Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Islington in 2008

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 31 Dec 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 31 Dec 2008 A501 1 1 Slight
Wed 31 Dec 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Dec 2008 A201 1 2 Serious
Mon 29 Dec 2008 A501 2 1 Serious
Sun 28 Dec 2008 A105 1 1 Serious
Fri 26 Dec 2008 A103 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Dec 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Dec 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Dec 2008 A5203 2 2 Slight
Sun 21 Dec 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Sun 21 Dec 2008 A5201 1 2 Slight
Sat 20 Dec 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 20 Dec 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Sat 20 Dec 2008 A1 2 2 Serious
Wed 17 Dec 2008 A103 1 1 Serious
Wed 17 Dec 2008 A1 1 1 Serious
Tue 16 Dec 2008 A501 3 3 Slight
Mon 15 Dec 2008 B515 2 1 Slight
Mon 15 Dec 2008 A501 2 1 Serious
Mon 15 Dec 2008 A1201 2 1 Slight
Sun 14 Dec 2008 B102 3 1 Slight
Fri 12 Dec 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 12 Dec 2008 A503 1 1 Slight
Thu 11 Dec 2008 B501 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Dec 2008 A400 3 1 Slight
Wed 10 Dec 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Dec 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Dec 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 6 Dec 2008 A5200 2 1 Serious
Wed 3 Dec 2008 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 3 Dec 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Dec 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Dec 2008 A5201 1 2 Slight
Tue 2 Dec 2008 A5203 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Dec 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Dec 2008 A400 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Nov 2008 B102 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Nov 2008 A1200 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Nov 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Nov 2008 A1199 2 2 Slight
Tue 25 Nov 2008 A1 1 1 Fatal
Tue 25 Nov 2008 A501 2 2 Slight
Sat 22 Nov 2008 A105 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Nov 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Nov 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Nov 2008 A1201 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 Nov 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 Nov 2008 A1201 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 Nov 2008 A1 1 2 Serious
Thu 13 Nov 2008 A104 1 1 Slight
Thu 13 Nov 2008 A104 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Nov 2008 A104 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Nov 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Nov 2008 A5200 1 1 Slight
Tue 11 Nov 2008 A5201 2 1 Serious
Sat 8 Nov 2008 A5201 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Nov 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Sat 8 Nov 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Nov 2008 A1201 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Nov 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Nov 2008 A103 2 2 Serious
Fri 7 Nov 2008 A103 1 1 Slight
Fri 7 Nov 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Fri 7 Nov 2008 A401 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Nov 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Wed 5 Nov 2008 A105 1 1 Slight
Tue 4 Nov 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Nov 2008 unclassified 1 2 Serious
Tue 4 Nov 2008 A5203 2 1 Slight
Mon 3 Nov 2008 A1201 1 1 Slight
Mon 3 Nov 2008 A501 1 1 Slight
Mon 3 Nov 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Fri 31 Oct 2008 B515 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Oct 2008 B515 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Oct 2008 A103 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Oct 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Oct 2008 B501 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Oct 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 27 Oct 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 26 Oct 2008 A1200 3 1 Slight
Sat 25 Oct 2008 A5203 4 2 Serious
Fri 24 Oct 2008 A5201 2 1 Serious
Fri 24 Oct 2008 A1 1 2 Serious
Fri 24 Oct 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Oct 2008 A1199 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Oct 2008 A103 2 2 Slight
Wed 22 Oct 2008 A503 1 1 Serious
Wed 22 Oct 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Wed 22 Oct 2008 A1201 1 1 Serious
Wed 22 Oct 2008 A5201 2 2 Slight
Wed 22 Oct 2008 A1 1 1 Serious
Wed 22 Oct 2008 A5201 2 1 Slight
Tue 21 Oct 2008 B519 2 1 Serious
Tue 21 Oct 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Oct 2008 A1201 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Oct 2008 B515 2 1 Serious
Sat 18 Oct 2008 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 18 Oct 2008 A1201 1 1 Slight
Fri 17 Oct 2008 A201 3 1 Slight
Fri 17 Oct 2008 A400 2 1 Serious
Fri 17 Oct 2008 A103 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Oct 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Oct 2008 A1201 1 1 Serious
Tue 14 Oct 2008 A503 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Oct 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 14 Oct 2008 B144 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Oct 2008 A503 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Oct 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 12 Oct 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 11 Oct 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Sat 11 Oct 2008 A503 1 2 Slight
Fri 10 Oct 2008 A5203 1 1 Slight
Thu 9 Oct 2008 A5203 1 1 Slight
Thu 9 Oct 2008 A400 1 1 Slight
Thu 9 Oct 2008 A104 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Oct 2008 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 7 Oct 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Oct 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Oct 2008 A503 1 1 Slight
Mon 6 Oct 2008 A1201 2 2 Slight
