Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Hertsmere in 1996

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 28 Dec 1996 A41 1 1 Slight
Fri 27 Dec 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Dec 1996 A1 1 1 Slight
Fri 27 Dec 1996 M25 1 1 Slight
Thu 26 Dec 1996 A1000 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Dec 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 22 Dec 1996 A5183 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Dec 1996 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 19 Dec 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Dec 1996 A1081 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Dec 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 18 Dec 1996 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Dec 1996 A409 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Dec 1996 M41 3 1 Slight
Sun 15 Dec 1996 M25 1 2 Serious
Sun 15 Dec 1996 B462 2 1 Serious
Sat 14 Dec 1996 A1000 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Dec 1996 A5183 1 1 Serious
Fri 13 Dec 1996 A41 4 1 Slight
Fri 13 Dec 1996 A41 2 3 Fatal
Fri 13 Dec 1996 A1081 2 2 Slight
Fri 13 Dec 1996 A1000 1 1 Serious
Thu 12 Dec 1996 B556 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Dec 1996 A1 1 1 Serious
Tue 10 Dec 1996 B556 2 2 Slight
Sat 7 Dec 1996 B556 1 1 Slight
Sat 7 Dec 1996 B5378 3 1 Slight
Sat 7 Dec 1996 A5183 2 2 Slight
Fri 6 Dec 1996 M25 2 2 Slight
Fri 6 Dec 1996 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Dec 1996 A411 1 1 Slight
Fri 6 Dec 1996 A5183 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Dec 1996 A411 3 1 Serious
Wed 4 Dec 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 3 Dec 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 3 Dec 1996 A41 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Dec 1996 A5135 1 1 Slight
Mon 2 Dec 1996 A111 1 1 Slight
Sat 30 Nov 1996 A5183 2 1 Serious
Fri 29 Nov 1996 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Fri 29 Nov 1996 A4008 3 1 Slight
Thu 28 Nov 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Nov 1996 A41 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Nov 1996 A111 2 2 Slight
Thu 28 Nov 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Nov 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 26 Nov 1996 A411 2 2 Serious
Tue 26 Nov 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Nov 1996 B5378 1 1 Slight
Mon 25 Nov 1996 A1000 2 1 Serious
Sun 24 Nov 1996 A1081 1 1 Slight
Sun 24 Nov 1996 B556 2 1 Slight
Fri 22 Nov 1996 A4 3 1 Slight
Fri 22 Nov 1996 A1000 1 1 Slight
Fri 22 Nov 1996 A41 3 3 Fatal
Thu 21 Nov 1996 B556 1 1 Slight
Thu 21 Nov 1996 A4008 2 2 Slight
Thu 21 Nov 1996 B556 1 1 Serious
Wed 20 Nov 1996 B556 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Nov 1996 A1(M) 4 1 Slight
Tue 19 Nov 1996 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 18 Nov 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 18 Nov 1996 M25 2 2 Slight
Sun 17 Nov 1996 A1(M) 3 1 Slight
Sun 17 Nov 1996 B556 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Nov 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 15 Nov 1996 A5183 2 2 Slight
Fri 15 Nov 1996 M25 4 1 Slight
Fri 15 Nov 1996 B5378 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Nov 1996 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 12 Nov 1996 A411 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Nov 1996 A5183 3 1 Slight
Sun 10 Nov 1996 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 10 Nov 1996 B462 2 2 Slight
Sat 9 Nov 1996 B462 2 1 Slight
Sat 9 Nov 1996 B5378 3 1 Slight
Sat 9 Nov 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Nov 1996 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Nov 1996 M25 1 1 Slight
Thu 7 Nov 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Nov 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 7 Nov 1996 A411 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Nov 1996 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Thu 7 Nov 1996 A5135 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Nov 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Nov 1996 B556 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Nov 1996 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 5 Nov 1996 A5183 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Nov 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Nov 1996 B556 1 1 Serious
Sun 3 Nov 1996 M1 1 1 Slight
Sat 2 Nov 1996 M25 1 2 Slight
Sat 2 Nov 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 Nov 1996 A1(M) 2 2 Slight
Fri 1 Nov 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Thu 31 Oct 1996 A411 1 1 Slight
Thu 31 Oct 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 31 Oct 1996 A111 2 1 Slight
Thu 31 Oct 1996 A1000 2 1 Slight
Thu 31 Oct 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 31 Oct 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Oct 1996 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Oct 1996 A556 6 5 Serious
Tue 29 Oct 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Oct 1996 B5378 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Oct 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Oct 1996 B5378 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Oct 1996 M25 1 1 Slight
