Sat 4 Jul 1998 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 4 Jul 1998 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 3 Jul 1998 A631 2 1 Serious
Fri 3 Jul 1998 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 30 Jun 1998 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Jun 1998 A57 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Jun 1998 B6387 1 1 Slight
Sun 28 Jun 1998 B6040 2 1 Slight
Sun 28 Jun 1998 C91 2 1 Serious
Sat 27 Jun 1998 B6034 2 4 Slight
Sat 27 Jun 1998 A161 2 2 Serious
Fri 26 Jun 1998 A60 1 2 Slight
Thu 25 Jun 1998 A57 2 4 Serious
Thu 25 Jun 1998 A634 3 2 Fatal
Thu 25 Jun 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Jun 1998 C157 2 2 Slight
Wed 24 Jun 1998 A620 3 1 Slight
Wed 24 Jun 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Jun 1998 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 23 Jun 1998 B6040 2 3 Slight
Sun 21 Jun 1998 B6040 2 2 Slight
Sun 21 Jun 1998 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Sat 20 Jun 1998 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 20 Jun 1998 C7 1 1 Slight
Fri 19 Jun 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 16 Jun 1998 A57 1 1 Slight
Mon 15 Jun 1998 C37 1 1 Slight
Mon 15 Jun 1998 B6040 2 2 Slight
Mon 15 Jun 1998 A1 5 1 Slight
Mon 15 Jun 1998 B6045 2 1 Slight
Sun 14 Jun 1998 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 14 Jun 1998 A60 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Jun 1998 B1403 1 3 Serious
Sat 13 Jun 1998 A60 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Jun 1998 A60 1 4 Serious
Fri 12 Jun 1998 A57 2 2 Slight
Fri 12 Jun 1998 A614 1 1 Slight
Thu 11 Jun 1998 C77 1 3 Serious
Wed 10 Jun 1998 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 10 Jun 1998 B1164 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Jun 1998 A161 2 2 Slight
Mon 8 Jun 1998 A6075 1 1 Serious
Mon 8 Jun 1998 A638 3 2 Slight
Mon 8 Jun 1998 A6075 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Jun 1998 A631 2 2 Fatal
Mon 8 Jun 1998 A631 1 1 Slight
Thu 4 Jun 1998 A1 1 1 Serious
Thu 4 Jun 1998 A1 3 4 Serious
Wed 3 Jun 1998 B6040 1 1 Slight
Wed 3 Jun 1998 A161 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Jun 1998 B6387 2 2 Slight
Wed 3 Jun 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Jun 1998 A57 1 1 Serious
Tue 2 Jun 1998 B6024 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Jun 1998 A614 1 1 Slight
Tue 2 Jun 1998 A620 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Jun 1998 B6045 3 1 Serious
Mon 1 Jun 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Jun 1998 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 31 May 1998 A6075 2 4 Serious
Sat 30 May 1998 B6041 2 2 Slight
Fri 29 May 1998 A638 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 May 1998 C64 2 1 Serious
Thu 28 May 1998 B6387 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 May 1998 A57 2 2 Serious
Wed 27 May 1998 A1 1 1 Slight
Tue 26 May 1998 B6387 2 4 Slight
Tue 26 May 1998 B6040 1 1 Slight
Tue 26 May 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 May 1998 A620 2 5 Slight
Sun 24 May 1998 A631 2 3 Slight
Sun 24 May 1998 A1 2 1 Serious
Sun 24 May 1998 B6040 1 1 Fatal
Fri 22 May 1998 M1 1 1 Slight
Fri 22 May 1998 C205 1 1 Serious
Thu 21 May 1998 C87 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 May 1998 B6463 2 4 Serious
Mon 18 May 1998 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 17 May 1998 A614 2 1 Slight
Sun 17 May 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 May 1998 A161 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 May 1998 C7 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 May 1998 A1(M) 1 1 Slight
Tue 12 May 1998 A1(M) 3 1 Slight
Mon 11 May 1998 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 10 May 1998 A1(M) 2 2 Slight
Sat 9 May 1998 A1 1 3 Fatal
Sat 9 May 1998 A161 1 1 Serious
Sat 9 May 1998 A57 2 2 Slight
Fri 8 May 1998 B6024 1 1 Serious
Wed 6 May 1998 A638 2 2 Slight
Wed 6 May 1998 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 5 May 1998 B6034 1 1 Slight
