Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Merton in 2009

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Tue 29 Dec 2009 unclassified 1 2 Serious
Sat 26 Dec 2009 A219 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 Dec 2009 B272 1 1 Slight
Fri 25 Dec 2009 B286 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 Dec 2009 A239 2 2 Slight
Wed 23 Dec 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Dec 2009 A236 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Dec 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Dec 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Dec 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Dec 2009 A217 1 1 Serious
Wed 16 Dec 2009 A219 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Dec 2009 A24 2 5 Slight
Mon 14 Dec 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 14 Dec 2009 A238 1 1 Slight
Sun 13 Dec 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Sun 13 Dec 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Dec 2009 A216 1 1 Slight
Fri 11 Dec 2009 A218 1 2 Slight
Fri 11 Dec 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Dec 2009 A297 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Dec 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Dec 2009 B272 1 1 Slight
Thu 10 Dec 2009 A219 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Dec 2009 A239 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Dec 2009 A24 2 1 Serious
Fri 4 Dec 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 Dec 2009 B235 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 Dec 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Dec 2009 unclassified 3 1 Serious
Wed 2 Dec 2009 A298 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Dec 2009 A237 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Dec 2009 A24 1 1 Slight
Tue 1 Dec 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 1 Dec 2009 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Mon 30 Nov 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Nov 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Sun 29 Nov 2009 A219 1 1 Slight
Sat 28 Nov 2009 B235 1 1 Slight
Sat 28 Nov 2009 A236 1 1 Slight
Thu 26 Nov 2009 B282 2 1 Serious
Thu 26 Nov 2009 A217 1 1 Slight
Tue 24 Nov 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 22 Nov 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Nov 2009 A219 1 1 Slight
Sat 21 Nov 2009 A236 5 1 Slight
Sat 21 Nov 2009 B279 3 2 Slight
Fri 20 Nov 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 17 Nov 2009 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 16 Nov 2009 A219 2 1 Slight
Sun 15 Nov 2009 A217 1 1 Serious
Sat 14 Nov 2009 A237 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Nov 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 13 Nov 2009 B285 2 2 Slight
Fri 13 Nov 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Nov 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 10 Nov 2009 A3 3 1 Slight
Tue 10 Nov 2009 B282 2 1 Slight
Tue 10 Nov 2009 A238 1 1 Fatal
Mon 9 Nov 2009 A239 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Nov 2009 A217 2 2 Serious
Sun 8 Nov 2009 B235 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Nov 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Nov 2009 A24 1 1 Slight
Fri 6 Nov 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Nov 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 5 Nov 2009 A24 2 1 Serious
Wed 4 Nov 2009 A236 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Nov 2009 A219 2 1 Serious
Tue 3 Nov 2009 A217 1 1 Slight
Mon 2 Nov 2009 B272 3 1 Slight
Sat 31 Oct 2009 A217 1 1 Serious
Sat 31 Oct 2009 A297 1 1 Slight
Fri 30 Oct 2009 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 28 Oct 2009 A219 2 2 Slight
Wed 28 Oct 2009 A217 1 1 Slight
Wed 28 Oct 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Oct 2009 A219 2 2 Slight
Mon 26 Oct 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Oct 2009 A236 4 5 Serious
Sun 25 Oct 2009 A236 3 2 Slight
Sat 24 Oct 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Oct 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Oct 2009 B286 2 2 Slight
Fri 23 Oct 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Oct 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 23 Oct 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Oct 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Oct 2009 A219 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Oct 2009 A238 1 1 Slight
Wed 21 Oct 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Oct 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Oct 2009 A236 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Oct 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Oct 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Oct 2009 B235 1 1 Slight
Fri 16 Oct 2009 A238 2 2 Slight
Fri 16 Oct 2009 B235 1 1 Slight
Fri 16 Oct 2009 A217 4 2 Slight
Thu 15 Oct 2009 A24 3 3 Slight
Wed 14 Oct 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 14 Oct 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Oct 2009 A236 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Oct 2009 A24 1 1 Slight
Mon 12 Oct 2009 A24 1 1 Slight
Mon 12 Oct 2009 A238 2 1 Serious
Mon 12 Oct 2009 A24 1 1 Serious
Mon 12 Oct 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 11 Oct 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Oct 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Oct 2009 A236 1 1 Slight
Thu 8 Oct 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Oct 2009 A219 1 1 Slight
Thu 8 Oct 2009 A239 2 2 Slight
Wed 7 Oct 2009 A217 1 1 Serious
Wed 7 Oct 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Oct 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 6 Oct 2009 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Tue 6 Oct 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Oct 2009 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 5 Oct 2009 A217 1 1 Slight
Mon 5 Oct 2009 A239 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 Oct 2009 A24 2 2 Slight
Sun 4 Oct 2009 B272 1 1 Serious
Fri 2 Oct 2009 A219 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 Oct 2009 B285 1 1 Slight
Thu 1 Oct 2009 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Tue 29 Sep 2009 A24 1 1 Serious
Tue 29 Sep 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Sep 2009 A24 1 1 Slight
