Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Hertsmere in 2012

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 28 Dec 2012 C174 2 3 Slight
Tue 25 Dec 2012 M25 3 2 Slight
Mon 24 Dec 2012 A41 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Dec 2012 A41 1 2 Slight
Fri 21 Dec 2012 A1(M) 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Dec 2012 A1005 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Dec 2012 A41 3 1 Slight
Tue 18 Dec 2012 B5378 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Dec 2012 A4140 4 1 Slight
Mon 17 Dec 2012 B462 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 Dec 2012 A1081 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Dec 2012 U492 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Dec 2012 C116 1 1 Slight
Fri 14 Dec 2012 U660 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Dec 2012 M25 2 2 Serious
Wed 12 Dec 2012 U492 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Dec 2012 A1(M) 3 1 Slight
Sun 9 Dec 2012 C85 3 1 Slight
Fri 7 Dec 2012 M25 3 2 Slight
Thu 6 Dec 2012 C86 1 1 Slight
Thu 6 Dec 2012 B462 2 2 Slight
Thu 6 Dec 2012 M25 6 2 Slight
Tue 4 Dec 2012 A411 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Dec 2012 A411 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Dec 2012 U447 2 1 Slight
Mon 3 Dec 2012 B462 2 1 Slight
Mon 3 Dec 2012 M1 2 8 Fatal
Sun 2 Dec 2012 M1 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Nov 2012 A1081 1 1 Slight
Thu 29 Nov 2012 M1 2 2 Slight
Thu 29 Nov 2012 A41 1 1 Slight
Thu 29 Nov 2012 C84 1 1 Slight
Wed 28 Nov 2012 A1000 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Nov 2012 A1005 3 3 Slight
Sun 25 Nov 2012 M1 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Nov 2012 A1000 1 1 Slight
Sat 24 Nov 2012 A41 1 1 Slight
Sat 24 Nov 2012 C82 2 2 Slight
Sat 24 Nov 2012 A411 2 3 Slight
Fri 23 Nov 2012 C116 3 3 Serious
Fri 23 Nov 2012 U973 1 1 Serious
Thu 22 Nov 2012 U107 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Nov 2012 C173 1 1 Slight
Wed 21 Nov 2012 M25 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Nov 2012 U474 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Nov 2012 A411 3 1 Slight
Sun 18 Nov 2012 B462 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Nov 2012 M25 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 Nov 2012 M25 3 1 Slight
Thu 15 Nov 2012 M25 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Nov 2012 B5378 2 2 Serious
Tue 13 Nov 2012 B5378 1 1 Slight
Tue 13 Nov 2012 A41 3 1 Slight
Sun 11 Nov 2012 A1000 2 2 Slight
Sun 11 Nov 2012 U775 1 1 Slight
Sat 10 Nov 2012 C85 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Nov 2012 A1081 2 2 Slight
Sat 10 Nov 2012 A1(M) 1 1 Serious
Thu 8 Nov 2012 A41 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Nov 2012 M25 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Nov 2012 A41 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 Nov 2012 M25 1 2 Slight
Wed 31 Oct 2012 M25 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Oct 2012 A1 1 1 Slight
Sun 28 Oct 2012 A4008 3 1 Slight
Sat 27 Oct 2012 C116 1 1 Serious
Thu 25 Oct 2012 M1 4 2 Slight
Thu 25 Oct 2012 M1 2 3 Slight
Thu 25 Oct 2012 M25 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Oct 2012 A1(M) 3 2 Slight
