Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Charnwood in 2004

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 31 Dec 2004 U6234 2 1 Slight
Fri 31 Dec 2004 B589 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Dec 2004 U6205 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Dec 2004 M1 10 3 Slight
Mon 27 Dec 2004 M1 2 1 Slight
Sun 26 Dec 2004 A6004 1 1 Slight
Sun 26 Dec 2004 A50 1 1 Slight
Sun 26 Dec 2004 A46 2 3 Slight
Sat 25 Dec 2004 A6004 1 1 Slight
Fri 24 Dec 2004 C3308 3 1 Slight
Thu 23 Dec 2004 C3308 3 2 Slight
Thu 23 Dec 2004 U7747 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Dec 2004 A512 3 2 Slight
Tue 21 Dec 2004 U3214 2 1 Slight
Tue 21 Dec 2004 M1 2 1 Slight
Sun 19 Dec 2004 A60 2 1 Slight
Sun 19 Dec 2004 A46 2 2 Slight
Sat 18 Dec 2004 C4304 3 1 Slight
Fri 17 Dec 2004 M1 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Dec 2004 A46 3 1 Slight
Wed 15 Dec 2004 U3214 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Dec 2004 C5216 2 2 Slight
Sun 12 Dec 2004 A6 1 3 Slight
Sat 11 Dec 2004 A607 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Dec 2004 U6418 1 1 Slight
Fri 10 Dec 2004 A6 1 2 Serious
Fri 10 Dec 2004 U3212 1 1 Serious
Fri 10 Dec 2004 C4303 1 1 Slight
Thu 9 Dec 2004 C6204 1 1 Slight
Wed 8 Dec 2004 C4303 2 2 Slight
Wed 8 Dec 2004 U8722 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 Dec 2004 C3213 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Dec 2004 C3207 2 2 Slight
Tue 7 Dec 2004 A46 2 2 Slight
Tue 7 Dec 2004 A607 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Dec 2004 A6 3 3 Slight
Mon 6 Dec 2004 C3303 2 4 Slight
Sun 5 Dec 2004 C3308 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 Dec 2004 U3225 2 2 Slight
Fri 3 Dec 2004 U6638 1 1 Slight
Fri 3 Dec 2004 A6 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Dec 2004 A6 2 3 Fatal
Thu 2 Dec 2004 U6424 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Dec 2004 C5207 1 1 Slight
Thu 2 Dec 2004 A512 1 1 Slight
Wed 1 Dec 2004 C3212 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 Dec 2004 C3213 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Nov 2004 B676 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Nov 2004 U6234 2 2 Slight
Mon 29 Nov 2004 C3308 2 1 Slight
Sat 27 Nov 2004 C5214 1 1 Slight
Fri 26 Nov 2004 C3211 2 2 Slight
Wed 24 Nov 2004 C4202 1 1 Slight
Wed 24 Nov 2004 C5206 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Nov 2004 U6234 2 1 Slight
Sat 20 Nov 2004 A6 3 1 Slight
Fri 19 Nov 2004 A607 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Nov 2004 A6004 2 2 Slight
Thu 18 Nov 2004 A6004 1 1 Slight
Wed 17 Nov 2004 C7205 4 2 Slight
Mon 15 Nov 2004 U7749 2 1 Slight
Sun 14 Nov 2004 U3212 2 2 Slight
Sun 14 Nov 2004 C3304 2 1 Serious
Sun 14 Nov 2004 C3304 2 2 Slight
Sat 13 Nov 2004 A6 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Nov 2004 A6 1 1 Slight
Sat 13 Nov 2004 C3201 1 1 Serious
Fri 12 Nov 2004 C7208 2 2 Slight
Fri 12 Nov 2004 A60 2 2 Slight
Fri 12 Nov 2004 A6 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Nov 2004 A50 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Nov 2004 U6852 2 1 Slight
Sun 7 Nov 2004 A607 1 1 Slight
Sun 7 Nov 2004 C5214 1 2 Slight
Sat 6 Nov 2004 A607 2 2 Slight
Fri 5 Nov 2004 U3448 1 1 Slight
Fri 5 Nov 2004 C3208 2 2 Slight
Thu 4 Nov 2004 A6004 1 1 Slight
Thu 4 Nov 2004 C3210 2 2 Slight
Sat 30 Oct 2004 C3210 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 Oct 2004 A6 1 1 Slight
Sat 30 Oct 2004 U5301 1 1 Slight
Fri 29 Oct 2004 A46 3 2 Slight
Fri 29 Oct 2004 A46 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Oct 2004 A6 3 1 Slight
Tue 26 Oct 2004 A6 1 4 Fatal
Tue 26 Oct 2004 C3201 2 2 Slight
Sun 24 Oct 2004 A6004 2 1 Slight
Sat 23 Oct 2004 C5207 2 3 Slight
Sat 23 Oct 2004 A6 2 3 Slight
