Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Bexley in 2013

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 27 Dec 2013 A206 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Dec 2013 A222 1 1 Slight
Thu 26 Dec 2013 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Thu 26 Dec 2013 A207 3 2 Slight
Tue 24 Dec 2013 B2210 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Dec 2013 A206 1 1 Slight
Mon 23 Dec 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Dec 2013 A210 2 2 Slight
Sat 21 Dec 2013 A206 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Dec 2013 A224 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Dec 2013 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Sun 15 Dec 2013 A207 1 1 Slight
Sun 15 Dec 2013 A221 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Dec 2013 A206 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Dec 2013 A210 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Dec 2013 B2214 2 2 Serious
Fri 13 Dec 2013 A2016 1 1 Slight
Thu 12 Dec 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Dec 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Tue 10 Dec 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Dec 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 5 Dec 2013 A2041 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Dec 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 2 Dec 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Dec 2013 A223 1 1 Slight
Sat 30 Nov 2013 A207 2 2 Serious
Sat 30 Nov 2013 A2016 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 Nov 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Nov 2013 A222 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Nov 2013 A210 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Nov 2013 A223 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Nov 2013 A20 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Nov 2013 A221 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Nov 2013 A222 3 1 Slight
Tue 26 Nov 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 26 Nov 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 26 Nov 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Nov 2013 A223 2 2 Slight
Mon 25 Nov 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Nov 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 24 Nov 2013 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 23 Nov 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Nov 2013 A209 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Nov 2013 A209 3 1 Serious
Wed 20 Nov 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Nov 2013 A209 1 1 Slight
Tue 19 Nov 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Nov 2013 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 18 Nov 2013 A220 1 1 Slight
Sun 17 Nov 2013 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Sat 16 Nov 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 16 Nov 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Nov 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Nov 2013 A2 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Nov 2013 A220 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Nov 2013 A207 1 1 Slight
Wed 13 Nov 2013 A209 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Nov 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 Nov 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 9 Nov 2013 A206 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Nov 2013 A220 1 1 Slight
Wed 6 Nov 2013 B2173 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Nov 2013 A221 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Nov 2013 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Mon 4 Nov 2013 B2210 1 1 Slight
Mon 4 Nov 2013 A211 2 1 Slight
Sun 3 Nov 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 3 Nov 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 3 Nov 2013 A2016 2 1 Slight
Sun 3 Nov 2013 A207 2 2 Slight
Sun 3 Nov 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Nov 2013 A210 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Nov 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 30 Oct 2013 A207 1 1 Slight
Tue 29 Oct 2013 A2000 2 3 Slight
Tue 29 Oct 2013 A206 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Oct 2013 A207 2 2 Slight
Mon 28 Oct 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Oct 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Oct 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 Oct 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 Oct 2013 A207 1 1 Slight
Fri 25 Oct 2013 A207 2 1 Serious
Fri 25 Oct 2013 A222 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Oct 2013 A2016 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 Oct 2013 A211 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Oct 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 22 Oct 2013 A2000 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Oct 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Oct 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Oct 2013 A210 2 1 Slight
Sun 20 Oct 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Oct 2013 A2 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Oct 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Oct 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Oct 2013 B213 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Oct 2013 B2210 1 1 Slight
Thu 17 Oct 2013 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Thu 17 Oct 2013 B213 1 1 Slight
Wed 16 Oct 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Oct 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Oct 2013 A2016 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Oct 2013 A20 1 1 Slight
Mon 14 Oct 2013 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Mon 14 Oct 2013 A222 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Oct 2013 A207 1 1 Slight
Mon 14 Oct 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Oct 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Oct 2013 A2000 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Oct 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Oct 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 8 Oct 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Oct 2013 A222 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Oct 2013 A207 1 1 Slight
Sun 6 Oct 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Sun 6 Oct 2013 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sun 6 Oct 2013 A222 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Oct 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Oct 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Oct 2013 A207 1 1 Slight
Sat 5 Oct 2013 A2 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Oct 2013 A221 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Oct 2013 A220 1 1 Slight
Wed 2 Oct 2013 unclassified 2 4 Slight
Wed 2 Oct 2013 A209 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Oct 2013 unclassified 4 1 Slight
Tue 1 Oct 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 30 Sep 2013 A224 2 2 Slight
Mon 30 Sep 2013 A207 1 1 Slight
Sun 29 Sep 2013 A2000 1 1 Slight
