Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Merton in 2008

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 29 Dec 2008 B272 2 5 Slight
Mon 29 Dec 2008 A218 2 3 Serious
Fri 26 Dec 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Dec 2008 A236 3 4 Slight
Tue 23 Dec 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Dec 2008 B279 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Dec 2008 A236 2 2 Serious
Mon 22 Dec 2008 A238 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Dec 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Dec 2008 A219 1 1 Slight
Mon 15 Dec 2008 A217 1 1 Slight
Mon 15 Dec 2008 A297 2 2 Slight
Sun 14 Dec 2008 A216 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Dec 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Dec 2008 A24 3 1 Slight
Thu 11 Dec 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Dec 2008 B235 2 2 Fatal
Wed 10 Dec 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Dec 2008 A216 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Dec 2008 A218 2 1 Slight
Sun 7 Dec 2008 B281 1 1 Slight
Sat 6 Dec 2008 A219 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Dec 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Dec 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Dec 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Dec 2008 A219 1 1 Slight
Thu 4 Dec 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Dec 2008 A218 2 1 Slight
Sat 29 Nov 2008 A217 1 1 Slight
Sat 29 Nov 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Nov 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Nov 2008 A219 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Nov 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Nov 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 26 Nov 2008 B279 1 1 Slight
Tue 25 Nov 2008 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 24 Nov 2008 A236 1 1 Slight
Mon 24 Nov 2008 A238 2 2 Slight
Mon 24 Nov 2008 A236 1 1 Slight
Sat 22 Nov 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Nov 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Nov 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Nov 2008 A239 3 1 Slight
Mon 17 Nov 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 Nov 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Nov 2008 A218 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Nov 2008 A236 3 1 Slight
Fri 14 Nov 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Nov 2008 A236 1 2 Slight
Wed 12 Nov 2008 A219 1 1 Slight
Sun 9 Nov 2008 A217 2 2 Slight
Thu 6 Nov 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Nov 2008 A238 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Nov 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 4 Nov 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Nov 2008 A3 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 Nov 2008 A24 1 1 Slight
Sat 1 Nov 2008 B235 1 1 Serious
Thu 30 Oct 2008 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 29 Oct 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Oct 2008 A3 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Oct 2008 B286 2 1 Serious
Sun 26 Oct 2008 A236 1 1 Slight
Sat 25 Oct 2008 B286 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 Oct 2008 A239 1 1 Slight
Fri 24 Oct 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Oct 2008 A218 1 1 Slight
Thu 23 Oct 2008 A219 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Oct 2008 A236 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Oct 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Oct 2008 A217 3 3 Slight
Wed 22 Oct 2008 A24 3 3 Slight
Tue 21 Oct 2008 A217 1 1 Slight
Tue 21 Oct 2008 A217 1 1 Slight
Sun 19 Oct 2008 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 18 Oct 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 17 Oct 2008 A216 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Oct 2008 A219 1 1 Slight
Thu 16 Oct 2008 A236 1 1 Slight
Tue 14 Oct 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Oct 2008 A24 1 1 Slight
Sun 12 Oct 2008 A217 2 2 Slight
Sun 12 Oct 2008 A217 1 1 Slight
Sat 11 Oct 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Oct 2008 B285 1 1 Slight
Thu 9 Oct 2008 A219 1 1 Serious
Wed 8 Oct 2008 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 8 Oct 2008 B285 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 Oct 2008 B235 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 Oct 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 8 Oct 2008 A236 1 1 Slight
Tue 7 Oct 2008 B285 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Oct 2008 A218 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Oct 2008 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Mon 6 Oct 2008 A219 1 1 Slight
Sat 4 Oct 2008 B281 1 1 Slight
Fri 3 Oct 2008 B279 1 1 Serious
Thu 2 Oct 2008 A236 3 1 Slight
Thu 2 Oct 2008 B286 3 1 Slight
Thu 2 Oct 2008 A219 3 2 Slight
Wed 1 Oct 2008 A219 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 Oct 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 1 Oct 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Sep 2008 A24 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Sep 2008 A239 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Sep 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Sep 2008 A24 1 1 Slight
Mon 29 Sep 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 28 Sep 2008 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 27 Sep 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Sep 2008 B235 2 1 Serious
