Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Kingston upon Thames in 2012

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 31 Dec 2012 A308 1 1 Slight
Tue 25 Dec 2012 A2043 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Dec 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 17 Dec 2012 A2043 1 2 Slight
Mon 17 Dec 2012 A240 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 Dec 2012 A307 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 Dec 2012 A240 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 Dec 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 16 Dec 2012 A240 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Dec 2012 A308 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Dec 2012 A307 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Dec 2012 A2043 1 1 Slight
Thu 13 Dec 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Dec 2012 A3 8 3 Slight
Wed 12 Dec 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Dec 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 11 Dec 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Dec 2012 A3 3 2 Slight
Mon 10 Dec 2012 A308 2 4 Serious
Mon 10 Dec 2012 A240 1 1 Serious
Fri 7 Dec 2012 A2043 2 2 Slight
Fri 7 Dec 2012 A2043 1 1 Slight
Wed 5 Dec 2012 A308 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Dec 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 4 Dec 2012 A243 1 1 Serious
Mon 3 Dec 2012 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Mon 3 Dec 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 Dec 2012 A243 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Dec 2012 A243 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Nov 2012 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Thu 29 Nov 2012 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Wed 28 Nov 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Nov 2012 A2043 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Nov 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 24 Nov 2012 B282 1 1 Slight
Fri 23 Nov 2012 A3 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Nov 2012 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Thu 22 Nov 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Nov 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Nov 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Nov 2012 A3 3 1 Slight
Tue 20 Nov 2012 A240 1 1 Slight
Tue 20 Nov 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Nov 2012 A308 2 2 Slight
Sun 18 Nov 2012 A308 2 2 Slight
Sun 18 Nov 2012 A308 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Nov 2012 B3370 1 2 Serious
Tue 13 Nov 2012 A307 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Nov 2012 A2043 3 3 Slight
Sat 10 Nov 2012 A240 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Nov 2012 A243 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Nov 2012 B282 2 1 Serious
Thu 8 Nov 2012 A3 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Nov 2012 A2043 1 1 Slight
Tue 6 Nov 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 2 Nov 2012 A308 3 2 Slight
Thu 1 Nov 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 25 Oct 2012 A308 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Oct 2012 A308 2 3 Slight
Mon 22 Oct 2012 A240 1 1 Slight
Sat 20 Oct 2012 B282 1 1 Slight
Fri 19 Oct 2012 A240 1 1 Slight
Fri 19 Oct 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 19 Oct 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Oct 2012 A3 1 1 Serious
Wed 17 Oct 2012 A308 1 1 Serious
Mon 15 Oct 2012 A3 2 1 Slight
Mon 15 Oct 2012 A243 2 1 Slight
Sun 14 Oct 2012 A307 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Oct 2012 A2043 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Oct 2012 A240 2 1 Slight
Sat 6 Oct 2012 A2043 2 1 Slight
Sat 6 Oct 2012 A238 2 2 Slight
Fri 5 Oct 2012 A243 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Oct 2012 A3 2 2 Slight
Wed 3 Oct 2012 A2043 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Oct 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Oct 2012 A308 2 1 Serious
Tue 2 Oct 2012 A3 2 2 Slight
Mon 1 Oct 2012 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 28 Sep 2012 A308 2 1 Serious
Fri 28 Sep 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 28 Sep 2012 A243 3 1 Serious
Thu 27 Sep 2012 A243 2 1 Serious
Mon 24 Sep 2012 A243 4 1 Slight
Sat 22 Sep 2012 A238 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Sep 2012 A243 4 3 Slight
Sat 22 Sep 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Sep 2012 A240 1 1 Slight
Thu 20 Sep 2012 A240 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Sep 2012 A240 1 2 Slight
Thu 20 Sep 2012 A3 2 2 Slight
Wed 19 Sep 2012 A2043 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Sep 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Sep 2012 A2043 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 Sep 2012 A240 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 Sep 2012 A307 2 1 Serious
Sat 15 Sep 2012 A2043 1 1 Slight
Sat 15 Sep 2012 A240 2 1 Serious
Fri 14 Sep 2012 A308 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Sep 2012 A238 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Sep 2012 A238 3 1 Slight
Thu 13 Sep 2012 A240 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Sep 2012 B283 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Sep 2012 A307 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Sep 2012 A2043 3 2 Slight
Tue 11 Sep 2012 A240 3 2 Slight
Sat 8 Sep 2012 A240 2 2 Slight
Thu 6 Sep 2012 A308 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Sep 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Sep 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Sep 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 3 Sep 2012 A3 3 1 Slight
Mon 3 Sep 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 31 Aug 2012 A2043 1 1 Slight
Thu 30 Aug 2012 B283 1 1 Slight
Wed 29 Aug 2012 B3363 2 1 Serious
