Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Hertsmere in 2003

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 31 Dec 2003 M25 3 3 Slight
Tue 30 Dec 2003 A1081 2 1 Slight
Sun 28 Dec 2003 M1 2 1 Fatal
Fri 26 Dec 2003 U567 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Dec 2003 M25 3 1 Slight
Tue 23 Dec 2003 M25 3 3 Slight
Tue 23 Dec 2003 A1 2 3 Slight
Mon 22 Dec 2003 B556 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Dec 2003 A41 4 2 Slight
Sat 20 Dec 2003 M1 1 2 Slight
Fri 19 Dec 2003 M25 2 2 Slight
Thu 18 Dec 2003 U482 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Dec 2003 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Dec 2003 U307 2 1 Slight
Tue 16 Dec 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Dec 2003 U492 2 2 Slight
Tue 9 Dec 2003 A4140 3 1 Slight
Sun 7 Dec 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Sat 6 Dec 2003 B462 2 6 Slight
Fri 5 Dec 2003 A1000 1 2 Serious
Fri 5 Dec 2003 A1000 1 1 Slight
Wed 3 Dec 2003 A411 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Dec 2003 M25 3 2 Slight
Wed 3 Dec 2003 A1 3 2 Slight
Wed 3 Dec 2003 C116 1 1 Slight
Tue 2 Dec 2003 A5135 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Dec 2003 B556 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Dec 2003 M1 1 3 Slight
Mon 1 Dec 2003 U19 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Dec 2003 B5378 2 1 Slight
Sun 30 Nov 2003 M25 3 2 Slight
Fri 28 Nov 2003 A4140 2 2 Slight
Fri 28 Nov 2003 M25 3 1 Slight
Fri 28 Nov 2003 A1081 2 2 Slight
Fri 28 Nov 2003 C85 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Nov 2003 C115 1 1 Slight
Thu 27 Nov 2003 A41 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Nov 2003 C116 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Nov 2003 M25 3 1 Slight
Wed 26 Nov 2003 B5378 1 1 Slight
Wed 26 Nov 2003 M25 4 2 Slight
Wed 26 Nov 2003 U492 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Nov 2003 U839 1 1 Slight
Tue 25 Nov 2003 M1 2 4 Slight
Tue 25 Nov 2003 B5378 2 1 Slight
Mon 24 Nov 2003 M25 2 1 Serious
Sat 22 Nov 2003 A1081 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Nov 2003 A41 3 2 Slight
Thu 20 Nov 2003 B5378 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Nov 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Nov 2003 C175 2 3 Slight
Thu 20 Nov 2003 A5183 1 1 Slight
Wed 19 Nov 2003 U1058 1 1 Slight
Tue 18 Nov 2003 B462 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Nov 2003 B556 1 1 Slight
Mon 17 Nov 2003 A4008 3 3 Slight
Mon 17 Nov 2003 U694 2 2 Slight
Sun 16 Nov 2003 B5378 1 1 Serious
Sun 16 Nov 2003 A5183 2 2 Slight
Sat 15 Nov 2003 C117 1 1 Slight
Sat 15 Nov 2003 B556 2 2 Slight
Sat 15 Nov 2003 U509 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Nov 2003 U463 1 2 Slight
Fri 14 Nov 2003 B5378 1 1 Serious
Thu 13 Nov 2003 A1 2 2 Slight
Thu 13 Nov 2003 B462 2 2 Slight
Tue 11 Nov 2003 A41 2 2 Slight
Tue 11 Nov 2003 A41 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Nov 2003 A1000 1 1 Slight
Sat 8 Nov 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Nov 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Nov 2003 A5183 2 1 Serious
Wed 5 Nov 2003 U704 1 1 Slight
Wed 5 Nov 2003 A5183 1 5 Slight
Wed 5 Nov 2003 A41 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Nov 2003 A1000 2 2 Serious
Tue 4 Nov 2003 A41 4 2 Slight
Sun 2 Nov 2003 A411 1 1 Slight
Sun 2 Nov 2003 B156 2 2 Slight
Sun 2 Nov 2003 C116 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 Nov 2003 B556 1 1 Slight
Fri 31 Oct 2003 M25 2 2 Slight
Fri 31 Oct 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Oct 2003 U625 1 1 Slight
Thu 30 Oct 2003 A1081 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Oct 2003 U482 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Oct 2003 A1 1 2 Slight
Mon 27 Oct 2003 U119 1 1 Slight
Mon 27 Oct 2003 A1000 3 2 Slight
Mon 27 Oct 2003 B556 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Oct 2003 M1 3 2 Slight
Sun 26 Oct 2003 B556 1 1 Slight
