Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Kingston upon Thames in 2009

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 31 Dec 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 26 Dec 2009 A243 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Dec 2009 A308 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Dec 2009 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 23 Dec 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Dec 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Dec 2009 A240 2 1 Slight
Sun 20 Dec 2009 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Fri 18 Dec 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 18 Dec 2009 A240 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Dec 2009 A243 3 1 Slight
Thu 17 Dec 2009 A307 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Dec 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Dec 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 16 Dec 2009 A243 1 1 Slight
Wed 16 Dec 2009 A240 2 1 Slight
Sun 13 Dec 2009 A240 1 1 Slight
Fri 11 Dec 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Dec 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Dec 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 10 Dec 2009 A243 2 2 Slight
Thu 10 Dec 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Dec 2009 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 6 Dec 2009 B283 2 2 Slight
Sat 5 Dec 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 Dec 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Dec 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 3 Dec 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Dec 2009 A308 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Dec 2009 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 1 Dec 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Dec 2009 A308 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Nov 2009 A308 2 1 Slight
Sun 29 Nov 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 29 Nov 2009 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Sat 28 Nov 2009 A240 4 1 Slight
Fri 27 Nov 2009 A240 1 1 Slight
Fri 27 Nov 2009 A2043 1 1 Slight
Fri 27 Nov 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Nov 2009 B280 2 2 Slight
Fri 27 Nov 2009 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Thu 26 Nov 2009 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Thu 26 Nov 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Nov 2009 A3 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Nov 2009 A240 2 2 Slight
Tue 24 Nov 2009 A240 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Nov 2009 A3 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Nov 2009 A3 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Nov 2009 A308 1 1 Slight
Mon 23 Nov 2009 A240 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Nov 2009 A3 3 1 Slight
Sun 22 Nov 2009 A308 1 1 Serious
Sun 22 Nov 2009 A240 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Nov 2009 A243 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Nov 2009 B3370 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Nov 2009 A238 2 1 Serious
Thu 19 Nov 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Nov 2009 A308 1 1 Slight
Wed 18 Nov 2009 A308 1 1 Slight
Wed 18 Nov 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Nov 2009 A308 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Nov 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Nov 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 14 Nov 2009 A3 3 1 Slight
Fri 13 Nov 2009 A3 4 2 Slight
Fri 13 Nov 2009 A307 3 1 Slight
Thu 12 Nov 2009 A243 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Nov 2009 A308 2 1 Serious
Tue 10 Nov 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Tue 10 Nov 2009 A2043 1 1 Slight
Tue 10 Nov 2009 A2043 2 2 Serious
Mon 9 Nov 2009 A243 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Nov 2009 B3370 1 1 Slight
Sat 7 Nov 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 7 Nov 2009 A243 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Nov 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Nov 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Nov 2009 A308 1 1 Slight
Thu 5 Nov 2009 A243 3 1 Slight
Thu 5 Nov 2009 A240 1 1 Slight
Wed 4 Nov 2009 A243 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Nov 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 2 Nov 2009 A3 3 1 Slight
Mon 2 Nov 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Oct 2009 A307 3 1 Slight
Fri 30 Oct 2009 B283 2 1 Serious
Fri 30 Oct 2009 B3363 2 1 Serious
Thu 29 Oct 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Oct 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Oct 2009 A308 1 1 Slight
Tue 27 Oct 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Oct 2009 A308 3 1 Slight
Tue 27 Oct 2009 A3 4 1 Slight
Mon 26 Oct 2009 unclassified 3 1 Serious
Thu 22 Oct 2009 A307 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Oct 2009 A308 3 1 Slight
Tue 20 Oct 2009 A307 2 1 Serious
Tue 20 Oct 2009 A308 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Oct 2009 A243 1 1 Serious
Fri 16 Oct 2009 A308 1 1 Slight
Thu 15 Oct 2009 A308 3 1 Slight
Tue 13 Oct 2009 A308 1 2 Slight
Tue 13 Oct 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 11 Oct 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Oct 2009 A308 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Oct 2009 A240 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Oct 2009 A3 1 1 Slight
Fri 9 Oct 2009 A308 1 2 Fatal
Fri 9 Oct 2009 B283 3 1 Slight
Fri 9 Oct 2009 B280 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 Oct 2009 A240 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Oct 2009 B283 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Oct 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Oct 2009 A238 1 2 Slight
Mon 5 Oct 2009 A240 2 2 Slight
Mon 5 Oct 2009 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 5 Oct 2009 A243 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 Oct 2009 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 2 Oct 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 Oct 2009 A2043 1 1 Slight
Wed 30 Sep 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Sep 2009 B283 2 1 Serious
Tue 29 Sep 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Sep 2009 A308 1 1 Slight
Mon 28 Sep 2009 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 28 Sep 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 26 Sep 2009 A240 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Sep 2009 A240 2 2 Slight