Sun 27 Sep 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Sep 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Sep 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Sep 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Sep 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Sep 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Sep 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Sun 20 Sep 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Sep 2009 A218 2 1 Serious
Thu 17 Sep 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 16 Sep 2009 A219 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Sep 2009 B286 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Sep 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 15 Sep 2009 B272 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Sep 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Sep 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Sep 2009 A217 1 1 Slight
Fri 11 Sep 2009 A217 1 1 Slight
Thu 10 Sep 2009 A24 3 1 Slight
Thu 10 Sep 2009 B272 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Sep 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Sep 2009 B279 1 1 Slight
Tue 8 Sep 2009 A219 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Sep 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Sep 2009 A236 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Sep 2009 A238 1 2 Slight
Fri 4 Sep 2009 A237 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Sep 2009 A219 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Sep 2009 A24 2 2 Slight
Wed 2 Sep 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Sep 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 31 Aug 2009 B286 3 1 Slight
Sat 29 Aug 2009 A219 1 1 Serious
Fri 28 Aug 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Aug 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Aug 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Aug 2009 A219 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Aug 2009 A24 1 1 Slight
Mon 24 Aug 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Aug 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 21 Aug 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 Aug 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Aug 2009 A297 2 1 Serious
Wed 12 Aug 2009 A236 1 1 Slight
Tue 11 Aug 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Aug 2009 B272 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Aug 2009 A298 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Aug 2009 A219 1 1 Serious
Fri 7 Aug 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Aug 2009 A237 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Aug 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Aug 2009 A238 1 1 Slight
Tue 4 Aug 2009 A24 3 2 Slight
Tue 4 Aug 2009 A238 1 1 Slight
Tue 4 Aug 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 3 Aug 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Jul 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Jul 2009 A24 2 2 Slight
Wed 29 Jul 2009 A297 3 2 Slight
Wed 29 Jul 2009 A236 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Jul 2009 A298 2 2 Slight
Wed 22 Jul 2009 A217 3 3 Slight
Tue 21 Jul 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Jul 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Jul 2009 B235 2 1 Slight
Sun 19 Jul 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Jul 2009 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Fri 17 Jul 2009 A239 4 1 Slight
Fri 17 Jul 2009 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Fri 17 Jul 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Jul 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 16 Jul 2009 A216 2 1 Serious
Thu 16 Jul 2009 A217 1 1 Slight
Tue 14 Jul 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Jul 2009 A298 2 3 Slight
Mon 13 Jul 2009 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Mon 13 Jul 2009 A239 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Jul 2009 A236 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Jul 2009 B282 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Jul 2009 A218 3 1 Slight
Thu 9 Jul 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 Jul 2009 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Wed 8 Jul 2009 A238 2 2 Slight
Wed 8 Jul 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Jul 2009 A238 2 2 Slight
Mon 6 Jul 2009 A24 3 1 Slight
Sun 5 Jul 2009 A298 2 2 Slight
Sun 5 Jul 2009 A217 2 2 Slight
Sat 4 Jul 2009 A3 1 1 Slight
Fri 3 Jul 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Jul 2009 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Thu 2 Jul 2009 A238 3 1 Slight
Tue 30 Jun 2009 A219 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Jun 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Jun 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 28 Jun 2009 B272 2 2 Slight
Thu 25 Jun 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Jun 2009 A24 2 1 Serious
Wed 24 Jun 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Jun 2009 B282 1 3 Slight
Mon 22 Jun 2009 B235 1 1 Slight
Sun 21 Jun 2009 A219 1 1 Serious
Sun 21 Jun 2009 A24 1 1 Slight
Sat 20 Jun 2009 A219 2 3 Slight
Fri 19 Jun 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Jun 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Jun 2009 A219 1 1 Serious
Wed 17 Jun 2009 A297 2 1 Slight
Mon 15 Jun 2009 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 14 Jun 2009 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 13 Jun 2009 A218 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Jun 2009 A236 2 2 Slight
Fri 12 Jun 2009 A219 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Jun 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Jun 2009 A297 2 3 Serious
Fri 5 Jun 2009 B272 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Jun 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Jun 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Jun 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Jun 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 4 Jun 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Jun 2009 A297 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Jun 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Jun 2009 B279 1 1 Serious
