Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Kingston upon Thames in 2007

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 31 Dec 2007 A243 2 2 Slight
Fri 28 Dec 2007 A3 3 1 Slight
Fri 21 Dec 2007 A2043 2 2 Slight
Thu 20 Dec 2007 A2043 3 3 Slight
Thu 20 Dec 2007 A243 3 1 Slight
Thu 20 Dec 2007 B3370 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Dec 2007 A2043 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 Dec 2007 A2043 2 2 Slight
Mon 17 Dec 2007 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 16 Dec 2007 A2043 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Dec 2007 A240 2 4 Serious
Wed 12 Dec 2007 B282 1 1 Slight
Wed 12 Dec 2007 A308 1 1 Slight
Wed 12 Dec 2007 A243 1 1 Fatal
Wed 12 Dec 2007 A243 1 1 Slight
Sun 9 Dec 2007 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 7 Dec 2007 A308 3 1 Slight
Mon 3 Dec 2007 A240 2 1 Slight
Mon 3 Dec 2007 B283 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 Dec 2007 A2043 1 1 Serious
Sat 1 Dec 2007 A240 1 1 Slight
Fri 30 Nov 2007 A2043 1 1 Slight
Thu 22 Nov 2007 A307 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Nov 2007 A3 1 1 Slight
Wed 21 Nov 2007 A3 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Nov 2007 B282 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Nov 2007 A308 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Nov 2007 A3 2 1 Slight
Sun 18 Nov 2007 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sat 17 Nov 2007 A308 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 Nov 2007 A2043 1 1 Slight
Fri 16 Nov 2007 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 15 Nov 2007 A308 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Nov 2007 A307 1 1 Slight
Wed 14 Nov 2007 A240 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Nov 2007 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 9 Nov 2007 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Thu 8 Nov 2007 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 7 Nov 2007 A2043 1 2 Slight
Mon 5 Nov 2007 A240 2 2 Slight
Sun 4 Nov 2007 A243 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 Nov 2007 A243 3 1 Slight
Wed 31 Oct 2007 A243 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Oct 2007 A308 1 2 Slight
Mon 29 Oct 2007 A240 1 1 Serious
Mon 29 Oct 2007 A308 1 2 Slight
Sat 27 Oct 2007 B283 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Oct 2007 B284 4 1 Slight
Fri 26 Oct 2007 A308 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Oct 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Oct 2007 B283 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Oct 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Oct 2007 A243 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Oct 2007 A243 2 1 Slight
Sun 21 Oct 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 20 Oct 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Oct 2007 A3 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Oct 2007 A308 1 1 Slight
Fri 19 Oct 2007 A243 4 1 Serious
Wed 17 Oct 2007 A3 2 1 Slight
Tue 16 Oct 2007 A240 2 3 Slight
Tue 16 Oct 2007 A2043 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Oct 2007 A307 1 1 Slight
Thu 11 Oct 2007 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Wed 10 Oct 2007 A240 1 1 Slight
Wed 10 Oct 2007 A3 2 1 Slight
Sun 7 Oct 2007 A3 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Oct 2007 A2043 3 2 Slight
Wed 3 Oct 2007 A308 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Oct 2007 A3 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Oct 2007 A240 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Oct 2007 A308 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Oct 2007 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 1 Oct 2007 A2043 3 2 Slight
Sun 30 Sep 2007 A240 1 1 Slight
Sat 29 Sep 2007 A3 1 2 Serious
Sat 29 Sep 2007 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 25 Sep 2007 A308 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Sep 2007 A243 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Sep 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Sep 2007 A238 2 2 Slight
Tue 25 Sep 2007 A308 2 1 Slight
Mon 24 Sep 2007 A3 4 3 Slight
Wed 19 Sep 2007 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Tue 18 Sep 2007 A307 1 2 Slight
Tue 18 Sep 2007 A308 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Sep 2007 A238 2 1 Serious
Tue 18 Sep 2007 A238 2 1 Serious
Mon 17 Sep 2007 A243 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 Sep 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Sep 2007 A2043 3 1 Slight
Fri 14 Sep 2007 A243 1 1 Slight
Thu 13 Sep 2007 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 13 Sep 2007 A243 3 2 Slight
Wed 12 Sep 2007 A2043 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Sep 2007 A240 2 1 Slight
Sun 9 Sep 2007 A240 1 1 Slight
Sun 9 Sep 2007 B3363 1 1 Serious
Sun 9 Sep 2007 A243 1 1 Slight
Fri 7 Sep 2007 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Wed 5 Sep 2007 B283 1 1 Serious
Wed 5 Sep 2007 A240 1 1 Slight
Thu 30 Aug 2007 A243 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Aug 2007 A2043 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Aug 2007 A240 1 1 Slight