Fri 25 Sep 2009 A3 1 1 Slight
Tue 22 Sep 2009 A308 1 1 Slight
Tue 22 Sep 2009 A3 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Sep 2009 A240 2 1 Serious
Mon 21 Sep 2009 A308 3 2 Serious
Mon 21 Sep 2009 B351 2 1 Slight
Sun 20 Sep 2009 A243 4 3 Serious
Thu 17 Sep 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Sep 2009 A308 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Sep 2009 B283 1 1 Slight
Sun 13 Sep 2009 A243 2 2 Serious
Sat 12 Sep 2009 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 11 Sep 2009 A243 3 4 Serious
Thu 10 Sep 2009 A2043 2 2 Slight
Thu 10 Sep 2009 A3 3 3 Slight
Tue 8 Sep 2009 A240 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Sep 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Sep 2009 B282 1 1 Slight
Thu 3 Sep 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Sep 2009 A3 3 2 Slight
Thu 3 Sep 2009 A2043 1 6 Serious
Tue 1 Sep 2009 A3 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Aug 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 26 Aug 2009 A240 1 1 Slight
Tue 25 Aug 2009 B3363 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Aug 2009 A238 2 1 Serious
Tue 25 Aug 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 23 Aug 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Aug 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 21 Aug 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Aug 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Aug 2009 A3 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Aug 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Aug 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Aug 2009 A240 3 1 Slight
Mon 17 Aug 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 17 Aug 2009 B283 1 1 Slight
Sun 16 Aug 2009 A243 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 Aug 2009 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 13 Aug 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Aug 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Aug 2009 B284 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Aug 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Aug 2009 A307 1 1 Serious
Mon 10 Aug 2009 A243 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Aug 2009 A307 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Aug 2009 A240 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Aug 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Aug 2009 A308 3 1 Slight
Tue 4 Aug 2009 A240 1 1 Slight
Mon 3 Aug 2009 A243 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Aug 2009 A308 1 1 Serious
Thu 30 Jul 2009 A307 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Jul 2009 A243 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Jul 2009 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 26 Jul 2009 A3 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Jul 2009 A240 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Jul 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Tue 21 Jul 2009 A307 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Jul 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Jul 2009 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Sat 18 Jul 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Jul 2009 A308 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Jul 2009 A308 3 3 Slight
Thu 16 Jul 2009 B283 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Jul 2009 A307 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Jul 2009 A307 2 1 Slight
Sun 12 Jul 2009 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Sun 12 Jul 2009 A240 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Jul 2009 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Fri 10 Jul 2009 A308 2 1 Slight
Thu 9 Jul 2009 A240 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 Jul 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Jul 2009 A3 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Jul 2009 A240 1 1 Slight
Sun 5 Jul 2009 A2043 2 2 Serious
Sun 5 Jul 2009 A240 2 1 Slight
Sun 5 Jul 2009 A243 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 Jul 2009 A307 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Jul 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Jul 2009 A307 1 1 Slight
Tue 30 Jun 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 29 Jun 2009 A308 2 1 Slight
Sun 28 Jun 2009 A2043 3 1 Slight
Sat 27 Jun 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Jun 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Jun 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 26 Jun 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Jun 2009 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Tue 23 Jun 2009 A240 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Jun 2009 unclassified 1 2 Serious
Mon 22 Jun 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 21 Jun 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 21 Jun 2009 A243 3 1 Slight
Sun 21 Jun 2009 A307 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Jun 2009 A3 4 2 Slight
Thu 18 Jun 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Jun 2009 A3 2 1 Serious
Mon 15 Jun 2009 B283 2 1 Slight
Mon 15 Jun 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Jun 2009 A307 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Jun 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Jun 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Jun 2009 A243 1 1 Slight
Mon 8 Jun 2009 A308 1 1 Serious
Fri 5 Jun 2009 A240 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Jun 2009 A243 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Jun 2009 A308 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Jun 2009 A240 2 2 Slight
Wed 3 Jun 2009 A238 2 3 Slight
Mon 1 Jun 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 May 2009 A3 3 2 Slight
Fri 29 May 2009 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Wed 27 May 2009 A3 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 May 2009 A240 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 May 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 24 May 2009 A240 2 1 Serious
Sat 23 May 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 22 May 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 May 2009 A240 2 2 Slight
Thu 21 May 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 May 2009 A240 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 May 2009 A243 1 1 Slight
