Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Kingston upon Thames in 2003

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 31 Dec 2003 B283 2 1 Slight
Wed 31 Dec 2003 A308 2 2 Slight
Sun 28 Dec 2003 A3 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Dec 2003 A308 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Dec 2003 A240 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Dec 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Dec 2003 A307 1 1 Serious
Mon 22 Dec 2003 A307 3 1 Slight
Sun 21 Dec 2003 A238 2 1 Slight
Sat 20 Dec 2003 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 20 Dec 2003 A2043 4 3 Slight
Fri 19 Dec 2003 A2043 1 1 Slight
Fri 19 Dec 2003 A243 1 1 Serious
Fri 19 Dec 2003 A240 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Dec 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 18 Dec 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 17 Dec 2003 A243 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Dec 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Dec 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 15 Dec 2003 A240 2 1 Slight
Sun 14 Dec 2003 A2043 1 1 Slight
Sat 13 Dec 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Dec 2003 A243 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Dec 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Dec 2003 A308 1 1 Slight
Wed 10 Dec 2003 A307 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Dec 2003 A3 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Dec 2003 A240 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Dec 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 8 Dec 2003 A2043 1 3 Slight
Mon 8 Dec 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Dec 2003 A243 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Dec 2003 A243 2 1 Slight
Sat 6 Dec 2003 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Sat 6 Dec 2003 A2043 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Dec 2003 A240 2 1 Serious
Mon 1 Dec 2003 A243 1 1 Slight
Sat 29 Nov 2003 A3 2 1 Serious
Sat 29 Nov 2003 A240 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Nov 2003 A240 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Nov 2003 A243 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Nov 2003 A2043 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Nov 2003 A3 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Nov 2003 A2043 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Nov 2003 B3370 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Nov 2003 A307 1 1 Slight
Fri 21 Nov 2003 A3 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Nov 2003 A307 2 1 Serious
Tue 18 Nov 2003 B283 1 2 Slight
Fri 14 Nov 2003 B3370 1 1 Slight
Thu 13 Nov 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 13 Nov 2003 A3 2 1 Serious
Thu 13 Nov 2003 A240 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Nov 2003 A2043 1 1 Slight
Tue 11 Nov 2003 A238 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Nov 2003 A308 1 1 Slight
Mon 10 Nov 2003 A3 3 2 Slight
Sun 9 Nov 2003 A243 2 3 Serious
Sat 8 Nov 2003 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 8 Nov 2003 A308 1 1 Slight
Sat 8 Nov 2003 A2043 1 1 Slight
Thu 6 Nov 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 5 Nov 2003 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 4 Nov 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 4 Nov 2003 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Mon 3 Nov 2003 A308 1 1 Slight
Mon 3 Nov 2003 A243 2 4 Slight
Sat 1 Nov 2003 A308 1 1 Slight
Fri 31 Oct 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 31 Oct 2003 A240 2 1 Slight
Fri 31 Oct 2003 A240 1 1 Slight
Thu 30 Oct 2003 A243 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Oct 2003 A240 1 1 Serious
Wed 29 Oct 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Oct 2003 A307 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 Oct 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 Oct 2003 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 24 Oct 2003 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Fri 24 Oct 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Oct 2003 A2043 2 2 Slight
Thu 23 Oct 2003 A2043 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Oct 2003 A240 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Oct 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Oct 2003 A3 2 1 Slight
Tue 21 Oct 2003 A308 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Oct 2003 A308 1 1 Slight
Sun 19 Oct 2003 A308 1 1 Slight
Sun 19 Oct 2003 A308 2 1 Slight
Sun 19 Oct 2003 A243 2 1 Slight
Sun 19 Oct 2003 A3 2 2 Slight
Sat 18 Oct 2003 A243 2 2 Slight
Sat 18 Oct 2003 A243 1 2 Slight
Fri 17 Oct 2003 A308 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Oct 2003 A3 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Oct 2003 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 15 Oct 2003 A2043 2 1 Serious
Sun 12 Oct 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 11 Oct 2003 A2043 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Oct 2003 A243 2 2 Slight
Fri 10 Oct 2003 A308 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Oct 2003 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 9 Oct 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 9 Oct 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 Oct 2003 A243 1 1 Slight