Mon 6 Oct 2008 A400 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Oct 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Oct 2008 A104 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Oct 2008 A1 3 1 Slight
Sun 5 Oct 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 5 Oct 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 Oct 2008 A501 2 2 Serious
Sat 4 Oct 2008 A104 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Oct 2008 A503 1 1 Slight
Thu 2 Oct 2008 A104 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Oct 2008 A1201 3 1 Slight
Wed 1 Oct 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Sep 2008 A201 1 1 Slight
Tue 30 Sep 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Sep 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Sep 2008 A5201 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Sep 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Sep 2008 B515 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Sep 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 28 Sep 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 28 Sep 2008 A105 3 1 Slight
Sat 27 Sep 2008 A103 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Sep 2008 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Fri 26 Sep 2008 A104 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Sep 2008 A1 3 2 Slight
Thu 25 Sep 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Thu 25 Sep 2008 A5201 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Sep 2008 A503 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Sep 2008 A5200 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Sep 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Sep 2008 A104 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Sep 2008 A104 2 1 Slight
Sat 20 Sep 2008 A1 3 1 Slight
Sat 20 Sep 2008 A503 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Sep 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Sep 2008 A5200 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Sep 2008 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Fri 19 Sep 2008 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 18 Sep 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Wed 17 Sep 2008 A503 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Sep 2008 A503 3 2 Slight
Tue 16 Sep 2008 B144 3 1 Slight
Tue 16 Sep 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 16 Sep 2008 A1 2 2 Slight
Mon 15 Sep 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 14 Sep 2008 A104 1 1 Slight
Sat 13 Sep 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Sep 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Sep 2008 A105 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Sep 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 11 Sep 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Sep 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Sep 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Sep 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Sep 2008 A5201 1 1 Slight
Tue 9 Sep 2008 A1201 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Sep 2008 A104 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Sep 2008 B102 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Sep 2008 A1 1 1 Fatal
Mon 8 Sep 2008 A104 1 1 Slight
Sat 6 Sep 2008 A503 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Sep 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Sep 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Sep 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Sep 2008 A501 2 5 Slight
Thu 4 Sep 2008 A103 2 2 Serious
Wed 3 Sep 2008 A401 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Sep 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Sep 2008 A400 1 1 Slight
Tue 2 Sep 2008 A5200 2 2 Serious
Mon 1 Sep 2008 A201 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Sep 2008 B515 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Aug 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Thu 28 Aug 2008 A503 2 2 Slight
Wed 27 Aug 2008 A1201 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 Aug 2008 A1 1 1 Serious
Wed 27 Aug 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Aug 2008 A5201 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Aug 2008 A1 2 2 Slight
Tue 26 Aug 2008 B154 2 1 Slight
Sun 24 Aug 2008 A1 2 2 Slight
Fri 22 Aug 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Aug 2008 A5201 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Aug 2008 A5201 2 1 Serious
Wed 20 Aug 2008 A201 1 1 Slight
Tue 19 Aug 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Aug 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Aug 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Aug 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Aug 2008 A501 4 5 Slight
Fri 15 Aug 2008 B100 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Aug 2008 A5201 1 1 Slight
Wed 13 Aug 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Mon 11 Aug 2008 A5201 1 2 Slight
Sat 9 Aug 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Fri 8 Aug 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Aug 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Aug 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Aug 2008 B502 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Aug 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Aug 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 6 Aug 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Aug 2008 A105 1 1 Slight
Tue 5 Aug 2008 A5200 1 1 Serious
Sun 3 Aug 2008 A5201 2 1 Slight
Sun 3 Aug 2008 A5201 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 Aug 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Thu 31 Jul 2008 A1200 2 1 Slight
Thu 31 Jul 2008 A201 2 1 Serious
Wed 30 Jul 2008 A5203 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Jul 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Wed 30 Jul 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Jul 2008 A501 1 1 Serious
Tue 29 Jul 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Jul 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Jul 2008 A503 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Jul 2008 A5201 1 1 Slight
Mon 28 Jul 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Jul 2008 A1 2 1 Serious
