Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Sutton in 2009

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 31 Dec 2009 B271 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Dec 2009 B2230 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Dec 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Dec 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Dec 2009 A232 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Dec 2009 B271 2 1 Slight
Sun 13 Dec 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Dec 2009 B279 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Dec 2009 B2230 1 2 Slight
Thu 10 Dec 2009 A217 3 1 Slight
Thu 10 Dec 2009 B279 3 1 Slight
Tue 8 Dec 2009 B2230 1 1 Slight
Tue 8 Dec 2009 A232 1 1 Serious
Mon 7 Dec 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 6 Dec 2009 A24 2 3 Serious
Fri 4 Dec 2009 A237 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Dec 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Dec 2009 A232 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Dec 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 1 Dec 2009 A232 1 1 Slight
Tue 1 Dec 2009 A232 2 2 Serious
Mon 30 Nov 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 29 Nov 2009 B271 2 1 Slight
Sun 29 Nov 2009 B2230 2 1 Serious
Sun 29 Nov 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 Nov 2009 A217 1 1 Serious
Sat 28 Nov 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 26 Nov 2009 A2043 1 1 Slight
Thu 26 Nov 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Nov 2009 B272 3 2 Slight
Mon 23 Nov 2009 B2230 1 2 Slight
Mon 23 Nov 2009 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Sat 21 Nov 2009 B271 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Nov 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Nov 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Nov 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Nov 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Nov 2009 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Mon 16 Nov 2009 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sun 15 Nov 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Nov 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 13 Nov 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Nov 2009 A217 1 1 Slight
Thu 12 Nov 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Nov 2009 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 11 Nov 2009 B278 1 1 Slight
Mon 9 Nov 2009 A237 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Nov 2009 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 6 Nov 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Nov 2009 A232 3 2 Slight
Thu 5 Nov 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Nov 2009 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 4 Nov 2009 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 3 Nov 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 2 Nov 2009 A217 2 1 Serious
Sun 1 Nov 2009 B278 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Oct 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Oct 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 27 Oct 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 Oct 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Sun 25 Oct 2009 B271 2 1 Slight
Sun 25 Oct 2009 A237 1 1 Serious
Tue 20 Oct 2009 A237 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Oct 2009 A24 2 3 Slight
Sun 18 Oct 2009 B2230 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Oct 2009 B2230 1 1 Slight
Sat 17 Oct 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Oct 2009 B278 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Oct 2009 A232 1 1 Slight
Wed 14 Oct 2009 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 13 Oct 2009 A2043 1 1 Serious
Tue 13 Oct 2009 B2230 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Oct 2009 A232 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Oct 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Oct 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 10 Oct 2009 B2230 2 2 Slight
Fri 9 Oct 2009 A237 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Oct 2009 A232 1 1 Slight
Thu 8 Oct 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Oct 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 8 Oct 2009 A232 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Oct 2009 A24 2 1 Serious
Mon 5 Oct 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 Oct 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 Oct 2009 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Fri 2 Oct 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Sep 2009 B2230 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Sep 2009 B2230 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Sep 2009 B271 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Sep 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 Sep 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Sep 2009 A24 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 Sep 2009 A237 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Sep 2009 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 22 Sep 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Sep 2009 A237 3 1 Slight
Mon 21 Sep 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 20 Sep 2009 B2230 2 3 Serious
Sat 19 Sep 2009 A217 2 2 Slight
Sat 19 Sep 2009 B272 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Sep 2009 A237 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Sep 2009 A237 2 1 Serious
Thu 17 Sep 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Sep 2009 B2230 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Sep 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Sep 2009 A217 1 1 Slight
Thu 10 Sep 2009 B272 2 1 Serious
Wed 9 Sep 2009 unclassified 3 2 Serious
Tue 8 Sep 2009 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 6 Sep 2009 A232 2 2 Slight
Sat 5 Sep 2009 B2230 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Sep 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 31 Aug 2009 A24 2 2 Slight
Mon 31 Aug 2009 A232 2 1 Slight
Sun 30 Aug 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Sun 30 Aug 2009 B278 2 1 Slight
Sat 29 Aug 2009 A232 2 1 Slight
Sat 29 Aug 2009 A24 3 1 Slight
Sat 29 Aug 2009 A237 3 1 Serious
Thu 27 Aug 2009 B278 3 1 Slight
Wed 26 Aug 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Aug 2009 A232 1 1 Slight
Wed 26 Aug 2009 A232 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Aug 2009 B278 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Aug 2009 A232 3 1 Slight
