Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Hertsmere in 2009

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 30 Dec 2009 B5378 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Dec 2009 A41 1 2 Serious
Wed 23 Dec 2009 M25 2 2 Serious
Tue 22 Dec 2009 M25 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Dec 2009 U661 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Dec 2009 U327 1 1 Slight
Sat 19 Dec 2009 A5135 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Dec 2009 A1 2 3 Slight
Sat 19 Dec 2009 U151 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Dec 2009 A5135 2 2 Slight
Thu 17 Dec 2009 A411 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Dec 2009 M1 3 2 Slight
Mon 14 Dec 2009 B462 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Dec 2009 B5378 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Dec 2009 U25 2 1 Serious
Thu 10 Dec 2009 A41 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Dec 2009 B5378 1 1 Slight
Thu 10 Dec 2009 U13 2 2 Slight
Thu 10 Dec 2009 U492 3 1 Slight
Tue 8 Dec 2009 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 6 Dec 2009 A5183 1 1 Slight
Sat 5 Dec 2009 U492 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Dec 2009 A111 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Dec 2009 C116 3 1 Slight
Thu 3 Dec 2009 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Dec 2009 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Dec 2009 B556 2 1 Slight
Sun 29 Nov 2009 U943 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Nov 2009 C174 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Nov 2009 C85 1 1 Slight
Mon 23 Nov 2009 M1 1 1 Slight
Mon 23 Nov 2009 M25 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Nov 2009 C135 1 1 Slight
Mon 23 Nov 2009 M25 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Nov 2009 A411 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Nov 2009 U33 1 2 Slight
Tue 17 Nov 2009 A1 3 1 Slight
Mon 16 Nov 2009 B556 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Nov 2009 A411 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Nov 2009 M25 2 1 Slight
Sun 15 Nov 2009 A1000 1 2 Slight
Fri 13 Nov 2009 C84 1 1 Slight
Thu 12 Nov 2009 A1000 2 1 Serious
Thu 12 Nov 2009 U492 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Nov 2009 M1 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Nov 2009 M1 2 1 Serious
Wed 11 Nov 2009 C84 1 1 Slight
Wed 11 Nov 2009 A411 2 1 Slight
Tue 10 Nov 2009 M25 3 1 Serious
Tue 10 Nov 2009 B462 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Nov 2009 A5135 1 1 Serious
Fri 6 Nov 2009 M25 1 3 Slight
Fri 6 Nov 2009 A41 3 1 Slight
Wed 4 Nov 2009 U1150 1 1 Slight
Tue 3 Nov 2009 U482 1 1 Slight
Tue 3 Nov 2009 A5183 1 1 Serious
Sun 1 Nov 2009 A41 3 1 Slight
Sat 31 Oct 2009 C85 2 3 Slight
Sat 31 Oct 2009 B556 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Oct 2009 A1000 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Oct 2009 A5183 2 3 Serious
Thu 29 Oct 2009 U612 1 1 Slight
Wed 28 Oct 2009 A41 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Oct 2009 A4008 2 3 Slight
Tue 27 Oct 2009 C84 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Oct 2009 C116 2 2 Slight
Sat 24 Oct 2009 A411 1 1 Serious
Fri 23 Oct 2009 A41 2 2 Slight
Fri 23 Oct 2009 A5135 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Oct 2009 A41 4 1 Slight
Tue 20 Oct 2009 A1000 1 1 Slight
Mon 19 Oct 2009 M25 2 2 Slight
Mon 19 Oct 2009 U478 1 1 Slight
Mon 19 Oct 2009 A5183 2 1 Slight
Sun 18 Oct 2009 B5378 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Oct 2009 M25 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Oct 2009 A5135 1 1 Slight
Fri 16 Oct 2009 A41 2 2 Slight
Thu 15 Oct 2009 C175 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Oct 2009 A41 4 1 Slight
Sat 10 Oct 2009 A41 3 2 Slight
Sat 10 Oct 2009 A1081 3 1 Slight
Sat 10 Oct 2009 A1(M) 3 1 Slight
Wed 7 Oct 2009 U399 1 1 Slight
