Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Bassetlaw in 2000

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sun 31 Dec 2000 B6079 1 1 Slight
Thu 28 Dec 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Dec 2000 C31 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Dec 2000 C65 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 Dec 2000 B6045 4 2 Serious
Wed 27 Dec 2000 A1 4 3 Slight
Sun 24 Dec 2000 A60 2 3 Slight
Sat 23 Dec 2000 A631 3 2 Serious
Fri 22 Dec 2000 B6040 1 1 Slight
Fri 22 Dec 2000 A60 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Dec 2000 A57 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Dec 2000 A1(M) 2 2 Slight
Thu 21 Dec 2000 A1 3 1 Slight
Wed 20 Dec 2000 B6034 1 2 Serious
Tue 19 Dec 2000 A1 1 1 Slight
Mon 18 Dec 2000 A57 3 1 Slight
Mon 18 Dec 2000 A60 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Dec 2000 B6034 2 6 Slight
Mon 18 Dec 2000 A638 2 1 Slight
Sun 17 Dec 2000 A57 2 2 Fatal
Sat 16 Dec 2000 A57 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Dec 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 15 Dec 2000 C45 1 1 Slight
Fri 15 Dec 2000 B6034 3 2 Serious
Fri 15 Dec 2000 C89 1 1 Slight
Thu 14 Dec 2000 A57 3 3 Serious
Thu 14 Dec 2000 B1164 2 3 Slight
Wed 13 Dec 2000 A1 1 1 Slight
Tue 12 Dec 2000 A60 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Dec 2000 B6045 3 8 Slight
Tue 12 Dec 2000 A60 1 1 Slight
Tue 12 Dec 2000 A638 1 2 Slight
Mon 11 Dec 2000 A614 3 1 Slight
Mon 11 Dec 2000 C12 1 1 Slight
Mon 11 Dec 2000 A60 3 6 Serious
Mon 11 Dec 2000 C204 1 1 Serious
Sun 10 Dec 2000 C7 1 1 Serious
Sat 9 Dec 2000 A638 2 1 Slight
Sat 9 Dec 2000 C37 1 1 Slight
Fri 8 Dec 2000 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Dec 2000 C11 1 1 Slight
Wed 6 Dec 2000 C45 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Dec 2000 C45 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 Dec 2000 A1 1 1 Serious
Fri 1 Dec 2000 B6034 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Dec 2000 A620 1 1 Slight
Thu 30 Nov 2000 A632 1 1 Serious
Tue 28 Nov 2000 A638 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Nov 2000 A620 2 3 Serious
Mon 27 Nov 2000 A638 2 1 Serious
Sat 25 Nov 2000 A57 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Nov 2000 A57 1 1 Slight
Thu 23 Nov 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 23 Nov 2000 B6024 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Nov 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 22 Nov 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Nov 2000 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 21 Nov 2000 A631 2 2 Fatal
Tue 21 Nov 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Nov 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 20 Nov 2000 A1 4 1 Slight
Mon 20 Nov 2000 B6041 1 2 Slight
Sun 19 Nov 2000 A1(M) 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Nov 2000 A638 4 2 Slight
Thu 16 Nov 2000 B6034 1 1 Slight
Thu 16 Nov 2000 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Nov 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Nov 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Nov 2000 A1(M) 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Nov 2000 B6463 1 1 Serious
Tue 14 Nov 2000 A638 1 1 Slight
Tue 14 Nov 2000 B6079 2 1 Serious
Mon 13 Nov 2000 A60 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Nov 2000 A620 2 1 Slight
Sun 12 Nov 2000 B6041 2 1 Slight
Sun 12 Nov 2000 A1(M) 1 1 Serious
Sat 11 Nov 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 10 Nov 2000 C155 2 1 Serious
Thu 9 Nov 2000 B6041 2 1 Slight
Thu 9 Nov 2000 A1 2 3 Slight
Thu 9 Nov 2000 A638 3 2 Slight
Wed 8 Nov 2000 A620 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 Nov 2000 A638 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Nov 2000 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 7 Nov 2000 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Mon 6 Nov 2000 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sat 4 Nov 2000 C45 1 2 Slight
Sat 4 Nov 2000 C153 1 1 Slight
Sat 4 Nov 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 3 Nov 2000 C2 2 2 Fatal
Fri 3 Nov 2000 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 2 Nov 2000 A1 1 1 Serious
Thu 2 Nov 2000 C69 1 2 Slight
Tue 31 Oct 2000 A638 1 2 Slight
Mon 30 Oct 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Oct 2000 A52 2 2 Serious
Mon 30 Oct 2000 B6034 2 2 Slight
Sun 29 Oct 2000 A57 3 2 Slight