Wed 23 Oct 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Oct 1996 M5 2 1 Serious
Mon 21 Oct 1996 A41 2 5 Serious
Mon 21 Oct 1996 A5135 2 1 Slight
Sun 20 Oct 1996 M25 6 1 Serious
Sat 19 Oct 1996 B5378 2 2 Slight
Sat 19 Oct 1996 A411 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Oct 1996 M25 2 2 Slight
Sat 19 Oct 1996 A1000 1 1 Slight
Thu 17 Oct 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Oct 1996 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Thu 17 Oct 1996 A111 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Oct 1996 B5596 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Oct 1996 A1 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Oct 1996 B5378 1 3 Fatal
Fri 11 Oct 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 8 Oct 1996 A1000 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Oct 1996 A41 3 3 Serious
Tue 8 Oct 1996 A41 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Oct 1996 A1000 2 2 Fatal
Sun 6 Oct 1996 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 5 Oct 1996 M25 1 2 Slight
Fri 4 Oct 1996 M25 1 1 Slight
Tue 1 Oct 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Sep 1996 M1 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Sep 1996 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Mon 30 Sep 1996 A1 6 5 Serious
Mon 30 Sep 1996 B462 2 2 Slight
Sun 29 Sep 1996 A41 2 2 Serious
Sat 28 Sep 1996 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 28 Sep 1996 unclassified 2 3 Serious
Fri 27 Sep 1996 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Fri 27 Sep 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Sep 1996 B556 1 1 Slight
Thu 26 Sep 1996 B5378 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Sep 1996 A5183 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Sep 1996 A5135 1 1 Slight
Wed 25 Sep 1996 A111 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Sep 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Sep 1996 A5183 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Sep 1996 B556 2 2 Serious
Fri 20 Sep 1996 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 20 Sep 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Sep 1996 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Sep 1996 A41 3 1 Slight
Tue 17 Sep 1996 A5183 1 1 Slight
Sun 15 Sep 1996 M25 1 1 Slight
Sun 15 Sep 1996 A41 2 1 Serious
Fri 13 Sep 1996 B5378 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Sep 1996 A4008 1 2 Slight
Thu 12 Sep 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Sep 1996 A111 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Sep 1996 A1005 2 1 Slight
Tue 10 Sep 1996 A1081 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Sep 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Sep 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Sep 1996 B5378 1 1 Slight
Mon 9 Sep 1996 M25 2 2 Slight
Sat 7 Sep 1996 A111 1 1 Slight
Sat 7 Sep 1996 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 7 Sep 1996 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 5 Sep 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Sep 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Sep 1996 A411 1 2 Slight
Mon 2 Sep 1996 B5378 2 2 Slight
Sat 31 Aug 1996 A416 2 1 Serious
Sat 31 Aug 1996 A111 2 4 Serious
Fri 30 Aug 1996 B5378 1 1 Slight
Wed 28 Aug 1996 M1 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Aug 1996 A5135 2 1 Slight
Sun 25 Aug 1996 A1(M) 1 5 Slight
Sat 24 Aug 1996 B5378 2 2 Serious
Fri 23 Aug 1996 M25 1 1 Slight
Fri 23 Aug 1996 B5378 1 1 Slight
Fri 23 Aug 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Aug 1996 M25 1 1 Slight
Fri 23 Aug 1996 B462 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Aug 1996 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Fri 23 Aug 1996 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 23 Aug 1996 B5378 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Aug 1996 M25 2 2 Slight
Thu 22 Aug 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Aug 1996 A411 3 2 Slight
Wed 21 Aug 1996 B556 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Aug 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Sun 18 Aug 1996 M1 1 1 Slight
Sun 18 Aug 1996 A5183 1 2 Slight
Fri 16 Aug 1996 A1000 1 1 Slight
Fri 16 Aug 1996 A1 1 1 Serious
Fri 16 Aug 1996 A411 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Aug 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 14 Aug 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Aug 1996 A1081 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Aug 1996 A5135 2 3 Slight
Sat 10 Aug 1996 B5378 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Aug 1996 M25 4 1 Serious
Fri 9 Aug 1996 A4140 2 2 Serious
Fri 9 Aug 1996 B556 1 1 Slight
Thu 8 Aug 1996 B556 1 2 Serious
Sat 3 Aug 1996 A1000 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 Aug 1996 A5183 1 1 Slight
Fri 2 Aug 1996 A5135 2 1 Slight
Wed 31 Jul 1996 A4008 1 1 Slight
Tue 30 Jul 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Jul 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Jul 1996 A111 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Jul 1996 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 27 Jul 1996 M25 1 1 Slight
