Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Merton in 2011

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 31 Dec 2011 B272 2 2 Slight
Sat 31 Dec 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 28 Dec 2011 unclassified 4 3 Slight
Sun 25 Dec 2011 A219 1 1 Slight
Thu 22 Dec 2011 A217 1 1 Slight
Thu 22 Dec 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Dec 2011 A236 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Dec 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Dec 2011 A217 1 1 Slight
Fri 16 Dec 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Dec 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Dec 2011 A236 1 1 Serious
Tue 13 Dec 2011 A236 3 2 Slight
Tue 13 Dec 2011 B272 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Dec 2011 A24 3 2 Slight
Tue 13 Dec 2011 A24 2 2 Slight
Mon 12 Dec 2011 A236 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Dec 2011 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 12 Dec 2011 A216 2 1 Slight
Sun 11 Dec 2011 A239 1 1 Serious
Fri 9 Dec 2011 A217 1 1 Serious
Thu 8 Dec 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Dec 2011 A217 1 1 Serious
Wed 7 Dec 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Dec 2011 A219 1 1 Slight
Mon 5 Dec 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 Dec 2011 A236 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Dec 2011 A238 1 1 Serious
Tue 29 Nov 2011 A218 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Nov 2011 B235 1 1 Serious
Sun 27 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 Nov 2011 A218 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 Nov 2011 A298 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Nov 2011 A238 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Nov 2011 A236 2 1 Serious
Thu 24 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Nov 2011 A219 1 1 Slight
Tue 22 Nov 2011 A236 1 2 Slight
Tue 22 Nov 2011 A218 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Nov 2011 B282 2 1 Serious
Sun 20 Nov 2011 B235 1 1 Slight
Sat 19 Nov 2011 A217 2 2 Slight
Fri 18 Nov 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Nov 2011 A297 2 2 Slight
Fri 18 Nov 2011 B281 1 1 Serious
Wed 16 Nov 2011 A239 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Nov 2011 A217 1 2 Slight
Tue 15 Nov 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Nov 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Nov 2011 unclassified 1 1 Fatal
Thu 10 Nov 2011 A238 2 2 Slight
Thu 10 Nov 2011 B272 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Nov 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Nov 2011 A239 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Nov 2011 A238 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Nov 2011 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 7 Nov 2011 A239 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Nov 2011 A24 2 2 Slight
Wed 2 Nov 2011 B286 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Nov 2011 A238 2 1 Slight
Mon 31 Oct 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 29 Oct 2011 A238 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Oct 2011 unclassified 4 6 Slight
Wed 26 Oct 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Oct 2011 A219 1 1 Serious
Sat 22 Oct 2011 A217 1 1 Slight
Sat 22 Oct 2011 A298 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Oct 2011 B282 1 1 Slight
Fri 21 Oct 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Oct 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Oct 2011 A236 1 1 Slight
Wed 19 Oct 2011 A239 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Oct 2011 A237 2 1 Serious
Tue 18 Oct 2011 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 18 Oct 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Oct 2011 A298 2 2 Slight
Sat 15 Oct 2011 A238 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Oct 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 14 Oct 2011 A219 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Oct 2011 A298 2 2 Slight
Mon 10 Oct 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Oct 2011 B286 2 2 Slight
Mon 10 Oct 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 9 Oct 2011 B272 1 1 Serious
Sun 9 Oct 2011 A219 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Oct 2011 A237 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Oct 2011 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Fri 7 Oct 2011 A219 2 2 Slight
Fri 7 Oct 2011 A3 2 2 Slight
Fri 7 Oct 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Oct 2011 B286 1 1 Slight
Thu 6 Oct 2011 A3 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Oct 2011 A219 2 2 Slight
Wed 5 Oct 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 Oct 2011 A298 2 2 Slight
Fri 30 Sep 2011 A238 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Sep 2011 A238 1 1 Slight
Thu 29 Sep 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Sep 2011 A238 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Sep 2011 A217 1 1 Slight
