Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Hertsmere in 1993

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 31 Dec 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Dec 1993 B462 1 4 Serious
Tue 28 Dec 1993 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 28 Dec 1993 B556 2 2 Slight
Tue 28 Dec 1993 A5183 2 2 Slight
Tue 28 Dec 1993 M25 1 1 Slight
Tue 28 Dec 1993 M25 1 1 Slight
Fri 24 Dec 1993 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Thu 23 Dec 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Dec 1993 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Dec 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Dec 1993 M1 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Dec 1993 M25 3 1 Slight
Tue 21 Dec 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 21 Dec 1993 B556 2 1 Slight
Tue 21 Dec 1993 B556 2 1 Slight
Tue 21 Dec 1993 A5183 2 2 Slight
Mon 20 Dec 1993 A411 3 2 Slight
Fri 17 Dec 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Dec 1993 unclassified 3 4 Slight
Thu 16 Dec 1993 A1 1 1 Slight
Thu 16 Dec 1993 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 15 Dec 1993 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 15 Dec 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 15 Dec 1993 B5378 3 1 Slight
Wed 15 Dec 1993 A411 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Dec 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Dec 1993 A41 2 2 Serious
Sun 12 Dec 1993 A5135 1 1 Slight
Sun 12 Dec 1993 A1(M) 3 3 Slight
Sat 11 Dec 1993 A4140 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Dec 1993 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Fri 10 Dec 1993 A1000 1 1 Serious
Thu 9 Dec 1993 M25 1 1 Slight
Thu 9 Dec 1993 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Wed 8 Dec 1993 B556 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 Dec 1993 A4008 1 1 Fatal
Tue 7 Dec 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Dec 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Dec 1993 A1(M) 3 2 Slight
Mon 6 Dec 1993 A4008 2 2 Slight
Sun 5 Dec 1993 M1 1 2 Slight
Thu 2 Dec 1993 A4140 1 1 Slight
Wed 1 Dec 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 Dec 1993 A4140 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 Dec 1993 A41 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 Dec 1993 A1000 1 1 Slight
Tue 30 Nov 1993 A411 3 1 Slight
Tue 30 Nov 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 27 Nov 1993 A5135 2 1 Slight
Sat 27 Nov 1993 A4140 1 1 Slight
Fri 26 Nov 1993 M25 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Nov 1993 M25 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Nov 1993 A1(M) 3 4 Slight
Fri 26 Nov 1993 A41 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Nov 1993 A411 3 1 Slight
Thu 25 Nov 1993 A5183 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Nov 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Nov 1993 A411 1 1 Slight
Wed 24 Nov 1993 A5183 2 1 Serious
Tue 23 Nov 1993 M25 1 1 Slight
Mon 22 Nov 1993 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 21 Nov 1993 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Sat 20 Nov 1993 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Fri 19 Nov 1993 B197 2 2 Slight
Fri 19 Nov 1993 B556 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Nov 1993 M25 2 1 Fatal
Thu 18 Nov 1993 A411 1 1 Slight
Thu 18 Nov 1993 A5183 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Nov 1993 A1000 1 1 Serious
Wed 17 Nov 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 16 Nov 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 15 Nov 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 14 Nov 1993 A5183 1 1 Slight
Sat 13 Nov 1993 A4140 2 2 Slight
Sat 13 Nov 1993 A1(M) 2 2 Slight
Sat 13 Nov 1993 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Thu 11 Nov 1993 A41 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Nov 1993 M25 3 1 Slight
Wed 10 Nov 1993 A1 2 3 Slight
Wed 10 Nov 1993 A1(M) 3 4 Serious
Wed 10 Nov 1993 B197 2 2 Serious
Wed 10 Nov 1993 M25 5 1 Serious
Wed 10 Nov 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Nov 1993 A5183 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Nov 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Nov 1993 A5183 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Nov 1993 A111 2 1 Serious
Mon 1 Nov 1993 A4008 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Oct 1993 M25 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Oct 1993 M25 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Oct 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Oct 1993 A1(M) 3 2 Slight
Mon 25 Oct 1993 M25 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Oct 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 24 Oct 1993 M25 2 1 Slight
