Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Central Bedfordshire in 2013

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Tue 31 Dec 2013 A421 4 2 Slight
Tue 31 Dec 2013 M1 2 1 Slight
Sun 29 Dec 2013 U113 1 1 Slight
Sun 29 Dec 2013 A507 2 2 Serious
Sun 29 Dec 2013 A1 1 1 Slight
Sun 29 Dec 2013 A5 1 2 Slight
Fri 27 Dec 2013 A5 2 2 Slight
Thu 26 Dec 2013 A5 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Dec 2013 A1 1 1 Slight
Wed 25 Dec 2013 M1 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Dec 2013 A5120 1 1 Slight
Wed 25 Dec 2013 C255 1 1 Serious
Wed 25 Dec 2013 A5 1 1 Slight
Wed 25 Dec 2013 A4012 1 1 Slight
Wed 25 Dec 2013 B1042 1 2 Serious
Tue 24 Dec 2013 A5 2 4 Slight
Tue 24 Dec 2013 A1 2 3 Slight
Mon 23 Dec 2013 M1 4 2 Slight
Sun 22 Dec 2013 M1 3 2 Slight
Sun 22 Dec 2013 A6 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Dec 2013 A5 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Dec 2013 C103 1 1 Slight
Fri 20 Dec 2013 A5 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Dec 2013 M1 5 5 Slight
Wed 18 Dec 2013 A600 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Dec 2013 B4540 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Dec 2013 C169 1 1 Slight
Tue 17 Dec 2013 B4540 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Dec 2013 C216 3 1 Slight
Mon 16 Dec 2013 A5 2 1 Slight
Sun 15 Dec 2013 A1 1 1 Fatal
Sat 14 Dec 2013 U113 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Dec 2013 A1081 2 4 Slight
Fri 13 Dec 2013 U244 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Dec 2013 A5 2 1 Serious
Thu 12 Dec 2013 B653 2 2 Serious
Tue 10 Dec 2013 B579 2 1 Slight
Tue 10 Dec 2013 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Tue 10 Dec 2013 A507 2 1 Serious
Tue 10 Dec 2013 A5 2 4 Serious
Mon 9 Dec 2013 A5 2 1 Serious
Mon 9 Dec 2013 A5 1 1 Slight
Mon 9 Dec 2013 C174 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Dec 2013 A5130 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Dec 2013 A421 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Dec 2013 C238 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Dec 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 4 Dec 2013 B658 2 2 Slight
Tue 3 Dec 2013 A5120 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Dec 2013 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 1 Dec 2013 A5 2 1 Slight
Sun 1 Dec 2013 M1 2 1 Slight
Sun 1 Dec 2013 U248 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 Nov 2013 U243 2 2 Slight
Sat 30 Nov 2013 A505 1 1 Slight
Fri 29 Nov 2013 M1 5 2 Slight
Fri 29 Nov 2013 U135 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 Nov 2013 C123 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 Nov 2013 C70 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 Nov 2013 A505 2 3 Slight
Wed 27 Nov 2013 A5 2 5 Slight
Tue 26 Nov 2013 M1 2 4 Slight
Tue 26 Nov 2013 M1 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Nov 2013 M1 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Nov 2013 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 26 Nov 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Nov 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 24 Nov 2013 B489 2 1 Slight
Sat 23 Nov 2013 C238 2 3 Serious
Fri 22 Nov 2013 M1 1 1 Serious
Fri 22 Nov 2013 A5120 3 1 Slight
Fri 22 Nov 2013 A5120 1 1 Slight
Thu 21 Nov 2013 M1 3 1 Slight
Thu 21 Nov 2013 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 20 Nov 2013 B530 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Nov 2013 A6 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Nov 2013 C225 3 1 Serious
Tue 19 Nov 2013 B4540 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Nov 2013 A1 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Nov 2013 C169 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Nov 2013 C85 2 2 Slight
Fri 15 Nov 2013 M1 3 1 Slight
Thu 14 Nov 2013 M1 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 Nov 2013 U224 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Nov 2013 A5 2 2 Slight
Mon 11 Nov 2013 C70 1 1 Slight
Mon 11 Nov 2013 M1 4 2 Serious
Mon 11 Nov 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 10 Nov 2013 C225 4 3 Slight
Sun 10 Nov 2013 C225 2 2 Slight