Tue 5 May 1998 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 4 May 1998 A620 1 1 Serious
Fri 1 May 1998 A1 4 1 Slight
Fri 1 May 1998 A638 1 1 Slight
Wed 29 Apr 1998 C5 2 1 Serious
Tue 28 Apr 1998 A52 2 2 Slight
Tue 28 Apr 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 26 Apr 1998 B6041 1 1 Serious
Sun 26 Apr 1998 A634 2 1 Slight
Sun 26 Apr 1998 B6045 1 1 Serious
Fri 24 Apr 1998 C24 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Apr 1998 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 23 Apr 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Apr 1998 A60 3 2 Slight
Wed 22 Apr 1998 B6024 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Apr 1998 A1 1 1 Slight
Wed 22 Apr 1998 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 20 Apr 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Apr 1998 B6040 4 2 Slight
Mon 20 Apr 1998 A1 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Apr 1998 A638 1 4 Serious
Sat 18 Apr 1998 B6024 2 2 Slight
Fri 17 Apr 1998 B6040 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Apr 1998 A57 3 3 Slight
Wed 15 Apr 1998 A60 2 2 Serious
Wed 15 Apr 1998 B6041 2 3 Slight
Mon 13 Apr 1998 A634 2 2 Slight
Sun 12 Apr 1998 A1 1 2 Fatal
Sat 11 Apr 1998 A634 2 1 Serious
Fri 10 Apr 1998 A638 1 1 Slight
Fri 10 Apr 1998 A57 1 1 Slight
Fri 10 Apr 1998 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 10 Apr 1998 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 10 Apr 1998 C66 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Apr 1998 A60 2 1 Slight
Thu 9 Apr 1998 B1403 1 1 Slight
Wed 8 Apr 1998 C2 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Apr 1998 A161 1 1 Slight
Sat 4 Apr 1998 B6045 2 1 Slight
Fri 3 Apr 1998 A638 2 1 Slight
Fri 3 Apr 1998 B6024 2 1 Slight
Fri 3 Apr 1998 A1 1 1 Slight
Thu 2 Apr 1998 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 2 Apr 1998 B6041 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Apr 1998 B6045 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Apr 1998 B6040 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Apr 1998 A631 1 1 Serious
Wed 1 Apr 1998 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 Apr 1998 B6041 2 1 Serious
Wed 1 Apr 1998 A614 2 2 Slight
Wed 1 Apr 1998 B6040 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Mar 1998 A57 1 1 Serious
Mon 30 Mar 1998 A638 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Mar 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 29 Mar 1998 A620 1 1 Slight
Sat 28 Mar 1998 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Sat 28 Mar 1998 C1007 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 Mar 1998 C2 2 2 Serious
Fri 27 Mar 1998 A6075 2 1 Serious
Fri 27 Mar 1998 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 26 Mar 1998 A6075 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Mar 1998 A634 1 1 Serious
Thu 26 Mar 1998 B6040 1 2 Slight
Wed 25 Mar 1998 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 24 Mar 1998 B6045 1 1 Serious
Sat 21 Mar 1998 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 21 Mar 1998 C155 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Mar 1998 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 20 Mar 1998 A619 2 1 Serious
Thu 19 Mar 1998 A57 2 1 Serious
Wed 18 Mar 1998 A631 2 2 Serious
Tue 17 Mar 1998 C11 2 2 Slight
Tue 17 Mar 1998 B6045 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Mar 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Mar 1998 A60 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Mar 1998 A60 3 2 Slight
Sun 15 Mar 1998 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Mar 1998 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Mar 1998 C154 3 1 Serious
Tue 10 Mar 1998 B6040 3 2 Slight
Tue 10 Mar 1998 A1 3 1 Slight
Sat 7 Mar 1998 C11 1 1 Slight
Sat 7 Mar 1998 A57 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Mar 1998 A614 1 2 Slight
Wed 4 Mar 1998 B6079 1 1 Slight
Wed 4 Mar 1998 A60 1 1 Slight
Wed 4 Mar 1998 B6079 3 1 Slight
Wed 4 Mar 1998 A6075 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Mar 1998 A638 2 2 Serious
Tue 3 Mar 1998 A60 1 1 Slight
Tue 3 Mar 1998 C1007 1 1 Slight