Mon 22 Oct 2012 B462 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Oct 2012 M25 2 1 Slight
Sun 21 Oct 2012 A41 1 1 Slight
Sat 20 Oct 2012 U208 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Oct 2012 A111 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Oct 2012 A1(M) 4 2 Serious
Thu 18 Oct 2012 C116 2 4 Slight
Thu 18 Oct 2012 A411 2 1 Slight
Sun 14 Oct 2012 M25 2 2 Slight
Sun 14 Oct 2012 U755 1 1 Slight
Fri 12 Oct 2012 C85 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Oct 2012 U492 1 1 Serious
Tue 9 Oct 2012 M25 3 1 Serious
Tue 9 Oct 2012 B5378 2 1 Slight
Sun 7 Oct 2012 M25 2 1 Slight
Sun 7 Oct 2012 A41 2 2 Slight
Sat 6 Oct 2012 B5378 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Oct 2012 U42 1 2 Slight
Fri 5 Oct 2012 A1(M) 3 1 Slight
Thu 4 Oct 2012 A5135 2 2 Slight
Mon 1 Oct 2012 A41 3 2 Serious
Sun 30 Sep 2012 U492 1 2 Slight
Sat 29 Sep 2012 B462 2 1 Slight
Sat 29 Sep 2012 C116 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Sep 2012 A4008 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Sep 2012 A41 3 2 Slight
Tue 25 Sep 2012 A411 3 1 Slight
Sun 23 Sep 2012 C86 1 1 Slight
Sun 23 Sep 2012 A41 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Sep 2012 U492 2 2 Slight
Thu 20 Sep 2012 U397 1 1 Slight
Wed 19 Sep 2012 A41 3 1 Slight
Wed 19 Sep 2012 U537 2 4 Slight
Tue 18 Sep 2012 C116 2 2 Slight
Sun 16 Sep 2012 U600 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 Sep 2012 M1 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Sep 2012 A5183 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Sep 2012 A5183 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Sep 2012 U307 1 1 Slight
Thu 13 Sep 2012 C116 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Sep 2012 U660 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Sep 2012 U151 1 1 Slight
Tue 11 Sep 2012 M25 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Sep 2012 M25 2 2 Slight
Tue 4 Sep 2012 M1 2 2 Slight
Tue 4 Sep 2012 A1000 3 1 Serious
Mon 3 Sep 2012 C86 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 Sep 2012 A5183 1 1 Slight
Sat 1 Sep 2012 B462 1 1 Serious
Wed 29 Aug 2012 U768 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Aug 2012 B556 1 1 Serious
Tue 28 Aug 2012 M1 2 2 Serious
Mon 27 Aug 2012 A5183 2 1 Slight
Sun 26 Aug 2012 M25 1 1 Serious
Thu 23 Aug 2012 B5378 2 2 Slight
Tue 21 Aug 2012 A1005 2 2 Slight
Mon 20 Aug 2012 B556 2 1 Slight
Sun 19 Aug 2012 B462 1 2 Fatal
Sun 19 Aug 2012 U601 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Aug 2012 A41 3 1 Slight
Sat 18 Aug 2012 M25 1 1 Slight
Tue 14 Aug 2012 U537 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Aug 2012 U1160 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Aug 2012 A4008 2 2 Slight
Thu 9 Aug 2012 A1 1 1 Serious
Wed 8 Aug 2012 B5378 2 2 Slight
Tue 7 Aug 2012 B5378 1 1 Slight
Tue 7 Aug 2012 M25 3 1 Slight
Tue 7 Aug 2012 A411 3 1 Slight
Mon 6 Aug 2012 A41 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 Aug 2012 A1(M) 1 2 Slight
Fri 3 Aug 2012 M25 3 2 Slight
Fri 3 Aug 2012 M25 2 2 Slight
Thu 2 Aug 2012 B556 1 1 Slight
Wed 1 Aug 2012 U492 1 1 Serious
Tue 31 Jul 2012 C115 3 1 Serious
Mon 30 Jul 2012 C84 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Jul 2012 U151 2 2 Slight
Sat 28 Jul 2012 B156 1 1 Slight