Fri 8 Nov 2013 C198 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Nov 2013 C75 2 3 Serious
Fri 8 Nov 2013 B530 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Nov 2013 A421 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Nov 2013 A5 1 1 Slight
Thu 7 Nov 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Nov 2013 C100 1 1 Slight
Wed 6 Nov 2013 A5065 1 1 Slight
Tue 5 Nov 2013 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 5 Nov 2013 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 4 Nov 2013 B1040 2 1 Serious
Mon 4 Nov 2013 U218 1 1 Slight
Mon 4 Nov 2013 M1 2 2 Slight
Sun 3 Nov 2013 C100 1 1 Slight
Sun 3 Nov 2013 C238 1 1 Serious
Sat 2 Nov 2013 M1 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Nov 2013 A505 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Nov 2013 C199 1 1 Slight
Fri 1 Nov 2013 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Nov 2013 C70 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Nov 2013 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 31 Oct 2013 A5 4 2 Fatal
Thu 31 Oct 2013 A421 2 2 Slight
Thu 31 Oct 2013 B4540 1 1 Serious
Thu 31 Oct 2013 A6 2 2 Slight
Wed 30 Oct 2013 M1 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Oct 2013 M1 2 1 Serious
Tue 29 Oct 2013 A5 3 1 Slight
Mon 28 Oct 2013 A5120 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Oct 2013 M1 1 1 Serious
Sun 27 Oct 2013 A4012 2 1 Serious
Sat 26 Oct 2013 C198 2 2 Slight
Thu 24 Oct 2013 B1042 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 Oct 2013 C160 1 1 Slight
Wed 23 Oct 2013 A5 2 2 Slight
Wed 23 Oct 2013 M1 7 7 Slight
Tue 22 Oct 2013 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Tue 22 Oct 2013 A5 2 3 Slight
Mon 21 Oct 2013 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Mon 21 Oct 2013 A4012 2 1 Slight
Sun 20 Oct 2013 A505 3 1 Slight
Sat 19 Oct 2013 C194 3 2 Slight
Fri 18 Oct 2013 C100 1 1 Slight
Thu 17 Oct 2013 A4012 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Oct 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Oct 2013 C219 2 2 Slight
Tue 15 Oct 2013 A421 2 2 Slight
Tue 15 Oct 2013 C198 2 4 Slight
Tue 15 Oct 2013 C228 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Oct 2013 M1 2 1 Serious
Mon 14 Oct 2013 A5 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Oct 2013 C103 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Oct 2013 U105 2 1 Slight
Sun 13 Oct 2013 C194 3 1 Slight
Sat 12 Oct 2013 C54 1 1 Slight
Fri 11 Oct 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 9 Oct 2013 B659 2 2 Slight
Wed 9 Oct 2013 A1 2 1 Serious
Tue 8 Oct 2013 C5 2 3 Slight
Tue 8 Oct 2013 C198 2 2 Slight
Tue 8 Oct 2013 M1 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Oct 2013 A5120 2 1 Slight
Sun 6 Oct 2013 A5 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Oct 2013 M1 1 1 Serious
Fri 4 Oct 2013 M1 3 1 Slight
Fri 4 Oct 2013 M1 2 2 Slight
Thu 3 Oct 2013 C103 1 1 Slight
Thu 3 Oct 2013 B4541 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Oct 2013 B1040 1 2 Slight
Mon 30 Sep 2013 A507 1 1 Slight
Sun 29 Sep 2013 B579 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 Sep 2013 A421 3 1 Slight
Fri 27 Sep 2013 M1 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Sep 2013 M1 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Sep 2013 A505 2 2 Slight
Thu 26 Sep 2013 A507 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Sep 2013 A505 2 2 Serious
Wed 25 Sep 2013 B1040 1 1 Serious
Tue 24 Sep 2013 C245 2 3 Serious
Tue 24 Sep 2013 B659 1 1 Slight
Tue 24 Sep 2013 A5120 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Sep 2013 A600 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Sep 2013 C174 2 1 Serious
Fri 20 Sep 2013 A5065 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Sep 2013 B655 1 1 Slight
Thu 19 Sep 2013 B579 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Sep 2013 C207 1 1 Slight
Wed 18 Sep 2013 C255 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Sep 2013 C216 1 1 Slight
Mon 16 Sep 2013 A600 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Sep 2013 B579 2 2 Slight
Sun 15 Sep 2013 C123 1 2 Slight
Sun 15 Sep 2013 A505 1 5 Serious
Sat 14 Sep 2013 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 13 Sep 2013 A505 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Sep 2013 A4146 2 1 Serious