Sun 29 Oct 2000 A57 3 1 Slight
Fri 27 Oct 2000 A60 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Oct 2000 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 26 Oct 2000 A1(M) 2 2 Slight
Thu 26 Oct 2000 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Oct 2000 C87 1 1 Slight
Wed 25 Oct 2000 A60 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Oct 2000 A1 2 4 Slight
Sun 22 Oct 2000 B6040 2 2 Slight
Sat 21 Oct 2000 A1(M) 1 4 Serious
Fri 20 Oct 2000 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Oct 2000 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Oct 2000 B6024 4 1 Slight
Wed 18 Oct 2000 C37 1 1 Slight
Wed 18 Oct 2000 C46 2 4 Slight
Wed 18 Oct 2000 A634 2 1 Serious
Wed 18 Oct 2000 A60 3 3 Slight
Wed 18 Oct 2000 B6040 1 2 Slight
Tue 17 Oct 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Oct 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 16 Oct 2000 B6041 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Oct 2000 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Oct 2000 A57 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Oct 2000 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 14 Oct 2000 C31 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Oct 2000 B6041 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Oct 2000 B6045 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Oct 2000 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 9 Oct 2000 A6075 2 2 Serious
Mon 9 Oct 2000 B6463 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Oct 2000 A620 2 1 Slight
Sun 8 Oct 2000 B6040 1 1 Serious
Sun 8 Oct 2000 A634 2 3 Slight
Sun 8 Oct 2000 A60 1 1 Slight
Sat 7 Oct 2000 B6045 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Oct 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Oct 2000 A631 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Oct 2000 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Oct 2000 B6041 2 2 Slight
Thu 5 Oct 2000 A634 1 3 Slight
Thu 5 Oct 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Oct 2000 A57 1 1 Serious
Wed 4 Oct 2000 C2 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Oct 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 1 Oct 2000 A6075 1 1 Slight
Sat 30 Sep 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 29 Sep 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Sep 2000 A60 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Sep 2000 A60 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Sep 2000 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Wed 27 Sep 2000 A616 2 2 Slight
Tue 26 Sep 2000 B6079 1 1 Serious
Tue 26 Sep 2000 A614 1 1 Slight
Mon 25 Sep 2000 A57 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Sep 2000 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 25 Sep 2000 B6045 2 1 Serious
Sat 23 Sep 2000 A57 1 1 Slight
Fri 22 Sep 2000 B6040 1 1 Serious
Thu 21 Sep 2000 A638 2 3 Slight
Wed 20 Sep 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 20 Sep 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Sep 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 17 Sep 2000 A60 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Sep 2000 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Fri 15 Sep 2000 B6040 1 1 Serious
Fri 15 Sep 2000 B6040 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 Sep 2000 A638 2 4 Serious
Thu 14 Sep 2000 A57 2 2 Slight
Tue 12 Sep 2000 A620 2 2 Slight
Tue 12 Sep 2000 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Sep 2000 A57 2 1 Fatal
Mon 11 Sep 2000 C12 2 4 Serious
Sun 10 Sep 2000 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 10 Sep 2000 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Sat 9 Sep 2000 A1 1 2 Slight
Thu 7 Sep 2000 A638 2 2 Slight
Thu 7 Sep 2000 A620 1 1 Slight
Wed 6 Sep 2000 B6463 2 2 Slight
Wed 6 Sep 2000 C91 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Sep 2000 A57 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Sep 2000 A614 2 2 Serious
Mon 4 Sep 2000 A57 2 1 Slight
Sun 3 Sep 2000 A631 2 3 Slight
Sun 3 Sep 2000 A57 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Sep 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 31 Aug 2000 A57 2 6 Serious
Thu 31 Aug 2000 A60 2 2 Slight
Tue 29 Aug 2000 A620 1 1 Slight
Tue 29 Aug 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 27 Aug 2000 B6034 1 1 Slight