Sat 23 Oct 1993 M25 1 5 Serious
Thu 21 Oct 1993 M1 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Oct 1993 A1(M) 1 1 Slight
Thu 21 Oct 1993 M25 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Oct 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 17 Oct 1993 M25 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Oct 1993 A5183 1 1 Slight
Fri 15 Oct 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Oct 1993 B556 1 1 Serious
Thu 14 Oct 1993 A1000 2 3 Serious
Thu 14 Oct 1993 M25 1 2 Serious
Thu 14 Oct 1993 A5183 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Oct 1993 A1000 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Oct 1993 M25 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Oct 1993 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 12 Oct 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Oct 1993 A5183 1 1 Slight
Tue 12 Oct 1993 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Tue 12 Oct 1993 A4008 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 Oct 1993 A1000 2 2 Slight
Mon 11 Oct 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 11 Oct 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 9 Oct 1993 A1000 1 1 Serious
Fri 8 Oct 1993 M25 2 2 Serious
Wed 6 Oct 1993 A41 3 3 Slight
Wed 6 Oct 1993 M25 1 1 Serious
Wed 6 Oct 1993 A5183 4 2 Serious
Tue 5 Oct 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Oct 1993 A5183 2 2 Slight
Tue 5 Oct 1993 B556 2 1 Serious
Mon 4 Oct 1993 B5378 2 1 Slight
Sun 3 Oct 1993 A5135 1 1 Slight
Sat 2 Oct 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 1 Oct 1993 A411 1 1 Slight
Fri 1 Oct 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Oct 1993 A1081 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Sep 1993 A111 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Sep 1993 M25 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Sep 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Sep 1993 A1 3 2 Slight
Mon 27 Sep 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Sep 1993 B556 1 1 Slight
Wed 22 Sep 1993 M25 4 1 Slight
Wed 22 Sep 1993 A1081 2 2 Slight
Tue 21 Sep 1993 B5378 1 1 Serious
Mon 20 Sep 1993 A4008 2 1 Slight
Sun 19 Sep 1993 unclassified 3 6 Serious
Sat 18 Sep 1993 B462 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Sep 1993 A5183 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Sep 1993 M25 2 2 Slight
Fri 17 Sep 1993 B5378 1 4 Serious
Thu 16 Sep 1993 A4140 2 2 Serious
Thu 16 Sep 1993 M25 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Sep 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Sep 1993 M1 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Sep 1993 A411 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Sep 1993 A1081 2 2 Slight
Mon 13 Sep 1993 A111 2 1 Slight
Sun 12 Sep 1993 A1(M) 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Sep 1993 A411 1 1 Serious
Fri 10 Sep 1993 M25 1 1 Serious
Wed 8 Sep 1993 B556 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 Sep 1993 M25 3 1 Slight
Wed 8 Sep 1993 A5183 1 1 Slight
Wed 8 Sep 1993 B556 3 2 Serious
Tue 7 Sep 1993 A41 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Sep 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Sep 1993 A411 1 1 Slight
Sat 4 Sep 1993 M25 1 1 Slight
Fri 3 Sep 1993 B556 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 Sep 1993 B556 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Aug 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 28 Aug 1993 A411 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Aug 1993 A41 2 1 Serious
Wed 25 Aug 1993 A1000 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Aug 1993 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 24 Aug 1993 A1081 2 1 Serious
Mon 23 Aug 1993 A411 3 1 Slight
Mon 23 Aug 1993 M25 2 2 Slight
Sun 22 Aug 1993 A5183 2 2 Slight
Sun 22 Aug 1993 A411 1 1 Slight
Sun 22 Aug 1993 A411 1 1 Slight
Sun 22 Aug 1993 A411 2 4 Slight
Thu 19 Aug 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Aug 1993 A1000 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Aug 1993 A41 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Aug 1993 B5378 2 2 Slight
Tue 17 Aug 1993 A41 3 2 Slight
Tue 17 Aug 1993 A1(M) 2 3 Slight
Tue 17 Aug 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Aug 1993 A1(M) 1 2 Serious
Fri 13 Aug 1993 B456 3 2 Slight
Fri 13 Aug 1993 B556 2 3 Slight
Thu 12 Aug 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 12 Aug 1993 A1(M) 2 5 Serious
Tue 10 Aug 1993 C116 1 1 Slight
Mon 9 Aug 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 8 Aug 1993 A41 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Aug 1993 B5378 1 1 Serious
Thu 5 Aug 1993 B462 1 2 Serious
Thu 5 Aug 1993 A41 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Aug 1993 M25 1 1 Slight