Thu 12 Sep 2013 A505 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Sep 2013 B653 1 1 Slight
Wed 11 Sep 2013 A421 2 1 Slight
Tue 10 Sep 2013 C94 2 1 Slight
Tue 10 Sep 2013 C194 1 1 Slight
Tue 10 Sep 2013 A600 1 1 Serious
Tue 10 Sep 2013 M1 3 2 Slight
Tue 10 Sep 2013 A5 1 1 Slight
Mon 9 Sep 2013 B489 2 2 Slight
Mon 9 Sep 2013 C77 2 2 Slight
Sun 8 Sep 2013 A600 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Sep 2013 C54 2 1 Serious
Fri 6 Sep 2013 M1 4 1 Slight
Fri 6 Sep 2013 A505 2 1 Serious
Fri 6 Sep 2013 M1 4 2 Slight
Thu 5 Sep 2013 C100 1 1 Slight
Thu 5 Sep 2013 A5120 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Sep 2013 C118 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Sep 2013 C219 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Sep 2013 A1 2 3 Slight
Wed 4 Sep 2013 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Sep 2013 A421 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Sep 2013 A6 1 1 Slight
Mon 2 Sep 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Sep 2013 A5 2 2 Fatal
Sun 1 Sep 2013 A5120 2 2 Slight
Sat 31 Aug 2013 A5 2 3 Slight
Sat 31 Aug 2013 B659 2 1 Serious
Thu 29 Aug 2013 A421 3 1 Slight
Thu 29 Aug 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Aug 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Aug 2013 A4012 1 1 Slight
Mon 26 Aug 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 25 Aug 2013 C249 1 1 Slight
Sat 24 Aug 2013 M1 2 2 Slight
Sat 24 Aug 2013 C134 1 1 Slight
Fri 23 Aug 2013 M1 2 3 Slight
Fri 23 Aug 2013 M1 2 2 Slight
Fri 23 Aug 2013 A507 2 2 Slight
Thu 22 Aug 2013 U139 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Aug 2013 C199 1 1 Slight
Thu 22 Aug 2013 C199 3 2 Slight
Thu 22 Aug 2013 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 17 Aug 2013 C174 2 1 Serious
Fri 16 Aug 2013 M1 3 1 Slight
Thu 15 Aug 2013 A6001 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Aug 2013 C94 2 2 Slight
Wed 14 Aug 2013 M1 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Aug 2013 U138 2 1 Serious
Tue 13 Aug 2013 A5 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Aug 2013 A4012 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Aug 2013 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Mon 12 Aug 2013 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sat 10 Aug 2013 M1 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 Aug 2013 A5 1 1 Slight
Tue 6 Aug 2013 C216 1 1 Serious
Mon 5 Aug 2013 B579 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 Aug 2013 B659 6 4 Serious
Sat 3 Aug 2013 M1 3 1 Slight
Sat 3 Aug 2013 A1 1 1 Slight
Fri 2 Aug 2013 A5 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Aug 2013 B1042 2 1 Serious
Thu 1 Aug 2013 C112 2 1 Slight
Sun 28 Jul 2013 M1 2 2 Slight
Sat 27 Jul 2013 C171 2 1 Serious
Fri 26 Jul 2013 B579 3 1 Slight
Fri 26 Jul 2013 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Thu 25 Jul 2013 A1081 2 1 Serious
Thu 25 Jul 2013 M1 2 2 Slight
Thu 25 Jul 2013 M1 4 7 Slight
Wed 24 Jul 2013 A6 2 4 Slight
Wed 24 Jul 2013 M1 3 2 Slight
Mon 22 Jul 2013 A6001 2 1 Slight
Sun 21 Jul 2013 A1 2 5 Slight
Fri 19 Jul 2013 M1 5 1 Slight
Fri 19 Jul 2013 A1 1 1 Slight
Fri 19 Jul 2013 C235 1 1 Slight
Thu 18 Jul 2013 M1 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Jul 2013 A1 2 1 Fatal
Tue 16 Jul 2013 U224 1 1 Serious
Mon 15 Jul 2013 A5 2 2 Serious
Mon 15 Jul 2013 B530 1 1 Slight
Mon 15 Jul 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 15 Jul 2013 A505 1 1 Slight
Sun 14 Jul 2013 B4540 2 2 Slight
Sat 13 Jul 2013 A6001 1 1 Slight
Sat 13 Jul 2013 M1 2 2 Slight
Sat 13 Jul 2013 M1 3 2 Slight
Fri 12 Jul 2013 C198 1 1 Slight
Fri 12 Jul 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Jul 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Jul 2013 A4146 3 2 Serious
Wed 10 Jul 2013 U197 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Jul 2013 M1 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Jul 2013 B489 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Jul 2013 A5 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Jul 2013 C256 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Jul 2013 A1 5 5 Slight