Sun 27 Jul 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Jul 2008 A401 4 1 Slight
Sun 27 Jul 2008 A503 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 Jul 2008 A1201 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 Jul 2008 A103 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 Jul 2008 A5201 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Jul 2008 A104 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Jul 2008 A5203 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Jul 2008 A1201 1 1 Slight
Mon 21 Jul 2008 A103 2 2 Slight
Mon 21 Jul 2008 A1201 1 1 Slight
Mon 21 Jul 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 21 Jul 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Sun 20 Jul 2008 A503 1 1 Slight
Sat 19 Jul 2008 A1 2 3 Serious
Fri 18 Jul 2008 A1200 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Jul 2008 A401 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Jul 2008 A5201 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Jul 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 17 Jul 2008 A104 2 3 Slight
Wed 16 Jul 2008 A5201 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Jul 2008 A201 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Jul 2008 A5203 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Jul 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Jul 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 15 Jul 2008 A5203 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Jul 2008 B144 1 1 Slight
Mon 14 Jul 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Jul 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 13 Jul 2008 A503 2 1 Slight
Sun 13 Jul 2008 A5203 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Jul 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Jul 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Sat 12 Jul 2008 A105 3 1 Slight
Fri 11 Jul 2008 A503 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Jul 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 10 Jul 2008 A201 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Jul 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Jul 2008 A5200 1 1 Slight
Wed 9 Jul 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Jul 2008 A104 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Jul 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Jul 2008 A1 2 2 Serious
Mon 7 Jul 2008 A400 1 1 Slight
Sun 6 Jul 2008 A501 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 Jul 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 Jul 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Thu 3 Jul 2008 A103 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Jul 2008 A103 1 1 Slight
Thu 3 Jul 2008 A201 2 2 Slight
Wed 2 Jul 2008 B501 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Jul 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Jul 2008 A501 2 2 Slight
Tue 1 Jul 2008 A5203 1 1 Slight
Tue 1 Jul 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 1 Jul 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 1 Jul 2008 B515 1 1 Slight
Mon 30 Jun 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Jun 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 30 Jun 2008 A104 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 Jun 2008 A503 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Jun 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Jun 2008 A5201 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Jun 2008 B501 2 1 Serious
Wed 25 Jun 2008 A103 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Jun 2008 A501 1 1 Serious
Tue 24 Jun 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Jun 2008 A5201 1 1 Slight
Mon 23 Jun 2008 A1 3 1 Serious
Mon 23 Jun 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Sat 21 Jun 2008 A103 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Jun 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Jun 2008 A1201 1 2 Slight
Thu 19 Jun 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 18 Jun 2008 A400 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Jun 2008 A503 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Jun 2008 A503 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Jun 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Jun 2008 A105 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Jun 2008 A1200 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Jun 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Jun 2008 A103 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Jun 2008 A5200 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Jun 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Jun 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Jun 2008 A5203 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Jun 2008 A501 2 3 Slight
Thu 12 Jun 2008 B102 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Jun 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Jun 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jun 2008 A104 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jun 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jun 2008 A5201 2 1 Serious
Tue 10 Jun 2008 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 10 Jun 2008 A5201 2 1 Slight
Tue 10 Jun 2008 A5203 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Jun 2008 A1 1 2 Slight
Mon 9 Jun 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Jun 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 8 Jun 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 8 Jun 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 8 Jun 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Sat 7 Jun 2008 A5200 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Jun 2008 A501 2 1 Serious
Fri 6 Jun 2008 A104 1 1 Slight
Fri 6 Jun 2008 B515 3 1 Slight
Thu 5 Jun 2008 A5201 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Jun 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Jun 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Jun 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Jun 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Jun 2008 B515 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Jun 2008 A503 1 1 Serious