Thu 25 Sep 2008 A24 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Sep 2008 B286 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Sep 2008 A219 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Sep 2008 A217 1 1 Slight
Mon 22 Sep 2008 B235 1 1 Serious
Sun 21 Sep 2008 B279 5 2 Slight
Sun 21 Sep 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 20 Sep 2008 A24 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Sep 2008 B272 2 5 Slight
Fri 19 Sep 2008 A236 2 1 Serious
Tue 16 Sep 2008 A219 2 1 Slight
Tue 16 Sep 2008 A236 1 1 Slight
Mon 15 Sep 2008 A236 1 1 Slight
Mon 15 Sep 2008 unclassified 4 1 Slight
Sat 13 Sep 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 12 Sep 2008 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Wed 10 Sep 2008 A24 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Sep 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Sep 2008 B286 2 2 Slight
Tue 9 Sep 2008 A218 1 1 Slight
Mon 8 Sep 2008 B282 2 1 Slight
Sat 6 Sep 2008 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 6 Sep 2008 A24 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Sep 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 4 Sep 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 3 Sep 2008 A238 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Sep 2008 A218 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Sep 2008 B235 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Sep 2008 A24 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Sep 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Sep 2008 A24 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Sep 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Sep 2008 A236 1 1 Slight
Mon 1 Sep 2008 A238 1 1 Slight
Sun 31 Aug 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 Aug 2008 A219 3 1 Slight
Sat 30 Aug 2008 A24 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 Aug 2008 A218 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Aug 2008 A217 2 1 Serious
Thu 28 Aug 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Aug 2008 A3 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Aug 2008 A238 2 1 Serious
Thu 28 Aug 2008 A236 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Aug 2008 A216 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Aug 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Aug 2008 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 21 Aug 2008 A217 1 1 Slight
Tue 19 Aug 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Aug 2008 A3 2 1 Serious
Tue 19 Aug 2008 A219 3 1 Slight
Tue 19 Aug 2008 A219 1 2 Serious
Sun 17 Aug 2008 A24 2 3 Slight
Sun 17 Aug 2008 B279 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Aug 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Aug 2008 B285 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Aug 2008 A298 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Aug 2008 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 12 Aug 2008 A236 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Aug 2008 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 12 Aug 2008 B235 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 Aug 2008 A219 2 1 Slight
Sat 9 Aug 2008 A217 2 2 Slight
Sat 9 Aug 2008 unclassified 2 5 Slight
Sat 9 Aug 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Aug 2008 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 6 Aug 2008 A236 1 1 Slight
Tue 5 Aug 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Aug 2008 A217 2 2 Slight
Mon 4 Aug 2008 A218 2 1 Slight
Sun 3 Aug 2008 A3 2 1 Fatal
Sat 2 Aug 2008 A298 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Aug 2008 A238 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Aug 2008 A219 2 1 Slight
Thu 31 Jul 2008 A236 2 2 Slight
Thu 31 Jul 2008 A219 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Jul 2008 A24 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Jul 2008 B282 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Jul 2008 A298 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Jul 2008 A24 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Jul 2008 A217 1 1 Slight
Sun 27 Jul 2008 A238 2 1 Serious
Fri 25 Jul 2008 A24 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 Jul 2008 A217 1 1 Slight
Wed 23 Jul 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Jul 2008 A238 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Jul 2008 B272 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Jul 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Jul 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Jul 2008 A24 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Jul 2008 A238 1 1 Slight
Thu 17 Jul 2008 A219 1 2 Serious
Wed 16 Jul 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 14 Jul 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Jul 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Jul 2008 A219 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Jul 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Jul 2008 B235 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Jul 2008 A219 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Jul 2008 B286 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Jul 2008 A238 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Jul 2008 A217 1 1 Slight
Tue 8 Jul 2008 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Tue 8 Jul 2008 A298 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Jul 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Jul 2008 B279 2 2 Slight