Tue 9 Jul 2013 A1081 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Jul 2013 U190 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Jul 2013 A505 1 1 Slight
Mon 8 Jul 2013 A507 2 1 Slight
Sat 6 Jul 2013 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Sat 6 Jul 2013 M1 4 26 Serious
Sat 6 Jul 2013 M1 6 1 Slight
Fri 5 Jul 2013 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 4 Jul 2013 M1 3 2 Slight
Thu 4 Jul 2013 B1042 3 3 Slight
Mon 1 Jul 2013 A505 3 1 Slight
Sun 30 Jun 2013 C100 1 1 Slight
Sat 29 Jun 2013 U218 2 1 Slight
Sat 29 Jun 2013 A507 1 1 Slight
Fri 28 Jun 2013 B1040 2 2 Slight
Fri 28 Jun 2013 A603 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Jun 2013 C219 1 3 Slight
Fri 28 Jun 2013 B489 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Jun 2013 B1040 1 1 Slight
Tue 25 Jun 2013 A5 2 1 Slight
Sun 23 Jun 2013 A6 2 2 Slight
Sun 23 Jun 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Jun 2013 A5 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Jun 2013 M1 2 2 Slight
Sat 22 Jun 2013 A505 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Jun 2013 B658 1 2 Slight
Thu 20 Jun 2013 C198 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Jun 2013 B659 4 4 Serious
Wed 19 Jun 2013 B1042 2 2 Slight
Tue 18 Jun 2013 A4146 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Jun 2013 C70 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 Jun 2013 A4012 2 3 Slight
Sun 16 Jun 2013 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Fri 14 Jun 2013 A1 1 2 Serious
Fri 14 Jun 2013 B653 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Jun 2013 A6 3 2 Slight
Thu 13 Jun 2013 A4012 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Jun 2013 M1 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Jun 2013 C194 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Jun 2013 C194 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Jun 2013 C123 1 1 Slight
Sat 8 Jun 2013 A5 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Jun 2013 A507 2 2 Slight
Fri 7 Jun 2013 M1 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Jun 2013 A6 2 1 Serious
Fri 7 Jun 2013 A5 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Jun 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Jun 2013 A6 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Jun 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 5 Jun 2013 A505 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Jun 2013 A507 2 3 Serious
Tue 4 Jun 2013 M1 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Jun 2013 A6001 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Jun 2013 M1 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Jun 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 4 Jun 2013 M1 2 2 Slight
Mon 3 Jun 2013 A1 3 1 Slight
Mon 3 Jun 2013 C198 2 2 Slight
Sun 2 Jun 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 1 Jun 2013 A418 1 2 Slight
Sat 1 Jun 2013 C107 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Jun 2013 C205 1 1 Slight
Fri 31 May 2013 M1 3 1 Slight
Thu 30 May 2013 A505 1 1 Slight
Wed 29 May 2013 C194 4 1 Slight
Sun 26 May 2013 A507 4 2 Serious
Sat 25 May 2013 A421 2 2 Slight
Sat 25 May 2013 M1 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 May 2013 U242 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 May 2013 M1 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 May 2013 U165 2 2 Slight
Mon 20 May 2013 M1 2 2 Slight
Sun 19 May 2013 U197 2 2 Slight
Sat 18 May 2013 A5 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 May 2013 B530 4 2 Slight
Thu 16 May 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 16 May 2013 B579 2 2 Slight
Tue 14 May 2013 A6 3 2 Slight
Tue 14 May 2013 A1081 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 May 2013 C219 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 May 2013 C100 2 1 Slight
Sun 12 May 2013 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 12 May 2013 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Sat 11 May 2013 M1 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 May 2013 A6 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 May 2013 C136 1 1 Slight
Mon 6 May 2013 A1 2 3 Slight
Sun 5 May 2013 A5 2 1 Slight
Sun 5 May 2013 C77 1 1 Serious