Mon 2 Aug 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Aug 1993 M1 2 2 Slight
Sat 31 Jul 1993 M25 2 4 Serious
Sat 31 Jul 1993 A1000 1 1 Slight
Fri 30 Jul 1993 A411 3 1 Slight
Thu 29 Jul 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Jul 1993 A1081 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Jul 1993 A411 1 1 Serious
Tue 27 Jul 1993 A41 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Jul 1993 M1 1 1 Serious
Sun 25 Jul 1993 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Sun 25 Jul 1993 M25 3 1 Slight
Sat 24 Jul 1993 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 24 Jul 1993 B556 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Jul 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Jul 1993 A111 3 1 Serious
Thu 22 Jul 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 21 Jul 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Jul 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Jul 1993 M25 1 1 Slight
Fri 16 Jul 1993 A5183 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 Jul 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 15 Jul 1993 A1081 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Jul 1993 A5183 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Jul 1993 A409 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Jul 1993 B556 2 1 Serious
Mon 12 Jul 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Jul 1993 A5135 2 2 Slight
Sat 10 Jul 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 9 Jul 1993 M25 3 1 Slight
Wed 7 Jul 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Jul 1993 B5378 1 1 Serious
Tue 6 Jul 1993 A1(M) 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Jul 1993 M1 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 Jul 1993 A5183 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 Jul 1993 A5183 2 2 Slight
Sat 3 Jul 1993 A1000 2 5 Slight
Thu 1 Jul 1993 B462 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Jul 1993 A411 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Jun 1993 M25 1 4 Slight
Wed 30 Jun 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 29 Jun 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Jun 1993 A41 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Jun 1993 A41 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Jun 1993 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Mon 28 Jun 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Jun 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Jun 1993 M1 1 1 Slight
Sun 27 Jun 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Jun 1993 A111 2 1 Serious
Sat 26 Jun 1993 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 26 Jun 1993 A411 1 1 Slight
Sat 26 Jun 1993 M25 1 2 Slight
Thu 24 Jun 1993 A1(M) 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 Jun 1993 M1 1 1 Slight
Wed 23 Jun 1993 A411 1 1 Slight
Wed 23 Jun 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 22 Jun 1993 A5135 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Jun 1993 B556 2 1 Serious
Mon 21 Jun 1993 A411 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Jun 1993 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 17 Jun 1993 A5183 2 3 Slight
Wed 16 Jun 1993 A409 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Jun 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Jun 1993 B462 2 2 Slight
Wed 16 Jun 1993 A411 2 2 Slight
Wed 16 Jun 1993 A1081 3 1 Slight
Tue 15 Jun 1993 M1 2 5 Slight
Tue 15 Jun 1993 U839 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Jun 1993 B462 3 2 Slight
Mon 14 Jun 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 13 Jun 1993 A41 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Jun 1993 A1000 1 1 Slight
Sat 12 Jun 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 11 Jun 1993 A5183 1 1 Slight
Fri 11 Jun 1993 A41 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Jun 1993 B462 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Jun 1993 A1000 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Jun 1993 A411 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Jun 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Jun 1993 A4088 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Jun 1993 A411 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Jun 1993 A5135 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Jun 1993 A411 1 1 Slight
Mon 7 Jun 1993 A5183 2 6 Serious
Sat 5 Jun 1993 M1 1 2 Slight
Sat 5 Jun 1993 B462 2 3 Slight
Fri 4 Jun 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Jun 1993 B556 2 2 Slight
Wed 2 Jun 1993 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Jun 1993 A1 4 3 Slight
Wed 2 Jun 1993 A411 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Jun 1993 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 1 Jun 1993 A1081 1 1 Slight