Sat 28 Jul 2012 M25 1 4 Serious
Fri 27 Jul 2012 U618 1 1 Serious
Thu 26 Jul 2012 M25 2 3 Slight
Thu 26 Jul 2012 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Jul 2012 A1 3 1 Slight
Tue 24 Jul 2012 B5378 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Jul 2012 A411 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Jul 2012 M25 1 1 Slight
Fri 20 Jul 2012 U618 3 2 Slight
Thu 19 Jul 2012 A411 2 3 Serious
Thu 19 Jul 2012 U571 1 1 Slight
Tue 17 Jul 2012 A1(M) 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Jul 2012 U704 1 1 Slight
Sat 14 Jul 2012 A1081 2 2 Slight
Sat 14 Jul 2012 U531 1 1 Slight
Mon 9 Jul 2012 M25 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Jul 2012 A5135 2 2 Slight
Fri 6 Jul 2012 A1 9 4 Serious
Thu 5 Jul 2012 M25 3 2 Fatal
Sun 1 Jul 2012 B5378 2 1 Slight
Sun 1 Jul 2012 A1081 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Jun 2012 B556 2 2 Slight
Tue 26 Jun 2012 U920 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Jun 2012 A1(M) 1 1 Serious
Mon 25 Jun 2012 C85 2 2 Slight
Mon 25 Jun 2012 A41 2 1 Slight
Sun 24 Jun 2012 B556 1 3 Serious
Sun 24 Jun 2012 M25 3 3 Serious
Fri 22 Jun 2012 A1 2 2 Slight
Fri 22 Jun 2012 B462 2 1 Slight
Fri 22 Jun 2012 U644 1 1 Serious
Thu 21 Jun 2012 U584 1 1 Slight
Thu 21 Jun 2012 A5135 2 3 Slight
Wed 20 Jun 2012 C85 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Jun 2012 U436 3 1 Slight
Tue 19 Jun 2012 U703 2 1 Serious
Mon 18 Jun 2012 A5183 3 1 Slight
Mon 18 Jun 2012 A1(M) 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Jun 2012 B5378 3 2 Slight
Sat 16 Jun 2012 U245 3 1 Slight
Thu 14 Jun 2012 M1 3 3 Slight
Tue 12 Jun 2012 A4008 4 1 Slight
Mon 11 Jun 2012 U817 2 2 Slight
Fri 8 Jun 2012 B462 3 1 Slight
Tue 5 Jun 2012 M1 2 2 Serious
Tue 5 Jun 2012 A111 3 1 Slight
Mon 4 Jun 2012 A4008 1 2 Slight
Sun 3 Jun 2012 B5378 1 1 Slight
Sun 3 Jun 2012 U865 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Jun 2012 M25 2 1 Slight
Thu 31 May 2012 B462 2 5 Slight
Thu 31 May 2012 U308 4 2 Slight
Thu 31 May 2012 A5183 1 1 Slight
Wed 30 May 2012 M25 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 May 2012 C85 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 May 2012 A1 3 2 Slight
Sat 26 May 2012 A41 3 2 Serious
Fri 25 May 2012 A409 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 May 2012 A5183 4 1 Slight
Wed 23 May 2012 A411 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 May 2012 A411 1 1 Slight
Sat 19 May 2012 U571 1 1 Slight
Sat 19 May 2012 C86 1 3 Slight
Thu 17 May 2012 B5378 2 2 Slight
Wed 16 May 2012 A1005 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 May 2012 C115 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 May 2012 A411 1 1 Slight
Tue 15 May 2012 U151 2 2 Slight
Fri 11 May 2012 A4140 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 May 2012 B5378 1 1 Slight
Wed 9 May 2012 A111 2 2 Slight
Wed 9 May 2012 A1(M) 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 May 2012 B156 2 1 Serious
Wed 9 May 2012 A5183 2 2 Slight
Tue 8 May 2012 A5183 2 2 Serious
Tue 1 May 2012 C85 1 1 Slight
Tue 1 May 2012 U234 3 1 Slight
Mon 30 Apr 2012 U513 1 1 Slight
Sun 29 Apr 2012 M1 1 1 Slight
Fri 27 Apr 2012 A41 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Apr 2012 A1000 3 1 Slight
Tue 24 Apr 2012 U660 2 2 Slight