Fri 24 Oct 2003 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Oct 2003 B556 3 1 Slight
Thu 23 Oct 2003 A411 2 2 Slight
Wed 22 Oct 2003 A41 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Oct 2003 U537 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Oct 2003 A411 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Oct 2003 B556 1 1 Slight
Sun 19 Oct 2003 A1 3 1 Slight
Fri 17 Oct 2003 U119 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Oct 2003 A41 2 2 Slight
Fri 17 Oct 2003 M25 2 1 Serious
Fri 17 Oct 2003 B556 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Oct 2003 A41 1 1 Serious
Thu 16 Oct 2003 B5378 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Oct 2003 A5183 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Oct 2003 U151 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Oct 2003 A5183 3 2 Slight
Wed 15 Oct 2003 A4140 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Oct 2003 A41 2 2 Slight
Tue 14 Oct 2003 B5378 2 2 Slight
Mon 13 Oct 2003 B556 1 2 Slight
Mon 13 Oct 2003 M25 1 1 Slight
Mon 13 Oct 2003 A1 2 2 Slight
Mon 13 Oct 2003 M1 4 4 Slight
Mon 13 Oct 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Oct 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Oct 2003 A41 4 4 Slight
Sat 11 Oct 2003 A1 4 1 Slight
Fri 10 Oct 2003 B156 3 1 Slight
Fri 10 Oct 2003 M1 3 1 Slight
Wed 8 Oct 2003 B156 3 2 Slight
Wed 8 Oct 2003 A41 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Oct 2003 A411 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Oct 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Sun 5 Oct 2003 A1 2 2 Slight
Sat 4 Oct 2003 B5378 2 2 Slight
Fri 3 Oct 2003 A1000 2 1 Serious
Wed 1 Oct 2003 B156 1 2 Serious
Wed 1 Oct 2003 B462 3 3 Slight
Mon 29 Sep 2003 M25 2 5 Serious
Mon 29 Sep 2003 A5135 2 2 Slight
Fri 26 Sep 2003 A4008 1 2 Serious
Wed 24 Sep 2003 M25 4 2 Slight
Tue 23 Sep 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Sep 2003 B156 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Sep 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Sun 21 Sep 2003 C84 1 1 Slight
Sat 20 Sep 2003 C116 2 1 Slight
Sat 20 Sep 2003 A1000 2 1 Slight
Sat 20 Sep 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Sep 2003 M1 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Sep 2003 B156 1 1 Slight
Wed 17 Sep 2003 M1 2 1 Fatal
Tue 16 Sep 2003 A411 2 1 Slight
Sun 14 Sep 2003 A111 3 1 Slight
Sun 14 Sep 2003 A411 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Sep 2003 M25 2 2 Slight
Sat 13 Sep 2003 A41 3 4 Serious
Fri 12 Sep 2003 A411 3 1 Slight
Thu 11 Sep 2003 U308 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Sep 2003 M1 3 3 Serious
Tue 9 Sep 2003 A1000 2 4 Fatal
Tue 9 Sep 2003 B462 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Sep 2003 U82 3 3 Slight
Mon 8 Sep 2003 U461 1 1 Slight
Sun 7 Sep 2003 M25 4 6 Slight
Sun 7 Sep 2003 M25 2 3 Serious
Fri 5 Sep 2003 C135 1 1 Slight
Fri 5 Sep 2003 A41 3 2 Slight
Thu 4 Sep 2003 U258 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Sep 2003 M25 4 4 Slight
Thu 4 Sep 2003 M25 2 1 Serious
Mon 1 Sep 2003 B556 3 1 Fatal
Sat 30 Aug 2003 U103 2 1 Serious
Sat 30 Aug 2003 U571 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Aug 2003 A411 1 1 Slight
Thu 28 Aug 2003 A1 3 1 Slight
Wed 27 Aug 2003 B156 4 4 Serious
Wed 27 Aug 2003 B5378 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Aug 2003 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Aug 2003 A1000 1 1 Serious
Sun 24 Aug 2003 U33 2 1 Slight
Fri 22 Aug 2003 M25 3 1 Serious
Fri 22 Aug 2003 M1 2 2 Slight
Thu 21 Aug 2003 M25 5 3 Slight
Thu 21 Aug 2003 C173 3 1 Slight
Mon 18 Aug 2003 A4140 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Aug 2003 B556 2 2 Slight
Sat 16 Aug 2003 M1 1 1 Serious
Sat 16 Aug 2003 A1000 2 1 Serious
Fri 15 Aug 2003 U684 1 1 Slight
Fri 15 Aug 2003 U307 2 2 Slight
Thu 14 Aug 2003 B462 3 2 Slight
Tue 12 Aug 2003 U54 1 1 Slight
Mon 11 Aug 2003 B462 2 2 Slight
Sun 10 Aug 2003 U255 2 2 Serious
