Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Hertsmere in 2007

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 29 Dec 2007 A1 1 1 Slight
Fri 28 Dec 2007 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Dec 2007 U119 1 1 Slight
Thu 27 Dec 2007 M25 3 2 Slight
Wed 26 Dec 2007 M25 2 2 Slight
Sun 23 Dec 2007 U82 3 1 Slight
Fri 21 Dec 2007 A5183 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Dec 2007 B462 2 2 Slight
Fri 21 Dec 2007 U513 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Dec 2007 A41 3 1 Slight
Wed 19 Dec 2007 M25 2 2 Fatal
Wed 19 Dec 2007 A1 3 5 Slight
Sat 15 Dec 2007 A4008 2 2 Serious
Fri 14 Dec 2007 A1 3 3 Slight
Fri 14 Dec 2007 U13 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Dec 2007 U151 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Dec 2007 A4140 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Dec 2007 U684 1 1 Slight
Tue 11 Dec 2007 M25 2 2 Slight
Tue 11 Dec 2007 M25 2 2 Slight
Mon 10 Dec 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Sun 9 Dec 2007 A5183 2 1 Slight
Sun 9 Dec 2007 A411 2 2 Serious
Sat 8 Dec 2007 C117 1 3 Slight
Sat 8 Dec 2007 C82 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Dec 2007 A41 3 4 Slight
Fri 7 Dec 2007 M25 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Dec 2007 C173 2 3 Serious
Thu 6 Dec 2007 U537 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Dec 2007 M1 3 1 Slight
Thu 6 Dec 2007 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Dec 2007 C115 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Dec 2007 A1 4 2 Slight
Wed 5 Dec 2007 C85 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Dec 2007 B5378 3 2 Slight
Mon 3 Dec 2007 M1 3 4 Slight
Mon 3 Dec 2007 U119 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 Dec 2007 A411 2 2 Serious
Sat 1 Dec 2007 A5183 2 2 Slight
Sat 1 Dec 2007 C85 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Nov 2007 M25 2 2 Slight
Fri 30 Nov 2007 M25 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Nov 2007 A5135 3 2 Slight
Wed 28 Nov 2007 C85 3 1 Slight
Tue 27 Nov 2007 A41 1 1 Slight
Tue 27 Nov 2007 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Nov 2007 C116 1 1 Slight
Sat 24 Nov 2007 A5135 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Nov 2007 B462 3 2 Slight
Fri 23 Nov 2007 M25 4 5 Slight
Fri 23 Nov 2007 M25 13 5 Serious
Wed 21 Nov 2007 A5183 3 1 Slight
Tue 20 Nov 2007 B5378 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Nov 2007 M1 7 3 Slight
Mon 19 Nov 2007 M25 3 1 Slight
Mon 19 Nov 2007 U850 2 2 Slight
Sun 18 Nov 2007 M25 2 2 Slight
Sat 17 Nov 2007 A4140 1 1 Serious
Fri 16 Nov 2007 U462 1 1 Slight
Fri 16 Nov 2007 M1 1 1 Serious
Thu 15 Nov 2007 M25 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Nov 2007 C85 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Nov 2007 A1 4 2 Slight
Tue 13 Nov 2007 U50 1 1 Slight
Tue 13 Nov 2007 B556 2 1 Slight
Sun 11 Nov 2007 U492 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Nov 2007 A4140 1 1 Slight
Fri 9 Nov 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Nov 2007 A1(M) 3 2 Serious
Wed 7 Nov 2007 M25 2 2 Slight
Mon 5 Nov 2007 U119 3 1 Slight
Sun 4 Nov 2007 M25 1 3 Slight
Sat 3 Nov 2007 A41 2 1 Serious
Thu 1 Nov 2007 M25 3 2 Slight
Thu 1 Nov 2007 M25 3 1 Slight
Tue 30 Oct 2007 A1 3 1 Slight
Tue 30 Oct 2007 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Oct 2007 A1 2 2 Slight
Sat 27 Oct 2007 B462 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Oct 2007 A411 2 3 Slight