Wed 20 Oct 2004 C5202 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Oct 2004 A60 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Oct 2004 U7841 2 2 Slight
Sat 16 Oct 2004 U8750 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Oct 2004 A46 1 1 Slight
Fri 15 Oct 2004 A6 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Oct 2004 C5208 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Oct 2004 C7208 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 Oct 2004 C6201 1 1 Slight
Sun 10 Oct 2004 M1 1 1 Slight
Sun 10 Oct 2004 U3434 4 1 Slight
Sat 9 Oct 2004 U7884 1 2 Slight
Fri 8 Oct 2004 C5214 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Oct 2004 U6637 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Oct 2004 C6204 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Oct 2004 C3308 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Oct 2004 A512 2 2 Slight
Wed 6 Oct 2004 B5350 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 Oct 2004 A46 3 2 Slight
Fri 1 Oct 2004 U4312 1 1 Slight
Fri 1 Oct 2004 A6 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Oct 2004 U8722 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Sep 2004 A60 2 1 Serious
Thu 30 Sep 2004 C3213 1 1 Slight
Wed 29 Sep 2004 M1 2 2 Serious
Tue 28 Sep 2004 A50 3 1 Slight
Tue 28 Sep 2004 U6851 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Sep 2004 A6 1 1 Slight
Sun 26 Sep 2004 U6428 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 Sep 2004 U5509 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 Sep 2004 A6 1 3 Serious
Fri 24 Sep 2004 U7766 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Sep 2004 C3205 2 4 Slight
Thu 23 Sep 2004 A607 1 2 Slight
Wed 22 Sep 2004 U7601 2 2 Slight
Mon 20 Sep 2004 A60 3 1 Slight
Sat 18 Sep 2004 A6 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Sep 2004 U5105 2 4 Serious
Fri 17 Sep 2004 C3210 3 3 Slight
Thu 16 Sep 2004 A6004 2 1 Serious
Wed 15 Sep 2004 U7777 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Sep 2004 C3306 2 1 Serious
Wed 15 Sep 2004 A46 1 1 Slight
Wed 15 Sep 2004 A60 2 1 Serious
Tue 14 Sep 2004 M1 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Sep 2004 C3207 2 2 Serious
Sun 12 Sep 2004 C4202 2 2 Slight
Sat 11 Sep 2004 A607 1 1 Slight
Fri 10 Sep 2004 A6 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Sep 2004 A512 3 2 Slight
Tue 7 Sep 2004 U7881 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Sep 2004 A6 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Sep 2004 A6 1 1 Slight
Sun 5 Sep 2004 B5324 5 3 Fatal
Fri 3 Sep 2004 C5213 2 1 Serious
Fri 3 Sep 2004 M1 3 1 Slight
Fri 3 Sep 2004 A607 2 2 Slight
Wed 1 Sep 2004 C3308 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 Sep 2004 A6 2 2 Slight
Tue 31 Aug 2004 U6205 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 Aug 2004 C5214 1 1 Slight
Fri 27 Aug 2004 C6204 2 2 Slight
Fri 27 Aug 2004 C3308 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Aug 2004 C5217 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Aug 2004 A6 1 1 Slight
Thu 26 Aug 2004 A46 2 1 Serious
Thu 26 Aug 2004 U3212 1 1 Slight
Wed 25 Aug 2004 U5506 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Aug 2004 B676 1 1 Serious
Tue 24 Aug 2004 U7777 2 3 Slight
Tue 24 Aug 2004 B676 4 1 Slight
Tue 24 Aug 2004 C5214 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Aug 2004 U8767 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Aug 2004 A46 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Aug 2004 A607 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Aug 2004 U7860 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Aug 2004 C5216 1 5 Slight
Thu 19 Aug 2004 B676 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Aug 2004 C5214 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Aug 2004 U4420 2 3 Slight
Tue 17 Aug 2004 C7205 3 1 Slight
