Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Sutton in 2004

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 31 Dec 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 30 Dec 2004 A2043 1 1 Slight
Wed 29 Dec 2004 B271 1 1 Slight
Wed 29 Dec 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Dec 2004 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 28 Dec 2004 A237 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Dec 2004 A232 2 2 Slight
Tue 28 Dec 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 26 Dec 2004 A237 2 1 Slight
Sun 26 Dec 2004 B278 2 1 Slight
Sun 26 Dec 2004 B2230 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Dec 2004 A217 2 1 Serious
Fri 24 Dec 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Dec 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Dec 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Dec 2004 A2043 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Dec 2004 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 21 Dec 2004 B2230 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Dec 2004 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 19 Dec 2004 B278 2 2 Slight
Sat 18 Dec 2004 B278 1 1 Slight
Sat 18 Dec 2004 B272 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Dec 2004 A217 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Dec 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 17 Dec 2004 B2230 2 2 Slight
Fri 17 Dec 2004 B2230 1 1 Slight
Thu 16 Dec 2004 B2230 1 1 Slight
Wed 15 Dec 2004 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Dec 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Dec 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Dec 2004 B278 2 1 Slight
Sun 12 Dec 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Dec 2004 B277 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Dec 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 11 Dec 2004 A237 1 1 Slight
Sat 11 Dec 2004 A232 1 1 Slight
Thu 9 Dec 2004 B278 2 1 Serious
Wed 8 Dec 2004 A232 2 2 Slight
Wed 8 Dec 2004 A237 1 1 Slight
Tue 7 Dec 2004 A2043 2 1 Serious
Tue 7 Dec 2004 A237 1 2 Slight
Tue 7 Dec 2004 A24 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Dec 2004 A232 3 2 Slight
Mon 6 Dec 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 5 Dec 2004 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 4 Dec 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 Dec 2004 B2230 1 1 Slight
Sat 4 Dec 2004 A217 1 1 Slight
Sat 4 Dec 2004 A2043 1 1 Serious
Sat 4 Dec 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 3 Dec 2004 B277 2 1 Slight
Fri 3 Dec 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 3 Dec 2004 A237 1 1 Slight
Fri 3 Dec 2004 A237 1 1 Slight
Fri 3 Dec 2004 A232 1 1 Slight
Thu 2 Dec 2004 B2230 1 1 Slight
Thu 2 Dec 2004 A232 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Dec 2004 A232 5 1 Slight
Tue 30 Nov 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 28 Nov 2004 A232 1 1 Slight
Sat 27 Nov 2004 A24 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Nov 2004 B272 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Nov 2004 B2230 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Nov 2004 A237 1 1 Slight
Fri 26 Nov 2004 B278 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Nov 2004 A217 1 1 Slight
Tue 23 Nov 2004 A217 2 2 Slight
Mon 22 Nov 2004 A232 1 1 Slight
Mon 22 Nov 2004 B2230 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Nov 2004 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 21 Nov 2004 B271 1 1 Slight
Fri 19 Nov 2004 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Thu 18 Nov 2004 A237 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Nov 2004 A2043 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Nov 2004 B278 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Nov 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 16 Nov 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 16 Nov 2004 B271 2 1 Slight
Tue 16 Nov 2004 B272 1 1 Slight
Tue 16 Nov 2004 A237 2 1 Slight
Mon 15 Nov 2004 B272 2 1 Slight
Mon 15 Nov 2004 A237 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Nov 2004 A237 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Nov 2004 A24 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Nov 2004 A2043 2 2 Slight
Sat 13 Nov 2004 A24 2 3 Slight
Fri 12 Nov 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Nov 2004 A232 2 4 Serious
Sat 6 Nov 2004 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 6 Nov 2004 B278 2 1 Slight
Sat 6 Nov 2004 A232 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Nov 2004 B271 2 1 Serious
Thu 4 Nov 2004 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 3 Nov 2004 A217 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Nov 2004 B271 3 1 Slight
Sun 31 Oct 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 31 Oct 2004 A217 2 3 Slight
Sun 31 Oct 2004 A24 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Oct 2004 A24 2 1 Serious