Fri 26 Jul 1996 B556 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Jul 1996 A1081 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Jul 1996 B556 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Jul 1996 B462 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Jul 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Jul 1996 B462 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Jul 1996 B5378 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Jul 1996 M1 1 1 Serious
Mon 22 Jul 1996 M25 1 1 Slight
Sun 21 Jul 1996 B5378 2 1 Slight
Sun 21 Jul 1996 B5378 1 1 Slight
Sun 21 Jul 1996 B462 2 1 Slight
Sat 20 Jul 1996 A25 2 1 Slight
Sat 20 Jul 1996 unclassified 1 2 Serious
Fri 19 Jul 1996 B5378 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Jul 1996 B462 3 2 Slight
Thu 18 Jul 1996 A41 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Jul 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 17 Jul 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 16 Jul 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Mon 15 Jul 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Jul 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Jul 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Jul 1996 unclassified 2 7 Fatal
Fri 12 Jul 1996 A4140 3 1 Slight
Fri 12 Jul 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Jul 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 10 Jul 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Jul 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 7 Jul 1996 A5183 2 1 Slight
Sat 6 Jul 1996 A4008 3 1 Slight
Sat 6 Jul 1996 B462 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Jul 1996 B5378 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Jul 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Jul 1996 M25 2 2 Serious
Thu 4 Jul 1996 M25 1 1 Slight
Thu 4 Jul 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Jul 1996 M1 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Jul 1996 M25 3 2 Serious
Wed 3 Jul 1996 B462 3 2 Slight
Sun 30 Jun 1996 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sat 29 Jun 1996 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Jun 1996 M1 1 2 Slight
Fri 28 Jun 1996 A411 2 1 Serious
Thu 27 Jun 1996 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Wed 26 Jun 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Sun 23 Jun 1996 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 22 Jun 1996 A111 2 2 Slight
Fri 21 Jun 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Jun 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Jun 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 Jun 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 Jun 1996 A4008 1 1 Slight
Sun 16 Jun 1996 A4140 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 Jun 1996 B5378 3 2 Slight
Sat 15 Jun 1996 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 15 Jun 1996 B556 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Jun 1996 M25 3 1 Slight
Thu 13 Jun 1996 M25 1 1 Serious
Wed 12 Jun 1996 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Wed 12 Jun 1996 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 12 Jun 1996 A1081 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Jun 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Jun 1996 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Mon 10 Jun 1996 A1005 2 1 Slight
Sun 9 Jun 1996 M1 1 1 Slight
Sat 8 Jun 1996 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Sat 8 Jun 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 8 Jun 1996 A1000 1 1 Slight
Fri 7 Jun 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Jun 1996 A1000 1 1 Slight
Thu 6 Jun 1996 A4008 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Jun 1996 A5183 1 1 Slight
Tue 4 Jun 1996 A1(M) 2 2 Slight
Tue 4 Jun 1996 A4008 3 1 Slight
Sat 1 Jun 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 31 May 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 30 May 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 May 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 May 1996 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 30 May 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 May 1996 A5183 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 May 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 May 1996 B5378 2 2 Slight
Fri 24 May 1996 B5378 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 May 1996 B5378 1 1 Slight
Fri 24 May 1996 A411 3 1 Serious
Fri 24 May 1996 M25 1 1 Slight
Fri 24 May 1996 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 24 May 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 23 May 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 May 1996 B462 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 May 1996 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 23 May 1996 M25 1 1 Slight
Wed 22 May 1996 M25 4 4 Serious
Wed 22 May 1996 A41 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 May 1996 B556 2 1 Slight
Tue 21 May 1996 A1 1 1 Slight
Mon 20 May 1996 B556 2 1 Slight
Sun 19 May 1996 A1000 2 2 Serious