Wed 8 Oct 2003 A2043 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Oct 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Oct 2003 A243 2 2 Slight
Mon 6 Oct 2003 A240 2 1 Serious
Sun 5 Oct 2003 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sun 5 Oct 2003 A307 2 1 Slight
Fri 3 Oct 2003 A307 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Oct 2003 A307 2 2 Serious
Thu 2 Oct 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Oct 2003 A308 1 1 Serious
Thu 2 Oct 2003 A240 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 Oct 2003 A3 1 2 Slight
Wed 1 Oct 2003 A2043 1 1 Slight
Tue 30 Sep 2003 B3363 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Sep 2003 A3 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Sep 2003 A308 1 1 Slight
Mon 29 Sep 2003 A308 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Sep 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Sep 2003 A3 5 2 Slight
Fri 26 Sep 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Sep 2003 A308 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Sep 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Sep 2003 A307 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Sep 2003 A240 1 1 Slight
Tue 23 Sep 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 22 Sep 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Sep 2003 A243 3 2 Slight
Mon 22 Sep 2003 A243 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Sep 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 21 Sep 2003 A240 2 1 Slight
Sun 21 Sep 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 19 Sep 2003 A240 1 1 Slight
Thu 18 Sep 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Sep 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Sep 2003 A2043 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Sep 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 16 Sep 2003 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 15 Sep 2003 A308 1 1 Serious
Mon 15 Sep 2003 A2043 2 2 Slight
Mon 15 Sep 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 14 Sep 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Sep 2003 A243 1 1 Serious
Fri 12 Sep 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Sep 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Sep 2003 A243 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Sep 2003 A240 1 1 Serious
Wed 10 Sep 2003 A243 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Sep 2003 A238 2 2 Serious
Tue 9 Sep 2003 A2043 1 3 Slight
Tue 9 Sep 2003 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Thu 4 Sep 2003 A3 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Sep 2003 A2043 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Sep 2003 A2043 2 4 Slight
Wed 3 Sep 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Sep 2003 B283 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Sep 2003 A308 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Sep 2003 A243 1 1 Slight
Tue 2 Sep 2003 A308 2 2 Slight
Sun 31 Aug 2003 A3 2 1 Slight
Sun 31 Aug 2003 A3 2 3 Slight
Fri 29 Aug 2003 B3370 1 1 Slight
Thu 28 Aug 2003 A308 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Aug 2003 A240 1 1 Slight
Fri 22 Aug 2003 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 22 Aug 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 21 Aug 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 21 Aug 2003 A307 2 2 Slight
Wed 20 Aug 2003 A243 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Aug 2003 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 18 Aug 2003 A243 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Aug 2003 A308 3 1 Slight
Thu 14 Aug 2003 A240 4 1 Slight
Thu 14 Aug 2003 A243 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Aug 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 Aug 2003 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Sat 9 Aug 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Aug 2003 A308 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Aug 2003 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Wed 6 Aug 2003 A308 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Aug 2003 A240 2 1 Slight
Sun 3 Aug 2003 A238 2 1 Slight
Sun 3 Aug 2003 A308 2 2 Slight
Fri 1 Aug 2003 A238 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Aug 2003 A308 2 1 Serious
Thu 31 Jul 2003 A307 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Jul 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Jul 2003 A2043 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Jul 2003 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 29 Jul 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Jul 2003 A240 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Jul 2003 A2043 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Jul 2003 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Sun 27 Jul 2003 A238 1 1 Serious
Sat 26 Jul 2003 B283 2 1 Serious
Sat 26 Jul 2003 A243 3 1 Slight
Sat 26 Jul 2003 A243 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Jul 2003 A308 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Jul 2003 A238 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Jul 2003 A3 1 1 Serious
Thu 24 Jul 2003 A243 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Jul 2003 A307 3 2 Serious
Sat 19 Jul 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 18 Jul 2003 A3 1 1 Slight