Thu 28 Oct 2004 A232 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Oct 2004 A24 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Oct 2004 B278 1 1 Slight
Sun 24 Oct 2004 A217 2 1 Slight
Sat 23 Oct 2004 A237 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Oct 2004 A24 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Oct 2004 A232 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Oct 2004 B278 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Oct 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 20 Oct 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Oct 2004 A2043 2 3 Slight
Sun 17 Oct 2004 B278 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Oct 2004 B271 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Oct 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 15 Oct 2004 A24 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Oct 2004 B2230 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 Oct 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 Oct 2004 A217 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 Oct 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 14 Oct 2004 A232 1 1 Slight
Thu 14 Oct 2004 A2022 3 1 Slight
Wed 13 Oct 2004 B278 1 1 Slight
Wed 13 Oct 2004 B2230 2 3 Slight
Wed 13 Oct 2004 A24 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Oct 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Oct 2004 A217 3 3 Serious
Tue 12 Oct 2004 B277 1 1 Slight
Tue 12 Oct 2004 B2230 2 1 Slight
Sun 10 Oct 2004 A237 2 1 Slight
Sat 9 Oct 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Oct 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 8 Oct 2004 A232 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Oct 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 6 Oct 2004 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 5 Oct 2004 A24 2 2 Slight
Tue 5 Oct 2004 A232 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Oct 2004 A217 2 2 Slight
Mon 4 Oct 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Oct 2004 unclassified 5 1 Slight
Sun 3 Oct 2004 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 2 Oct 2004 B2230 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 Oct 2004 A217 2 4 Slight
Sat 2 Oct 2004 A232 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Oct 2004 B277 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Oct 2004 A237 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Oct 2004 A237 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Sep 2004 A217 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Sep 2004 B2230 1 1 Slight
Thu 30 Sep 2004 A237 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Sep 2004 A24 2 2 Slight
Wed 29 Sep 2004 B278 1 1 Slight
Wed 29 Sep 2004 A2022 2 2 Slight
Tue 28 Sep 2004 B278 1 1 Slight
Tue 28 Sep 2004 B278 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Sep 2004 A24 2 1 Serious
Sat 25 Sep 2004 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Fri 24 Sep 2004 B272 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Sep 2004 B271 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Sep 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 23 Sep 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Sep 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 23 Sep 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 21 Sep 2004 unclassified 1 2 Serious
Mon 20 Sep 2004 A217 2 1 Slight
Sun 19 Sep 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 19 Sep 2004 B2230 1 1 Serious
Sat 18 Sep 2004 A217 2 3 Slight
Fri 17 Sep 2004 A237 2 2 Slight
Fri 17 Sep 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Sep 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Sep 2004 A237 2 2 Slight
Tue 14 Sep 2004 A232 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Sep 2004 A217 1 2 Serious
Mon 13 Sep 2004 A232 2 1 Slight
Sun 12 Sep 2004 A24 2 4 Slight
Sun 12 Sep 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 12 Sep 2004 A217 1 1 Slight
Sat 11 Sep 2004 A237 1 1 Slight
Sat 11 Sep 2004 A237 1 1 Slight
Sat 11 Sep 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 10 Sep 2004 A232 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Sep 2004 A217 2 1 Slight
Thu 9 Sep 2004 B2230 1 1 Slight
Tue 7 Sep 2004 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Tue 7 Sep 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Sep 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 7 Sep 2004 A237 1 1 Slight
Mon 6 Sep 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Sep 2004 B2230 1 1 Slight
Mon 6 Sep 2004 B283 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 Sep 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 3 Sep 2004 A232 1 1 Slight
Fri 3 Sep 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 3 Sep 2004 B272 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Sep 2004 B277 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Sep 2004 A217 1 1 Serious
Thu 2 Sep 2004 B271 1 1 Slight
Tue 31 Aug 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Aug 2004 B278 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 Aug 2004 B2230 1 1 Slight