Sat 9 Aug 2003 M25 1 3 Slight
Fri 8 Aug 2003 U151 2 1 Serious
Fri 8 Aug 2003 M25 3 1 Slight
Wed 6 Aug 2003 A5183 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Aug 2003 A41 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Aug 2003 M1 3 3 Slight
Sun 3 Aug 2003 B5378 1 1 Slight
Sun 3 Aug 2003 A1000 2 2 Serious
Sat 2 Aug 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 Aug 2003 U203 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 Aug 2003 M1 2 4 Slight
Fri 1 Aug 2003 A4008 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Aug 2003 C116 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Aug 2003 A41 4 3 Slight
Fri 1 Aug 2003 M25 3 1 Slight
Thu 31 Jul 2003 B462 2 2 Slight
Tue 29 Jul 2003 B556 3 2 Slight
Mon 28 Jul 2003 B5378 1 1 Serious
Mon 28 Jul 2003 M25 2 2 Slight
Sun 27 Jul 2003 A1000 2 1 Serious
Sun 27 Jul 2003 M1 1 1 Slight
Sat 26 Jul 2003 M1 1 2 Slight
Sat 26 Jul 2003 U82 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 Jul 2003 A1 1 1 Slight
Fri 25 Jul 2003 B556 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 Jul 2003 A411 1 1 Slight
Wed 23 Jul 2003 B556 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Jul 2003 B5378 1 2 Slight
Tue 15 Jul 2003 M1 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Jul 2003 M25 2 3 Slight
Mon 14 Jul 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Sun 13 Jul 2003 A41 1 2 Slight
Sun 13 Jul 2003 M1 1 1 Slight
Sat 12 Jul 2003 A4140 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Jul 2003 B462 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Jul 2003 A5183 1 1 Serious
Fri 11 Jul 2003 A1 2 2 Slight
Fri 11 Jul 2003 A411 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Jul 2003 A5183 2 2 Slight
Wed 9 Jul 2003 A5135 1 1 Slight
Tue 8 Jul 2003 A4008 1 1 Slight
Mon 7 Jul 2003 C85 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Jul 2003 M25 1 5 Slight
Sun 6 Jul 2003 B5378 2 1 Slight
Sun 6 Jul 2003 A411 3 2 Slight
Fri 4 Jul 2003 U1022 1 1 Slight
Thu 3 Jul 2003 B556 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Jul 2003 U509 1 1 Slight
Thu 3 Jul 2003 U740 2 1 Serious
Wed 2 Jul 2003 U266 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Jul 2003 U578 2 3 Slight
Tue 1 Jul 2003 B462 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Jul 2003 U499 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Jul 2003 U308 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Jun 2003 B5378 1 1 Slight
Sun 29 Jun 2003 A1 3 1 Slight
Sat 28 Jun 2003 A409 2 2 Serious
Sat 28 Jun 2003 U550 1 1 Serious
Fri 27 Jun 2003 A1 4 3 Serious
Fri 27 Jun 2003 B462 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Jun 2003 M1 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Jun 2003 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Jun 2003 A411 2 4 Slight
Sun 22 Jun 2003 M25 3 1 Slight
Sun 22 Jun 2003 U151 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Jun 2003 A411 2 2 Slight
Sun 15 Jun 2003 A1000 2 3 Slight
Fri 13 Jun 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Jun 2003 M1 1 3 Slight
Thu 12 Jun 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jun 2003 A111 2 3 Slight
Wed 11 Jun 2003 A5135 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jun 2003 U687 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jun 2003 A1 6 5 Serious
Mon 9 Jun 2003 B556 2 2 Slight
Mon 9 Jun 2003 U1040 1 1 Slight
Sat 7 Jun 2003 B5378 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Jun 2003 B5378 2 2 Fatal
Wed 4 Jun 2003 A411 1 1 Slight
Tue 3 Jun 2003 U780 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Jun 2003 M1 1 1 Slight
Mon 2 Jun 2003 M25 1 1 Slight
Mon 2 Jun 2003 U397 1 1 Slight
Fri 30 May 2003 U618 3 1 Slight
Fri 30 May 2003 B5378 3 1 Slight
Wed 28 May 2003 U9 1 1 Slight
Tue 27 May 2003 A4140 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 May 2003 M25 3 1 Slight
Fri 23 May 2003 C115 2 2 Slight
Thu 22 May 2003 U357 1 1 Slight
Thu 22 May 2003 U130 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 May 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 May 2003 C155 2 2 Slight