Mon 26 Sep 2011 A297 1 2 Slight
Sat 24 Sep 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Sep 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Sep 2011 A217 1 1 Slight
Thu 22 Sep 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Sep 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Sep 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Sep 2011 B235 2 1 Serious
Tue 20 Sep 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Sep 2011 A238 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Sep 2011 B235 1 2 Slight
Mon 19 Sep 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Sep 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 16 Sep 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Sep 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 13 Sep 2011 A239 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Sep 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 11 Sep 2011 A236 2 1 Slight
Sun 11 Sep 2011 A218 1 1 Slight
Fri 9 Sep 2011 A24 2 1 Serious
Thu 8 Sep 2011 B281 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Sep 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Sep 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Sep 2011 A218 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Sep 2011 A216 1 1 Slight
Mon 5 Sep 2011 B286 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 Sep 2011 B285 1 1 Slight
Thu 1 Sep 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Sep 2011 A239 1 1 Slight
Wed 31 Aug 2011 A297 2 2 Slight
Tue 30 Aug 2011 A219 2 2 Slight
Tue 30 Aug 2011 A3 1 1 Slight
Tue 30 Aug 2011 B285 1 1 Slight
Fri 26 Aug 2011 A218 3 1 Slight
Tue 23 Aug 2011 A219 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Aug 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 21 Aug 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Sat 20 Aug 2011 A218 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Aug 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Aug 2011 A217 1 2 Serious
Sun 14 Aug 2011 B282 2 1 Slight
Sun 14 Aug 2011 A238 1 1 Slight
Fri 12 Aug 2011 A236 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Aug 2011 A24 4 3 Slight
Thu 11 Aug 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Aug 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Aug 2011 A219 2 1 Serious
Sun 7 Aug 2011 A24 2 2 Slight
Sun 7 Aug 2011 A24 1 2 Slight
Sat 6 Aug 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Aug 2011 A237 3 3 Slight
Fri 5 Aug 2011 B282 1 1 Slight
Thu 4 Aug 2011 A219 2 2 Slight
Thu 4 Aug 2011 A219 2 2 Slight
Wed 3 Aug 2011 A218 1 1 Slight
Wed 3 Aug 2011 A219 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Aug 2011 A217 2 2 Slight
Mon 1 Aug 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 30 Jul 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 Jul 2011 A238 1 1 Slight
Fri 29 Jul 2011 A216 1 1 Serious
Fri 29 Jul 2011 A218 1 2 Slight
Thu 28 Jul 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Jul 2011 A298 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Jul 2011 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 24 Jul 2011 A236 2 8 Slight
Sat 23 Jul 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Sat 23 Jul 2011 A219 2 1 Slight
Fri 22 Jul 2011 A216 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Jul 2011 B235 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Jul 2011 A298 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Jul 2011 A24 3 1 Slight
Wed 20 Jul 2011 A239 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Jul 2011 B279 1 2 Slight
Wed 20 Jul 2011 A218 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Jul 2011 A24 3 1 Slight
Tue 19 Jul 2011 A236 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Jul 2011 A217 4 3 Slight
Sat 16 Jul 2011 A236 1 2 Slight
Fri 15 Jul 2011 B272 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Jul 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Jul 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 14 Jul 2011 B235 1 1 Slight
Thu 14 Jul 2011 A219 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Jul 2011 A236 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Jul 2011 A238 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Jul 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Jul 2011 B286 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Jul 2011 A219 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 Jul 2011 A238 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 Jul 2011 A236 2 1 Slight
Sun 10 Jul 2011 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 9 Jul 2011 A236 2 2 Slight
Thu 7 Jul 2011 A216 1 1 Slight
Wed 6 Jul 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Jul 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Jul 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Jul 2011 A236 2 1 Serious
Tue 5 Jul 2011 B235 2 1 Serious
Mon 4 Jul 2011 A239 3 2 Slight
Sun 3 Jul 2011 A24 2 3 Slight