Thu 25 Oct 2007 A1000 2 3 Slight
Sun 21 Oct 2007 C84 1 1 Serious
Sat 20 Oct 2007 U82 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Oct 2007 M25 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Oct 2007 M25 3 1 Slight
Wed 17 Oct 2007 M25 1 1 Slight
Tue 16 Oct 2007 A1(M) 1 1 Slight
Tue 16 Oct 2007 A409 2 1 Slight
Tue 16 Oct 2007 A1005 2 1 Slight
Mon 15 Oct 2007 M25 1 1 Fatal
Sun 14 Oct 2007 M25 2 4 Slight
Sun 14 Oct 2007 B157 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Oct 2007 M25 2 2 Slight
Thu 11 Oct 2007 M1 8 42 Fatal
Wed 10 Oct 2007 U401 1 1 Serious
Wed 10 Oct 2007 A1000 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Oct 2007 M25 1 1 Slight
Tue 9 Oct 2007 B5378 1 1 Serious
Mon 8 Oct 2007 A5183 2 2 Slight
Sat 6 Oct 2007 M25 3 6 Slight
Fri 5 Oct 2007 B556 3 1 Slight
Tue 2 Oct 2007 M25 1 1 Slight
Mon 1 Oct 2007 B556 3 1 Slight
Sun 30 Sep 2007 B5378 2 1 Slight
Sun 30 Sep 2007 B556 2 2 Slight
Sat 29 Sep 2007 M25 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Sep 2007 M1 1 1 Slight
Thu 27 Sep 2007 A5135 1 1 Slight
Thu 27 Sep 2007 A411 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Sep 2007 M25 3 4 Serious
Wed 26 Sep 2007 C115 2 1 Slight
Mon 24 Sep 2007 M25 2 1 Slight
Sun 23 Sep 2007 C85 2 1 Slight
Sun 23 Sep 2007 C85 1 1 Slight
Sat 22 Sep 2007 A5183 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Sep 2007 M1 1 1 Slight
Wed 19 Sep 2007 C116 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Sep 2007 B5378 2 1 Serious
Tue 18 Sep 2007 U399 1 2 Slight
Mon 17 Sep 2007 C85 2 1 Serious
Sun 16 Sep 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Sep 2007 A411 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Sep 2007 C116 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Sep 2007 M25 4 2 Slight
Tue 11 Sep 2007 M25 1 1 Slight
Tue 11 Sep 2007 M1 3 3 Slight
Mon 10 Sep 2007 A5183 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Sep 2007 A1000 1 1 Slight
Sat 8 Sep 2007 A4140 2 1 Fatal
Tue 4 Sep 2007 C135 2 1 Slight
Mon 3 Sep 2007 A5135 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 Sep 2007 C116 2 3 Slight
Fri 31 Aug 2007 A411 2 2 Slight
Thu 30 Aug 2007 U839 1 2 Slight
Wed 29 Aug 2007 A4008 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Aug 2007 M25 3 1 Slight
Mon 27 Aug 2007 U562 3 1 Slight
Mon 27 Aug 2007 M1 2 1 Slight
Sun 26 Aug 2007 A1 1 1 Slight
Sun 26 Aug 2007 U549 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Aug 2007 U300 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Aug 2007 U537 3 1 Slight
Thu 23 Aug 2007 U780 1 1 Slight
Wed 22 Aug 2007 B462 2 2 Slight
Sun 19 Aug 2007 M25 2 1 Serious
Sat 18 Aug 2007 B5378 1 1 Slight
Sat 18 Aug 2007 U33 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Aug 2007 M25 2 3 Slight
Thu 16 Aug 2007 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Aug 2007 A1081 1 3 Slight
Wed 15 Aug 2007 U19 5 1 Slight
Wed 15 Aug 2007 M25 2 4 Slight
Wed 15 Aug 2007 U22 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Aug 2007 B556 3 1 Slight
Sat 11 Aug 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Thu 9 Aug 2007 A411 2 1 Serious
Wed 8 Aug 2007 M25 1 1 Slight
Wed 8 Aug 2007 U148 1 1 Slight
Tue 7 Aug 2007 M25 2 3 Slight
Mon 6 Aug 2007 M25 2 1 Slight
Sun 5 Aug 2007 A5183 4 2 Slight
Fri 3 Aug 2007 M25 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 Aug 2007 M25 5 2 Slight
Sun 29 Jul 2007 M25 3 3 Slight
Fri 27 Jul 2007 U339 1 2 Slight
Thu 26 Jul 2007 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Jul 2007 M25 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Jul 2007 M25 2 2 Slight