Tue 20 May 2003 C54 1 2 Slight
Tue 20 May 2003 B556 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 May 2003 U497 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 May 2003 M1 3 2 Slight
Sun 18 May 2003 U839 1 2 Slight
Sun 18 May 2003 U492 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 May 2003 A1 3 1 Slight
Fri 16 May 2003 A41 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 May 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 May 2003 C86 1 1 Slight
Fri 16 May 2003 A411 1 1 Slight
Fri 16 May 2003 B556 3 2 Slight
Fri 16 May 2003 M25 2 2 Slight
Fri 16 May 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 May 2003 B462 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 May 2003 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 May 2003 B5378 1 1 Serious
Wed 14 May 2003 M1 2 1 Slight
Sun 11 May 2003 A1 1 1 Slight
Sun 11 May 2003 A1000 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 May 2003 A41 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 May 2003 U562 1 1 Slight
Wed 7 May 2003 B5378 1 1 Slight
Mon 5 May 2003 U485 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 May 2003 B5378 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 May 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 May 2003 A411 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 May 2003 A41 2 2 Slight
Sat 3 May 2003 A41 5 5 Slight
Sat 3 May 2003 U447 1 1 Slight
Fri 2 May 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 May 2003 B556 2 2 Serious
Thu 1 May 2003 A5183 5 3 Slight
Thu 1 May 2003 B556 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Apr 2003 A41 2 3 Slight
Tue 29 Apr 2003 C85 3 2 Slight
Mon 28 Apr 2003 A41 2 2 Slight
Mon 28 Apr 2003 C86 1 1 Serious
Mon 28 Apr 2003 U649 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 Apr 2003 A41 2 1 Serious
Sat 26 Apr 2003 M1 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 Apr 2003 A5135 2 2 Serious
Sat 26 Apr 2003 U9 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Apr 2003 C86 2 2 Slight
Fri 25 Apr 2003 M25 3 2 Slight
Thu 24 Apr 2003 A1 1 1 Slight
Wed 23 Apr 2003 M25 2 4 Slight
Tue 22 Apr 2003 A5183 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Apr 2003 U585 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Apr 2003 A411 1 1 Serious
Sun 20 Apr 2003 A411 3 1 Serious
Sat 19 Apr 2003 A111 2 2 Slight
Fri 18 Apr 2003 A1 2 2 Slight
Thu 17 Apr 2003 B156 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Apr 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Apr 2003 U151 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Apr 2003 B462 2 1 Slight
Sun 13 Apr 2003 A1 1 1 Serious
Sat 12 Apr 2003 U119 2 2 Slight
Fri 11 Apr 2003 M25 2 2 Slight
Fri 11 Apr 2003 U274 2 2 Slight
Fri 11 Apr 2003 A411 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Apr 2003 A1000 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Apr 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Apr 2003 A41 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Apr 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Apr 2003 M25 2 2 Slight
Sat 5 Apr 2003 B5378 1 3 Serious
Sat 5 Apr 2003 U258 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Apr 2003 U571 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Apr 2003 U622 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Apr 2003 A1000 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Apr 2003 C116 2 2 Serious
Thu 3 Apr 2003 M25 1 1 Slight
Tue 1 Apr 2003 A1 3 1 Slight
Tue 1 Apr 2003 M25 1 1 Slight
Mon 31 Mar 2003 C85 3 1 Slight
Mon 31 Mar 2003 U151 2 2 Slight
Sun 30 Mar 2003 U544 2 1 Slight
Sat 29 Mar 2003 C116 2 2 Serious
Fri 28 Mar 2003 C85 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Mar 2003 U82 2 2 Slight
Fri 28 Mar 2003 C84 3 1 Slight
Thu 27 Mar 2003 U119 1 1 Slight
Mon 24 Mar 2003 M25 2 2 Slight
Sun 23 Mar 2003 B5378 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Mar 2003 C116 1 1 Serious