Sat 25 Aug 2007 A308 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Aug 2007 A2043 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Aug 2007 A3 1 1 Serious
Wed 22 Aug 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 21 Aug 2007 A308 2 1 Slight
Sun 19 Aug 2007 A308 1 1 Slight
Sat 18 Aug 2007 A2043 4 2 Slight
Sat 18 Aug 2007 A240 2 2 Serious
Fri 17 Aug 2007 A240 2 2 Slight
Mon 13 Aug 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Aug 2007 A308 1 1 Serious
Fri 10 Aug 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Aug 2007 A243 2 1 Slight
Thu 9 Aug 2007 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 8 Aug 2007 A2043 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Aug 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Aug 2007 unclassified 1 2 Serious
Mon 6 Aug 2007 A3 2 1 Slight
Sun 5 Aug 2007 A243 2 2 Slight
Sat 4 Aug 2007 A2043 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 Aug 2007 A308 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 Aug 2007 A307 3 1 Slight
Sat 4 Aug 2007 A243 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Aug 2007 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Thu 2 Aug 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 31 Jul 2007 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Sun 29 Jul 2007 A243 3 1 Slight
Sun 29 Jul 2007 A3 1 1 Slight
Sat 28 Jul 2007 A240 1 1 Serious
Sat 28 Jul 2007 A240 1 1 Slight
Fri 27 Jul 2007 A3 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Jul 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Jul 2007 A240 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Jul 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Jul 2007 A307 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Jul 2007 A240 1 1 Serious
Sat 21 Jul 2007 A3 2 2 Slight
Fri 20 Jul 2007 A2043 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Jul 2007 A2043 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Jul 2007 A3 2 2 Slight
Mon 16 Jul 2007 A2043 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Jul 2007 A307 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Jul 2007 A3 4 2 Serious
Fri 13 Jul 2007 A2043 1 1 Slight
Thu 12 Jul 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 8 Jul 2007 A307 2 1 Serious
Sat 7 Jul 2007 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 5 Jul 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Jul 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Jun 2007 A308 1 1 Slight
Thu 28 Jun 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 23 Jun 2007 A240 2 1 Fatal
Sat 23 Jun 2007 A240 1 1 Serious
Fri 22 Jun 2007 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Fri 22 Jun 2007 A238 1 1 Slight
Thu 21 Jun 2007 A308 3 2 Slight
Thu 21 Jun 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Jun 2007 A2043 1 2 Fatal
Wed 20 Jun 2007 A2043 2 2 Slight
Tue 19 Jun 2007 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 16 Jun 2007 A3 3 1 Slight
Sat 16 Jun 2007 A240 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Jun 2007 A240 1 1 Slight
Fri 15 Jun 2007 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 14 Jun 2007 A307 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Jun 2007 A240 2 1 Serious
Sun 10 Jun 2007 B3370 1 1 Slight
Sun 10 Jun 2007 A308 2 1 Slight
Sat 9 Jun 2007 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 8 Jun 2007 A308 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Jun 2007 A3 1 1 Slight
Thu 7 Jun 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Jun 2007 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 7 Jun 2007 A3 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Jun 2007 A243 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Jun 2007 A2043 1 1 Slight
Tue 5 Jun 2007 A240 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Jun 2007 A308 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Jun 2007 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 4 Jun 2007 A308 2 1 Slight
Sun 3 Jun 2007 A240 2 1 Slight
Sun 3 Jun 2007 A307 1 1 Slight
Sat 2 Jun 2007 A240 2 1 Slight
Thu 31 May 2007 A307 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 May 2007 unclassified 3 3 Slight
Fri 25 May 2007 A240 2 1 Serious
Fri 25 May 2007 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 25 May 2007 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Thu 24 May 2007 A307 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 May 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 May 2007 A2043 3 1 Slight
Wed 23 May 2007 B282 1 1 Slight
Wed 23 May 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 May 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 May 2007 A2043 2 1 Slight
Sun 20 May 2007 A2043 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 May 2007 A2043 2 1 Serious
Fri 18 May 2007 A307 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 May 2007 B283 1 1 Slight
Thu 17 May 2007 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 15 May 2007 A308 1 2 Slight
Mon 14 May 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 May 2007 A2043 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 May 2007 A2043 2 2 Slight
Mon 7 May 2007 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 6 May 2007 A243 2 2 Slight