Fri 27 Aug 2004 A237 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Aug 2004 B279 2 2 Serious
Fri 27 Aug 2004 A232 1 1 Slight
Thu 26 Aug 2004 B2230 1 1 Slight
Wed 25 Aug 2004 B2230 1 1 Slight
Wed 25 Aug 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 24 Aug 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 24 Aug 2004 B279 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Aug 2004 A232 1 1 Slight
Mon 23 Aug 2004 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Sat 21 Aug 2004 A217 3 3 Serious
Thu 19 Aug 2004 A2043 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Aug 2004 A237 1 1 Slight
Wed 18 Aug 2004 A297 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Aug 2004 B2230 2 2 Slight
Wed 18 Aug 2004 B2230 1 2 Slight
Tue 17 Aug 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Aug 2004 A24 1 1 Slight
Tue 17 Aug 2004 A24 1 1 Slight
Mon 16 Aug 2004 B2230 2 1 Slight
Sun 15 Aug 2004 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 14 Aug 2004 B271 1 1 Serious
Fri 13 Aug 2004 A232 3 1 Slight
Fri 13 Aug 2004 B279 4 4 Slight
Fri 13 Aug 2004 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Thu 12 Aug 2004 B2230 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Aug 2004 B278 2 1 Slight
Tue 10 Aug 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 10 Aug 2004 A232 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Aug 2004 A237 2 1 Slight
Sun 8 Aug 2004 A232 1 1 Slight
Sat 7 Aug 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Aug 2004 B271 2 2 Slight
Thu 5 Aug 2004 A217 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Aug 2004 A24 4 4 Slight
Thu 5 Aug 2004 B277 1 1 Slight
Wed 4 Aug 2004 B271 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Aug 2004 B278 3 1 Slight
Wed 4 Aug 2004 B2230 1 1 Slight
Wed 4 Aug 2004 A2022 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Aug 2004 B279 2 1 Serious
Mon 2 Aug 2004 A237 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Aug 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 30 Jul 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Jul 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Jul 2004 B2230 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Jul 2004 A24 1 1 Slight
Tue 27 Jul 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 26 Jul 2004 B2230 1 1 Slight
Sun 25 Jul 2004 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 24 Jul 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 23 Jul 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 23 Jul 2004 B2230 1 1 Slight
Wed 21 Jul 2004 A217 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Jul 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 19 Jul 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 19 Jul 2004 B277 3 2 Serious
Sun 18 Jul 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Jul 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 17 Jul 2004 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 14 Jul 2004 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Wed 14 Jul 2004 A232 2 1 Serious
Tue 13 Jul 2004 A24 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Jul 2004 B271 1 1 Slight
Tue 13 Jul 2004 A2043 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Jul 2004 A237 1 1 Slight
Sat 10 Jul 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 9 Jul 2004 A232 1 1 Slight
Thu 8 Jul 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Jul 2004 A2043 1 1 Slight
Tue 6 Jul 2004 A232 1 1 Serious
Tue 6 Jul 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Jul 2004 A24 2 2 Slight
Mon 5 Jul 2004 B278 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 Jul 2004 B2230 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Jul 2004 A232 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Jul 2004 A232 1 1 Slight
Wed 30 Jun 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Jun 2004 B2230 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Jun 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Jun 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 26 Jun 2004 A24 2 2 Slight
Sat 26 Jun 2004 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 26 Jun 2004 A217 2 2 Slight
Fri 25 Jun 2004 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 25 Jun 2004 A2043 1 1 Slight
Fri 25 Jun 2004 A237 2 1 Serious
Thu 24 Jun 2004 A237 1 2 Serious
Wed 23 Jun 2004 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Jun 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Jun 2004 B279 2 5 Slight
Mon 21 Jun 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 20 Jun 2004 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sat 19 Jun 2004 A217 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Jun 2004 A2043 1 1 Slight
Sat 19 Jun 2004 A232 3 1 Fatal
Sat 19 Jun 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 18 Jun 2004 B2230 2 2 Slight
Thu 17 Jun 2004 B2230 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Jun 2004 A237 1 1 Slight
