Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Hertsmere in 1983

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 30 Dec 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 30 Dec 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Dec 1983 A411 1 1 Slight
Mon 26 Dec 1983 M25 1 1 Slight
Sat 24 Dec 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 24 Dec 1983 B5378 1 1 Serious
Sat 24 Dec 1983 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 24 Dec 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Dec 1983 A1081 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Dec 1983 A5135 1 1 Slight
Thu 22 Dec 1983 A5183 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Dec 1983 B5378 1 1 Serious
Tue 20 Dec 1983 A6 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Dec 1983 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Tue 20 Dec 1983 A111 2 1 Serious
Mon 19 Dec 1983 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Mon 19 Dec 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 19 Dec 1983 B5378 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Dec 1983 A1000 2 1 Slight
Sun 18 Dec 1983 A1081 1 1 Slight
Sat 17 Dec 1983 A111 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Dec 1983 unclassified 4 1 Slight
Mon 12 Dec 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 12 Dec 1983 A41 2 1 Serious
Mon 12 Dec 1983 A1000 2 1 Serious
Sun 11 Dec 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Dec 1983 A411 1 1 Slight
Fri 9 Dec 1983 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 9 Dec 1983 M25 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Dec 1983 M25 1 1 Slight
Wed 7 Dec 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Dec 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Dec 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Dec 1983 A411 1 1 Slight
Mon 5 Dec 1983 A41 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Dec 1983 A111 1 2 Serious
Mon 5 Dec 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 4 Dec 1983 A411 1 1 Slight
Sun 4 Dec 1983 A5135 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 Dec 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 Dec 1983 A1000 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 Dec 1983 M25 1 1 Slight
Fri 2 Dec 1983 A1000 1 1 Slight
Wed 30 Nov 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Nov 1983 A4008 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Nov 1983 A111 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Nov 1983 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sat 26 Nov 1983 M1 1 2 Serious
Sat 26 Nov 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 25 Nov 1983 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Fri 25 Nov 1983 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 25 Nov 1983 A6 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Nov 1983 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 25 Nov 1983 A5135 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Nov 1983 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 24 Nov 1983 A411 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Nov 1983 A1 1 1 Serious
Wed 23 Nov 1983 A41 2 1 Serious
Tue 22 Nov 1983 A5183 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Nov 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Nov 1983 A1(M) 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Nov 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 20 Nov 1983 B197 1 1 Slight
Sun 20 Nov 1983 B156 2 4 Serious
Sat 19 Nov 1983 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 18 Nov 1983 A4140 1 1 Slight
Fri 18 Nov 1983 A5183 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Nov 1983 B197 1 1 Serious
Thu 17 Nov 1983 A5135 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Nov 1983 A411 1 1 Slight
Wed 16 Nov 1983 B5378 1 1 Serious
Wed 16 Nov 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 16 Nov 1983 A1000 2 2 Slight
Tue 15 Nov 1983 A1000 1 1 Serious
Mon 14 Nov 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 13 Nov 1983 A5135 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Nov 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Nov 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 10 Nov 1983 A6 1 2 Fatal
Tue 8 Nov 1983 A5183 1 1 Slight
Mon 7 Nov 1983 A1(M) 1 1 Slight
Sat 5 Nov 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Nov 1983 A5135 2 2 Serious
Fri 4 Nov 1983 A411 1 1 Slight
Thu 3 Nov 1983 A6 1 1 Slight
Wed 2 Nov 1983 A5183 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Nov 1983 A4008 1 1 Slight
Tue 1 Nov 1983 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Tue 1 Nov 1983 A1(M) 1 1 Slight
Mon 31 Oct 1983 A5135 2 1 Slight
Mon 31 Oct 1983 A41 2 1 Slight
Mon 31 Oct 1983 A1000 2 1 Slight
Sat 29 Oct 1983 A411 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Oct 1983 A6 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Oct 1983 A411 2 2 Serious
Thu 27 Oct 1983 M1 1 2 Slight
Wed 26 Oct 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Oct 1983 B462 1 1 Slight
Sun 23 Oct 1983 B556 2 2 Slight
Sat 22 Oct 1983 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 21 Oct 1983 A411 3 2 Slight
Thu 20 Oct 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Oct 1983 A111 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Oct 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Oct 1983 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 17 Oct 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 17 Oct 1983 M1 4 2 Serious
Mon 17 Oct 1983 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Fri 14 Oct 1983 A4008 2 4 Slight
Thu 13 Oct 1983 unclassified 1 3 Slight