Wed 4 Jun 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Jun 2008 A5201 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Jun 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Jun 2008 A503 3 1 Slight
Mon 2 Jun 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Mon 2 Jun 2008 A103 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Jun 2008 A104 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 May 2008 A1 2 1 Serious
Thu 29 May 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 May 2008 A5201 1 1 Slight
Thu 29 May 2008 A503 1 1 Slight
Thu 29 May 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 May 2008 A104 1 1 Slight
Wed 28 May 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 May 2008 A5200 2 1 Serious
Tue 27 May 2008 A503 1 1 Serious
Tue 27 May 2008 A201 2 2 Slight
Mon 26 May 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 25 May 2008 A103 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 May 2008 A1200 1 2 Slight
Thu 22 May 2008 A5201 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 May 2008 A5201 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 May 2008 A5203 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 May 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 20 May 2008 A503 2 1 Serious
Mon 19 May 2008 A503 2 1 Serious
Mon 19 May 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 May 2008 A503 1 1 Slight
Mon 19 May 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 May 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 May 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 15 May 2008 A1199 1 1 Slight
Thu 15 May 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 14 May 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Wed 14 May 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 May 2008 A105 1 1 Slight
Tue 13 May 2008 A501 1 1 Slight
Tue 13 May 2008 A104 1 1 Slight
Mon 12 May 2008 A1 3 2 Slight
Sun 11 May 2008 A503 2 4 Slight
Sun 11 May 2008 A501 3 1 Slight
Fri 9 May 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 May 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 May 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 May 2008 A5201 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 May 2008 A503 1 1 Slight
Thu 8 May 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Thu 8 May 2008 A5203 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 May 2008 A1201 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 May 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 7 May 2008 B515 1 1 Slight
Wed 7 May 2008 A1201 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 May 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 May 2008 A503 1 1 Slight
Sat 3 May 2008 A400 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 May 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 May 2008 A1201 3 1 Fatal
Wed 30 Apr 2008 A503 1 1 Slight
Wed 30 Apr 2008 A201 1 1 Slight
Tue 29 Apr 2008 A501 2 2 Slight
Mon 28 Apr 2008 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 28 Apr 2008 A5201 1 1 Slight
Sun 27 Apr 2008 A503 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Apr 2008 B515 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 Apr 2008 A5203 1 1 Slight
Sat 26 Apr 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Fri 25 Apr 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Apr 2008 A503 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 Apr 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Apr 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Apr 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Wed 23 Apr 2008 A1199 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Apr 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 22 Apr 2008 A1201 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Apr 2008 A503 1 1 Slight
Mon 21 Apr 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Apr 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Sun 20 Apr 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Apr 2008 A503 2 3 Slight
Fri 18 Apr 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Thu 17 Apr 2008 B502 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Apr 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Apr 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Tue 15 Apr 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Apr 2008 A103 2 2 Slight
Tue 15 Apr 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Apr 2008 A401 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Apr 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Apr 2008 A201 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Apr 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Sun 6 Apr 2008 A5203 1 1 Serious
Fri 4 Apr 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Apr 2008 A5203 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Apr 2008 A104 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Apr 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Apr 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Apr 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Apr 2008 A401 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Apr 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Apr 2008 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 31 Mar 2008 A1 1 2 Slight
Sun 30 Mar 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 30 Mar 2008 A1199 2 2 Fatal
Sun 30 Mar 2008 A1201 1 2 Slight
Sat 29 Mar 2008 A1200 1 1 Slight
Sat 29 Mar 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Mar 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Fri 28 Mar 2008 B502 1 1 Slight
Wed 26 Mar 2008 A1 2 2 Slight
Tue 25 Mar 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Tue 25 Mar 2008 A501 1 1 Slight
Mon 24 Mar 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 24 Mar 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 23 Mar 2008 A1201 2 1 Slight
Sun 23 Mar 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 22 Mar 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Mar 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Thu 20 Mar 2008 A105 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Mar 2008 A1 2 2 Slight