Mon 1 Jun 2009 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Sat 30 May 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 May 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 May 2009 A217 1 1 Slight
Thu 28 May 2009 A236 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 May 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 May 2009 B272 1 1 Slight
Tue 26 May 2009 B286 1 1 Slight
Sun 24 May 2009 A217 4 5 Slight
Thu 21 May 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 May 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 May 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 May 2009 B235 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 May 2009 A298 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 May 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 May 2009 A236 2 5 Slight
Sat 16 May 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 May 2009 B279 2 3 Slight
Wed 13 May 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 May 2009 unclassified 3 1 Serious
Thu 7 May 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 May 2009 A217 2 1 Serious
Tue 5 May 2009 A24 2 3 Slight
Tue 5 May 2009 A24 2 2 Slight
Tue 5 May 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 May 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 May 2009 A24 1 1 Slight
Tue 28 Apr 2009 A298 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Apr 2009 A216 2 1 Slight
Sun 26 Apr 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Sun 26 Apr 2009 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sat 25 Apr 2009 A217 1 1 Slight
Sat 25 Apr 2009 A298 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Apr 2009 A216 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Apr 2009 B285 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Apr 2009 A297 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Apr 2009 B272 1 1 Serious
Tue 21 Apr 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Apr 2009 B279 4 1 Slight
Sat 18 Apr 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Apr 2009 B286 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Apr 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Apr 2009 A239 2 1 Serious
Thu 16 Apr 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 15 Apr 2009 B282 3 1 Serious
Tue 14 Apr 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Apr 2009 A236 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Apr 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Apr 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Apr 2009 A237 1 2 Slight
Thu 9 Apr 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 9 Apr 2009 A219 2 2 Slight
Wed 8 Apr 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 Apr 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Apr 2009 A218 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Apr 2009 A297 2 2 Slight
Tue 7 Apr 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Apr 2009 A217 3 3 Slight
Mon 6 Apr 2009 A217 2 1 Serious
Sun 5 Apr 2009 unclassified 4 1 Slight
Thu 2 Apr 2009 B272 2 1 Serious
Wed 1 Apr 2009 B278 1 1 Slight
Tue 31 Mar 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Mar 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 29 Mar 2009 B235 1 1 Slight
Sat 28 Mar 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 Mar 2009 A24 2 2 Slight
Wed 25 Mar 2009 A219 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Mar 2009 B279 2 2 Slight
Mon 23 Mar 2009 B279 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Mar 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Mar 2009 B235 1 1 Slight
Thu 19 Mar 2009 A216 3 2 Slight
Wed 18 Mar 2009 A218 1 1 Slight
Wed 18 Mar 2009 B279 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Mar 2009 A216 1 3 Slight
Mon 16 Mar 2009 B278 2 1 Slight
Sun 15 Mar 2009 A24 1 1 Slight
Sun 15 Mar 2009 B278 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Mar 2009 A238 1 2 Fatal
Fri 13 Mar 2009 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 12 Mar 2009 A216 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Mar 2009 A3 2 2 Slight
Mon 9 Mar 2009 A218 1 1 Slight
Mon 9 Mar 2009 B278 2 1 Serious
Sun 8 Mar 2009 A297 2 2 Slight
Wed 4 Mar 2009 A217 1 1 Slight
Tue 3 Mar 2009 B281 2 1 Slight
Sun 1 Mar 2009 B282 2 2 Slight
Sat 28 Feb 2009 A236 1 1 Slight
Sun 22 Feb 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Feb 2009 A239 2 1 Serious
Sat 21 Feb 2009 A239 3 3 Slight
Fri 20 Feb 2009 unclassified 2 5 Slight
Fri 20 Feb 2009 B235 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Feb 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Feb 2009 B272 1 1 Slight
Fri 13 Feb 2009 A297 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Feb 2009 A219 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Feb 2009 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 11 Feb 2009 A218 2 1 Serious
Mon 9 Feb 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 8 Feb 2009 B286 1 1 Slight
Sat 7 Feb 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Feb 2009 A216 2 1 Slight
Sat 31 Jan 2009 A3 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Jan 2009 A298 2 3 Slight
Fri 30 Jan 2009 A24 2 1 Serious
Thu 29 Jan 2009 A219 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Jan 2009 A238 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Jan 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Jan 2009 A24 2 1 Serious
Thu 22 Jan 2009 A217 3 1 Slight
Thu 22 Jan 2009 B286 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Jan 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 20 Jan 2009 B285 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Jan 2009 A298 2 1 Serious
Mon 19 Jan 2009 B286 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Jan 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Jan 2009 unclassified 4 1 Serious
Tue 13 Jan 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 13 Jan 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Jan 2009 B235 1 1 Serious
Fri 9 Jan 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Jan 2009 A239 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Jan 2009 A219 1 1 Slight
Mon 5 Jan 2009 A217 1 1 Slight
Sun 4 Jan 2009 A297 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 Jan 2009 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 3 Jan 2009 A218 1 1 Serious
Thu 1 Jan 2009 A217 1 2 Slight
Thu 1 Jan 2009 B279 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.