Tue 1 Jun 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 29 May 1993 B556 1 1 Slight
Fri 28 May 1993 A41 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 May 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 May 1993 M25 2 4 Slight
Wed 26 May 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 May 1993 A1000 1 1 Serious
Wed 26 May 1993 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 May 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 24 May 1993 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 22 May 1993 M1 1 1 Slight
Fri 21 May 1993 M1 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 May 1993 A41 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 May 1993 A1000 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 May 1993 A411 2 4 Serious
Mon 17 May 1993 A1000 2 2 Slight
Mon 17 May 1993 M25 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 May 1993 A4008 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 May 1993 M25 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 May 1993 A411 1 2 Slight
Fri 14 May 1993 A111 2 2 Slight
Thu 13 May 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 11 May 1993 B556 3 1 Slight
Mon 10 May 1993 A1 2 2 Slight
Mon 10 May 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 May 1993 A411 1 1 Slight
Sat 8 May 1993 A5135 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 May 1993 A41 2 2 Slight
Fri 7 May 1993 M25 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 May 1993 A411 3 1 Slight
Thu 6 May 1993 M1 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 May 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 May 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Apr 1993 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Fri 30 Apr 1993 M1 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Apr 1993 M25 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Apr 1993 A41 3 3 Slight
Fri 30 Apr 1993 A1 2 2 Slight
Fri 30 Apr 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 30 Apr 1993 A1000 2 2 Slight
Thu 29 Apr 1993 M25 1 1 Serious
Wed 28 Apr 1993 A1081 3 2 Slight
Wed 28 Apr 1993 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 27 Apr 1993 A5183 1 1 Slight
Mon 26 Apr 1993 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Mon 26 Apr 1993 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Mon 26 Apr 1993 A411 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Apr 1993 B556 1 1 Slight
Fri 23 Apr 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 22 Apr 1993 A1000 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Apr 1993 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 20 Apr 1993 A111 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Apr 1993 M25 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 Apr 1993 A111 1 1 Slight
Thu 15 Apr 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 14 Apr 1993 A5135 2 2 Slight
Wed 14 Apr 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 11 Apr 1993 A411 2 2 Slight
Fri 9 Apr 1993 A4008 2 2 Slight
Fri 9 Apr 1993 M25 4 1 Slight
Fri 9 Apr 1993 M25 3 1 Slight
Thu 8 Apr 1993 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Thu 8 Apr 1993 A1000 2 2 Slight
Thu 8 Apr 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 7 Apr 1993 A411 3 1 Slight
Tue 6 Apr 1993 A41 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Apr 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 Apr 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 Apr 1993 A41 2 1 Serious
Fri 2 Apr 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 Apr 1993 B5378 1 1 Slight
Thu 1 Apr 1993 A4008 2 1 Slight
Wed 31 Mar 1993 M1 2 1 Slight
Wed 31 Mar 1993 A411 3 1 Slight
Wed 31 Mar 1993 M24 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Mar 1993 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 30 Mar 1993 A4008 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Mar 1993 A411 1 1 Serious
Tue 30 Mar 1993 M25 4 3 Slight
Mon 29 Mar 1993 M25 2 1 Slight
Sun 28 Mar 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 28 Mar 1993 B556 2 2 Slight
Sat 27 Mar 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Mar 1993 A4008 2 2 Serious
Fri 26 Mar 1993 M25 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Mar 1993 A411 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Mar 1993 A41 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Mar 1993 A411 2 1 Serious
Mon 22 Mar 1993 B462 1 2 Slight
Mon 22 Mar 1993 M25 4 1 Slight
Mon 22 Mar 1993 A1(M) 2 2 Slight
Fri 19 Mar 1993 B556 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Mar 1993 M1 2 2 Slight
Wed 17 Mar 1993 M25 1 1 Slight
Wed 17 Mar 1993 A5183 1 1 Slight
Sat 13 Mar 1993 A1000 1 1 Serious