Tue 28 Aug 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Aug 2012 B283 1 1 Slight
Tue 28 Aug 2012 A3 2 1 Serious
Tue 28 Aug 2012 A2043 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Aug 2012 A2043 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 Aug 2012 A308 3 1 Slight
Sat 25 Aug 2012 A3 1 1 Serious
Fri 24 Aug 2012 A243 2 2 Slight
Fri 24 Aug 2012 A3 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Aug 2012 A308 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Aug 2012 A308 2 1 Slight
Tue 21 Aug 2012 B282 4 3 Slight
Sun 19 Aug 2012 A2043 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Aug 2012 A307 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Aug 2012 B351 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Aug 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Aug 2012 A240 1 1 Slight
Tue 14 Aug 2012 A240 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Aug 2012 A3 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Aug 2012 A307 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Aug 2012 A2043 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 Aug 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 8 Aug 2012 A308 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Aug 2012 A243 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Aug 2012 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 3 Aug 2012 B3363 2 1 Slight
Tue 31 Jul 2012 A2043 2 1 Slight
Tue 31 Jul 2012 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 28 Jul 2012 A240 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Jul 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Jul 2012 A308 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Jul 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 25 Jul 2012 A308 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Jul 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 22 Jul 2012 A308 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Jul 2012 A308 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Jul 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Jul 2012 A307 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Jul 2012 A2043 2 1 Serious
Fri 20 Jul 2012 A2043 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Jul 2012 A2043 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Jul 2012 A243 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Jul 2012 A240 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Jul 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Jul 2012 A3 5 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jul 2012 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 10 Jul 2012 B283 2 2 Slight
Mon 9 Jul 2012 A243 3 4 Serious
Mon 9 Jul 2012 B283 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Jul 2012 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Fri 6 Jul 2012 A3 3 1 Slight
Fri 6 Jul 2012 A307 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Jul 2012 A243 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Jul 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Jul 2012 A240 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Jul 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Jul 2012 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Mon 2 Jul 2012 A307 2 2 Slight
Sun 1 Jul 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Jun 2012 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Fri 29 Jun 2012 A240 3 2 Slight
Thu 28 Jun 2012 A307 2 2 Slight
Thu 28 Jun 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 Jun 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Jun 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 26 Jun 2012 B283 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Jun 2012 A240 1 1 Slight
Tue 26 Jun 2012 A238 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Jun 2012 A308 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Jun 2012 A2043 3 1 Slight
Thu 21 Jun 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Jun 2012 A243 1 1 Slight
Mon 18 Jun 2012 A308 1 1 Slight
Thu 14 Jun 2012 B280 3 1 Slight
Wed 13 Jun 2012 A240 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Jun 2012 A308 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 Jun 2012 A240 2 2 Slight
Sat 9 Jun 2012 A308 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Jun 2012 A243 2 2 Slight
Wed 6 Jun 2012 A307 3 1 Slight
Wed 6 Jun 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 4 Jun 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 1 Jun 2012 A2043 2 1 Slight
Thu 31 May 2012 unclassified 4 1 Slight
Tue 29 May 2012 B351 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 May 2012 A240 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 May 2012 A308 3 3 Slight
Sun 27 May 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 May 2012 A2043 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 May 2012 A243 1 1 Serious
Wed 23 May 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 May 2012 B3363 1 1 Slight
Mon 21 May 2012 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Sat 19 May 2012 A3 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 May 2012 B3364 1 1 Slight
Thu 17 May 2012 A3 3 2 Slight
Wed 16 May 2012 A240 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 May 2012 A240 2 1 Slight
Sun 13 May 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 11 May 2012 A3 1 1 Slight
Fri 11 May 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 9 May 2012 A3 4 3 Slight
Wed 9 May 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 8 May 2012 A243 1 1 Slight
Sun 6 May 2012 A2043 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 May 2012 A240 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 May 2012 A3 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 May 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 May 2012 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 1 May 2012 A308 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 May 2012 A308 1 1 Slight