Sun 3 Jul 2011 A297 1 2 Serious
Sat 2 Jul 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 1 Jul 2011 A236 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Jul 2011 B235 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Jun 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Jun 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 29 Jun 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 29 Jun 2011 B235 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Jun 2011 A236 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Jun 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Jun 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 26 Jun 2011 A218 5 1 Slight
Fri 24 Jun 2011 A217 2 1 Serious
Thu 23 Jun 2011 A217 1 2 Slight
Thu 23 Jun 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Jun 2011 A219 1 1 Slight
Tue 21 Jun 2011 B272 2 2 Slight
Mon 20 Jun 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 18 Jun 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Jun 2011 B235 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Jun 2011 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Mon 13 Jun 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Jun 2011 B272 1 1 Slight
Sun 12 Jun 2011 B272 2 2 Slight
Sun 12 Jun 2011 A219 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Jun 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Jun 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Jun 2011 A238 2 2 Slight
Fri 10 Jun 2011 A219 1 1 Serious
Fri 10 Jun 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Jun 2011 A219 1 1 Slight
Thu 9 Jun 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Jun 2011 A237 1 1 Slight
Mon 6 Jun 2011 A217 3 3 Slight
Mon 6 Jun 2011 A217 3 1 Slight
Mon 6 Jun 2011 A24 3 1 Slight
Mon 6 Jun 2011 unclassified 3 3 Slight
Fri 3 Jun 2011 A297 1 1 Slight
Tue 31 May 2011 A24 3 1 Serious
Sat 28 May 2011 A217 1 1 Slight
Sat 28 May 2011 A236 3 4 Slight
Thu 26 May 2011 A238 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 May 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 May 2011 B285 1 2 Serious
Mon 23 May 2011 A218 2 2 Slight
Sat 21 May 2011 B282 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 May 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 May 2011 A297 3 3 Slight
Thu 19 May 2011 A3 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 May 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 May 2011 B286 1 1 Slight
Wed 18 May 2011 A238 2 9 Slight
Tue 17 May 2011 A218 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 May 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 May 2011 A239 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 May 2011 A216 1 1 Slight
Sat 14 May 2011 B235 2 1 Serious
Sat 14 May 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 May 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 May 2011 A219 1 1 Slight
Thu 12 May 2011 A217 1 1 Slight
Thu 12 May 2011 A219 2 1 Serious
Thu 12 May 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 May 2011 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 10 May 2011 A219 1 1 Slight
Tue 10 May 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 May 2011 A239 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 May 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 May 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 May 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 May 2011 A217 1 1 Slight
Fri 6 May 2011 A24 1 1 Slight
Fri 6 May 2011 B282 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 May 2011 A239 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 May 2011 A238 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 May 2011 A217 1 1 Slight
Mon 2 May 2011 B235 2 1 Serious
Mon 2 May 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 Apr 2011 A238 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Apr 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Apr 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Apr 2011 A219 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Apr 2011 A239 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Apr 2011 A236 2 1 Serious
Sat 23 Apr 2011 A236 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Apr 2011 A219 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Apr 2011 A219 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Apr 2011 A297 2 3 Slight
Tue 19 Apr 2011 A218 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Apr 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 17 Apr 2011 A298 2 1 Slight
Sun 17 Apr 2011 A239 2 2 Slight
Sat 16 Apr 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 Apr 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 Apr 2011 A238 1 1 Slight
Thu 14 Apr 2011 A24 1 1 Slight
Tue 12 Apr 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 9 Apr 2011 A216 1 1 Slight
Sat 9 Apr 2011 A217 2 1 Serious
Fri 8 Apr 2011 A217 3 1 Slight