Sun 5 May 2013 A421 1 1 Slight
Fri 3 May 2013 A1 2 2 Slight
Fri 3 May 2013 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 2 May 2013 M1 3 2 Slight
Thu 2 May 2013 A507 2 2 Serious
Thu 2 May 2013 A5 2 1 Serious
Thu 2 May 2013 A1 2 1 Serious
Thu 2 May 2013 A1081 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 May 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 1 May 2013 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Apr 2013 C136 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Apr 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Apr 2013 A505 2 2 Slight
Mon 29 Apr 2013 A507 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Apr 2013 A5120 2 2 Slight
Sun 28 Apr 2013 A5 2 1 Slight
Sat 27 Apr 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Apr 2013 C171 3 1 Slight
Fri 26 Apr 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Apr 2013 A505 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Apr 2013 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 24 Apr 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 23 Apr 2013 unclassified 1 3 Serious
Tue 23 Apr 2013 C219 4 1 Slight
Tue 23 Apr 2013 A5120 3 1 Slight
Mon 22 Apr 2013 A5120 2 1 Slight
Sun 21 Apr 2013 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 21 Apr 2013 A5 2 3 Slight
Sat 20 Apr 2013 A6 2 2 Slight
Sat 20 Apr 2013 C198 3 2 Slight
Sat 20 Apr 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Apr 2013 A5 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Apr 2013 C198 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Apr 2013 A5 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Apr 2013 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 16 Apr 2013 C199 3 2 Slight
Tue 16 Apr 2013 A5120 2 1 Slight
Tue 16 Apr 2013 B658 2 1 Slight
Mon 15 Apr 2013 A5120 1 1 Slight
Mon 15 Apr 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 14 Apr 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 14 Apr 2013 B658 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Apr 2013 M1 7 1 Slight
Fri 12 Apr 2013 M1 6 4 Slight
Thu 11 Apr 2013 B4540 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Apr 2013 C199 2 3 Slight
Wed 10 Apr 2013 A4146 1 1 Slight
Wed 10 Apr 2013 A421 2 2 Slight
Wed 10 Apr 2013 A5065 1 1 Slight
Mon 8 Apr 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 6 Apr 2013 C219 1 4 Serious
Fri 5 Apr 2013 A5130 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Apr 2013 A507 1 1 Serious
Wed 3 Apr 2013 M1 2 1 Serious
Wed 3 Apr 2013 A5120 2 1 Serious
Wed 3 Apr 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Apr 2013 A5 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Apr 2013 A505 3 1 Slight
Thu 28 Mar 2013 B489 2 1 Serious
Wed 27 Mar 2013 U147 1 2 Slight
Mon 25 Mar 2013 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 25 Mar 2013 A421 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Mar 2013 C136 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Mar 2013 C74 1 1 Slight
Sun 24 Mar 2013 A603 1 1 Slight
Sat 23 Mar 2013 A507 2 1 Slight
Sat 23 Mar 2013 B653 1 2 Slight
Thu 21 Mar 2013 A1081 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Mar 2013 A421 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Mar 2013 A5 1 1 Slight
Mon 18 Mar 2013 U218 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Mar 2013 A421 2 1 Serious
Mon 18 Mar 2013 A421 1 1 Serious
Mon 18 Mar 2013 A6 2 2 Serious
Mon 18 Mar 2013 C199 3 1 Slight
Mon 18 Mar 2013 B659 1 1 Slight
Mon 18 Mar 2013 A6 5 2 Slight
Mon 18 Mar 2013 A5120 1 1 Slight
Mon 18 Mar 2013 A421 6 6 Serious
Sat 16 Mar 2013 C194 2 2 Serious
Sat 16 Mar 2013 A4012 1 2 Slight
Fri 15 Mar 2013 unclassified 2 4 Slight
Fri 15 Mar 2013 A5 2 2 Slight
Fri 15 Mar 2013 M1 3 1 Slight
Fri 15 Mar 2013 C194 2 2 Serious
Fri 15 Mar 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 14 Mar 2013 M1 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 Mar 2013 B489 2 2 Slight
Thu 14 Mar 2013 C123 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Mar 2013 A421 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Mar 2013 C198 2 1 Slight
Sat 9 Mar 2013 U133 2 1 Slight
Sat 9 Mar 2013 A1 2 1 Slight
Sat 9 Mar 2013 A1 1 1 Slight
Fri 8 Mar 2013 A4012 2 1 Serious
Fri 8 Mar 2013 A6 4 2 Slight