Wed 19 Mar 2008 A104 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Mar 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Mar 2008 A5203 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Mar 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Tue 18 Mar 2008 A5203 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 Mar 2008 B501 1 1 Serious
Mon 17 Mar 2008 A5203 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 Mar 2008 A1 1 2 Slight
Sun 16 Mar 2008 A5203 1 1 Slight
Sun 16 Mar 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Mar 2008 B519 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Mar 2008 A1200 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Mar 2008 B519 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Mar 2008 A5201 1 1 Slight
Thu 13 Mar 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Mar 2008 A1 1 2 Slight
Tue 11 Mar 2008 A1 2 1 Serious
Sat 8 Mar 2008 A501 2 3 Slight
Sat 8 Mar 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Mar 2008 B100 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Mar 2008 A5201 2 2 Slight
Wed 5 Mar 2008 A1201 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Mar 2008 B519 1 1 Slight
Wed 5 Mar 2008 A1201 1 1 Slight
Tue 4 Mar 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 4 Mar 2008 A1201 2 1 Slight
Mon 3 Mar 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 Mar 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Sat 1 Mar 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Mar 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Feb 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Feb 2008 A5200 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 Feb 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Feb 2008 A201 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 Feb 2008 A503 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Feb 2008 A1201 1 2 Slight
Wed 27 Feb 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Feb 2008 A103 1 1 Slight
Mon 25 Feb 2008 A103 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Feb 2008 A104 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Feb 2008 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 23 Feb 2008 A503 2 1 Slight
Fri 22 Feb 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Feb 2008 A104 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Feb 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Feb 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Thu 21 Feb 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 21 Feb 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Feb 2008 A1201 2 1 Serious
Wed 20 Feb 2008 A1 1 1 Serious
Tue 19 Feb 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Feb 2008 A103 2 2 Slight
Mon 18 Feb 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Feb 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Sun 17 Feb 2008 A501 2 2 Slight
Sun 17 Feb 2008 A5203 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Feb 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Feb 2008 A1 2 1 Serious
Sat 16 Feb 2008 A503 1 1 Slight
Thu 14 Feb 2008 A104 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Feb 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Feb 2008 B515 2 1 Slight
Sat 9 Feb 2008 A1 1 2 Slight
Fri 8 Feb 2008 A5203 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Feb 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Feb 2008 A5201 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Feb 2008 A1 2 1 Serious
Wed 6 Feb 2008 A5201 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Feb 2008 A5201 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Feb 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Feb 2008 A1 2 2 Slight
Tue 5 Feb 2008 A501 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Feb 2008 A1199 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Feb 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Feb 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Mon 4 Feb 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Feb 2008 A1 2 2 Serious
Sun 3 Feb 2008 A401 1 1 Serious
Sat 2 Feb 2008 A1 2 1 Serious
Fri 1 Feb 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Feb 2008 A5201 1 2 Slight
Fri 1 Feb 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 31 Jan 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 31 Jan 2008 A1201 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Jan 2008 A1201 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Jan 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Jan 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 Jan 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Sat 26 Jan 2008 A503 1 1 Serious
Fri 25 Jan 2008 B501 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Jan 2008 A5201 2 1 Serious
Mon 21 Jan 2008 A1201 2 2 Slight
Mon 21 Jan 2008 A5203 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Jan 2008 A503 1 1 Slight
Sat 19 Jan 2008 A503 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Jan 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Jan 2008 A1201 1 1 Serious
Fri 18 Jan 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Jan 2008 A104 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Jan 2008 A1 2 3 Slight
Sun 13 Jan 2008 A503 1 1 Serious
Sat 12 Jan 2008 A5201 1 1 Slight
Fri 11 Jan 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Jan 2008 A5201 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Jan 2008 A1201 2 3 Serious
Thu 10 Jan 2008 A5200 1 1 Slight
Tue 8 Jan 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 7 Jan 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Jan 2008 A401 1 1 Slight
Sun 6 Jan 2008 A5201 2 1 Slight
Sun 6 Jan 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 6 Jan 2008 A103 1 1 Serious
Sat 5 Jan 2008 A105 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Jan 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Jan 2008 A5201 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Jan 2008 A1 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Jan 2008 A1 1 1 Slight
Tue 1 Jan 2008 A5203 1 1 Slight
Tue 1 Jan 2008 A1201 4 8 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.