Mon 16 Aug 2004 U3512 1 1 Slight
Mon 16 Aug 2004 U3434 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Aug 2004 C5213 2 2 Slight
Sun 15 Aug 2004 C5213 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Aug 2004 C3207 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Aug 2004 A46 2 2 Slight
Sat 14 Aug 2004 C5206 1 2 Slight
Fri 13 Aug 2004 C5208 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Aug 2004 M1 3 3 Slight
Fri 13 Aug 2004 U7701 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Aug 2004 A6 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Aug 2004 U7767 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Aug 2004 A5630 1 1 Slight
Sun 8 Aug 2004 B676 3 1 Serious
Sat 7 Aug 2004 C6209 1 1 Serious
Sat 7 Aug 2004 C3308 1 1 Fatal
Sun 1 Aug 2004 A46 3 2 Slight
Sun 1 Aug 2004 C6202 1 1 Serious
Sun 1 Aug 2004 U6201 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Jul 2004 U7766 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Jul 2004 C3304 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Jul 2004 U3214 1 1 Slight
Wed 28 Jul 2004 A6004 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Jul 2004 A46 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Jul 2004 A6004 4 1 Slight
Tue 27 Jul 2004 U7842 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Jul 2004 C3207 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Jul 2004 A6 2 1 Slight
Sun 25 Jul 2004 C4202 1 2 Slight
Sat 24 Jul 2004 A5630 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Jul 2004 C7205 2 2 Slight
Fri 23 Jul 2004 A6006 2 2 Slight
Thu 22 Jul 2004 A6 2 1 Slight
Sun 18 Jul 2004 U7721 2 4 Slight
Fri 16 Jul 2004 M1 3 1 Slight
Thu 15 Jul 2004 A512 2 2 Slight
Thu 15 Jul 2004 C5216 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Jul 2004 A6004 3 1 Slight
Tue 13 Jul 2004 C4202 1 1 Slight
Tue 13 Jul 2004 C3308 1 1 Serious
Tue 13 Jul 2004 C3303 1 1 Serious
Sun 11 Jul 2004 A46 1 1 Slight
Sat 10 Jul 2004 C3210 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 Jul 2004 C5204 2 1 Serious
Fri 9 Jul 2004 A6 3 2 Slight
Thu 8 Jul 2004 M1 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Jul 2004 C3208 2 2 Slight
Tue 6 Jul 2004 C3308 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Jul 2004 C3213 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Jul 2004 A6 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 Jul 2004 A512 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 Jul 2004 U3415 1 1 Slight
Fri 2 Jul 2004 U4433 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Jul 2004 A6004 2 1 Fatal
Wed 30 Jun 2004 C3308 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Jun 2004 A6 3 1 Slight
Tue 29 Jun 2004 A6 1 1 Slight
Mon 28 Jun 2004 A512 3 2 Slight
Mon 28 Jun 2004 A6 1 2 Slight
Mon 28 Jun 2004 U6810 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Jun 2004 U7608 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Jun 2004 A6 2 1 Serious
Thu 24 Jun 2004 M1 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Jun 2004 A512 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Jun 2004 U7777 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Jun 2004 U7777 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Jun 2004 A6 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Jun 2004 M1 1 2 Serious
Fri 18 Jun 2004 U3107 1 1 Slight
Fri 18 Jun 2004 A6 2 2 Slight
Fri 18 Jun 2004 C7208 3 1 Slight
Fri 18 Jun 2004 C3213 2 2 Slight
Fri 18 Jun 2004 A6 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Jun 2004 B5350 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Jun 2004 U3812 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Jun 2004 A6004 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Jun 2004 U7721 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Jun 2004 B667 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Jun 2004 A60 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Jun 2004 A46 2 1 Serious