Wed 16 Jul 2003 A2043 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Jul 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Jul 2003 A3 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Jul 2003 A308 2 1 Serious
Mon 14 Jul 2003 A243 2 2 Slight
Mon 14 Jul 2003 A243 1 1 Slight
Sun 13 Jul 2003 B3370 2 1 Slight
Sun 13 Jul 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Jul 2003 A307 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Jul 2003 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 10 Jul 2003 A308 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Jul 2003 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Wed 9 Jul 2003 A240 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Jul 2003 A2043 2 1 Serious
Sat 5 Jul 2003 A2043 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Jul 2003 B3363 2 1 Serious
Fri 4 Jul 2003 A308 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Jul 2003 A238 2 3 Slight
Mon 30 Jun 2003 A2043 2 1 Slight
Sun 29 Jun 2003 A307 2 1 Slight
Sun 29 Jun 2003 A307 2 2 Slight
Sun 29 Jun 2003 A240 1 1 Serious
Sun 29 Jun 2003 A308 2 1 Slight
Sun 29 Jun 2003 A308 1 1 Slight
Sat 28 Jun 2003 B351 1 1 Slight
Thu 26 Jun 2003 A243 4 1 Slight
Thu 26 Jun 2003 A2043 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Jun 2003 A238 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Jun 2003 A2043 3 1 Slight
Tue 24 Jun 2003 A243 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Jun 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Jun 2003 A308 2 1 Serious
Sat 21 Jun 2003 B3370 1 1 Serious
Fri 20 Jun 2003 A307 1 1 Slight
Fri 20 Jun 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 20 Jun 2003 A240 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Jun 2003 A238 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Jun 2003 A240 1 1 Slight
Wed 18 Jun 2003 A307 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Jun 2003 A243 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Jun 2003 A307 2 2 Slight
Sun 15 Jun 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 15 Jun 2003 A240 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Jun 2003 A243 2 1 Slight
Tue 10 Jun 2003 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Mon 9 Jun 2003 A2043 1 1 Slight
Sat 7 Jun 2003 A2043 2 2 Slight
Sat 7 Jun 2003 A2043 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Jun 2003 A238 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Jun 2003 A240 1 1 Slight
Wed 4 Jun 2003 A308 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Jun 2003 A240 1 1 Slight
Mon 2 Jun 2003 A307 2 1 Slight
Sun 1 Jun 2003 A3 1 1 Slight
Sun 1 Jun 2003 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 31 May 2003 A308 1 1 Slight
Fri 30 May 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 May 2003 A240 1 2 Slight
Thu 29 May 2003 B351 2 2 Slight
Thu 29 May 2003 A308 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 May 2003 A307 1 1 Serious
Wed 28 May 2003 A3 1 1 Slight
Tue 27 May 2003 A2043 1 1 Slight
Tue 27 May 2003 A3 2 2 Serious
Thu 22 May 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 May 2003 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Tue 20 May 2003 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Mon 19 May 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 17 May 2003 A240 3 2 Slight
Fri 16 May 2003 A308 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 May 2003 A3 5 1 Slight
Tue 13 May 2003 A238 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 May 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 12 May 2003 A2043 3 1 Slight
Mon 12 May 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 10 May 2003 unclassified 1 2 Serious
Fri 9 May 2003 A3 3 1 Slight
Fri 9 May 2003 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 8 May 2003 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 8 May 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 May 2003 A308 4 3 Serious
Wed 7 May 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 May 2003 A240 2 1 Serious
Wed 7 May 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 May 2003 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Tue 6 May 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 May 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 May 2003 A3 5 1 Slight
Fri 2 May 2003 B351 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 May 2003 A308 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Apr 2003 A308 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Apr 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 28 Apr 2003 A3 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 Apr 2003 A3 2 1 Serious
Sat 26 Apr 2003 A307 1 1 Slight
Sat 26 Apr 2003 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Fri 25 Apr 2003 A240 2 2 Slight
Tue 22 Apr 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Apr 2003 A3 2 3 Slight
Tue 22 Apr 2003 A308 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Apr 2003 A307 3 1 Slight
Mon 21 Apr 2003 A2043 3 1 Slight
Sat 19 Apr 2003 A308 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Apr 2003 A243 1 1 Slight
Thu 17 Apr 2003 A240 1 2 Serious
Wed 16 Apr 2003 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 15 Apr 2003 A3 3 1 Slight
Mon 14 Apr 2003 A2043 1 1 Slight
Mon 14 Apr 2003 A243 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Apr 2003 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 12 Apr 2003 A2043 2 1 Serious
Fri 11 Apr 2003 A240 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Apr 2003 B282 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Apr 2003 A240 3 1 Slight