Fri 8 Mar 2013 U147 1 1 Fatal
Thu 7 Mar 2013 B653 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Mar 2013 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Mar 2013 A5120 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Mar 2013 C255 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Mar 2013 U147 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Mar 2013 C238 3 1 Slight
Sat 2 Mar 2013 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 2 Mar 2013 U130 1 2 Slight
Fri 1 Mar 2013 C219 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Mar 2013 M1 2 2 Slight
Fri 1 Mar 2013 B653 2 2 Serious
Fri 1 Mar 2013 C220 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Feb 2013 C77 2 2 Slight
Thu 28 Feb 2013 A5 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Feb 2013 A507 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Feb 2013 A507 4 2 Slight
Tue 26 Feb 2013 A1 1 2 Serious
Tue 26 Feb 2013 M1 2 1 Serious
Mon 25 Feb 2013 C136 2 2 Slight
Mon 25 Feb 2013 C5 1 1 Slight
Sun 24 Feb 2013 M1 2 2 Slight
Sun 24 Feb 2013 M1 5 1 Slight
Sun 24 Feb 2013 C256 2 1 Slight
Sat 23 Feb 2013 M1 3 2 Slight
Fri 22 Feb 2013 C193 1 1 Slight
Fri 22 Feb 2013 A505 3 1 Serious
Fri 22 Feb 2013 A5120 1 2 Serious
Wed 20 Feb 2013 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 20 Feb 2013 unclassified 3 3 Slight
Tue 19 Feb 2013 A5 2 3 Serious
Tue 19 Feb 2013 A600 1 2 Slight
Tue 19 Feb 2013 A5 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Feb 2013 C94 2 2 Slight
Sat 16 Feb 2013 A421 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Feb 2013 A6001 1 1 Serious
Fri 15 Feb 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Feb 2013 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Fri 15 Feb 2013 A505 1 1 Slight
Thu 14 Feb 2013 B489 3 1 Slight
Thu 14 Feb 2013 A1 2 2 Slight
Wed 13 Feb 2013 A600 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Feb 2013 C70 1 1 Slight
Tue 12 Feb 2013 A603 1 1 Serious
Mon 11 Feb 2013 A6001 2 1 Slight
Sun 10 Feb 2013 A1 1 1 Slight
Fri 8 Feb 2013 C249 3 2 Slight
Thu 7 Feb 2013 A505 2 1 Fatal
Thu 7 Feb 2013 U138 1 1 Slight
Thu 7 Feb 2013 C228 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Feb 2013 C194 1 1 Slight
Tue 5 Feb 2013 A5120 5 1 Slight
Tue 5 Feb 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 5 Feb 2013 M1 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Feb 2013 A421 1 1 Slight
Mon 4 Feb 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 Feb 2013 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 2 Feb 2013 A1 2 2 Slight
Sat 2 Feb 2013 C109 1 1 Slight
Fri 1 Feb 2013 B1042 2 1 Serious
Fri 1 Feb 2013 A418 2 1 Serious
Fri 1 Feb 2013 A507 2 1 Serious
Thu 31 Jan 2013 B1042 1 1 Serious
Wed 30 Jan 2013 A4146 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Jan 2013 C94 2 2 Fatal
Mon 28 Jan 2013 U239 1 1 Slight
Mon 28 Jan 2013 U224 1 1 Slight
Sun 27 Jan 2013 A603 3 1 Slight
Sat 26 Jan 2013 C255 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 Jan 2013 B658 3 1 Slight
Sat 26 Jan 2013 M1 3 2 Slight
Fri 25 Jan 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 22 Jan 2013 C285 2 1 Serious
Tue 22 Jan 2013 A5 2 2 Slight
Tue 22 Jan 2013 M1 3 1 Serious
Mon 21 Jan 2013 M1 1 2 Slight
Sun 20 Jan 2013 U155 1 1 Serious
Thu 17 Jan 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 15 Jan 2013 A5120 1 1 Slight
Tue 15 Jan 2013 A505 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Jan 2013 M1 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Jan 2013 C245 2 1 Slight
Sun 13 Jan 2013 A5120 2 6 Slight
Fri 11 Jan 2013 A5120 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Jan 2013 A600 1 1 Slight
Wed 9 Jan 2013 A507 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Jan 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 8 Jan 2013 A5065 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Jan 2013 C198 1 2 Serious
Sat 5 Jan 2013 C198 1 2 Slight
Fri 4 Jan 2013 U214 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Jan 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 Jan 2013 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Jan 2013 C194 1 1 Slight
Thu 3 Jan 2013 C198 1 1 Slight
Tue 1 Jan 2013 A421 1 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.