Tue 24 Jul 2007 U1022 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Jul 2007 A1000 1 1 Slight
Mon 23 Jul 2007 C174 1 1 Slight
Sat 21 Jul 2007 C85 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Jul 2007 U33 3 1 Slight
Fri 20 Jul 2007 A1 2 2 Slight
Thu 19 Jul 2007 M1 3 1 Slight
Thu 19 Jul 2007 M1 2 2 Slight
Wed 18 Jul 2007 B5378 2 1 Serious
Tue 17 Jul 2007 A5135 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jul 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Jul 2007 C85 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Jul 2007 M1 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Jul 2007 C115 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Jul 2007 A1(M) 2 1 Serious
Thu 5 Jul 2007 U112 1 1 Slight
Thu 5 Jul 2007 M25 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Jul 2007 B556 2 1 Serious
Mon 2 Jul 2007 A1 2 2 Slight
Sun 1 Jul 2007 M1 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 Jun 2007 U274 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 Jun 2007 U119 2 2 Slight
Fri 29 Jun 2007 M25 3 2 Serious
Thu 28 Jun 2007 U221 1 1 Slight
Thu 28 Jun 2007 C173 3 1 Slight
Wed 27 Jun 2007 U449 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Jun 2007 A411 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Jun 2007 U33 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Jun 2007 B462 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Jun 2007 A111 2 1 Slight
Sun 24 Jun 2007 M25 1 5 Serious
Sat 23 Jun 2007 A5183 2 3 Slight
Sat 23 Jun 2007 A41 2 2 Slight
Fri 22 Jun 2007 M25 3 2 Slight
Thu 21 Jun 2007 U308 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Jun 2007 A4140 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Jun 2007 A1 1 1 Slight
Tue 19 Jun 2007 B5378 2 2 Slight
Tue 19 Jun 2007 U50 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Jun 2007 A411 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Jun 2007 A409 1 1 Slight
Mon 18 Jun 2007 M25 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Jun 2007 A4008 3 1 Slight
Sun 17 Jun 2007 A41 2 2 Slight
Sat 16 Jun 2007 A1 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Jun 2007 M25 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Jun 2007 M25 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Jun 2007 U258 2 2 Slight
Thu 14 Jun 2007 C85 1 1 Serious
Sun 10 Jun 2007 B556 2 2 Slight
Fri 8 Jun 2007 A1000 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Jun 2007 A111 2 1 Serious
Wed 6 Jun 2007 A1(M) 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Jun 2007 U308 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 May 2007 B462 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 May 2007 A111 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 May 2007 U372 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 May 2007 B556 2 2 Slight
Fri 25 May 2007 M25 2 2 Slight
Fri 25 May 2007 M25 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 May 2007 U517 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 May 2007 B556 2 1 Serious
Wed 23 May 2007 M25 4 1 Slight
Tue 22 May 2007 A1 3 4 Slight
Tue 22 May 2007 U372 1 1 Slight
Tue 22 May 2007 M1 1 1 Slight
Sun 20 May 2007 U33 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 May 2007 A1 2 2 Fatal
Fri 18 May 2007 A41 3 1 Slight
Thu 17 May 2007 C86 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 May 2007 C116 2 3 Slight
Wed 16 May 2007 C173 1 1 Slight
Wed 16 May 2007 A4140 1 1 Slight