Sun 27 Aug 2000 A60 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 Aug 2000 A631 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Aug 2000 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Aug 2000 A57 3 2 Slight
Thu 24 Aug 2000 B6079 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Aug 2000 A634 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Aug 2000 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 23 Aug 2000 A620 2 1 Serious
Mon 21 Aug 2000 B6040 1 1 Slight
Mon 21 Aug 2000 A1 2 3 Serious
Sat 19 Aug 2000 C154 1 1 Slight
Fri 18 Aug 2000 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Fri 18 Aug 2000 A638 1 1 Slight
Fri 18 Aug 2000 A638 2 2 Fatal
Fri 18 Aug 2000 B6387 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Aug 2000 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 17 Aug 2000 B6045 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Aug 2000 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Wed 16 Aug 2000 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Aug 2000 A620 2 2 Slight
Tue 15 Aug 2000 A616 1 2 Serious
Tue 15 Aug 2000 A620 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Aug 2000 A6075 2 2 Slight
Sat 12 Aug 2000 A620 1 1 Slight
Fri 11 Aug 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Aug 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Aug 2000 A60 1 1 Serious
Tue 8 Aug 2000 B6040 3 3 Slight
Mon 7 Aug 2000 B6041 4 1 Slight
Mon 7 Aug 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Aug 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Aug 2000 C204 1 1 Serious
Sat 5 Aug 2000 B6045 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Aug 2000 A60 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Aug 2000 B6045 2 3 Slight
Fri 4 Aug 2000 A638 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Aug 2000 A60 2 1 Serious
Wed 2 Aug 2000 B6463 2 2 Serious
Tue 1 Aug 2000 B6040 2 3 Slight
Sat 29 Jul 2000 A620 2 1 Serious
Sat 29 Jul 2000 C7 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Jul 2000 B6045 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Jul 2000 C77 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Jul 2000 A57 1 1 Serious
Mon 24 Jul 2000 C86 2 1 Slight
Sun 23 Jul 2000 B6034 1 2 Slight
Sun 23 Jul 2000 A638 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Jul 2000 A161 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Jul 2000 A57 2 2 Slight
Sat 22 Jul 2000 A60 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Jul 2000 A638 1 1 Slight
Thu 20 Jul 2000 A619 3 2 Slight
Thu 20 Jul 2000 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Wed 19 Jul 2000 C67 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Jul 2000 A638 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Jul 2000 C15 2 1 Serious
Mon 17 Jul 2000 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Sat 15 Jul 2000 A631 1 1 Serious
Sat 15 Jul 2000 A614 2 2 Fatal
Fri 14 Jul 2000 B6040 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Jul 2000 C87 2 2 Slight
Thu 13 Jul 2000 A1 1 1 Slight
Thu 13 Jul 2000 A620 3 3 Slight
Tue 11 Jul 2000 C2 2 1 Serious
Mon 10 Jul 2000 A60 1 1 Slight
Sat 8 Jul 2000 C45 1 1 Slight
Sat 8 Jul 2000 A1 2 2 Serious
Fri 7 Jul 2000 A60 2 3 Serious
Fri 7 Jul 2000 B6034 1 1 Serious
Thu 6 Jul 2000 A60 1 1 Slight
Thu 6 Jul 2000 A638 2 2 Serious
Wed 5 Jul 2000 A638 2 1 Slight
Mon 3 Jul 2000 B6040 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 Jul 2000 A57 2 2 Slight
Sun 2 Jul 2000 B6463 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Jun 2000 A620 2 2 Slight
Fri 30 Jun 2000 A60 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Jun 2000 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Jun 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 27 Jun 2000 C89 1 1 Slight
Tue 27 Jun 2000 A57 2 1 Slight
Sun 25 Jun 2000 A57 2 2 Serious
Sun 25 Jun 2000 A620 2 3 Serious
Sat 24 Jun 2000 A1 1 1 Serious
Fri 23 Jun 2000 A1 5 3 Slight
Fri 23 Jun 2000 B6045 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Jun 2000 C11 1 1 Slight
Wed 21 Jun 2000 A638 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Jun 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Jun 2000 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Sun 18 Jun 2000 A1 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Jun 2000 A638 1 1 Slight
Fri 16 Jun 2000 A638 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Jun 2000 B6040 2 1 Serious
Wed 14 Jun 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 13 Jun 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Jun 2000 A1 1 1 Slight