Sun 29 Sep 2013 A2041 2 2 Slight
Fri 27 Sep 2013 A2000 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Sep 2013 A206 2 2 Slight
Fri 27 Sep 2013 A211 3 2 Slight
Thu 26 Sep 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 25 Sep 2013 B213 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Sep 2013 A20 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Sep 2013 B213 1 1 Slight
Mon 23 Sep 2013 B2214 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Sep 2013 A220 1 1 Slight
Sun 22 Sep 2013 B2210 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Sep 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Sep 2013 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Fri 20 Sep 2013 A2000 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Sep 2013 A20 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Sep 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Sep 2013 A222 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Sep 2013 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Fri 13 Sep 2013 A210 2 2 Slight
Fri 13 Sep 2013 A207 1 1 Slight
Thu 12 Sep 2013 A223 1 1 Serious
Thu 12 Sep 2013 A223 1 1 Slight
Thu 12 Sep 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 11 Sep 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 8 Sep 2013 A221 1 1 Slight
Sat 7 Sep 2013 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Fri 6 Sep 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Sep 2013 A206 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Sep 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Sep 2013 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 4 Sep 2013 B2210 1 1 Slight
Wed 4 Sep 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 3 Sep 2013 A207 2 2 Slight
Tue 3 Sep 2013 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Mon 2 Sep 2013 A223 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Aug 2013 A211 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Aug 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 26 Aug 2013 A207 2 2 Slight
Sat 24 Aug 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 23 Aug 2013 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 21 Aug 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Aug 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Aug 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Aug 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 19 Aug 2013 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 18 Aug 2013 A223 1 1 Slight
Thu 15 Aug 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Aug 2013 A2041 1 1 Slight
Thu 15 Aug 2013 B2210 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Aug 2013 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 9 Aug 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 9 Aug 2013 A210 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Aug 2013 A222 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Aug 2013 A206 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Aug 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Aug 2013 A207 2 3 Slight
Sun 4 Aug 2013 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 3 Aug 2013 A206 1 1 Slight
Fri 2 Aug 2013 A220 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 Aug 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 Aug 2013 A2 3 1 Slight
Fri 2 Aug 2013 A211 1 2 Slight
Wed 31 Jul 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 31 Jul 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Jul 2013 A223 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Jul 2013 A206 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Jul 2013 A206 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Jul 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Jul 2013 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 24 Jul 2013 A207 1 1 Serious
Tue 23 Jul 2013 A209 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Jul 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Sun 21 Jul 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Jul 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Jul 2013 A2 3 1 Slight
Thu 18 Jul 2013 A206 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Jul 2013 A2 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Jul 2013 A2 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Jul 2013 A206 2 1 Serious
Wed 17 Jul 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 15 Jul 2013 A206 1 1 Serious
Sun 14 Jul 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Jul 2013 A220 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Jul 2013 A220 2 2 Slight
Wed 10 Jul 2013 A222 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Jul 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Jul 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Jul 2013 A210 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Jul 2013 A207 1 1 Slight
Mon 8 Jul 2013 A206 2 1 Slight
Sun 7 Jul 2013 A207 1 1 Slight
Sun 7 Jul 2013 A20 1 1 Serious
Sat 6 Jul 2013 A206 1 1 Slight
Fri 5 Jul 2013 A210 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Jul 2013 A221 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Jul 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Jul 2013 B2186 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Jul 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 30 Jun 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 30 Jun 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Sun 30 Jun 2013 A207 1 1 Slight
Sat 29 Jun 2013 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 28 Jun 2013 A222 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Jun 2013 A207 1 1 Slight
Fri 28 Jun 2013 A223 2 2 Slight
Thu 27 Jun 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Jun 2013 A207 1 1 Slight
Wed 26 Jun 2013 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 25 Jun 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Jun 2013 A223 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Jun 2013 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Sat 22 Jun 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Jun 2013 A207 1 1 Slight
Fri 21 Jun 2013 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 21 Jun 2013 A220 1 1 Serious
Fri 21 Jun 2013 A206 1 1 Fatal
Tue 18 Jun 2013 A223 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 Jun 2013 A206 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Jun 2013 A2 3 4 Serious
Fri 14 Jun 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Jun 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Jun 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Jun 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Jun 2013 A224 2 1 Slight
Sun 9 Jun 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Jun 2013 A210 1 1 Serious
Fri 7 Jun 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Jun 2013 A207 1 1 Slight
Wed 5 Jun 2013 A222 1 1 Serious
Wed 5 Jun 2013 B252 1 1 Slight
Tue 4 Jun 2013 A220 2 1 Slight
Mon 3 Jun 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Jun 2013 A222 2 1 Slight
Fri 31 May 2013 A2 2 2 Slight
