Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Kingston upon Thames in 2008

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 29 Dec 2008 A243 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Dec 2008 A308 1 1 Slight
Sun 28 Dec 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 28 Dec 2008 A240 2 5 Serious
Tue 23 Dec 2008 A307 2 2 Slight
Tue 23 Dec 2008 A3 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Dec 2008 A308 1 2 Fatal
Sun 21 Dec 2008 A308 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Dec 2008 A308 1 1 Slight
Fri 19 Dec 2008 A308 1 1 Slight
Thu 18 Dec 2008 A308 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Dec 2008 A243 2 2 Slight
Wed 17 Dec 2008 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 17 Dec 2008 B283 1 1 Slight
Wed 17 Dec 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 17 Dec 2008 A240 1 1 Slight
Mon 15 Dec 2008 A243 1 1 Slight
Sun 14 Dec 2008 A3 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Dec 2008 A243 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Dec 2008 A307 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Dec 2008 B283 2 1 Serious
Wed 10 Dec 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 6 Dec 2008 A240 2 2 Slight
Thu 4 Dec 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 4 Dec 2008 A308 3 1 Slight
Wed 3 Dec 2008 A307 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Dec 2008 A240 1 1 Slight
Wed 3 Dec 2008 A243 2 2 Slight
Tue 2 Dec 2008 A2043 1 1 Slight
Sat 29 Nov 2008 B3363 2 2 Slight
Fri 28 Nov 2008 A307 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Nov 2008 A307 2 1 Serious
Wed 26 Nov 2008 A243 3 1 Slight
Mon 24 Nov 2008 A308 2 1 Slight
Mon 24 Nov 2008 A240 1 1 Slight
Mon 24 Nov 2008 A2043 2 1 Slight
Mon 24 Nov 2008 A3 4 1 Slight
Fri 21 Nov 2008 A243 2 1 Serious
Thu 20 Nov 2008 A2043 2 4 Slight
Thu 20 Nov 2008 A3 3 2 Serious
Mon 17 Nov 2008 A2043 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Nov 2008 A2043 1 1 Slight
Fri 14 Nov 2008 A240 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Nov 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Nov 2008 A3 1 1 Serious
Wed 12 Nov 2008 A2043 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Nov 2008 A243 2 3 Slight
Tue 11 Nov 2008 A308 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Nov 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 11 Nov 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Nov 2008 A307 1 1 Slight
Sat 8 Nov 2008 A243 2 2 Slight
Fri 7 Nov 2008 A2043 2 1 Serious
Fri 7 Nov 2008 A2043 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Nov 2008 B282 3 2 Slight
Mon 3 Nov 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 1 Nov 2008 A308 1 1 Slight
Sat 1 Nov 2008 A2043 2 2 Slight
Thu 30 Oct 2008 A2043 2 1 Serious
Wed 29 Oct 2008 A3 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Oct 2008 A240 3 1 Slight
Mon 27 Oct 2008 A3 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 Oct 2008 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Fri 24 Oct 2008 A2043 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Oct 2008 A240 1 1 Slight
Thu 23 Oct 2008 A243 1 1 Serious
Wed 22 Oct 2008 A3 3 1 Slight
Mon 20 Oct 2008 B282 1 1 Slight
Mon 20 Oct 2008 B282 2 2 Slight
Thu 16 Oct 2008 A308 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Oct 2008 A2043 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Oct 2008 A238 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Oct 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Oct 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 14 Oct 2008 A243 2 1 Serious
Tue 14 Oct 2008 A2043 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Oct 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 12 Oct 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 10 Oct 2008 A3 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Oct 2008 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 9 Oct 2008 A3 2 1 Serious
Thu 9 Oct 2008 A240 3 1 Slight
Wed 8 Oct 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 3 Oct 2008 A307 1 2 Slight
Thu 2 Oct 2008 A307 2 2 Slight
Thu 2 Oct 2008 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 27 Sep 2008 A2043 2 1 Slight
Sat 27 Sep 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 27 Sep 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Sep 2008 A238 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Sep 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Sep 2008 A308 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Sep 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 23 Sep 2008 A3 3 1 Slight
Mon 22 Sep 2008 A238 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Sep 2008 A238 3 2 Slight
Sat 20 Sep 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 18 Sep 2008 A2043 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Sep 2008 A243 1 1 Serious
Tue 16 Sep 2008 A2043 2 1 Serious
Tue 16 Sep 2008 A307 2 1 Slight
Mon 15 Sep 2008 A2043 2 1 Serious
Sun 14 Sep 2008 A2043 2 6 Serious
Sat 13 Sep 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Sep 2008 A238 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Sep 2008 A243 1 1 Slight
Fri 12 Sep 2008 A308 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Sep 2008 A3 8 1 Slight
Mon 8 Sep 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Sep 2008 A307 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Sep 2008 A308 2 2 Slight
Mon 1 Sep 2008 A243 2 1 Slight
Sun 31 Aug 2008 A3 2 2 Slight
Sat 30 Aug 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 Aug 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 30 Aug 2008 A3 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 Aug 2008 B3370 2 1 Slight
Fri 22 Aug 2008 A307 1 1 Slight
Fri 22 Aug 2008 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 21 Aug 2008 A308 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Aug 2008 A243 2 3 Slight