Mon 12 Jun 2000 B6040 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Jun 2000 A1 1 1 Slight
Sun 11 Jun 2000 A1 2 1 Serious
Sun 11 Jun 2000 A1 2 1 Serious
Sat 10 Jun 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Jun 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 7 Jun 2000 C5 2 2 Slight
Tue 6 Jun 2000 B6040 4 2 Slight
Mon 5 Jun 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 3 Jun 2000 A60 2 2 Slight
Fri 2 Jun 2000 A60 1 1 Serious
Fri 2 Jun 2000 A60 1 1 Slight
Fri 2 Jun 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Jun 2000 A631 1 1 Slight
Wed 31 May 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 31 May 2000 A1 2 4 Slight
Tue 30 May 2000 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 28 May 2000 A620 1 1 Slight
Sat 27 May 2000 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 26 May 2000 A60 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 May 2000 A6075 2 2 Slight
Tue 23 May 2000 A57 3 3 Slight
Mon 22 May 2000 B6045 2 1 Slight
Sun 21 May 2000 A1 5 5 Slight
Sat 20 May 2000 B6040 1 1 Slight
Sat 20 May 2000 A638 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 May 2000 A60 3 3 Slight
Thu 18 May 2000 A1 2 1 Serious
Wed 17 May 2000 C66 2 2 Slight
Mon 15 May 2000 A614 1 1 Serious
Sun 14 May 2000 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Sun 14 May 2000 A1(M) 3 1 Slight
Fri 12 May 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 11 May 2000 B6024 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 May 2000 A634 2 1 Slight
Sun 7 May 2000 A57 1 1 Slight
Sun 7 May 2000 A60 5 7 Serious
Fri 5 May 2000 C2 2 1 Serious
Fri 5 May 2000 A619 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 May 2000 A1(M) 1 1 Slight
Wed 3 May 2000 C5 1 1 Slight
Mon 1 May 2000 A161 2 2 Serious
Sat 29 Apr 2000 A632 1 1 Slight
Sat 29 Apr 2000 C12 1 1 Serious
Sat 29 Apr 2000 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 27 Apr 2000 A57 2 7 Fatal
Wed 26 Apr 2000 C204 1 1 Slight
Tue 25 Apr 2000 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Tue 25 Apr 2000 A1 2 2 Slight
Tue 25 Apr 2000 A1(M) 2 3 Serious
Sun 23 Apr 2000 A1 2 2 Slight
Sat 22 Apr 2000 A614 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Apr 2000 B6024 1 1 Slight
Fri 21 Apr 2000 A60 2 4 Serious
Wed 19 Apr 2000 A3638 2 2 Serious
Wed 19 Apr 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Apr 2000 A638 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Apr 2000 A1(M) 1 1 Slight
Tue 18 Apr 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 17 Apr 2000 B6045 3 1 Slight
Sun 16 Apr 2000 B6034 2 2 Serious
Sun 16 Apr 2000 B6034 1 1 Slight
Sun 16 Apr 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Apr 2000 A1 2 2 Serious
Fri 14 Apr 2000 A57 1 1 Slight
Fri 14 Apr 2000 A57 4 4 Serious
Fri 14 Apr 2000 B6045 2 4 Serious
Thu 13 Apr 2000 A638 1 1 Serious
Wed 12 Apr 2000 A161 1 1 Serious
Wed 12 Apr 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 10 Apr 2000 C7 1 1 Slight
Mon 10 Apr 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Apr 2000 A60 1 1 Serious
Thu 6 Apr 2000 B6045 2 1 Serious
Thu 6 Apr 2000 B6040 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Apr 2000 C15 3 2 Serious
Wed 5 Apr 2000 C15 2 3 Serious
Wed 5 Apr 2000 A634 2 2 Slight
Wed 5 Apr 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 5 Apr 2000 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 4 Apr 2000 A616 1 1 Serious
Mon 3 Apr 2000 A1 6 2 Slight
Sat 1 Apr 2000 A638 2 3 Slight
Sat 1 Apr 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Apr 2000 A638 2 5 Serious
Sat 1 Apr 2000 A638 1 1 Slight
Fri 31 Mar 2000 A616 2 1 Slight
Fri 31 Mar 2000 C7 1 1 Serious
Thu 30 Mar 2000 A1(M) 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Mar 2000 A57 1 1 Slight
Tue 28 Mar 2000 A620 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Mar 2000 C11 2 3 Slight
Mon 27 Mar 2000 A620 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 Mar 2000 A57 1 1 Serious
Sat 25 Mar 2000 A1 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 Mar 2000 A57 3 1 Slight
Fri 24 Mar 2000 B6040 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Mar 2000 B6040 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Mar 2000 A638 2 2 Slight
Sat 18 Mar 2000 A1 1 2 Slight
Thu 16 Mar 2000 B6041 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Mar 2000 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Mar 2000 A1 2 1 Serious