Tue 6 Oct 2009 U490 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Oct 2009 B462 4 1 Slight
Mon 5 Oct 2009 A5135 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 Oct 2009 U801 2 2 Serious
Sun 4 Oct 2009 A1000 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 Oct 2009 U151 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Oct 2009 C116 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Oct 2009 U492 1 1 Slight
Wed 30 Sep 2009 A411 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Sep 2009 M25 3 2 Slight
Sun 27 Sep 2009 A41 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Sep 2009 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Sep 2009 B5378 1 1 Slight
Fri 25 Sep 2009 A1(M) 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Sep 2009 U1156 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Sep 2009 A41 3 3 Slight
Thu 24 Sep 2009 M25 2 2 Slight
Wed 23 Sep 2009 A1081 2 2 Slight
Wed 23 Sep 2009 U151 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Sep 2009 B5378 2 1 Serious
Sun 20 Sep 2009 M25 1 1 Slight
Sat 19 Sep 2009 B462 3 1 Serious
Thu 17 Sep 2009 C84 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Sep 2009 A5183 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Sep 2009 M25 2 2 Slight
Tue 15 Sep 2009 B462 2 2 Serious
Tue 15 Sep 2009 A1(M) 1 1 Slight
Sun 13 Sep 2009 A41 3 3 Slight
Sun 13 Sep 2009 A1000 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Sep 2009 U266 2 2 Serious
Fri 11 Sep 2009 B462 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Sep 2009 M25 3 2 Slight
Wed 9 Sep 2009 A1081 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Sep 2009 M25 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Sep 2009 M25 3 3 Slight
Mon 7 Sep 2009 M25 2 3 Slight
Thu 3 Sep 2009 A1 3 1 Slight
Tue 1 Sep 2009 U865 1 1 Slight
Sun 30 Aug 2009 C117 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Aug 2009 M25 6 4 Slight
Fri 28 Aug 2009 B5378 1 2 Slight
Fri 28 Aug 2009 U492 1 1 Serious
Wed 26 Aug 2009 C85 2 1 Slight
Mon 24 Aug 2009 C173 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Aug 2009 A1081 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Aug 2009 M1 3 4 Slight
Wed 19 Aug 2009 B5378 2 1 Serious
Wed 19 Aug 2009 M25 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Aug 2009 B5378 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Aug 2009 A1081 3 1 Serious
Mon 17 Aug 2009 A41 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 Aug 2009 U17 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 Aug 2009 M1 1 6 Serious
Sun 16 Aug 2009 A41 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Aug 2009 A5183 1 1 Slight
Fri 14 Aug 2009 C115 1 1 Slight
Thu 13 Aug 2009 M25 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Aug 2009 C82 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Aug 2009 U447 1 1 Serious
Tue 11 Aug 2009 M25 5 4 Slight
Sun 9 Aug 2009 U119 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Aug 2009 M25 2 5 Slight
Fri 7 Aug 2009 B556 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Aug 2009 U449 1 1 Slight
Wed 5 Aug 2009 B556 1 1 Serious
Wed 5 Aug 2009 A4008 3 1 Slight
Thu 30 Jul 2009 U720 2 1 Serious
Thu 30 Jul 2009 A5183 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Jul 2009 U255 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Jul 2009 C116 1 1 Slight
Mon 27 Jul 2009 B462 3 2 Slight
Sun 26 Jul 2009 U478 2 1 Slight
Sun 26 Jul 2009 B556 3 1 Slight
Sat 25 Jul 2009 U130 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Jul 2009 M25 3 2 Slight
Wed 22 Jul 2009 M25 3 4 Slight
Tue 21 Jul 2009 M1 2 2 Slight
Tue 21 Jul 2009 B462 2 2 Slight
Mon 20 Jul 2009 A411 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Jul 2009 M25 2 3 Serious
Sat 18 Jul 2009 A1000 2 4 Slight
Sat 18 Jul 2009 B5378 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Jul 2009 B5378 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Jul 2009 A41 2 2 Slight