Tue 3 Mar 1998 A620 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Mar 1998 A638 1 1 Slight
Mon 2 Mar 1998 A638 2 3 Slight
Mon 2 Mar 1998 A638 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Mar 1998 B6045 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 Feb 1998 A631 2 3 Slight
Sat 28 Feb 1998 A60 3 1 Slight
Sat 28 Feb 1998 A60 1 1 Slight
Fri 27 Feb 1998 C1007 1 1 Serious
Fri 27 Feb 1998 A57 2 3 Slight
Thu 26 Feb 1998 C2 1 1 Slight
Thu 26 Feb 1998 A6075 2 2 Serious
Thu 26 Feb 1998 B6024 3 1 Slight
Thu 26 Feb 1998 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Feb 1998 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 25 Feb 1998 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 25 Feb 1998 C5 2 2 Slight
Tue 24 Feb 1998 C2 2 1 Serious
Mon 23 Feb 1998 B6024 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Feb 1998 A60 2 3 Serious
Sat 21 Feb 1998 B6034 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Feb 1998 B6045 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Feb 1998 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 17 Feb 1998 B6463 1 1 Slight
Sun 15 Feb 1998 A60 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Feb 1998 B6040 2 1 Serious
Wed 11 Feb 1998 A60 2 2 Slight
Tue 10 Feb 1998 B6079 2 3 Slight
Sun 8 Feb 1998 B6040 1 1 Serious
Sun 8 Feb 1998 A60 1 2 Slight
Sat 7 Feb 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Feb 1998 B6040 2 2 Serious
Fri 6 Feb 1998 B6040 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Feb 1998 A1(M) 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Feb 1998 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 5 Feb 1998 A631 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Feb 1998 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 5 Feb 1998 A631 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Feb 1998 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Feb 1998 A60 2 2 Slight
Wed 4 Feb 1998 A632 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Feb 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Feb 1998 A638 3 1 Slight
Tue 3 Feb 1998 C65 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Feb 1998 A6075 1 1 Slight
Mon 2 Feb 1998 A634 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Feb 1998 A60 2 1 Slight
Sun 1 Feb 1998 A1 2 1 Slight
Sat 31 Jan 1998 A6075 1 1 Serious
Sat 31 Jan 1998 A619 1 1 Slight
Thu 29 Jan 1998 A620 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Jan 1998 A638 2 1 Serious
Sat 24 Jan 1998 A638 1 3 Slight
Fri 23 Jan 1998 A614 3 1 Slight
Thu 22 Jan 1998 B6034 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Jan 1998 A631 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Jan 1998 A60 3 1 Serious
Tue 20 Jan 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Jan 1998 C2 1 1 Slight
Mon 19 Jan 1998 B6045 2 2 Fatal
Sun 18 Jan 1998 A1(M) 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Jan 1998 A638 2 2 Slight
Fri 16 Jan 1998 A638 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Jan 1998 C87 2 1 Serious
Thu 15 Jan 1998 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Jan 1998 B6041 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Jan 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Jan 1998 A6075 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Jan 1998 A634 2 2 Slight
Tue 13 Jan 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Jan 1998 A631 3 1 Slight
Sat 10 Jan 1998 C7 2 2 Slight
Fri 9 Jan 1998 A638 2 4 Serious
Fri 9 Jan 1998 A60 2 2 Serious
Thu 8 Jan 1998 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Jan 1998 B6040 4 1 Slight
Wed 7 Jan 1998 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Jan 1998 A57 2 1 Serious
Wed 7 Jan 1998 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Tue 6 Jan 1998 A57 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Jan 1998 B6040 1 1 Slight
Tue 6 Jan 1998 B6040 2 4 Slight
Mon 5 Jan 1998 C107 1 2 Slight
Sun 4 Jan 1998 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Jan 1998 A631 1 1 Slight
Thu 1 Jan 1998 A614 1 1 Slight
Thu 1 Jan 1998 A60 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.