Wed 16 May 2007 U1030 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 May 2007 M25 1 1 Slight
Mon 14 May 2007 B462 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 May 2007 A1(M) 2 1 Slight
Sun 13 May 2007 A111 2 1 Serious
Thu 10 May 2007 C84 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 May 2007 A1000 2 2 Slight
Tue 8 May 2007 C116 1 1 Slight
Tue 8 May 2007 M25 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 May 2007 B556 1 2 Slight
Mon 7 May 2007 M25 2 3 Serious
Sun 6 May 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 May 2007 B5378 3 4 Slight
Fri 4 May 2007 M25 2 2 Slight
Fri 4 May 2007 A1(M) 2 1 Serious
Thu 3 May 2007 A1000 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 May 2007 B556 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 May 2007 B462 1 2 Serious
Tue 1 May 2007 A411 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 Apr 2007 U492 1 1 Fatal
Wed 25 Apr 2007 B462 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Apr 2007 M25 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Apr 2007 U842 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Apr 2007 B556 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Apr 2007 U9 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Apr 2007 M25 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Apr 2007 A111 3 3 Serious
Sat 21 Apr 2007 A41 1 1 Serious
Sat 21 Apr 2007 B5378 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Apr 2007 B556 1 4 Serious
Thu 19 Apr 2007 C84 3 1 Slight
Thu 19 Apr 2007 B462 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Apr 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Apr 2007 U82 1 1 Slight
Thu 19 Apr 2007 A1000 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Apr 2007 C85 2 2 Slight
Mon 16 Apr 2007 A41 2 2 Serious
Mon 16 Apr 2007 A4008 4 1 Slight
Fri 13 Apr 2007 M1 1 1 Slight
Fri 13 Apr 2007 B556 2 4 Serious
Thu 12 Apr 2007 U308 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Apr 2007 A1(M) 2 2 Slight
Wed 11 Apr 2007 A5135 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Apr 2007 B5378 2 3 Slight
Thu 5 Apr 2007 B462 3 2 Slight
Thu 5 Apr 2007 B5378 2 2 Slight
Wed 4 Apr 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Apr 2007 U600 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Apr 2007 M25 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Apr 2007 A1000 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Apr 2007 C84 2 1 Slight
Sun 1 Apr 2007 C116 2 1 Slight
Sat 31 Mar 2007 C173 2 1 Slight
Sat 31 Mar 2007 M25 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Mar 2007 M25 2 2 Slight
Tue 27 Mar 2007 A111 2 2 Slight
Mon 26 Mar 2007 C115 2 1 Serious
Mon 26 Mar 2007 A5135 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Mar 2007 B5378 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Mar 2007 A1(M) 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Mar 2007 U1152 1 1 Slight
Tue 20 Mar 2007 C85 1 1 Slight
Mon 19 Mar 2007 A1(M) 2 3 Slight
Sun 18 Mar 2007 M1 1 1 Slight
Fri 16 Mar 2007 U482 2 2 Slight
Thu 15 Mar 2007 M25 3 1 Slight
Thu 15 Mar 2007 B556 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Mar 2007 B5378 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Mar 2007 B5378 1 1 Serious
Mon 12 Mar 2007 A41 2 2 Slight
Mon 12 Mar 2007 M1 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Mar 2007 A1 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Mar 2007 A5135 2 1 Serious
Wed 7 Mar 2007 A41 2 2 Slight