Sat 5 Jul 2008 A236 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Jul 2008 B235 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Jul 2008 A236 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Jul 2008 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 1 Jul 2008 A236 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Jul 2008 B235 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Jun 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 30 Jun 2008 A219 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 Jun 2008 B272 1 1 Slight
Sat 28 Jun 2008 B235 1 1 Slight
Wed 25 Jun 2008 A24 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Jun 2008 A219 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Jun 2008 B235 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Jun 2008 B235 2 2 Slight
Sat 21 Jun 2008 A216 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Jun 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 19 Jun 2008 B282 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Jun 2008 A24 1 1 Serious
Thu 19 Jun 2008 A24 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Jun 2008 A24 2 1 Serious
Wed 18 Jun 2008 A238 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Jun 2008 A217 1 1 Serious
Mon 16 Jun 2008 A217 1 1 Slight
Mon 16 Jun 2008 A24 2 3 Slight
Sat 14 Jun 2008 B272 1 1 Serious
Sat 14 Jun 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 14 Jun 2008 A24 2 3 Slight
Fri 13 Jun 2008 A238 1 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jun 2008 A219 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jun 2008 A238 3 1 Slight
Tue 10 Jun 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Jun 2008 B272 1 3 Serious
Sun 8 Jun 2008 A24 2 2 Serious
Sun 8 Jun 2008 A238 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Jun 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 5 Jun 2008 B281 2 1 Serious
Thu 5 Jun 2008 B281 1 1 Slight
Wed 4 Jun 2008 A216 1 1 Slight
Wed 4 Jun 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Jun 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Jun 2008 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Tue 3 Jun 2008 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 3 Jun 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Sat 31 May 2008 A238 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 May 2008 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 30 May 2008 B279 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 May 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 May 2008 A238 1 1 Slight
Tue 27 May 2008 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 24 May 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 May 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 May 2008 A236 3 1 Slight
Sun 18 May 2008 A217 1 1 Slight
Sun 18 May 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 17 May 2008 A236 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 May 2008 A238 2 2 Slight
Sat 17 May 2008 A219 1 1 Slight
Fri 16 May 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 May 2008 A297 1 1 Serious
Wed 14 May 2008 A216 3 1 Slight
Tue 13 May 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 May 2008 A24 2 1 Slight
Sun 11 May 2008 A216 2 2 Slight
Sun 11 May 2008 A219 1 1 Serious
Sat 10 May 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 9 May 2008 A217 3 2 Slight
Fri 9 May 2008 B235 2 1 Serious
Wed 7 May 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 May 2008 A217 2 3 Slight
Tue 6 May 2008 A238 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 May 2008 B272 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 May 2008 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Sat 3 May 2008 A216 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 May 2008 A297 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 May 2008 A24 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Apr 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Apr 2008 A3 4 2 Slight
Mon 28 Apr 2008 A238 2 1 Serious
Sun 27 Apr 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Apr 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 25 Apr 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Apr 2008 A24 1 1 Slight
Fri 25 Apr 2008 A218 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Apr 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Apr 2008 B272 3 1 Slight
Thu 24 Apr 2008 A238 4 1 Slight
Thu 24 Apr 2008 A219 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Apr 2008 A216 3 1 Fatal
Mon 21 Apr 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Apr 2008 A238 2 2 Slight
Sat 19 Apr 2008 B235 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Apr 2008 A217 2 1 Serious
Wed 16 Apr 2008 A238 2 1 Serious
Wed 16 Apr 2008 A217 2 1 Serious
Mon 14 Apr 2008 A219 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Apr 2008 A219 2 1 Slight
Sun 13 Apr 2008 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 12 Apr 2008 A219 4 2 Serious
Sat 12 Apr 2008 A219 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Apr 2008 A24 1 2 Slight
Wed 9 Apr 2008 B279 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Apr 2008 A237 3 3 Slight
Mon 7 Apr 2008 B272 2 1 Slight
Sun 6 Apr 2008 A24 2 1 Slight
Sun 6 Apr 2008 A24 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Apr 2008 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 4 Apr 2008 A217 3 1 Slight
Fri 4 Apr 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Apr 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Apr 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Apr 2008 B235 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Apr 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 30 Mar 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Sat 29 Mar 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Mar 2008 B235 1 1 Slight