Sun 6 May 2007 A308 3 4 Serious
Fri 4 May 2007 A2043 1 1 Slight
Thu 3 May 2007 A2043 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 May 2007 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 2 May 2007 A2043 3 2 Slight
Mon 30 Apr 2007 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 30 Apr 2007 A2043 2 1 Serious
Sun 29 Apr 2007 A307 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 Apr 2007 A238 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 Apr 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Apr 2007 A240 2 1 Serious
Thu 26 Apr 2007 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 26 Apr 2007 A240 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Apr 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Apr 2007 unclassified 1 1 Fatal
Sat 21 Apr 2007 A307 2 1 Serious
Fri 20 Apr 2007 B3370 1 1 Slight
Thu 19 Apr 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Apr 2007 A3 1 1 Slight
Tue 17 Apr 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Apr 2007 A243 2 2 Slight
Thu 12 Apr 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 8 Apr 2007 A243 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Apr 2007 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 4 Apr 2007 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 2 Apr 2007 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 2 Apr 2007 A243 2 1 Slight
Sun 1 Apr 2007 A308 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Mar 2007 A240 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Mar 2007 A2043 2 1 Serious
Sat 24 Mar 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Mar 2007 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 19 Mar 2007 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Mon 19 Mar 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 18 Mar 2007 A240 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Mar 2007 A243 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Mar 2007 A238 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Mar 2007 A307 1 1 Slight
Wed 14 Mar 2007 A243 2 2 Slight
Sat 10 Mar 2007 A2043 1 1 Serious
Fri 9 Mar 2007 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 9 Mar 2007 B282 3 2 Slight
Thu 8 Mar 2007 A238 1 1 Slight
Wed 7 Mar 2007 A307 2 1 Serious
Tue 6 Mar 2007 A2043 2 1 Serious
Mon 5 Mar 2007 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Sun 4 Mar 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 Mar 2007 A238 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Mar 2007 A3 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Feb 2007 A238 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Feb 2007 A238 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Feb 2007 A3 1 1 Slight
Mon 26 Feb 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 25 Feb 2007 A240 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Feb 2007 A307 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Feb 2007 A3 1 1 Slight
Thu 22 Feb 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Feb 2007 A307 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 Feb 2007 A2043 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Feb 2007 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 12 Feb 2007 A238 1 1 Slight
Fri 9 Feb 2007 A240 4 1 Slight
Fri 9 Feb 2007 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 9 Feb 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Feb 2007 A308 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Feb 2007 A3 2 2 Slight
Wed 7 Feb 2007 A240 1 1 Slight
Wed 7 Feb 2007 A238 2 2 Slight
Tue 6 Feb 2007 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 5 Feb 2007 A243 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 Feb 2007 B283 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 Feb 2007 A2043 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 Feb 2007 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 2 Feb 2007 A307 3 1 Slight
Thu 1 Feb 2007 A308 2 1 Slight
Wed 31 Jan 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 31 Jan 2007 A3 2 2 Slight
Wed 31 Jan 2007 B3370 2 1 Slight
Wed 31 Jan 2007 B3363 1 1 Fatal
Wed 31 Jan 2007 A243 2 1 Slight
Wed 31 Jan 2007 A3 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Jan 2007 A308 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Jan 2007 A243 2 1 Slight
Sat 27 Jan 2007 A3 1 1 Slight
Thu 25 Jan 2007 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 25 Jan 2007 A3 2 3 Slight
Wed 24 Jan 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Jan 2007 A307 1 1 Slight
Fri 19 Jan 2007 A308 1 1 Serious
Wed 17 Jan 2007 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Jan 2007 A307 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Jan 2007 B283 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Jan 2007 A243 2 1 Serious
Wed 10 Jan 2007 A307 3 1 Slight
Sat 6 Jan 2007 A243 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Jan 2007 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 4 Jan 2007 A3 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Jan 2007 A243 2 2 Slight
Tue 2 Jan 2007 A308 2 1 Serious
Tue 2 Jan 2007 A3 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.