Wed 7 Mar 2007 A1000 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Mar 2007 A1000 1 1 Slight
Tue 6 Mar 2007 C116 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Mar 2007 A5183 2 2 Fatal
Tue 6 Mar 2007 M25 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Mar 2007 M1 1 1 Slight
Mon 5 Mar 2007 B462 1 1 Slight
Sun 4 Mar 2007 M25 2 2 Slight
Sun 4 Mar 2007 U497 2 4 Slight
Sun 4 Mar 2007 A5183 2 2 Slight
Sat 3 Mar 2007 A5183 2 1 Serious
Sat 3 Mar 2007 U258 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 Mar 2007 A1(M) 1 1 Slight
Sat 3 Mar 2007 B556 2 2 Serious
Thu 1 Mar 2007 A4008 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Mar 2007 M25 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Feb 2007 A1000 5 1 Slight
Mon 26 Feb 2007 A411 1 1 Slight
Mon 26 Feb 2007 C82 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Feb 2007 A1 2 4 Slight
Sat 24 Feb 2007 M25 1 1 Slight
Fri 23 Feb 2007 M25 4 2 Fatal
Fri 23 Feb 2007 A1 2 1 Serious
Fri 23 Feb 2007 A1 2 2 Slight
Thu 22 Feb 2007 B556 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Feb 2007 A1000 2 2 Serious
Thu 22 Feb 2007 B462 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Feb 2007 A1000 2 2 Slight
Mon 19 Feb 2007 M1 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Feb 2007 U596 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 Feb 2007 M25 4 2 Slight
Wed 14 Feb 2007 A1081 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Feb 2007 A111 2 1 Slight
Sun 11 Feb 2007 A1081 2 1 Serious
Thu 8 Feb 2007 A1 1 1 Slight
Thu 8 Feb 2007 M25 1 1 Slight
Wed 7 Feb 2007 U492 1 1 Slight
Tue 6 Feb 2007 M25 3 1 Slight
Mon 5 Feb 2007 A111 1 1 Fatal
Mon 5 Feb 2007 M25 2 3 Slight
Mon 5 Feb 2007 B556 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Feb 2007 A41 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Feb 2007 A409 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 Feb 2007 A111 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 Feb 2007 U423 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Feb 2007 B462 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Feb 2007 A5183 2 1 Serious
Thu 1 Feb 2007 A5183 3 2 Slight
Thu 1 Feb 2007 A1(M) 3 2 Slight
Wed 31 Jan 2007 A5183 2 1 Slight
Wed 31 Jan 2007 C82 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Jan 2007 A1000 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Jan 2007 A411 1 1 Slight
Sun 28 Jan 2007 A1000 2 2 Slight
Sat 27 Jan 2007 U782 1 1 Slight
Fri 26 Jan 2007 A1000 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Jan 2007 U9 3 1 Slight
Wed 24 Jan 2007 A1(M) 3 4 Slight
Tue 23 Jan 2007 U562 2 1 Serious
Tue 23 Jan 2007 A411 1 1 Slight
Fri 19 Jan 2007 U492 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Jan 2007 M25 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Jan 2007 A5135 2 1 Slight
Tue 16 Jan 2007 U449 1 1 Slight
Tue 16 Jan 2007 U82 2 1 Slight
Mon 15 Jan 2007 U478 1 1 Serious
Mon 15 Jan 2007 M25 3 2 Fatal
Mon 15 Jan 2007 U492 1 1 Slight
Sun 14 Jan 2007 A41 1 1 Slight
Fri 12 Jan 2007 A411 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Jan 2007 B5378 1 1 Slight
Thu 11 Jan 2007 M1 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Jan 2007 M1 3 5 Slight
Tue 9 Jan 2007 U562 1 1 Slight
Sat 6 Jan 2007 M25 1 1 Slight
Sat 6 Jan 2007 A409 2 1 Slight
Sat 6 Jan 2007 M1 2 5 Slight
Sat 6 Jan 2007 A41 1 1 Slight
Wed 3 Jan 2007 C84 2 2 Serious
Tue 2 Jan 2007 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Jan 2007 M1 1 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.