Fri 31 May 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 May 2013 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Thu 30 May 2013 B213 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 May 2013 A206 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 May 2013 B2210 1 1 Slight
Tue 28 May 2013 A206 4 1 Slight
Tue 28 May 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 24 May 2013 A2041 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 May 2013 A223 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 May 2013 A209 2 1 Slight
Tue 21 May 2013 A211 2 2 Slight
Tue 21 May 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 21 May 2013 A220 1 1 Slight
Tue 21 May 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 May 2013 A2016 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 May 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 19 May 2013 A221 3 3 Slight
Sun 19 May 2013 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 19 May 2013 A220 2 2 Slight
Sun 19 May 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 May 2013 A206 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 May 2013 A2 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 May 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 13 May 2013 A2 1 1 Slight
Sun 12 May 2013 A220 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 May 2013 A210 2 2 Slight
Sat 11 May 2013 A209 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 May 2013 B2173 2 1 Slight
Thu 9 May 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 9 May 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 May 2013 A206 2 3 Slight
Tue 7 May 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 May 2013 A220 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 May 2013 A222 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 May 2013 B2186 1 1 Slight
Wed 1 May 2013 A206 4 1 Slight
Tue 30 Apr 2013 A2 2 2 Slight
Mon 29 Apr 2013 A222 1 1 Slight
Sun 28 Apr 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Sun 28 Apr 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Sat 27 Apr 2013 A2 2 1 Slight
Sat 27 Apr 2013 A223 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Apr 2013 A222 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Apr 2013 A210 2 2 Slight
Wed 24 Apr 2013 A2 3 2 Serious
Wed 24 Apr 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Apr 2013 A222 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Apr 2013 B2210 1 1 Slight
Mon 22 Apr 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 21 Apr 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 18 Apr 2013 A207 3 2 Slight
Wed 17 Apr 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 17 Apr 2013 A209 1 1 Slight
Wed 17 Apr 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Apr 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 16 Apr 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 16 Apr 2013 A2 2 1 Slight
Tue 16 Apr 2013 A2 3 1 Slight
Mon 15 Apr 2013 A211 2 1 Slight
Sun 14 Apr 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 13 Apr 2013 A20 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Apr 2013 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 13 Apr 2013 A20 1 1 Slight
Thu 11 Apr 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Apr 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Sun 7 Apr 2013 A211 2 1 Serious
Sun 7 Apr 2013 A206 2 3 Serious
Sun 7 Apr 2013 A222 1 1 Slight
Tue 2 Apr 2013 A210 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Apr 2013 A209 2 1 Slight
Sun 31 Mar 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Mar 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Mar 2013 B213 3 1 Slight
Thu 28 Mar 2013 A2016 2 1 Slight
Fri 22 Mar 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 20 Mar 2013 A207 1 1 Serious
Fri 15 Mar 2013 B2210 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 Mar 2013 A2 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Mar 2013 A20 3 2 Slight
Tue 5 Mar 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Mar 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Mar 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 4 Mar 2013 A209 1 1 Slight
Mon 4 Mar 2013 A2 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Feb 2013 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sun 24 Feb 2013 A206 2 1 Slight
Sat 23 Feb 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Feb 2013 A207 1 1 Slight
Fri 15 Feb 2013 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Fri 15 Feb 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Feb 2013 A207 1 1 Slight
Wed 13 Feb 2013 A224 2 2 Slight
Tue 12 Feb 2013 A220 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Feb 2013 A207 1 1 Slight
Tue 12 Feb 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 11 Feb 2013 A206 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 Feb 2013 A207 1 1 Slight
Mon 11 Feb 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 11 Feb 2013 A2 2 2 Slight
Sat 9 Feb 2013 A223 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Feb 2013 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 7 Feb 2013 A220 1 1 Slight
Thu 7 Feb 2013 A206 2 1 Serious
Thu 7 Feb 2013 A220 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Feb 2013 A206 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Feb 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Feb 2013 A210 1 2 Slight
Mon 4 Feb 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 3 Feb 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 Feb 2013 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 2 Feb 2013 A221 1 1 Slight
Fri 1 Feb 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Feb 2013 A221 1 1 Slight
Fri 1 Feb 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 31 Jan 2013 A206 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Jan 2013 A206 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Jan 2013 A207 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Jan 2013 A206 2 2 Slight
Fri 25 Jan 2013 A222 1 1 Slight
Wed 23 Jan 2013 A221 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Jan 2013 A223 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Jan 2013 A211 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Jan 2013 A210 1 1 Slight
Thu 17 Jan 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Jan 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Jan 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Jan 2013 A220 2 2 Slight
Sat 12 Jan 2013 A220 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Jan 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 9 Jan 2013 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Tue 8 Jan 2013 A223 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Jan 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Jan 2013 A209 1 1 Slight
Mon 7 Jan 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 7 Jan 2013 A2016 2 1 Slight
Sun 6 Jan 2013 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 5 Jan 2013 B2186 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Jan 2013 B213 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Jan 2013 A20 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Jan 2013 A209 2 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.