Fri 12 Mar 1993 A411 1 2 Slight
Fri 12 Mar 1993 M1 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Mar 1993 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 11 Mar 1993 A111 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Mar 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Mar 1993 A111 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Mar 1993 A5135 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Mar 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 8 Mar 1993 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 8 Mar 1993 M1 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Mar 1993 A41 1 1 Slight
Fri 5 Mar 1993 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Mar 1993 A1000 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Mar 1993 A5135 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Mar 1993 M25 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Mar 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Mar 1993 B556 2 2 Slight
Mon 1 Mar 1993 M25 3 2 Serious
Mon 1 Mar 1993 M25 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Mar 1993 M25 2 1 Slight
Sat 27 Feb 1993 A4140 2 2 Slight
Sat 27 Feb 1993 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 27 Feb 1993 A411 3 1 Slight
Fri 26 Feb 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Feb 1993 M1 3 3 Slight
Wed 24 Feb 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Feb 1993 A111 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Feb 1993 A41 2 2 Slight
Mon 22 Feb 1993 A411 1 1 Slight
Sat 20 Feb 1993 B4140 2 2 Slight
Sat 20 Feb 1993 B5378 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Feb 1993 A411 3 2 Slight
Thu 18 Feb 1993 A5183 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Feb 1993 A111 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Feb 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Feb 1993 B556 3 1 Slight
Tue 16 Feb 1993 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Mon 15 Feb 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 15 Feb 1993 A4008 2 2 Slight
Fri 12 Feb 1993 B556 2 2 Slight
Fri 12 Feb 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 11 Feb 1993 A41 1 1 Slight
Thu 11 Feb 1993 A411 1 1 Slight
Tue 9 Feb 1993 A411 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Feb 1993 M1 1 1 Slight
Sat 6 Feb 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 6 Feb 1993 A440 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Feb 1993 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Fri 5 Feb 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Feb 1993 A111 2 2 Slight
Thu 4 Feb 1993 B556 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Feb 1993 B5378 1 1 Slight
Tue 2 Feb 1993 B462 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Feb 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Feb 1993 B462 4 3 Slight
Sat 30 Jan 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Jan 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 28 Jan 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Jan 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 Jan 1993 A4008 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Jan 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 26 Jan 1993 A41 3 2 Slight
Mon 25 Jan 1993 A111 1 1 Slight
Sun 24 Jan 1993 A5183 1 1 Slight
Sat 23 Jan 1993 A4008 2 1 Slight
Sat 23 Jan 1993 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Thu 21 Jan 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Jan 1993 B556 1 1 Slight
Wed 20 Jan 1993 A5135 1 1 Slight
Wed 20 Jan 1993 B5135 1 1 Slight
Tue 19 Jan 1993 A41 2 2 Serious
Mon 18 Jan 1993 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 17 Jan 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 16 Jan 1993 M25 1 1 Slight
Fri 15 Jan 1993 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Jan 1993 U345 3 3 Serious
Thu 14 Jan 1993 A1000 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 Jan 1993 B5738 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Jan 1993 A1081 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Jan 1993 B556 3 1 Slight
Mon 11 Jan 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 Jan 1993 A411 2 1 Slight
Sat 9 Jan 1993 A41 3 1 Slight
Fri 8 Jan 1993 A1(M) 2 3 Serious
Fri 8 Jan 1993 unclassified 2 5 Slight
Fri 8 Jan 1993 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Fri 8 Jan 1993 B556 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Jan 1993 M25 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Jan 1993 B5378 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Jan 1993 A4008 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Jan 1993 A1000 2 3 Slight
Fri 1 Jan 1993 unclassified 2 1 Serious

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.