Sun 19 May 1996 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Sat 18 May 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 18 May 1996 B5378 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 May 1996 M25 1 1 Slight
Sat 18 May 1996 B156 3 3 Slight
Fri 17 May 1996 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 May 1996 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Wed 15 May 1996 A41 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 May 1996 A4008 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 May 1996 B556 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 May 1996 B5378 1 1 Slight
Mon 13 May 1996 A4008 1 1 Slight
Mon 13 May 1996 A41 2 1 Slight
Sun 12 May 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 12 May 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 11 May 1996 A411 2 1 Serious
Fri 10 May 1996 M25 2 2 Serious
Fri 10 May 1996 A4008 2 1 Slight
Thu 9 May 1996 A5135 2 2 Slight
Thu 9 May 1996 B462 1 1 Slight
Thu 9 May 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 May 1996 M1 2 2 Serious
Tue 7 May 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 5 May 1996 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Sat 4 May 1996 B462 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 May 1996 A1000 2 1 Slight
Fri 3 May 1996 A41 2 1 Slight
Fri 3 May 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 3 May 1996 A1000 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 May 1996 B462 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 May 1996 A41 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Apr 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 29 Apr 1996 A5183 2 2 Slight
Mon 29 Apr 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 28 Apr 1996 M25 1 2 Serious
Sat 27 Apr 1996 A1081 3 1 Slight
Sat 27 Apr 1996 A5183 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Apr 1996 A5135 3 1 Slight
Thu 25 Apr 1996 B556 1 1 Slight
Wed 24 Apr 1996 A4008 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Apr 1996 M1 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Apr 1996 A1 2 1 Slight
Sat 20 Apr 1996 A41 2 1 Slight
Sat 20 Apr 1996 A111 2 2 Slight
Sat 20 Apr 1996 B462 1 2 Serious
Fri 19 Apr 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Apr 1996 A411 3 1 Slight
Fri 19 Apr 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Apr 1996 B5378 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Apr 1996 M25 3 1 Slight
Wed 17 Apr 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Apr 1996 A411 2 1 Slight
Mon 15 Apr 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Sun 14 Apr 1996 A5183 2 2 Slight
Sat 13 Apr 1996 A41 2 2 Serious
Fri 12 Apr 1996 B462 2 2 Slight
Fri 12 Apr 1996 A411 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Apr 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Apr 1996 B556 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Apr 1996 A1(M) 1 1 Slight
Tue 9 Apr 1996 M25 3 1 Slight
Sun 7 Apr 1996 A411 2 2 Slight
Thu 4 Apr 1996 A1000 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Apr 1996 M25 3 1 Slight
Wed 3 Apr 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Apr 1996 A1000 1 1 Slight
Tue 2 Apr 1996 M1 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Apr 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Apr 1996 A1000 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 Mar 1996 A4088 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Mar 1996 C174 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Mar 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 29 Mar 1996 A41 2 2 Slight
Thu 28 Mar 1996 A5183 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 Mar 1996 B402 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Mar 1996 A411 2 2 Slight
Tue 26 Mar 1996 A41 1 1 Slight
Mon 25 Mar 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 24 Mar 1996 B5378 2 1 Serious
Sat 23 Mar 1996 A1081 2 1 Serious
Sat 23 Mar 1996 A41 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Mar 1996 M1 1 1 Slight
Thu 21 Mar 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Mar 1996 A111 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Mar 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Mar 1996 A5135 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Mar 1996 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Mar 1996 A41 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Mar 1996 B156 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Mar 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Sun 17 Mar 1996 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Sat 16 Mar 1996 A41 3 3 Slight
Fri 15 Mar 1996 B402 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Mar 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 Mar 1996 B462 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 Mar 1996 B556 1 1 Slight
Mon 11 Mar 1996 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 10 Mar 1996 A411 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Mar 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Mar 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 8 Mar 1996 B462 1 2 Slight