Wed 16 Jun 2004 B272 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Jun 2004 B272 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Jun 2004 A24 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Jun 2004 A232 2 2 Slight
Fri 11 Jun 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Jun 2004 B2230 1 1 Slight
Thu 10 Jun 2004 A237 1 1 Slight
Thu 10 Jun 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Jun 2004 A232 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Jun 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 6 Jun 2004 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 5 Jun 2004 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Fri 4 Jun 2004 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 4 Jun 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Jun 2004 B2230 1 1 Serious
Thu 3 Jun 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 3 Jun 2004 A232 3 2 Slight
Thu 3 Jun 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Jun 2004 B278 3 2 Serious
Mon 31 May 2004 A237 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 May 2004 A232 1 1 Slight
Fri 28 May 2004 A232 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 May 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 May 2004 A232 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 May 2004 A24 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 May 2004 B272 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 May 2004 A237 2 2 Slight
Tue 25 May 2004 A237 2 2 Serious
Tue 25 May 2004 A232 1 1 Slight
Mon 24 May 2004 A232 1 1 Slight
Sat 22 May 2004 B272 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 May 2004 B279 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 May 2004 B2230 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 May 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 20 May 2004 B2230 1 1 Slight
Wed 19 May 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 18 May 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 May 2004 A217 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 May 2004 A217 2 3 Serious
Mon 17 May 2004 A232 1 1 Slight
Mon 17 May 2004 A232 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 May 2004 A2022 2 2 Slight
Sat 15 May 2004 B2230 2 3 Slight
Thu 13 May 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 May 2004 A217 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 May 2004 B2230 1 1 Serious
Wed 12 May 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 May 2004 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sat 8 May 2004 B2230 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 May 2004 unclassified 2 1 Fatal
Wed 5 May 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 May 2004 B278 1 1 Serious
Sun 2 May 2004 B271 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 May 2004 A217 2 1 Serious
Fri 30 Apr 2004 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 29 Apr 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Apr 2004 A24 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Apr 2004 B279 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Apr 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Apr 2004 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 25 Apr 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Apr 2004 A232 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Apr 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Apr 2004 A232 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Apr 2004 B2230 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Apr 2004 A24 1 1 Slight
Thu 22 Apr 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 22 Apr 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Apr 2004 B2230 1 1 Slight
Wed 21 Apr 2004 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Apr 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Apr 2004 A217 2 1 Serious
Mon 19 Apr 2004 A217 2 2 Slight
Sun 18 Apr 2004 unclassified 2 6 Slight
Sat 17 Apr 2004 B2230 1 1 Slight
Thu 15 Apr 2004 B271 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Apr 2004 B272 1 1 Slight
Sun 11 Apr 2004 B278 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Apr 2004 B2230 3 1 Slight
Fri 9 Apr 2004 A24 2 2 Slight
Tue 6 Apr 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 5 Apr 2004 B272 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Apr 2004 A237 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 Apr 2004 A24 2 2 Slight
Sat 3 Apr 2004 A232 2 2 Slight
Fri 2 Apr 2004 A237 3 1 Slight
Wed 31 Mar 2004 A2043 1 1 Slight
Mon 29 Mar 2004 A217 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Mar 2004 A232 1 1 Slight
Sat 27 Mar 2004 A232 1 1 Slight
Thu 25 Mar 2004 A232 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Mar 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 24 Mar 2004 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 23 Mar 2004 B271 1 1 Slight
Mon 22 Mar 2004 B278 1 1 Serious
Mon 22 Mar 2004 A217 1 1 Serious
Mon 22 Mar 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 22 Mar 2004 B271 2 1 Slight
Sun 21 Mar 2004 A217 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Mar 2004 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Fri 19 Mar 2004 B272 1 1 Slight