Thu 13 Oct 1983 B462 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Oct 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 13 Oct 1983 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 12 Oct 1983 M1 4 1 Slight
Mon 10 Oct 1983 A5183 1 1 Slight
Mon 10 Oct 1983 A5183 1 1 Slight
Sat 8 Oct 1983 A411 2 2 Serious
Fri 7 Oct 1983 A1 1 4 Slight
Thu 6 Oct 1983 A411 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Oct 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 3 Oct 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 3 Oct 1983 A4008 1 2 Slight
Sun 2 Oct 1983 unclassified 1 2 Serious
Sat 1 Oct 1983 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Sep 1983 B378 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Sep 1983 A6 4 1 Slight
Mon 26 Sep 1983 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 25 Sep 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Sep 1983 unclassified 2 4 Serious
Fri 23 Sep 1983 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Wed 21 Sep 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Sep 1983 M1 3 1 Slight
Tue 20 Sep 1983 A1081 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Sep 1983 M25 3 1 Slight
Sun 18 Sep 1983 A1000 1 4 Serious
Fri 16 Sep 1983 A4008 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 Sep 1983 A111 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Sep 1983 A1000 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Sep 1983 M1 4 2 Serious
Mon 12 Sep 1983 A5135 1 1 Slight
Mon 12 Sep 1983 A5183 1 1 Slight
Sun 11 Sep 1983 B556 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Sep 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 10 Sep 1983 A6 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Sep 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Sep 1983 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 8 Sep 1983 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 8 Sep 1983 A111 1 1 Slight
Thu 8 Sep 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 5 Sep 1983 A4008 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 Sep 1983 A41 1 1 Slight
Sun 4 Sep 1983 A5135 1 1 Serious
Sun 4 Sep 1983 A411 2 2 Slight
Sun 4 Sep 1983 A411 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 Sep 1983 M1 1 1 Fatal
Wed 31 Aug 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 31 Aug 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 30 Aug 1983 A4140 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Aug 1983 A5135 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Aug 1983 A411 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Aug 1983 A1(M) 2 1 Slight
Sun 28 Aug 1983 B462 1 1 Serious
Fri 26 Aug 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 25 Aug 1983 B5378 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Aug 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 21 Aug 1983 A4008 1 1 Slight
Sat 20 Aug 1983 A5135 1 1 Slight
Sat 20 Aug 1983 A5183 2 1 Serious
Fri 19 Aug 1983 A5135 1 1 Slight
Fri 19 Aug 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Aug 1983 A41 1 1 Slight
Thu 18 Aug 1983 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Thu 18 Aug 1983 A1000 1 1 Slight
Mon 15 Aug 1983 A1000 2 3 Slight
Sun 14 Aug 1983 A1081 2 1 Serious
Sat 13 Aug 1983 B462 1 1 Slight
Sat 13 Aug 1983 M1 1 4 Slight
Fri 12 Aug 1983 unclassified 2 4 Slight
Fri 12 Aug 1983 A4008 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Aug 1983 B462 2 1 Serious
Tue 9 Aug 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 8 Aug 1983 A5135 1 1 Slight
Sat 6 Aug 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 6 Aug 1983 M25 2 1 Slight
Sat 6 Aug 1983 A1 1 1 Slight
Fri 5 Aug 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Aug 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 1 Aug 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 1 Aug 1983 A111 1 1 Slight
Sat 30 Jul 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 30 Jul 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Jul 1983 unclassified 1 4 Slight
Wed 27 Jul 1983 A411 3 3 Serious
Wed 27 Jul 1983 A583 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Jul 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 24 Jul 1983 A111 1 1 Slight
Sun 24 Jul 1983 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 22 Jul 1983 A5132 1 1 Slight
Thu 21 Jul 1983 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 19 Jul 1983 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 19 Jul 1983 A5135 2 1 Serious
Mon 18 Jul 1983 A111 1 1 Serious
Sat 16 Jul 1983 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sat 16 Jul 1983 M1 1 1 Slight
Sat 16 Jul 1983 A5183 1 1 Slight
Fri 15 Jul 1983 B462 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Jul 1983 A111 4 1 Slight
Sun 10 Jul 1983 A111 2 1 Slight
Sun 10 Jul 1983 A411 2 1 Slight
Sat 9 Jul 1983 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 9 Jul 1983 A1081 2 1 Serious
Fri 8 Jul 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Jul 1983 B5378 2 6 Fatal
Thu 7 Jul 1983 A411 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Jul 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Jul 1983 A6 1 4 Slight
Tue 5 Jul 1983 A4008 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Jul 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 4 Jul 1983 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 3 Jul 1983 B556 2 1 Serious
Sat 2 Jul 1983 A411 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Jul 1983 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 1 Jul 1983 M1 1 1 Slight