Tue 15 Jun 2004 U6801 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Jun 2004 C3208 2 2 Slight
Mon 14 Jun 2004 U7860 2 2 Slight
Sat 12 Jun 2004 C4301 3 2 Slight
Sat 12 Jun 2004 A6 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Jun 2004 U8768 2 1 Serious
Thu 10 Jun 2004 C5213 2 3 Slight
Wed 9 Jun 2004 A6 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Jun 2004 A6004 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Jun 2004 U8834 1 1 Slight
Sat 5 Jun 2004 U4215 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Jun 2004 U3107 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Jun 2004 U7721 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Jun 2004 U7774 2 2 Slight
Thu 3 Jun 2004 A6004 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Jun 2004 A60 2 1 Slight
Mon 31 May 2004 A46 1 1 Slight
Sun 30 May 2004 A6 1 1 Slight
Tue 25 May 2004 U8758 1 1 Serious
Mon 24 May 2004 A6006 2 1 Slight
Mon 24 May 2004 A512 2 1 Slight
Mon 24 May 2004 A6004 2 1 Slight
Mon 24 May 2004 A6 1 1 Slight
Sun 23 May 2004 A6 2 2 Slight
Sat 22 May 2004 U4202 1 2 Slight
Sat 22 May 2004 M1 3 3 Slight
Sat 22 May 2004 C5216 2 2 Slight
Fri 21 May 2004 A6 3 1 Slight
Fri 21 May 2004 C4304 2 2 Serious
Fri 21 May 2004 A6 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 May 2004 C3212 2 2 Slight
Mon 17 May 2004 U4211 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 May 2004 C3210 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 May 2004 M1 3 4 Slight
Thu 13 May 2004 U6108 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 May 2004 A607 1 2 Serious
Wed 12 May 2004 A5630 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 May 2004 C4303 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 May 2004 U5427 1 1 Slight
Mon 10 May 2004 A60 3 1 Slight
Sat 8 May 2004 U8834 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 May 2004 C3212 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 May 2004 U6875 1 1 Serious
Thu 29 Apr 2004 A6 2 2 Slight
Wed 28 Apr 2004 C3307 2 3 Slight
Tue 27 Apr 2004 U6108 1 1 Slight
Mon 26 Apr 2004 U6725 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Apr 2004 U4453 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Apr 2004 C3304 2 3 Slight
Fri 23 Apr 2004 U6738 1 1 Slight
Thu 22 Apr 2004 C3307 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Apr 2004 C3308 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Apr 2004 A512 5 2 Slight
Tue 20 Apr 2004 C3212 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Apr 2004 U6852 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Apr 2004 A6004 2 2 Slight
Thu 15 Apr 2004 C5216 2 2 Slight
Tue 13 Apr 2004 B5324 1 1 Slight
Tue 13 Apr 2004 U3248 1 1 Slight
Mon 12 Apr 2004 U8738 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Apr 2004 C3207 3 3 Slight
Fri 9 Apr 2004 C5216 2 3 Slight
Thu 8 Apr 2004 A6 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Apr 2004 A6 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Apr 2004 A6 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Apr 2004 C7205 1 1 Slight
Wed 7 Apr 2004 U3214 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Apr 2004 C5216 1 1 Serious
Mon 5 Apr 2004 A6 4 4 Serious
Sun 4 Apr 2004 A6 2 1 Serious
Sat 3 Apr 2004 A6 1 1 Slight
Fri 2 Apr 2004 C3209 3 1 Slight
Mon 29 Mar 2004 U5307 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Mar 2004 U3521 1 1 Slight
Mon 29 Mar 2004 A6006 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Mar 2004 A6 1 1 Slight
Thu 25 Mar 2004 B676 1 1 Slight
Thu 25 Mar 2004 A6 3 1 Slight
Mon 22 Mar 2004 B591 2 3 Slight
Mon 22 Mar 2004 A6004 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Mar 2004 U3448 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Mar 2004 A50 1 1 Slight