Fri 21 Mar 2003 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Mar 2003 A41 2 3 Serious
Wed 19 Mar 2003 B5378 2 2 Slight
Wed 19 Mar 2003 A1081 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Mar 2003 U439 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Mar 2003 C115 2 3 Serious
Wed 19 Mar 2003 A1 3 1 Slight
Tue 18 Mar 2003 A41 1 1 Slight
Tue 18 Mar 2003 U19 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 Mar 2003 A1 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Mar 2003 C84 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Mar 2003 U519 1 1 Slight
Fri 14 Mar 2003 M1 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Mar 2003 A1 2 2 Slight
Fri 14 Mar 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Mar 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Mar 2003 A41 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Mar 2003 M1 2 3 Slight
Wed 5 Mar 2003 B5378 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Mar 2003 C86 2 1 Slight
Mon 3 Mar 2003 U363 2 2 Slight
Mon 3 Mar 2003 A1 2 1 Serious
Sat 1 Mar 2003 A5135 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Mar 2003 M25 1 1 Slight
Fri 28 Feb 2003 M25 2 3 Slight
Fri 28 Feb 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Feb 2003 B5378 1 1 Serious
Wed 26 Feb 2003 B556 3 3 Slight
Tue 25 Feb 2003 A41 2 2 Slight
Mon 24 Feb 2003 C115 1 1 Slight
Mon 24 Feb 2003 B462 2 2 Slight
Sat 22 Feb 2003 B556 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Feb 2003 A1 4 4 Serious
Fri 21 Feb 2003 A41 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Feb 2003 A4008 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Feb 2003 C117 1 1 Slight
Thu 20 Feb 2003 A1081 2 1 Serious
Mon 17 Feb 2003 B462 1 2 Slight
Mon 17 Feb 2003 U501 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Feb 2003 A1 2 3 Slight
Fri 14 Feb 2003 C85 1 1 Serious
Wed 12 Feb 2003 B5378 3 1 Slight
Tue 11 Feb 2003 B556 2 2 Slight
Tue 11 Feb 2003 A411 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Feb 2003 B462 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Feb 2003 A5183 2 1 Serious
Sat 8 Feb 2003 A4140 2 2 Slight
Sat 8 Feb 2003 A1081 1 3 Slight
Fri 7 Feb 2003 B556 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Feb 2003 U537 1 2 Slight
Thu 6 Feb 2003 M25 3 1 Serious
Thu 6 Feb 2003 U1030 1 1 Slight
Wed 5 Feb 2003 C116 2 4 Slight
Wed 5 Feb 2003 B556 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Feb 2003 A5135 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Feb 2003 B462 2 1 Slight
Fri 31 Jan 2003 M25 1 1 Slight
Fri 31 Jan 2003 B462 2 1 Slight
Fri 31 Jan 2003 C85 1 1 Slight
Thu 30 Jan 2003 U86 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Jan 2003 U119 2 2 Slight
Mon 27 Jan 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Jan 2003 B462 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 Jan 2003 A4008 2 3 Slight
Fri 24 Jan 2003 A5135 3 1 Slight
Fri 24 Jan 2003 B462 3 2 Slight
Wed 22 Jan 2003 B556 2 1 Slight
Tue 21 Jan 2003 M1 1 1 Slight
Tue 21 Jan 2003 M1 2 2 Slight
Tue 21 Jan 2003 B462 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Jan 2003 M25 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Jan 2003 M1 1 1 Slight
Mon 20 Jan 2003 M25 1 1 Slight
Sat 18 Jan 2003 B5378 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Jan 2003 B556 3 1 Slight
Fri 17 Jan 2003 B556 1 1 Slight
Thu 16 Jan 2003 A1000 2 1 Serious
Thu 16 Jan 2003 A1081 4 4 Serious
Wed 15 Jan 2003 M25 6 2 Slight
Mon 13 Jan 2003 A41 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Jan 2003 A41 2 2 Slight
Fri 10 Jan 2003 M1 1 1 Serious
Fri 10 Jan 2003 U153 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Jan 2003 U393 1 1 Slight
Thu 9 Jan 2003 A1081 2 2 Slight
Thu 9 Jan 2003 M25 2 1 Serious
Wed 8 Jan 2003 U32 2 3 Slight
Thu 2 Jan 2003 B462 2 2 Slight
Thu 2 Jan 2003 M1 1 1 Fatal
Wed 1 Jan 2003 B556 5 1 Slight
Wed 1 Jan 2003 M1 2 6 Serious

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.