Wed 20 May 2009 A3 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 May 2009 A307 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 May 2009 A3 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 May 2009 A308 2 2 Slight
Mon 18 May 2009 A308 3 2 Slight
Mon 18 May 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 May 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 17 May 2009 A243 3 3 Serious
Fri 15 May 2009 A308 2 2 Slight
Thu 14 May 2009 A2043 2 3 Slight
Wed 13 May 2009 A308 1 1 Slight
Wed 13 May 2009 A2043 1 1 Serious
Tue 12 May 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 12 May 2009 B3363 1 1 Slight
Mon 11 May 2009 A3 3 1 Slight
Sat 9 May 2009 B282 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 May 2009 unclassified 2 4 Serious
Wed 6 May 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 May 2009 A243 1 1 Serious
Sat 2 May 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 May 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Apr 2009 A243 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Apr 2009 A2043 1 1 Slight
Wed 29 Apr 2009 A240 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Apr 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Apr 2009 B3363 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Apr 2009 A308 1 1 Slight
Mon 27 Apr 2009 A243 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 Apr 2009 A3 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 Apr 2009 A308 3 2 Slight
Fri 24 Apr 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 24 Apr 2009 A240 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Apr 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Apr 2009 B3370 1 1 Slight
Wed 22 Apr 2009 A308 1 2 Slight
Wed 22 Apr 2009 A240 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Apr 2009 A308 2 2 Slight
Tue 21 Apr 2009 A243 2 2 Slight
Sat 18 Apr 2009 A307 2 2 Slight
Sat 18 Apr 2009 B3370 2 1 Serious
Sat 18 Apr 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Apr 2009 A308 3 2 Fatal
Sat 18 Apr 2009 B3370 1 1 Slight
Thu 16 Apr 2009 A240 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Apr 2009 A243 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Apr 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Apr 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Apr 2009 A3 1 1 Slight
Sun 12 Apr 2009 A243 1 1 Slight
Sat 11 Apr 2009 A243 2 2 Slight
Thu 9 Apr 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 Apr 2009 A240 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Apr 2009 A243 4 6 Slight
Mon 6 Apr 2009 A308 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 Apr 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 Apr 2009 A3 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Mar 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 28 Mar 2009 A308 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Mar 2009 A3 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Mar 2009 A3 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Mar 2009 A308 1 2 Slight
Tue 24 Mar 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Mar 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Mar 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Mar 2009 A3 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Mar 2009 A243 2 2 Slight
Sun 22 Mar 2009 A3 1 1 Serious
Sat 21 Mar 2009 A240 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Mar 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Mar 2009 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Thu 19 Mar 2009 A307 1 1 Slight
Thu 19 Mar 2009 A243 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Mar 2009 A2043 3 1 Serious
Mon 16 Mar 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 16 Mar 2009 A3 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Mar 2009 A307 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Mar 2009 A240 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Mar 2009 A307 1 1 Slight
Thu 12 Mar 2009 B3370 1 1 Slight
Thu 12 Mar 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Mar 2009 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 10 Mar 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 8 Mar 2009 A243 1 1 Slight
Sat 7 Mar 2009 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 7 Mar 2009 A238 2 2 Slight
Fri 6 Mar 2009 A308 1 2 Slight
Fri 6 Mar 2009 A3 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Mar 2009 A240 2 1 Serious
Thu 5 Mar 2009 A308 2 2 Slight
Mon 2 Mar 2009 A307 2 1 Serious
Mon 2 Mar 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 1 Mar 2009 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 27 Feb 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Feb 2009 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Sun 22 Feb 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 22 Feb 2009 A240 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Feb 2009 A308 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Feb 2009 B283 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Feb 2009 A308 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Feb 2009 B283 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Feb 2009 A243 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Feb 2009 A240 1 2 Slight
Mon 16 Feb 2009 B282 2 1 Slight
Sun 15 Feb 2009 A307 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Feb 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 11 Feb 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Feb 2009 A308 1 1 Slight
Sun 8 Feb 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Feb 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Feb 2009 A2043 1 1 Slight
Fri 6 Feb 2009 B3370 2 1 Serious
Thu 5 Feb 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Feb 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 31 Jan 2009 A3 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Jan 2009 A308 1 1 Serious
Mon 26 Jan 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Jan 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 19 Jan 2009 A308 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Jan 2009 A3 2 1 Slight
Sun 18 Jan 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 14 Jan 2009 A240 2 2 Slight
Wed 14 Jan 2009 A240 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Jan 2009 A2043 1 1 Serious
Sun 11 Jan 2009 A243 1 2 Slight
Sat 10 Jan 2009 B282 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Jan 2009 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sun 4 Jan 2009 unclassified 3 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.