Fri 1 Jul 1983 A1000 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Jun 1983 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Thu 30 Jun 1983 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Jun 1983 A4140 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Jun 1983 B462 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Jun 1983 A411 2 2 Slight
Mon 27 Jun 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 25 Jun 1983 unclassified 1 2 Serious
Sat 25 Jun 1983 A41 2 2 Slight
Sat 25 Jun 1983 B5378 1 1 Slight
Fri 24 Jun 1983 A1081 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Jun 1983 A411 1 1 Slight
Wed 22 Jun 1983 A411 2 2 Slight
Wed 22 Jun 1983 A41 3 1 Slight
Tue 21 Jun 1983 A4140 1 1 Serious
Mon 20 Jun 1983 A411 1 1 Slight
Sun 19 Jun 1983 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Sat 18 Jun 1983 A1081 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Jun 1983 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 17 Jun 1983 A111 2 1 Serious
Thu 16 Jun 1983 A111 1 1 Slight
Thu 16 Jun 1983 A411 2 2 Serious
Wed 15 Jun 1983 A4008 4 1 Slight
Tue 14 Jun 1983 A5183 2 3 Slight
Tue 14 Jun 1983 unclassified 1 1 Fatal
Tue 14 Jun 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 12 Jun 1983 unclassified 2 6 Serious
Sun 12 Jun 1983 B197 1 1 Slight
Sun 12 Jun 1983 A1081 1 1 Serious
Sat 11 Jun 1983 A4008 4 1 Slight
Fri 10 Jun 1983 A5183 1 1 Fatal
Fri 10 Jun 1983 B462 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Jun 1983 A5183 1 1 Slight
Thu 9 Jun 1983 A41 1 1 Slight
Thu 9 Jun 1983 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 8 Jun 1983 A411 2 2 Slight
Wed 8 Jun 1983 A5135 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Jun 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Jun 1983 A5183 1 1 Serious
Mon 6 Jun 1983 A5135 1 1 Slight
Sun 5 Jun 1983 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 5 Jun 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 4 Jun 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 4 Jun 1983 A6 1 2 Slight
Fri 3 Jun 1983 A111 1 2 Slight
Fri 3 Jun 1983 M25 1 5 Serious
Thu 2 Jun 1983 A111 1 1 Serious
Wed 1 Jun 1983 A5135 1 1 Serious
Wed 1 Jun 1983 A411 1 1 Slight
Wed 1 Jun 1983 A5183 2 1 Slight
Tue 31 May 1983 M25 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 May 1983 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Thu 26 May 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 26 May 1983 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 25 May 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 May 1983 A5135 1 1 Slight
Tue 24 May 1983 A6 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 May 1983 A411 1 1 Serious
Sun 22 May 1983 A41 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 May 1983 A4140 1 1 Serious
Sat 21 May 1983 A411 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 May 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 May 1983 A5183 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 May 1983 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 20 May 1983 A111 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 May 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 May 1983 A111 2 1 Serious
Mon 16 May 1983 A5135 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 May 1983 B5378 1 3 Serious
Mon 16 May 1983 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 14 May 1983 A5135 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 May 1983 A4008 1 1 Serious
Fri 13 May 1983 A1000 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 May 1983 A1(M) 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 May 1983 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 11 May 1983 A411 1 2 Slight
Tue 10 May 1983 M1 8 2 Slight
Mon 9 May 1983 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sat 7 May 1983 A5183 1 6 Serious
Sat 7 May 1983 M25 1 1 Slight
Fri 6 May 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 May 1983 M25 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 May 1983 A1181 2 2 Slight
Thu 5 May 1983 A1 1 1 Serious
Wed 4 May 1983 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 4 May 1983 A411 1 4 Slight
Tue 3 May 1983 M25 1 6 Serious
Mon 2 May 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 1 May 1983 A411 1 1 Slight
Sat 30 Apr 1983 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sat 30 Apr 1983 M1 1 1 Serious
Fri 29 Apr 1983 A411 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Apr 1983 unclassified 1 2 Serious
Thu 28 Apr 1983 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 28 Apr 1983 A5183 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Apr 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 Apr 1983 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Wed 27 Apr 1983 M1 1 1 Slight
Tue 26 Apr 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Apr 1983 A411 1 1 Serious
Mon 25 Apr 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 25 Apr 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Apr 1983 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 23 Apr 1983 A411 3 2 Slight
Fri 22 Apr 1983 B5378 1 3 Serious
Fri 22 Apr 1983 A41 1 1 Slight
Tue 19 Apr 1983 A5135 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Apr 1983 M1 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Apr 1983 A411 2 5 Serious
Mon 18 Apr 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Apr 1983 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sun 17 Apr 1983 M1 1 1 Slight
Sat 16 Apr 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Apr 1983 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Apr 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 15 Apr 1983 B5378 2 1 Serious