Sun 23 Aug 2009 A2043 1 1 Serious
Sat 22 Aug 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 19 Aug 2009 A237 3 1 Serious
Wed 19 Aug 2009 B271 2 1 Serious
Sun 16 Aug 2009 B278 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 Aug 2009 A217 2 2 Slight
Sun 16 Aug 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 14 Aug 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Aug 2009 B271 2 1 Serious
Wed 12 Aug 2009 B271 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Aug 2009 B271 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Aug 2009 B2230 3 2 Slight
Sat 8 Aug 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Aug 2009 B271 3 2 Slight
Fri 7 Aug 2009 A232 2 1 Slight
Mon 3 Aug 2009 B279 1 1 Slight
Mon 3 Aug 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Aug 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Aug 2009 A217 2 2 Serious
Fri 31 Jul 2009 B271 1 1 Slight
Thu 30 Jul 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Jul 2009 B279 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Jul 2009 B271 1 1 Slight
Sat 25 Jul 2009 A297 1 1 Slight
Thu 23 Jul 2009 A232 1 1 Slight
Wed 22 Jul 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Jul 2009 unclassified 3 3 Slight
Tue 21 Jul 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 19 Jul 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Jul 2009 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Fri 17 Jul 2009 A232 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Jul 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Jul 2009 A232 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Jul 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Jul 2009 B2218 1 1 Slight
Wed 15 Jul 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 15 Jul 2009 B2230 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Jul 2009 B2230 4 1 Slight
Tue 14 Jul 2009 A232 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Jul 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Jul 2009 A2043 1 1 Serious
Fri 10 Jul 2009 B278 1 3 Slight
Tue 7 Jul 2009 B271 2 2 Slight
Tue 7 Jul 2009 B279 1 1 Slight
Sun 5 Jul 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 5 Jul 2009 B278 2 1 Slight
Sun 5 Jul 2009 B271 3 1 Slight
Sat 4 Jul 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 Jul 2009 A237 3 1 Slight
Fri 3 Jul 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Fri 3 Jul 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 3 Jul 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Jul 2009 B278 1 1 Slight
Wed 1 Jul 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Jun 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 29 Jun 2009 A232 2 2 Slight
Sat 27 Jun 2009 B2230 2 1 Slight
Sat 27 Jun 2009 A232 3 2 Serious
Sat 27 Jun 2009 B271 2 1 Slight
Sat 27 Jun 2009 B2230 2 1 Slight
Sat 27 Jun 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Jun 2009 B271 3 2 Slight
Fri 26 Jun 2009 A232 1 1 Slight
Fri 26 Jun 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Jun 2009 A232 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Jun 2009 A232 1 1 Serious
Wed 24 Jun 2009 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 21 Jun 2009 A232 1 4 Serious
Sat 20 Jun 2009 A232 2 2 Slight
Fri 19 Jun 2009 B2230 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Jun 2009 B277 3 2 Slight
Fri 19 Jun 2009 A24 1 1 Slight
Thu 18 Jun 2009 B278 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Jun 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Tue 16 Jun 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 15 Jun 2009 B279 1 3 Slight
Sun 14 Jun 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 14 Jun 2009 A232 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Jun 2009 A2043 1 1 Serious
Thu 11 Jun 2009 unclassified 1 3 Slight
Wed 10 Jun 2009 B272 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Jun 2009 B278 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Jun 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Jun 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 7 Jun 2009 B272 1 1 Slight
Sat 6 Jun 2009 A2043 1 1 Slight
Fri 5 Jun 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Jun 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Jun 2009 A217 2 1 Serious
Thu 4 Jun 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Jun 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 4 Jun 2009 B271 1 1 Slight
Wed 3 Jun 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 3 Jun 2009 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Tue 2 Jun 2009 A237 2 1 Serious
Tue 2 Jun 2009 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Mon 1 Jun 2009 B271 1 1 Slight
Sun 31 May 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 May 2009 B271 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 May 2009 A232 3 1 Slight
Wed 27 May 2009 B277 1 1 Serious
Tue 26 May 2009 B278 3 2 Slight
Sun 24 May 2009 A237 2 1 Slight
Fri 22 May 2009 A217 1 1 Slight
Fri 22 May 2009 B272 2 2 Slight
Fri 22 May 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 21 May 2009 B2230 1 1 Serious
Wed 20 May 2009 B2230 2 1 Serious
Tue 19 May 2009 B271 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 May 2009 B271 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 May 2009 B2230 1 1 Slight
Tue 19 May 2009 A232 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 May 2009 A237 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 May 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 May 2009 A217 2 1 Fatal
Thu 14 May 2009 A217 1 1 Slight
Tue 12 May 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 11 May 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 11 May 2009 B272 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 May 2009 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 10 May 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 10 May 2009 A237 2 2 Serious
Fri 8 May 2009 unclassified 4 2 Slight
Fri 8 May 2009 B271 1 1 Slight
Fri 8 May 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 May 2009 B2218 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 May 2009 A24 4 2 Slight
Wed 6 May 2009 B2230 1 1 Slight
Tue 5 May 2009 unclassified 4 2 Slight
Mon 4 May 2009 A232 2 2 Slight
Sun 3 May 2009 B272 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 May 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 1 May 2009 A232 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 May 2009 B2230 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Apr 2009 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 29 Apr 2009 B271 1 1 Slight