Mon 23 Apr 2012 U608 2 2 Slight
Fri 20 Apr 2012 A111 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Apr 2012 U210 2 3 Slight
Thu 19 Apr 2012 U649 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Apr 2012 B5378 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Apr 2012 M1 3 4 Slight
Tue 17 Apr 2012 M25 3 3 Slight
Mon 16 Apr 2012 A1 3 1 Slight
Mon 16 Apr 2012 M25 2 1 Slight
Sun 15 Apr 2012 A411 3 2 Slight
Sat 14 Apr 2012 A1 1 1 Serious
Thu 12 Apr 2012 B462 3 1 Slight
Wed 11 Apr 2012 U478 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Apr 2012 M25 9 1 Slight
Wed 4 Apr 2012 U86 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Apr 2012 A1000 1 1 Serious
Wed 4 Apr 2012 M25 3 2 Slight
Fri 30 Mar 2012 A1(M) 3 1 Slight
Fri 30 Mar 2012 C84 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Mar 2012 C174 1 2 Serious
Fri 30 Mar 2012 A1 3 1 Slight
Thu 29 Mar 2012 M1 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Mar 2012 A41 2 1 Slight
Sun 25 Mar 2012 A41 2 1 Serious
Sat 24 Mar 2012 A41 3 1 Slight
Fri 23 Mar 2012 B5378 4 1 Slight
Thu 22 Mar 2012 M25 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Mar 2012 A111 3 2 Slight
Wed 21 Mar 2012 M25 3 3 Slight
Tue 20 Mar 2012 U850 2 1 Fatal
Mon 19 Mar 2012 A5183 1 1 Slight
Sun 18 Mar 2012 U622 1 1 Serious
Wed 14 Mar 2012 A1000 1 1 Slight
Tue 13 Mar 2012 U468 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Mar 2012 A5183 1 1 Slight
Sun 11 Mar 2012 A1000 1 1 Slight
Thu 8 Mar 2012 M25 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Mar 2012 A1081 1 1 Serious
Wed 7 Mar 2012 M25 4 4 Slight
Mon 5 Mar 2012 C86 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 Mar 2012 A1081 2 1 Serious
Sun 4 Mar 2012 M25 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 Mar 2012 C115 1 2 Slight
Wed 29 Feb 2012 A4140 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Feb 2012 A1 1 4 Serious
Mon 27 Feb 2012 B556 1 1 Serious
Fri 24 Feb 2012 B462 3 1 Slight
Thu 23 Feb 2012 M1 2 3 Slight
Thu 23 Feb 2012 M1 2 2 Slight
Thu 23 Feb 2012 A111 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Feb 2012 U562 1 1 Slight
Mon 20 Feb 2012 M25 3 2 Slight
Sun 19 Feb 2012 M25 3 1 Slight
Sat 18 Feb 2012 U262 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Feb 2012 U445 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Feb 2012 M25 4 2 Slight
Sun 12 Feb 2012 C86 1 1 Slight
Fri 10 Feb 2012 U447 3 2 Slight
Tue 7 Feb 2012 C85 2 1 Slight
Sun 5 Feb 2012 A1(M) 1 1 Slight
Sun 5 Feb 2012 M1 1 1 Slight
Sat 4 Feb 2012 M25 1 1 Slight
Wed 1 Feb 2012 B5378 1 1 Serious
Tue 31 Jan 2012 A4008 3 3 Slight
Sat 28 Jan 2012 M25 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Jan 2012 M25 5 2 Slight
Thu 26 Jan 2012 C115 1 1 Slight
Thu 26 Jan 2012 C85 2 3 Slight
Thu 26 Jan 2012 A5183 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Jan 2012 A411 2 3 Slight
Mon 23 Jan 2012 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Jan 2012 B462 2 1 Slight
Sun 15 Jan 2012 A4140 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Jan 2012 M25 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Jan 2012 C86 1 1 Slight
Thu 5 Jan 2012 A41 3 1 Slight
Tue 3 Jan 2012 B5378 1 1 Serious
Mon 2 Jan 2012 A1 2 2 Slight
Mon 2 Jan 2012 C85 2 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.