Fri 8 Apr 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Apr 2011 A219 4 3 Slight
Thu 7 Apr 2011 A238 1 1 Slight
Wed 6 Apr 2011 A219 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Apr 2011 A297 3 2 Slight
Sat 2 Apr 2011 A239 1 1 Serious
Sat 2 Apr 2011 A217 1 1 Slight
Fri 1 Apr 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 31 Mar 2011 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Thu 31 Mar 2011 A238 1 1 Slight
Tue 29 Mar 2011 A24 1 1 Slight
Mon 28 Mar 2011 A217 1 1 Slight
Mon 28 Mar 2011 A219 1 1 Serious
Wed 23 Mar 2011 A218 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Mar 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Mar 2011 A219 1 1 Slight
Sat 19 Mar 2011 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 19 Mar 2011 A217 3 2 Slight
Fri 18 Mar 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 18 Mar 2011 A297 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Mar 2011 B235 1 1 Slight
Mon 14 Mar 2011 A238 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Mar 2011 A217 1 2 Slight
Wed 9 Mar 2011 A24 3 1 Slight
Tue 8 Mar 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Mar 2011 A238 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Mar 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 5 Mar 2011 B279 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Mar 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Mar 2011 A217 4 3 Slight
Thu 3 Mar 2011 A219 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Mar 2011 A219 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Mar 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Mar 2011 B235 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Mar 2011 A217 2 2 Slight
Thu 3 Mar 2011 B279 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Mar 2011 A298 1 1 Serious
Wed 2 Mar 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Mar 2011 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Wed 2 Mar 2011 A219 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Mar 2011 B272 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Mar 2011 A216 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Mar 2011 A219 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Mar 2011 B286 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Feb 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 Feb 2011 A216 2 3 Slight
Thu 24 Feb 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Feb 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Feb 2011 A219 1 1 Serious
Thu 24 Feb 2011 B235 3 1 Slight
Sat 19 Feb 2011 A236 3 1 Slight
Sat 19 Feb 2011 A219 3 2 Slight
Sat 19 Feb 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Feb 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Feb 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Feb 2011 B272 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Feb 2011 B272 1 1 Slight
Tue 15 Feb 2011 A217 1 1 Slight
Mon 14 Feb 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Feb 2011 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 12 Feb 2011 A218 2 2 Slight
Wed 9 Feb 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Feb 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Feb 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Feb 2011 B235 3 1 Slight
Mon 7 Feb 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 6 Feb 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Sun 6 Feb 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Feb 2011 A24 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 Feb 2011 A217 1 1 Slight
Thu 3 Feb 2011 A218 1 1 Slight
Wed 2 Feb 2011 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 2 Feb 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 31 Jan 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 31 Jan 2011 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 31 Jan 2011 A238 3 3 Slight
Sun 30 Jan 2011 unclassified 3 3 Slight
Fri 28 Jan 2011 A217 3 2 Slight
Wed 26 Jan 2011 A24 2 2 Slight
Tue 25 Jan 2011 B272 1 1 Serious
Sun 23 Jan 2011 A219 1 2 Slight
Thu 20 Jan 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Jan 2011 A218 2 2 Slight
Wed 19 Jan 2011 A238 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Jan 2011 A219 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Jan 2011 A218 1 1 Slight
Fri 14 Jan 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Jan 2011 A218 2 2 Slight
Fri 14 Jan 2011 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 13 Jan 2011 A24 1 1 Slight
Wed 12 Jan 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Jan 2011 B235 2 1 Serious
Tue 11 Jan 2011 A238 1 1 Slight
Tue 11 Jan 2011 A219 2 1 Serious
Tue 11 Jan 2011 A297 2 1 Serious
Mon 10 Jan 2011 A236 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Jan 2011 B279 2 1 Slight
Sun 9 Jan 2011 B285 2 2 Slight
Sat 8 Jan 2011 B281 1 1 Slight
Fri 7 Jan 2011 B285 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Jan 2011 A217 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.