Sun 29 Apr 2012 A3 1 1 Slight
Sun 29 Apr 2012 A308 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Apr 2012 A243 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Apr 2012 A2043 1 1 Slight
Thu 26 Apr 2012 B3364 2 2 Slight
Thu 26 Apr 2012 A2043 3 2 Slight
Wed 25 Apr 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 24 Apr 2012 A307 1 1 Slight
Tue 24 Apr 2012 A307 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Apr 2012 A243 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Apr 2012 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Mon 23 Apr 2012 A243 1 1 Slight
Sun 22 Apr 2012 A2043 1 1 Slight
Tue 17 Apr 2012 A2043 2 2 Serious
Mon 16 Apr 2012 A240 1 1 Slight
Fri 13 Apr 2012 A307 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Apr 2012 B283 2 1 Serious
Wed 11 Apr 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 11 Apr 2012 A308 2 2 Slight
Wed 11 Apr 2012 A240 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Apr 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Apr 2012 B283 1 1 Slight
Thu 5 Apr 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Apr 2012 A2043 2 3 Slight
Tue 3 Apr 2012 A240 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Apr 2012 A308 2 1 Slight
Sun 1 Apr 2012 A243 2 1 Slight
Sat 31 Mar 2012 A240 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Mar 2012 A240 1 3 Slight
Fri 30 Mar 2012 A243 2 1 Serious
Thu 29 Mar 2012 A240 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Mar 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Mar 2012 A308 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Mar 2012 A243 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Mar 2012 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Mon 26 Mar 2012 A2043 2 2 Slight
Mon 26 Mar 2012 A243 2 1 Slight
Sun 25 Mar 2012 A240 2 2 Slight
Sun 25 Mar 2012 A307 1 1 Slight
Fri 23 Mar 2012 A307 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Mar 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Mar 2012 A243 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Mar 2012 A243 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Mar 2012 A2043 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Mar 2012 A243 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Mar 2012 A3 2 1 Serious
Mon 19 Mar 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 18 Mar 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 17 Mar 2012 A308 1 1 Serious
Sat 17 Mar 2012 A307 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Mar 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Mar 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Mar 2012 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Mon 12 Mar 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 10 Mar 2012 A308 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Mar 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 7 Mar 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 5 Mar 2012 A3 2 1 Fatal
Sun 4 Mar 2012 A2043 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Mar 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 1 Mar 2012 A240 2 1 Serious
Wed 29 Feb 2012 B282 1 1 Slight
Mon 27 Feb 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Feb 2012 A307 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Feb 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Feb 2012 A240 1 3 Slight
Mon 20 Feb 2012 A243 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Feb 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 19 Feb 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 19 Feb 2012 A308 1 1 Slight
Sat 18 Feb 2012 A2043 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Feb 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Feb 2012 A240 2 2 Slight
Wed 15 Feb 2012 A238 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Feb 2012 B282 1 1 Slight
Tue 14 Feb 2012 A3 2 3 Slight
Sun 12 Feb 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Feb 2012 unclassified 4 1 Slight
Sat 11 Feb 2012 A2043 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Feb 2012 A238 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Feb 2012 A243 3 2 Slight
Mon 6 Feb 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 Feb 2012 A307 2 1 Slight
Fri 3 Feb 2012 A243 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Feb 2012 A308 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 Feb 2012 A2043 1 1 Slight
Tue 31 Jan 2012 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 31 Jan 2012 A240 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Jan 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 29 Jan 2012 A3 2 3 Serious
Sun 29 Jan 2012 A3 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Jan 2012 A307 2 2 Slight
Tue 24 Jan 2012 A243 2 2 Slight
Mon 23 Jan 2012 A2043 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Jan 2012 A240 1 1 Serious
Sun 22 Jan 2012 unclassified 3 2 Serious
Sat 21 Jan 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Jan 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 19 Jan 2012 A3 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Jan 2012 A3 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Jan 2012 A243 1 1 Slight
Tue 17 Jan 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Jan 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 13 Jan 2012 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 13 Jan 2012 A307 2 3 Slight
Tue 10 Jan 2012 A3 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Jan 2012 B3363 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Jan 2012 B283 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Jan 2012 A308 1 2 Slight
Wed 4 Jan 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Jan 2012 A2043 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Jan 2012 A3 3 3 Slight
Mon 2 Jan 2012 B283 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Jan 2012 B282 1 1 Slight
Mon 2 Jan 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.