Thu 10 Apr 2003 A307 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Apr 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Apr 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Apr 2003 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 4 Apr 2003 A240 2 2 Slight
Fri 4 Apr 2003 A243 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Apr 2003 B284 3 1 Slight
Thu 3 Apr 2003 A308 1 1 Slight
Thu 3 Apr 2003 A240 1 1 Slight
Wed 2 Apr 2003 B3370 1 1 Serious
Tue 1 Apr 2003 A3 5 3 Slight
Tue 1 Apr 2003 A3 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Apr 2003 A243 1 1 Slight
Mon 31 Mar 2003 A307 2 2 Slight
Mon 31 Mar 2003 A307 2 1 Slight
Sat 29 Mar 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Mar 2003 A3 1 1 Slight
Thu 27 Mar 2003 A308 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Mar 2003 A308 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Mar 2003 A2043 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Mar 2003 A308 2 1 Slight
Sun 23 Mar 2003 A2043 1 1 Slight
Sat 22 Mar 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 21 Mar 2003 A3 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Mar 2003 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 20 Mar 2003 A307 2 1 Serious
Tue 18 Mar 2003 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 18 Mar 2003 A3 2 2 Slight
Tue 18 Mar 2003 A240 1 4 Fatal
Mon 17 Mar 2003 B3370 2 1 Serious
Mon 17 Mar 2003 A3 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Mar 2003 A307 1 1 Slight
Sat 15 Mar 2003 A2043 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Mar 2003 A307 1 1 Serious
Wed 12 Mar 2003 A3 1 1 Slight
Wed 12 Mar 2003 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 12 Mar 2003 B3363 2 2 Slight
Wed 12 Mar 2003 A2043 2 2 Slight
Tue 11 Mar 2003 A308 1 3 Serious
Tue 11 Mar 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Mar 2003 B283 1 1 Serious
Sun 9 Mar 2003 A308 2 1 Slight
Sun 9 Mar 2003 A2043 2 1 Serious
Sat 8 Mar 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Mar 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 5 Mar 2003 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 3 Mar 2003 A240 2 2 Slight
Mon 3 Mar 2003 A3 1 1 Slight
Sun 2 Mar 2003 A240 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Mar 2003 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Sat 1 Mar 2003 A2043 1 1 Fatal
Mon 24 Feb 2003 A243 2 1 Slight
Sun 23 Feb 2003 A238 2 1 Serious
Sat 22 Feb 2003 B282 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Feb 2003 A308 1 1 Slight
Thu 20 Feb 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 19 Feb 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 Feb 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 Feb 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Feb 2003 A240 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Feb 2003 A243 1 1 Slight
Fri 14 Feb 2003 A307 1 1 Slight
Fri 14 Feb 2003 A3 1 1 Slight
Thu 13 Feb 2003 A240 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Feb 2003 B283 2 1 Serious
Wed 12 Feb 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 12 Feb 2003 A243 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Feb 2003 A243 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Feb 2003 A3 2 1 Serious
Mon 10 Feb 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 8 Feb 2003 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Fri 7 Feb 2003 A240 2 2 Serious
Thu 6 Feb 2003 A3 2 2 Slight
Wed 5 Feb 2003 unclassified 1 4 Fatal
Wed 5 Feb 2003 B3370 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Feb 2003 B3370 1 1 Serious
Mon 3 Feb 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 3 Feb 2003 A240 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Feb 2003 A243 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Feb 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 31 Jan 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 28 Jan 2003 A2043 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Jan 2003 A2043 2 1 Slight
Sun 26 Jan 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Jan 2003 A307 1 1 Serious
Thu 23 Jan 2003 A308 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Jan 2003 A307 2 2 Slight
Wed 22 Jan 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 21 Jan 2003 A240 3 1 Slight
Sun 19 Jan 2003 B283 1 1 Slight
Sun 19 Jan 2003 A3 2 2 Slight
Sat 18 Jan 2003 unclassified 1 2 Serious
Fri 17 Jan 2003 A3 2 2 Slight
Thu 16 Jan 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 16 Jan 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 16 Jan 2003 A2043 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Jan 2003 A2043 1 1 Serious
Wed 15 Jan 2003 A308 2 1 Serious
Mon 13 Jan 2003 A2043 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Jan 2003 B283 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Jan 2003 A240 1 1 Slight
Mon 13 Jan 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 12 Jan 2003 A3 1 2 Serious
Sun 12 Jan 2003 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Fri 10 Jan 2003 A240 1 1 Slight
Wed 8 Jan 2003 A2043 2 1 Slight
Sun 5 Jan 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 5 Jan 2003 A308 2 2 Slight
Sat 4 Jan 2003 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 Jan 2003 A243 1 1 Slight
Fri 3 Jan 2003 unclassified 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.