Fri 19 Mar 2004 A512 4 2 Slight
Thu 18 Mar 2004 A6 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Mar 2004 A6 2 2 Slight
Tue 16 Mar 2004 C3213 2 2 Slight
Tue 16 Mar 2004 C5214 2 2 Slight
Mon 15 Mar 2004 U3225 1 3 Slight
Mon 15 Mar 2004 A6004 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Mar 2004 A6004 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Mar 2004 U3111 2 2 Slight
Sat 13 Mar 2004 A6006 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Mar 2004 C5216 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Mar 2004 A6 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Mar 2004 C6203 1 1 Serious
Tue 9 Mar 2004 A6 2 2 Slight
Tue 9 Mar 2004 A6004 4 2 Slight
Sat 6 Mar 2004 C4303 2 1 Serious
Thu 4 Mar 2004 A46 5 2 Slight
Thu 4 Mar 2004 U3101 2 4 Slight
Thu 4 Mar 2004 A512 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Mar 2004 C3308 3 3 Slight
Wed 3 Mar 2004 A6004 1 1 Slight
Tue 2 Mar 2004 A6 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Mar 2004 C3207 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 Feb 2004 C5213 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Feb 2004 C5214 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Feb 2004 A50 1 1 Serious
Tue 24 Feb 2004 U3150 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Feb 2004 A6004 2 2 Slight
Sun 22 Feb 2004 C3207 2 2 Slight
Sat 21 Feb 2004 C3208 2 3 Slight
Fri 20 Feb 2004 C5201 1 1 Slight
Thu 19 Feb 2004 C4304 2 2 Slight
Wed 18 Feb 2004 A6 1 1 Slight
Wed 18 Feb 2004 U7601 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Feb 2004 A607 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Feb 2004 U6204 2 3 Slight
Sat 14 Feb 2004 A46 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Feb 2004 C3207 3 1 Slight
Mon 9 Feb 2004 C4203 1 1 Slight
Sat 7 Feb 2004 U8767 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Feb 2004 U3204 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Feb 2004 C6202 2 2 Serious
Wed 4 Feb 2004 C3209 2 1 Serious
Wed 4 Feb 2004 U4444 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Feb 2004 A46 3 1 Slight
Tue 3 Feb 2004 A6 1 1 Serious
Wed 28 Jan 2004 A6 1 1 Slight
Wed 28 Jan 2004 A60 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Jan 2004 A60 2 1 Slight
Sun 25 Jan 2004 C5214 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Jan 2004 U6801 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Jan 2004 U6851 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Jan 2004 M1 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Jan 2004 C3308 1 1 Slight
Thu 22 Jan 2004 C3201 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Jan 2004 U4202 1 1 Slight
Tue 20 Jan 2004 U7884 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Jan 2004 A607 2 2 Slight
Sun 18 Jan 2004 M1 1 1 Slight
Sun 18 Jan 2004 A6 3 2 Fatal
Sat 17 Jan 2004 A46 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Jan 2004 A6004 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Jan 2004 U6408 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Jan 2004 M1 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Jan 2004 C3306 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Jan 2004 U7884 2 1 Fatal
Tue 13 Jan 2004 A512 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Jan 2004 B591 2 3 Serious
Sun 11 Jan 2004 C3207 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Jan 2004 C5206 2 2 Slight
Fri 9 Jan 2004 B676 2 3 Slight
Fri 9 Jan 2004 A50 4 2 Slight
Thu 8 Jan 2004 U6852 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Jan 2004 C5214 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Jan 2004 A6 3 1 Slight
Mon 5 Jan 2004 A512 1 1 Slight
Sun 4 Jan 2004 U6234 1 1 Slight
Fri 2 Jan 2004 A6004 2 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.