Mon 18 Aug 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 17 Aug 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Aug 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 13 Aug 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 12 Aug 2008 A308 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Aug 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Aug 2008 A2043 3 1 Slight
Mon 11 Aug 2008 A3 2 1 Slight
Sun 10 Aug 2008 A3 2 1 Serious
Sat 9 Aug 2008 A240 3 2 Slight
Fri 8 Aug 2008 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 7 Aug 2008 A307 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Aug 2008 A243 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Aug 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 3 Aug 2008 B283 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Aug 2008 A240 2 1 Slight
Thu 31 Jul 2008 A240 1 1 Serious
Wed 30 Jul 2008 A2043 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Jul 2008 A308 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Jul 2008 B3370 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Jul 2008 B284 3 1 Serious
Fri 25 Jul 2008 B283 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 Jul 2008 A2043 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Jul 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 21 Jul 2008 B283 2 2 Serious
Mon 21 Jul 2008 A3 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Jul 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 20 Jul 2008 A307 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Jul 2008 A3 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Jul 2008 A3 2 1 Serious
Wed 16 Jul 2008 A308 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Jul 2008 A240 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Jul 2008 A307 2 3 Slight
Sun 13 Jul 2008 B3363 1 1 Slight
Sun 13 Jul 2008 A243 2 2 Slight
Sun 13 Jul 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 10 Jul 2008 A2043 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Jul 2008 A308 1 1 Slight
Tue 8 Jul 2008 A240 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Jul 2008 A307 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Jul 2008 A240 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 Jul 2008 A2043 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Jul 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 2 Jul 2008 A3 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Jul 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Jul 2008 A3 3 3 Slight
Tue 1 Jul 2008 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 28 Jun 2008 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 26 Jun 2008 B282 2 2 Slight
Thu 26 Jun 2008 A240 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Jun 2008 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 24 Jun 2008 A2043 3 3 Slight
Sat 21 Jun 2008 A307 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Jun 2008 A238 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Jun 2008 A3 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Jun 2008 A243 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Jun 2008 A2043 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Jun 2008 A2043 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Jun 2008 A2043 4 1 Slight
Tue 10 Jun 2008 A308 2 1 Slight
Tue 10 Jun 2008 A240 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Jun 2008 A3 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Jun 2008 A2043 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Jun 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 7 Jun 2008 B3370 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Jun 2008 A2043 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Jun 2008 A240 2 1 Serious
Thu 5 Jun 2008 A240 3 2 Slight
Thu 5 Jun 2008 A307 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Jun 2008 A243 2 1 Serious
Wed 4 Jun 2008 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Tue 3 Jun 2008 A3 1 1 Slight
Mon 2 Jun 2008 A240 2 1 Slight
Sat 31 May 2008 A3 1 1 Serious
Thu 29 May 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 29 May 2008 A240 3 1 Slight
Mon 26 May 2008 A3 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 May 2008 A3 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 May 2008 A2043 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 May 2008 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Wed 21 May 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 May 2008 A307 2 4 Serious
Fri 16 May 2008 A243 1 1 Slight
Fri 16 May 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 May 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 May 2008 A3 3 1 Slight
Wed 14 May 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 May 2008 A307 1 1 Slight
Mon 12 May 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 May 2008 A240 2 1 Slight
Sun 11 May 2008 A2043 2 3 Slight
Sat 10 May 2008 A243 2 2 Serious
Fri 9 May 2008 A2043 4 2 Serious
Fri 9 May 2008 A243 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 May 2008 A308 2 2 Slight
Thu 8 May 2008 A240 1 1 Slight
Wed 7 May 2008 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Wed 7 May 2008 A308 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 May 2008 A2043 1 1 Slight
Mon 5 May 2008 A308 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 May 2008 A243 3 2 Slight
Mon 5 May 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 May 2008 A3 4 1 Slight
Thu 1 May 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Apr 2008 A240 1 1 Slight
Mon 28 Apr 2008 A2043 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 Apr 2008 A3 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Apr 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Apr 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 22 Apr 2008 A308 1 1 Slight
Tue 22 Apr 2008 A243 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Apr 2008 B3363 1 1 Slight
Mon 21 Apr 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 20 Apr 2008 A308 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Apr 2008 B282 2 2 Slight