Tue 14 Jul 2009 A1005 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Jul 2009 C115 1 1 Slight
Tue 7 Jul 2009 C115 2 3 Slight
Mon 6 Jul 2009 M25 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Jul 2009 C84 2 1 Slight
Sun 5 Jul 2009 C135 1 1 Slight
Sun 5 Jul 2009 C116 2 1 Serious
Fri 3 Jul 2009 B5378 1 1 Slight
Fri 3 Jul 2009 U974 1 2 Slight
Wed 1 Jul 2009 M25 2 4 Slight
Tue 30 Jun 2009 C82 2 1 Slight
Sun 28 Jun 2009 A1 1 2 Slight
Sun 28 Jun 2009 B556 4 2 Slight
Sun 28 Jun 2009 U525 2 1 Slight
Sat 27 Jun 2009 M25 2 2 Slight
Sat 27 Jun 2009 U478 1 1 Slight
Thu 25 Jun 2009 C84 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Jun 2009 A5183 2 2 Slight
Wed 24 Jun 2009 M25 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Jun 2009 U701 1 1 Slight
Sun 21 Jun 2009 M25 1 1 Slight
Sat 20 Jun 2009 M25 2 1 Slight
Sat 20 Jun 2009 U571 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Jun 2009 A1000 2 2 Serious
Thu 18 Jun 2009 B462 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Jun 2009 U474 4 2 Slight
Tue 16 Jun 2009 B5378 1 1 Slight
Tue 16 Jun 2009 M25 2 2 Slight
Sun 14 Jun 2009 M1 1 2 Serious
Sat 13 Jun 2009 U119 1 1 Slight
Thu 11 Jun 2009 U404 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Jun 2009 U299 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Jun 2009 A5183 4 1 Slight
Tue 9 Jun 2009 U1088 1 1 Serious
Sun 7 Jun 2009 M25 1 1 Slight
Sun 7 Jun 2009 M25 2 1 Slight
Sun 7 Jun 2009 M1 3 1 Slight
Sun 7 Jun 2009 M25 1 3 Slight
Fri 5 Jun 2009 B5378 1 1 Slight
Thu 4 Jun 2009 B556 2 2 Slight
Thu 4 Jun 2009 M1 1 1 Slight
Wed 3 Jun 2009 A41 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Jun 2009 A41 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Jun 2009 B462 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Jun 2009 M25 2 3 Slight
Mon 1 Jun 2009 M25 3 2 Slight
Mon 1 Jun 2009 A411 2 2 Slight
Fri 29 May 2009 M1 1 1 Slight
Fri 29 May 2009 U379 3 1 Slight
Thu 28 May 2009 A5135 3 1 Slight
Tue 26 May 2009 C86 1 1 Slight
Sun 24 May 2009 A41 1 3 Slight
Fri 22 May 2009 M1 1 1 Serious
Thu 21 May 2009 M25 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 May 2009 A5135 1 1 Slight
Mon 18 May 2009 B556 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 May 2009 U380 1 1 Slight
Fri 15 May 2009 C173 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 May 2009 A4008 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 May 2009 U274 1 2 Slight
Tue 12 May 2009 U496 5 1 Slight
Sun 10 May 2009 M1 2 1 Serious
Sun 3 May 2009 A41 2 2 Slight
Sun 3 May 2009 U151 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 May 2009 A111 1 2 Slight
Sat 2 May 2009 U389 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 May 2009 M25 4 1 Slight
Sat 2 May 2009 A411 3 1 Slight
Thu 30 Apr 2009 A1(M) 6 2 Slight
Thu 30 Apr 2009 B556 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Apr 2009 A41 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Apr 2009 A1000 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Apr 2009 M1 1 2 Serious
Tue 28 Apr 2009 U208 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Apr 2009 A5135 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Apr 2009 C85 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Apr 2009 B462 2 2 Slight
Mon 27 Apr 2009 B5378 1 1 Slight
Sat 25 Apr 2009 U17 2 2 Slight
Fri 24 Apr 2009 U461 3 1 Serious
Mon 20 Apr 2009 A41 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Apr 2009 A5183 1 1 Serious
Fri 17 Apr 2009 B5378 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Apr 2009 M1 1 1 Slight
Thu 16 Apr 2009 B462 3 2 Slight
Thu 16 Apr 2009 M25 2 2 Slight
Sun 12 Apr 2009 A1005 1 1 Serious
Sat 11 Apr 2009 A4008 1 1 Slight
Thu 9 Apr 2009 M25 3 1 Slight
Thu 9 Apr 2009 B462 1 1 Slight
Thu 9 Apr 2009 B462 3 2 Serious
Thu 9 Apr 2009 A5135 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Apr 2009 M25 2 2 Slight