Fri 8 Mar 1996 A41 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Mar 1996 A41 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Mar 1996 M25 2 1 Serious
Mon 4 Mar 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 Mar 1996 A411 1 1 Serious
Sat 2 Mar 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 Mar 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 Mar 1996 M25 1 2 Slight
Fri 1 Mar 1996 A5183 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Feb 1996 A411 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Feb 1996 A41 3 2 Serious
Thu 29 Feb 1996 B462 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Feb 1996 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Thu 29 Feb 1996 A411 3 3 Slight
Tue 27 Feb 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 26 Feb 1996 M25 2 2 Slight
Mon 26 Feb 1996 A1081 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Feb 1996 B156 2 1 Slight
Sun 25 Feb 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 25 Feb 1996 A1 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Feb 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Feb 1996 A4008 1 1 Slight
Thu 22 Feb 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Feb 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 22 Feb 1996 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Feb 1996 M1005 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Feb 1996 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 21 Feb 1996 A1081 3 3 Slight
Tue 20 Feb 1996 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 19 Feb 1996 B5376 1 1 Slight
Mon 19 Feb 1996 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 18 Feb 1996 M1 2 1 Slight
Sun 18 Feb 1996 A5183 1 1 Serious
Thu 15 Feb 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 15 Feb 1996 A5183 2 2 Slight
Tue 13 Feb 1996 A1 1 1 Slight
Tue 13 Feb 1996 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 13 Feb 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 12 Feb 1996 A5135 2 4 Serious
Mon 12 Feb 1996 A41 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Feb 1996 M25 2 1 Serious
Sun 11 Feb 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 10 Feb 1996 A411 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Feb 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 10 Feb 1996 A411 3 2 Slight
Fri 9 Feb 1996 B462 2 1 Serious
Fri 9 Feb 1996 A41 1 1 Serious
Fri 9 Feb 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 8 Feb 1996 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 7 Feb 1996 A5183 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Feb 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Feb 1996 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Mon 5 Feb 1996 M25 3 1 Slight
Mon 5 Feb 1996 A1000 1 1 Slight
Mon 5 Feb 1996 M1 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Feb 1996 B5378 2 1 Serious
Mon 5 Feb 1996 A1005 1 1 Slight
Sun 4 Feb 1996 A411 2 2 Serious
Fri 2 Feb 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 2 Feb 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 2 Feb 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Feb 1996 A5135 1 1 Slight
Thu 1 Feb 1996 B462 1 1 Slight
Thu 1 Feb 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Feb 1996 B462 1 1 Slight
Wed 31 Jan 1996 A411 3 1 Slight
Wed 31 Jan 1996 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 30 Jan 1996 A4008 2 2 Serious
Tue 30 Jan 1996 A41 1 1 Slight
Mon 29 Jan 1996 B5378 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Jan 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 28 Jan 1996 B556 2 1 Slight
Sun 28 Jan 1996 A1000 1 1 Slight
Sat 27 Jan 1996 B556 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Jan 1996 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Jan 1996 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Jan 1996 A1 1 1 Slight
Fri 26 Jan 1996 A1000 2 1 Serious
Thu 25 Jan 1996 B462 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Jan 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Jan 1996 A5183 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Jan 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Jan 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Sun 21 Jan 1996 M25 3 1 Serious
Fri 19 Jan 1996 unclassified 1 2 Serious
Fri 19 Jan 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Jan 1996 B5378 1 1 Fatal
Thu 18 Jan 1996 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Thu 18 Jan 1996 M25 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Jan 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 14 Jan 1996 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 12 Jan 1996 A411 1 1 Slight
Fri 12 Jan 1996 A411 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Jan 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Jan 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Jan 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 7 Jan 1996 M25 1 1 Slight
Fri 5 Jan 1996 A1 2 2 Slight
Thu 4 Jan 1996 M1 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Jan 1996 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Jan 1996 A4008 1 1 Slight
Tue 2 Jan 1996 A411 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Jan 1996 unclassified 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.