Fri 28 Mar 2008 A238 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Mar 2008 A219 1 1 Serious
Wed 26 Mar 2008 B235 2 1 Serious
Wed 26 Mar 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Sun 23 Mar 2008 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Sat 22 Mar 2008 A297 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Mar 2008 A217 1 2 Slight
Fri 21 Mar 2008 A219 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Mar 2008 A217 1 1 Slight
Mon 17 Mar 2008 A24 2 1 Serious
Mon 17 Mar 2008 A238 1 1 Slight
Sun 16 Mar 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 13 Mar 2008 B235 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Mar 2008 A219 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Mar 2008 A219 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Mar 2008 B286 3 1 Slight
Mon 10 Mar 2008 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 9 Mar 2008 B272 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Mar 2008 A24 3 1 Slight
Fri 7 Mar 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Mar 2008 A238 1 1 Slight
Thu 6 Mar 2008 A217 1 2 Slight
Tue 4 Mar 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Mar 2008 A238 2 1 Slight
Mon 3 Mar 2008 A219 1 1 Slight
Mon 3 Mar 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 1 Mar 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Feb 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Feb 2008 B272 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Feb 2008 A24 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Feb 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Feb 2008 A236 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 Feb 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Feb 2008 A297 3 2 Slight
Sat 23 Feb 2008 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 22 Feb 2008 A238 3 1 Fatal
Thu 21 Feb 2008 A24 1 1 Slight
Wed 20 Feb 2008 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Tue 19 Feb 2008 A297 2 3 Slight
Mon 18 Feb 2008 B272 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Feb 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 18 Feb 2008 A219 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Feb 2008 B279 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Feb 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 13 Feb 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 11 Feb 2008 A24 1 1 Serious
Mon 11 Feb 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 Feb 2008 A298 1 1 Slight
Fri 8 Feb 2008 B281 1 1 Slight
Thu 7 Feb 2008 A217 1 1 Serious
Wed 6 Feb 2008 A239 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Feb 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 6 Feb 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Feb 2008 A24 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 Feb 2008 A219 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Feb 2008 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Wed 30 Jan 2008 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 30 Jan 2008 A217 2 2 Slight
Tue 29 Jan 2008 B282 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 Jan 2008 B235 2 3 Slight
Fri 25 Jan 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 25 Jan 2008 A24 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Jan 2008 A218 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Jan 2008 A217 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 Jan 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Jan 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Jan 2008 A297 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Jan 2008 A238 2 2 Slight
Mon 21 Jan 2008 A216 1 1 Slight
Sun 20 Jan 2008 A24 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Jan 2008 A217 1 2 Slight
Fri 18 Jan 2008 A219 1 1 Slight
Thu 17 Jan 2008 A236 1 1 Slight
Wed 16 Jan 2008 A3 2 1 Serious
Wed 16 Jan 2008 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 16 Jan 2008 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 16 Jan 2008 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 16 Jan 2008 A236 2 1 Serious
Tue 15 Jan 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 13 Jan 2008 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 12 Jan 2008 A218 2 3 Serious
Fri 11 Jan 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Jan 2008 A236 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Jan 2008 A24 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Jan 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Jan 2008 A236 1 1 Serious
Tue 8 Jan 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Jan 2008 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 7 Jan 2008 A238 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Jan 2008 A236 3 2 Slight
Mon 7 Jan 2008 A216 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Jan 2008 A236 2 2 Slight
Mon 7 Jan 2008 A238 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Jan 2008 A218 2 2 Serious
Sat 5 Jan 2008 A219 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 Jan 2008 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Thu 3 Jan 2008 A24 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Jan 2008 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Jan 2008 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Jan 2008 A219 1 1 Serious

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.