Sat 4 Apr 2009 U571 1 1 Slight
Thu 2 Apr 2009 M1 1 1 Slight
Tue 31 Mar 2009 U266 2 1 Slight
Tue 31 Mar 2009 A4008 2 3 Slight
Tue 31 Mar 2009 A5183 2 1 Slight
Tue 31 Mar 2009 B462 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Mar 2009 M25 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Mar 2009 A41 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 Mar 2009 C116 2 6 Slight
Sat 28 Mar 2009 A411 1 1 Slight
Fri 27 Mar 2009 A411 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Mar 2009 A111 2 2 Slight
Wed 25 Mar 2009 B5378 2 4 Serious
Mon 23 Mar 2009 A4008 3 1 Slight
Sun 22 Mar 2009 A1000 2 1 Serious
Sun 22 Mar 2009 A4140 1 3 Serious
Tue 17 Mar 2009 U482 1 1 Serious
Mon 16 Mar 2009 A1081 2 2 Slight
Sun 15 Mar 2009 B462 2 3 Slight
Sun 15 Mar 2009 A1(M) 1 1 Slight
Wed 11 Mar 2009 A1 2 2 Slight
Sun 8 Mar 2009 U571 2 2 Slight
Sun 8 Mar 2009 B556 1 1 Slight
Sat 7 Mar 2009 B556 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Mar 2009 U842 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Mar 2009 U50 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Mar 2009 B556 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Mar 2009 M25 3 1 Slight
Tue 3 Mar 2009 U511 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Mar 2009 A4008 5 1 Slight
Mon 2 Mar 2009 U478 3 2 Slight
Mon 2 Mar 2009 M25 3 1 Slight
Sun 1 Mar 2009 A1000 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Feb 2009 C84 2 1 Serious
Wed 25 Feb 2009 U571 2 2 Slight
Tue 24 Feb 2009 A1(M) 1 1 Slight
Mon 23 Feb 2009 B462 4 2 Slight
Mon 23 Feb 2009 A5183 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Feb 2009 C84 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Feb 2009 M25 3 1 Serious
Thu 19 Feb 2009 A5183 2 2 Slight
Sun 15 Feb 2009 U501 3 2 Serious
Fri 13 Feb 2009 M25 8 5 Serious
Fri 13 Feb 2009 M25 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Feb 2009 A1000 2 2 Slight
Wed 11 Feb 2009 A4140 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Feb 2009 M1 1 1 Slight
Mon 9 Feb 2009 M25 1 1 Slight
Sat 7 Feb 2009 M1 1 1 Slight
Fri 6 Feb 2009 U33 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Feb 2009 B556 1 1 Slight
Fri 6 Feb 2009 A41 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Feb 2009 A5183 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Feb 2009 A4008 5 3 Slight
Tue 3 Feb 2009 A1(M) 1 1 Serious
Tue 3 Feb 2009 C85 2 1 Slight
Sun 1 Feb 2009 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Jan 2009 M25 6 3 Slight
Wed 28 Jan 2009 U501 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Jan 2009 B5378 1 1 Slight
Wed 28 Jan 2009 M25 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Jan 2009 M25 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Jan 2009 M25 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Jan 2009 C116 1 2 Slight
Fri 23 Jan 2009 A411 2 1 Serious
Fri 23 Jan 2009 A5183 2 4 Slight
Thu 22 Jan 2009 A1(M) 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Jan 2009 A1(M) 1 1 Slight
Wed 21 Jan 2009 A4140 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Jan 2009 M25 4 1 Slight
Tue 20 Jan 2009 U119 2 1 Serious
Tue 20 Jan 2009 A5183 1 1 Slight
Sun 18 Jan 2009 A1005 2 5 Serious
Fri 16 Jan 2009 B5378 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 Jan 2009 C116 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Jan 2009 A41 5 1 Slight
Tue 13 Jan 2009 A411 3 1 Slight
Tue 13 Jan 2009 A5183 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Jan 2009 B5378 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 Jan 2009 B462 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Jan 2009 A1005 1 2 Slight
Tue 6 Jan 2009 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 Jan 2009 A1 2 1 Serious
Sun 4 Jan 2009 C85 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 Jan 2009 M25 1 1 Slight
Fri 2 Jan 2009 U1058 1 1 Serious
Thu 1 Jan 2009 M25 3 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.