Wed 29 Apr 2009 A232 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Apr 2009 A232 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Apr 2009 A2043 1 1 Slight
Mon 27 Apr 2009 B271 1 1 Slight
Sun 26 Apr 2009 B278 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 Apr 2009 A24 2 2 Slight
Fri 24 Apr 2009 A24 2 2 Slight
Fri 24 Apr 2009 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 23 Apr 2009 B279 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Apr 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Apr 2009 B271 4 1 Slight
Sat 18 Apr 2009 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Sat 18 Apr 2009 A217 3 1 Slight
Fri 17 Apr 2009 B278 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Apr 2009 A232 2 2 Slight
Fri 17 Apr 2009 A232 3 1 Slight
Thu 16 Apr 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Apr 2009 B279 2 3 Slight
Tue 14 Apr 2009 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 10 Apr 2009 A237 1 1 Slight
Fri 10 Apr 2009 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Wed 8 Apr 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Apr 2009 B2230 1 1 Slight
Sun 5 Apr 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 5 Apr 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Sun 5 Apr 2009 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Sat 4 Apr 2009 A217 3 3 Slight
Fri 3 Apr 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Apr 2009 unclassified 2 4 Slight
Wed 1 Apr 2009 B2218 3 1 Slight
Wed 1 Apr 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Mar 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Mar 2009 B271 2 1 Slight
Sun 29 Mar 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 Mar 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Mar 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 24 Mar 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Mar 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Mar 2009 B2230 5 2 Slight
Sat 21 Mar 2009 A232 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Mar 2009 B2230 1 1 Serious
Fri 20 Mar 2009 B2230 2 3 Serious
Thu 19 Mar 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 19 Mar 2009 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Wed 18 Mar 2009 B2230 1 1 Slight
Wed 18 Mar 2009 A232 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Mar 2009 A237 2 1 Fatal
Tue 17 Mar 2009 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 17 Mar 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Mar 2009 B272 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Mar 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Mar 2009 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Sat 14 Mar 2009 A232 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Mar 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Mar 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Mar 2009 B278 1 1 Slight
Mon 9 Mar 2009 A2043 2 1 Serious
Sun 8 Mar 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 6 Mar 2009 B2230 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Mar 2009 B279 2 4 Slight
Fri 6 Mar 2009 B2230 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Mar 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 6 Mar 2009 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Thu 5 Mar 2009 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Thu 5 Mar 2009 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 4 Mar 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Mar 2009 B279 1 1 Slight
Mon 2 Mar 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 28 Feb 2009 B2230 1 1 Serious
Fri 27 Feb 2009 B278 1 1 Slight
Fri 27 Feb 2009 A232 1 1 Slight
Fri 27 Feb 2009 A24 1 1 Slight
Wed 25 Feb 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Feb 2009 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Tue 24 Feb 2009 A24 2 4 Slight
Tue 24 Feb 2009 A217 1 1 Slight
Mon 23 Feb 2009 B271 1 1 Slight
Sat 21 Feb 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 20 Feb 2009 B278 1 1 Serious
Fri 20 Feb 2009 A217 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Feb 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Feb 2009 A217 2 1 Serious
Wed 18 Feb 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Feb 2009 B2218 2 1 Slight
Sun 15 Feb 2009 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sun 15 Feb 2009 B278 2 2 Slight
Sun 15 Feb 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Feb 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 13 Feb 2009 B2230 1 1 Slight
Fri 13 Feb 2009 B277 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Feb 2009 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Thu 12 Feb 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 11 Feb 2009 B2218 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Feb 2009 A237 2 2 Slight
Wed 11 Feb 2009 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Wed 11 Feb 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 10 Feb 2009 A237 2 1 Slight
Tue 10 Feb 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 9 Feb 2009 A237 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Feb 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 5 Feb 2009 A237 1 1 Slight
Sun 1 Feb 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 31 Jan 2009 B278 1 2 Serious
Fri 30 Jan 2009 A232 3 2 Slight
Wed 28 Jan 2009 A237 2 1 Slight
Sun 25 Jan 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 24 Jan 2009 A24 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Jan 2009 A232 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Jan 2009 B278 1 1 Slight
Sat 24 Jan 2009 A2043 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Jan 2009 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Jan 2009 A232 2 1 Slight
Sun 18 Jan 2009 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Sat 17 Jan 2009 A24 3 1 Slight
Fri 16 Jan 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 14 Jan 2009 B278 2 1 Slight
Sun 11 Jan 2009 B2230 1 1 Slight
Sat 10 Jan 2009 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 10 Jan 2009 A232 1 1 Slight
Fri 9 Jan 2009 A232 2 2 Slight
Wed 7 Jan 2009 A217 3 1 Slight
Wed 7 Jan 2009 A217 4 2 Slight
Tue 6 Jan 2009 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Mon 5 Jan 2009 A217 1 1 Slight
Mon 5 Jan 2009 B2230 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 Jan 2009 A217 1 3 Fatal
Fri 2 Jan 2009 B2230 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.