Thu 18 Mar 2004 A232 2 1 Slight
Sun 14 Mar 2004 B278 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Mar 2004 A237 1 1 Serious
Thu 11 Mar 2004 B2230 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Mar 2004 B2230 1 1 Slight
Wed 10 Mar 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Mar 2004 A232 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Mar 2004 A24 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Mar 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 6 Mar 2004 A232 2 2 Slight
Thu 4 Mar 2004 A232 2 2 Slight
Wed 3 Mar 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Mar 2004 A24 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Mar 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 1 Mar 2004 A237 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Mar 2004 A2043 1 1 Slight
Sun 29 Feb 2004 B283 1 1 Slight
Sun 29 Feb 2004 A232 1 1 Serious
Fri 27 Feb 2004 A232 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Feb 2004 B278 1 1 Slight
Wed 25 Feb 2004 A232 1 1 Slight
Wed 25 Feb 2004 B271 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Feb 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 24 Feb 2004 A24 1 1 Serious
Mon 23 Feb 2004 B271 1 1 Slight
Fri 20 Feb 2004 A24 1 1 Slight
Fri 20 Feb 2004 A232 2 3 Slight
Thu 19 Feb 2004 A232 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Feb 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Feb 2004 A232 1 1 Slight
Mon 16 Feb 2004 A232 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Feb 2004 B278 1 2 Slight
Sun 15 Feb 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 15 Feb 2004 A217 1 4 Slight
Sat 14 Feb 2004 A24 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Feb 2004 unclassified 2 6 Slight
Thu 12 Feb 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Feb 2004 A232 2 2 Slight
Wed 11 Feb 2004 A232 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Feb 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 10 Feb 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Feb 2004 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Fri 6 Feb 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Feb 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Feb 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Feb 2004 B271 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Feb 2004 A217 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Feb 2004 A297 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Feb 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 2 Feb 2004 A237 1 2 Serious
Sun 1 Feb 2004 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sat 31 Jan 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 31 Jan 2004 B271 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Jan 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Jan 2004 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 28 Jan 2004 B278 1 1 Serious
Tue 27 Jan 2004 A217 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Jan 2004 A2043 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Jan 2004 A24 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Jan 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 22 Jan 2004 B278 1 1 Slight
Wed 21 Jan 2004 B278 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Jan 2004 B2230 1 1 Slight
Wed 21 Jan 2004 B278 1 1 Slight
Tue 20 Jan 2004 B271 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Jan 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 20 Jan 2004 B278 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Jan 2004 A24 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Jan 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Jan 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Jan 2004 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 16 Jan 2004 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Thu 15 Jan 2004 A2043 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Jan 2004 A237 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Jan 2004 B272 1 2 Serious
Tue 13 Jan 2004 A237 2 2 Slight
Tue 13 Jan 2004 B277 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Jan 2004 A217 2 2 Serious
Sun 11 Jan 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 11 Jan 2004 A232 2 1 Slight
Sun 11 Jan 2004 A232 3 2 Slight
Thu 8 Jan 2004 A237 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Jan 2004 A217 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Jan 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Jan 2004 B2218 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Jan 2004 A217 2 2 Slight
Wed 7 Jan 2004 B271 2 2 Slight
Wed 7 Jan 2004 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 7 Jan 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Jan 2004 A232 1 2 Slight
Mon 5 Jan 2004 A237 2 1 Serious
Fri 2 Jan 2004 A2043 2 2 Slight
Fri 2 Jan 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 1 Jan 2004 B278 1 1 Fatal

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.