Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Christchurch in 2013

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 30 Dec 2013 A35 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 Dec 2013 A35 2 2 Slight
Mon 9 Dec 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Dec 2013 A35 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Dec 2013 B3059 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 Nov 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 28 Nov 2013 B3059 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Nov 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 Nov 2013 B3059 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Nov 2013 C350 1 1 Slight
Mon 25 Nov 2013 A338 4 1 Serious
Sun 24 Nov 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Nov 2013 A35 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Nov 2013 B3059 2 1 Serious
Wed 13 Nov 2013 B3059 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Nov 2013 A35 2 1 Serious
Thu 7 Nov 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 3 Nov 2013 B3059 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Oct 2013 A35 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Oct 2013 A338 2 2 Slight
Mon 21 Oct 2013 A35 2 1 Slight
Sun 20 Oct 2013 A337 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Oct 2013 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 9 Oct 2013 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Mon 7 Oct 2013 B3059 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Oct 2013 C340 2 2 Slight
Tue 1 Oct 2013 B3347 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Sep 2013 B3073 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Sep 2013 B3059 1 1 Slight
Sun 29 Sep 2013 A35 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Sep 2013 C137 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Sep 2013 B3059 1 1 Serious
Fri 20 Sep 2013 B3059 1 1 Fatal
Thu 19 Sep 2013 B3059 3 1 Slight
Wed 18 Sep 2013 B3073 1 1 Slight
Fri 13 Sep 2013 B3059 1 1 Slight
Thu 5 Sep 2013 A35 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Sep 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Sep 2013 A35 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Sep 2013 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 31 Aug 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Aug 2013 A35 4 2 Slight
Mon 26 Aug 2013 A35 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Aug 2013 C350 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Aug 2013 C340 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Aug 2013 B3073 2 2 Slight
Sun 18 Aug 2013 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 16 Aug 2013 C340 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Aug 2013 B3059 1 1 Slight
Wed 7 Aug 2013 A35 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 Aug 2013 A35 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Aug 2013 B3059 1 1 Slight
Wed 31 Jul 2013 B3073 2 2 Slight
Mon 29 Jul 2013 A35 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Jul 2013 B3059 2 1 Slight
Sun 28 Jul 2013 A35 3 2 Serious
Fri 26 Jul 2013 B3059 1 1 Slight
Thu 25 Jul 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Jul 2013 B3347 5 4 Slight
Wed 17 Jul 2013 C156 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Jul 2013 B3073 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Jul 2013 B3059 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Jul 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Jun 2013 B3059 2 1 Slight
Sun 23 Jun 2013 A35 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Jun 2013 B3073 2 1 Slight
Mon 3 Jun 2013 A35 1 1 Slight
Sat 25 May 2013 A338 2 1 Serious
Sun 19 May 2013 B3073 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 May 2013 A35 2 2 Slight
Mon 6 May 2013 B3059 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 May 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Apr 2013 A35 2 3 Slight
Tue 30 Apr 2013 A35 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Apr 2013 C350 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Apr 2013 B3073 2 2 Slight
Mon 22 Apr 2013 A35 1 1 Slight
Mon 22 Apr 2013 B3059 1 1 Slight
Thu 18 Apr 2013 C350 2 1 Serious
Thu 18 Apr 2013 A35 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Apr 2013 B3059 2 1 Slight
Sat 6 Apr 2013 B3347 2 2 Serious
Thu 4 Apr 2013 B3059 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Apr 2013 A35 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 Mar 2013 C170 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Mar 2013 A35 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Mar 2013 A337 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Mar 2013 B3073 1 1 Slight
Sun 17 Mar 2013 B3073 1 2 Slight
Fri 15 Mar 2013 A35 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Mar 2013 C340 2 2 Slight
Sun 17 Feb 2013 C340 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 Feb 2013 A35 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Feb 2013 B3059 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Feb 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Feb 2013 A35 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 Feb 2013 A35 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Feb 2013 A35 2 1 Serious
Wed 30 Jan 2013 B3347 2 3 Slight
Sat 12 Jan 2013 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Jan 2013 C350 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Jan 2013 B3059 1 1 Slight
Sun 6 Jan 2013 A337 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Jan 2013 C340 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.