Sat 19 Apr 2008 A240 2 3 Slight
Fri 18 Apr 2008 A308 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Apr 2008 A2043 2 3 Serious
Thu 17 Apr 2008 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 16 Apr 2008 A308 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Apr 2008 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 16 Apr 2008 A243 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Apr 2008 A308 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Apr 2008 A240 2 1 Slight
Sun 13 Apr 2008 B3370 1 1 Slight
Sun 13 Apr 2008 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 11 Apr 2008 A240 2 2 Slight
Fri 11 Apr 2008 A308 1 1 Slight
Fri 11 Apr 2008 A308 1 1 Serious
Wed 9 Apr 2008 A243 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Apr 2008 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 7 Apr 2008 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 3 Apr 2008 A243 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Apr 2008 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Wed 2 Apr 2008 A308 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Apr 2008 A3 4 3 Slight
Wed 2 Apr 2008 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 2 Apr 2008 A243 2 1 Slight
Mon 31 Mar 2008 A243 1 1 Slight
Sun 30 Mar 2008 A240 1 1 Slight
Sun 30 Mar 2008 A307 1 1 Slight
Sun 30 Mar 2008 A243 1 2 Serious
Sat 29 Mar 2008 B351 2 1 Serious
Thu 27 Mar 2008 A3 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Mar 2008 A3 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Mar 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 21 Mar 2008 A3 2 1 Serious
Thu 20 Mar 2008 A243 4 5 Serious
Thu 20 Mar 2008 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Thu 20 Mar 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Mar 2008 A243 3 2 Slight
Tue 18 Mar 2008 A3 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Mar 2008 A240 1 1 Slight
Mon 17 Mar 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 Mar 2008 A2043 2 2 Slight
Mon 17 Mar 2008 A3 1 1 Slight
Mon 17 Mar 2008 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Mon 17 Mar 2008 A243 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 Mar 2008 unclassified 3 1 Serious
Mon 17 Mar 2008 A307 3 2 Slight
Sun 16 Mar 2008 A308 1 1 Slight
Sat 15 Mar 2008 A3 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Mar 2008 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Fri 14 Mar 2008 unclassified 4 1 Slight
Fri 14 Mar 2008 A243 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Mar 2008 A2043 1 1 Slight
Thu 13 Mar 2008 A3 1 1 Serious
Tue 11 Mar 2008 A307 2 2 Slight
Tue 11 Mar 2008 A240 1 1 Serious
Mon 10 Mar 2008 A243 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Mar 2008 A308 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Mar 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Mar 2008 A307 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Mar 2008 A240 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Mar 2008 A243 1 1 Slight
Tue 4 Mar 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 3 Mar 2008 A308 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 Mar 2008 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sat 1 Mar 2008 A2043 1 1 Slight
Sat 1 Mar 2008 A240 3 2 Slight
Sat 1 Mar 2008 A238 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Feb 2008 A243 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 Feb 2008 B283 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Feb 2008 A238 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Feb 2008 A2043 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Feb 2008 A2043 1 1 Slight
Fri 22 Feb 2008 A240 1 1 Slight
Thu 21 Feb 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Feb 2008 A240 1 1 Serious
Tue 19 Feb 2008 B283 2 2 Slight
Mon 18 Feb 2008 A243 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Feb 2008 A307 1 1 Slight
Sun 17 Feb 2008 A240 1 2 Serious
Sat 16 Feb 2008 A243 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Feb 2008 B3370 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Feb 2008 A308 1 1 Slight
Mon 11 Feb 2008 A308 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 Feb 2008 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Mon 11 Feb 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 11 Feb 2008 A3 2 1 Slight
Sat 9 Feb 2008 A238 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Feb 2008 A3 3 1 Slight
Tue 5 Feb 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 2 Feb 2008 unclassified 4 4 Serious
Thu 31 Jan 2008 A308 1 1 Slight
Thu 31 Jan 2008 A307 2 1 Slight
Thu 31 Jan 2008 A240 2 3 Serious
Thu 31 Jan 2008 A307 1 1 Slight
Wed 30 Jan 2008 A240 1 1 Slight
Tue 29 Jan 2008 A2043 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Jan 2008 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 27 Jan 2008 A240 2 3 Slight
Sun 27 Jan 2008 A2043 1 3 Serious
Fri 25 Jan 2008 A238 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Jan 2008 A3 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Jan 2008 A3 2 2 Slight
Tue 22 Jan 2008 A240 2 2 Slight
Sun 20 Jan 2008 A243 1 2 Serious
Fri 18 Jan 2008 unclassified 3 1 Serious
Fri 18 Jan 2008 A243 3 1 Slight
Wed 16 Jan 2008 A240 1 1 Slight
Wed 16 Jan 2008 B283 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Jan 2008 A240 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Jan 2008 A3 3 1 Slight
Mon 14 Jan 2008 A238 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Jan 2008 A243 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Jan 2008 A2043 2 1 Slight
Sun 13 Jan 2008 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 12 Jan 2008 B3363 1 1 Slight
Tue 8 Jan 2008 A308 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Jan 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Jan 2008 A2043 2 1 Fatal
Fri 4 Jan 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 2 Jan 2008 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 2 Jan 2008 unclassified 1 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.