Tue 14 Mar 2000 A60 2 1 Serious
Tue 14 Mar 2000 A638 2 2 Slight
Mon 13 Mar 2000 A620 2 1 Slight
Sun 12 Mar 2000 A60 3 1 Slight
Fri 10 Mar 2000 B6024 2 1 Slight
Thu 9 Mar 2000 C7 2 1 Serious
Wed 8 Mar 2000 A57 3 2 Serious
Wed 8 Mar 2000 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 Mar 2000 A57 2 2 Serious
Wed 8 Mar 2000 A620 3 3 Slight
Tue 7 Mar 2000 A57 2 2 Serious
Mon 6 Mar 2000 B6040 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 Mar 2000 C45 3 4 Serious
Sat 4 Mar 2000 A620 2 5 Slight
Thu 2 Mar 2000 A1 1 1 Slight
Thu 2 Mar 2000 C2 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Feb 2000 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 29 Feb 2000 C15 2 3 Serious
Mon 28 Feb 2000 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 28 Feb 2000 A57 1 1 Serious
Sun 27 Feb 2000 A614 1 1 Slight
Sun 27 Feb 2000 C2 2 4 Serious
Sun 27 Feb 2000 A638 3 2 Serious
Sun 27 Feb 2000 B6040 3 3 Slight
Sun 27 Feb 2000 C2 1 2 Serious
Sat 26 Feb 2000 C7 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Feb 2000 A161 2 3 Serious
Wed 23 Feb 2000 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Feb 2000 C2 1 1 Slight
Wed 23 Feb 2000 A619 1 1 Slight
Tue 22 Feb 2000 A60 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Feb 2000 A1 3 3 Fatal
Sun 20 Feb 2000 A1 2 3 Slight
Sun 20 Feb 2000 A57 1 1 Serious
Sun 20 Feb 2000 A6075 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Feb 2000 B6041 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Feb 2000 A60 2 2 Slight
Fri 18 Feb 2000 B6040 2 3 Slight
Fri 18 Feb 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 17 Feb 2000 B6040 2 2 Slight
Thu 17 Feb 2000 C67 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Feb 2000 C45 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Feb 2000 B6045 1 2 Serious
Mon 14 Feb 2000 A620 1 1 Slight
Sun 13 Feb 2000 A60 2 5 Slight
Sun 13 Feb 2000 A57 3 4 Fatal
Fri 11 Feb 2000 A620 2 3 Slight
Wed 9 Feb 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 9 Feb 2000 A620 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Feb 2000 A631 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Feb 2000 A1 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Feb 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Feb 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 Feb 2000 B6041 2 2 Fatal
Fri 4 Feb 2000 A620 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 Feb 2000 A60 3 1 Slight
Mon 31 Jan 2000 A638 1 1 Serious
Sat 29 Jan 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Jan 2000 A620 3 3 Slight
Thu 27 Jan 2000 B6041 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Jan 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Jan 2000 B6040 3 4 Slight
Wed 26 Jan 2000 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Jan 2000 A631 2 2 Slight
Tue 25 Jan 2000 A631 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Jan 2000 C205 2 1 Serious
Tue 25 Jan 2000 B6041 2 1 Slight
Mon 24 Jan 2000 A1 1 1 Slight
Mon 24 Jan 2000 A1 1 1 Slight
Sun 23 Jan 2000 A614 2 2 Slight
Sat 22 Jan 2000 A60 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Jan 2000 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 21 Jan 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Jan 2000 A57 4 2 Serious
Thu 20 Jan 2000 B6040 1 1 Slight
Wed 19 Jan 2000 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Jan 2000 B6040 1 1 Slight
Wed 19 Jan 2000 C2 1 1 Slight
Tue 18 Jan 2000 A57 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Jan 2000 A57 3 1 Slight
Mon 17 Jan 2000 B6040 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 Jan 2000 C107 1 1 Slight
Mon 17 Jan 2000 C86 1 2 Slight
Sat 15 Jan 2000 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Fri 14 Jan 2000 A60 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Jan 2000 B6420 1 1 Slight
Wed 12 Jan 2000 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Jan 2000 C15 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Jan 2000 A1 3 1 Slight
Sun 9 Jan 2000 B6079 2 2 Slight
Sun 9 Jan 2000 C2 2 1 Slight
Sun 9 Jan 2000 B1403 2 1 Slight
Sun 9 Jan 2000 A638 1 2 Serious
Sat 8 Jan 2000 A60 2 5 Slight
Fri 7 Jan 2000 B6045 2 2 Slight
Wed 5 Jan 2000 A638 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Jan 2000 C45 1 2 Slight
Tue 4 Jan 2000 A57 2 1 Slight
Mon 3 Jan 2000 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 1 Jan 2000 A1 2 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.