Tue 12 Apr 1983 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 11 Apr 1983 A411 2 2 Slight
Mon 11 Apr 1983 A4008 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 Apr 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 11 Apr 1983 A1000 2 1 Slight
Sun 10 Apr 1983 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 8 Apr 1983 A1000 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Apr 1983 A411 1 1 Serious
Tue 5 Apr 1983 A5135 2 1 Serious
Tue 5 Apr 1983 A1081 3 2 Slight
Mon 4 Apr 1983 M1 1 1 Slight
Mon 4 Apr 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 2 Apr 1983 A111 2 1 Slight
Thu 31 Mar 1983 A5135 1 1 Slight
Thu 31 Mar 1983 A5135 1 2 Slight
Thu 31 Mar 1983 A111 1 1 Serious
Wed 30 Mar 1983 A411 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Mar 1983 A41 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Mar 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Mar 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 Mar 1983 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sat 26 Mar 1983 M1 4 1 Slight
Fri 25 Mar 1983 A1000 1 1 Slight
Fri 25 Mar 1983 A411 2 2 Slight
Fri 25 Mar 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Mar 1983 A411 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Mar 1983 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Wed 23 Mar 1983 A5135 2 1 Serious
Wed 23 Mar 1983 A1000 1 1 Slight
Wed 23 Mar 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 23 Mar 1983 A411 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Mar 1983 B5378 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Mar 1983 A5183 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Mar 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 21 Mar 1983 A411 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Mar 1983 B5378 1 1 Slight
Fri 18 Mar 1983 A111 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Mar 1983 A41 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Mar 1983 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Wed 16 Mar 1983 A5183 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Mar 1983 B556 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Mar 1983 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 11 Mar 1983 A5135 3 2 Slight
Thu 10 Mar 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 10 Mar 1983 A6 1 1 Slight
Wed 9 Mar 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Mar 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 6 Mar 1983 A41 1 1 Slight
Sat 5 Mar 1983 A41 1 1 Slight
Sat 5 Mar 1983 B5378 1 1 Slight
Sat 5 Mar 1983 A411 1 1 Slight
Sat 5 Mar 1983 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Fri 4 Mar 1983 A5183 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Mar 1983 A111 1 1 Serious
Fri 4 Mar 1983 A4140 2 2 Slight
Fri 4 Mar 1983 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Fri 4 Mar 1983 A411 2 1 Serious
Fri 4 Mar 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Mar 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Mar 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Feb 1983 unclassified 2 3 Serious
Mon 28 Feb 1983 A4008 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Feb 1983 B156 1 1 Fatal
Sun 27 Feb 1983 B5378 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 Feb 1983 A411 2 1 Serious
Thu 24 Feb 1983 B556 3 2 Serious
Wed 23 Feb 1983 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 23 Feb 1983 A6 3 2 Slight
Mon 21 Feb 1983 A5183 2 1 Serious
Fri 18 Feb 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 18 Feb 1983 B556 1 1 Serious
Fri 18 Feb 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 18 Feb 1983 A411 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Feb 1983 M1 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Feb 1983 A409 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Feb 1983 M1 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Feb 1983 A111 2 2 Slight
Sat 5 Feb 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 Feb 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 Feb 1983 A5135 1 1 Slight
Thu 3 Feb 1983 A5135 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Feb 1983 A5135 3 1 Slight
Tue 1 Feb 1983 M1 2 1 Slight
Mon 31 Jan 1983 A411 2 1 Slight
Sun 23 Jan 1983 A411 1 1 Slight
Sat 22 Jan 1983 A41 1 1 Slight
Thu 20 Jan 1983 A111 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Jan 1983 A411 2 2 Serious
Wed 19 Jan 1983 A4008 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Jan 1983 A41 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Jan 1983 A111 3 4 Serious
Tue 18 Jan 1983 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 18 Jan 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 17 Jan 1983 A41 2 1 Serious
Sun 16 Jan 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Jan 1983 A1000 3 1 Slight
Fri 14 Jan 1983 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Fri 14 Jan 1983 A4008 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Jan 1983 A5135 1 1 Slight
Mon 10 Jan 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Jan 1983 A411 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Jan 1983 A6 2 1 Serious
Sun 9 Jan 1983 A1005 1 1 Serious
Sat 8 Jan 1983 M25 1 1 Slight
Sat 8 Jan 1983 A1081 2 2 Slight
Fri 7 Jan 1983 B5378 2 5 Serious
Fri 7 Jan 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 6 Jan 1983 A411 2 1 Serious
Thu 6 Jan 1983 A411 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Jan 1983 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 3 Jan 1983 M1 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 Jan 1983 M1 1 1 Slight
Sun 2 Jan 1983 A5135 1 1 Serious

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.