Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Sutton in 2011

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 31 Dec 2011 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Fri 30 Dec 2011 B2230 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Dec 2011 B278 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Dec 2011 B2218 1 1 Serious
Thu 29 Dec 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Dec 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Dec 2011 A24 2 4 Slight
Fri 23 Dec 2011 B2230 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Dec 2011 A237 2 2 Slight
Fri 23 Dec 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Dec 2011 B278 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Dec 2011 A232 2 1 Slight
Sun 18 Dec 2011 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 17 Dec 2011 A217 2 2 Slight
Sat 17 Dec 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Dec 2011 A217 2 2 Serious
Fri 16 Dec 2011 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 14 Dec 2011 A24 3 2 Slight
Wed 14 Dec 2011 B271 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Dec 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 12 Dec 2011 A237 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Dec 2011 B2230 1 1 Slight
Mon 12 Dec 2011 A232 2 1 Slight
Sun 11 Dec 2011 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Sat 10 Dec 2011 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 8 Dec 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Dec 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Dec 2011 A232 1 1 Slight
Mon 5 Dec 2011 B2230 1 2 Slight
Fri 2 Dec 2011 B2230 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Dec 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Dec 2011 A232 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 27 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Nov 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Nov 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Nov 2011 A2022 2 1 Serious
Sat 26 Nov 2011 A2022 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 Nov 2011 B278 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Nov 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Nov 2011 A232 1 1 Slight
Wed 23 Nov 2011 A232 1 1 Serious
Tue 22 Nov 2011 B2230 2 1 Serious
Sun 20 Nov 2011 A2043 2 2 Slight
Sat 19 Nov 2011 A237 3 1 Slight
Thu 17 Nov 2011 B2230 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Nov 2011 A232 3 1 Slight
Mon 14 Nov 2011 B2230 3 1 Slight
Mon 14 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Sun 13 Nov 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 2 Serious
Fri 11 Nov 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Nov 2011 A2022 2 1 Serious
Wed 9 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Nov 2011 A2022 2 1 Serious
Wed 9 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Nov 2011 A232 1 1 Slight
Tue 8 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 6 Nov 2011 B271 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Nov 2011 B271 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Nov 2011 B2230 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Nov 2011 A232 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Nov 2011 A232 1 1 Slight
Thu 3 Nov 2011 B272 3 2 Slight
Wed 2 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Nov 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 2 Nov 2011 B2230 1 1 Slight
Tue 1 Nov 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Nov 2011 A237 2 1 Slight
Mon 31 Oct 2011 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Mon 31 Oct 2011 A237 3 2 Slight
Mon 31 Oct 2011 A232 2 1 Slight
Sun 30 Oct 2011 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 29 Oct 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 28 Oct 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Oct 2011 A2043 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Oct 2011 B271 2 1 Serious
Thu 27 Oct 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Oct 2011 A297 2 2 Slight
Wed 26 Oct 2011 B2230 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Oct 2011 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Tue 25 Oct 2011 A237 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Oct 2011 A232 1 1 Fatal
Tue 25 Oct 2011 A24 2 2 Serious
Tue 25 Oct 2011 A232 1 1 Slight
Sun 23 Oct 2011 B2230 1 1 Slight
Thu 20 Oct 2011 A237 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Oct 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Oct 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 19 Oct 2011 A24 2 3 Slight
Wed 19 Oct 2011 A232 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Oct 2011 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 19 Oct 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 18 Oct 2011 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Mon 17 Oct 2011 B2218 4 1 Slight
Fri 14 Oct 2011 B279 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Oct 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Oct 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Oct 2011 B277 2 2 Slight
Tue 11 Oct 2011 A232 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Oct 2011 A217 2 2 Slight
Fri 7 Oct 2011 A232 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Oct 2011 A217 2 6 Slight
Wed 5 Oct 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Oct 2011 A232 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Oct 2011 B271 2 1 Slight
Mon 3 Oct 2011 A237 2 1 Slight
Mon 3 Oct 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 Oct 2011 A217 1 1 Slight
Sun 2 Oct 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Oct 2011 B278 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Sep 2011 A237 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Sep 2011 B278 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Sep 2011 A237 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Sep 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Sep 2011 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Tue 27 Sep 2011 A24 1 1 Slight
Sat 24 Sep 2011 B278 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Sep 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Sep 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Sep 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 21 Sep 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Sep 2011 B272 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 Sep 2011 B2230 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 Sep 2011 B2230 2 4 Slight
Thu 15 Sep 2011 A297 4 6 Slight
Thu 15 Sep 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Sep 2011 A232 1 1 Slight
Thu 15 Sep 2011 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 14 Sep 2011 B272 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Sep 2011 A232 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Sep 2011 A217 1 1 Slight
Tue 13 Sep 2011 A237 1 1 Slight
Sun 11 Sep 2011 A232 4 2 Slight
Thu 8 Sep 2011 A232 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Sep 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Sep 2011 A237 2 1 Serious
Tue 6 Sep 2011 B278 1 1 Slight
Tue 6 Sep 2011 B279 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Sep 2011 B2218 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 Sep 2011 B2230 2 1 Slight
Wed 31 Aug 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 31 Aug 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Wed 31 Aug 2011 B278 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Aug 2011 A2022 2 2 Slight
Tue 30 Aug 2011 B2230 2 2 Slight
Sat 27 Aug 2011 B278 2 1 Slight
Sat 27 Aug 2011 A232 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Aug 2011 B2230 1 2 Slight
Thu 25 Aug 2011 A237 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Aug 2011 B2230 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Aug 2011 A237 2 2 Slight
Mon 22 Aug 2011 B2230 1 1 Slight
Sun 21 Aug 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Sat 20 Aug 2011 A232 2 2 Slight
Sat 20 Aug 2011 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Sat 20 Aug 2011 B279 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Aug 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Aug 2011 A2022 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Aug 2011 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 16 Aug 2011 A237 2 2 Slight
Tue 16 Aug 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Aug 2011 A2043 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Aug 2011 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 7 Aug 2011 B272 1 1 Slight
Sat 6 Aug 2011 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 4 Aug 2011 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 4 Aug 2011 A237 2 2 Slight
Wed 3 Aug 2011 B2230 3 1 Slight
Tue 2 Aug 2011 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Tue 2 Aug 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 2 Aug 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 1 Aug 2011 A232 2 1 Serious
Sun 31 Jul 2011 A232 1 1 Slight
Fri 29 Jul 2011 A232 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Jul 2011 A232 2 2 Slight
Thu 28 Jul 2011 B271 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Jul 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Jul 2011 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Mon 25 Jul 2011 A217 3 3 Serious
Sun 24 Jul 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 24 Jul 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 23 Jul 2011 A24 2 2 Slight
Fri 22 Jul 2011 A217 2 1 Serious
Fri 22 Jul 2011 B277 2 1 Serious
Thu 21 Jul 2011 A232 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Jul 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 Jul 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 Jul 2011 B272 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 Jul 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 13 Jul 2011 A217 1 3 Slight
Wed 13 Jul 2011 A237 1 2 Fatal
Tue 12 Jul 2011 A232 2 1 Serious
Mon 11 Jul 2011 A2043 2 4 Serious
Mon 11 Jul 2011 A2043 1 1 Slight
Mon 11 Jul 2011 B271 2 1 Slight
Sun 10 Jul 2011 A2043 2 2 Slight
Sat 9 Jul 2011 B2230 2 1 Slight
Sat 9 Jul 2011 A2043 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Jul 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Jul 2011 A232 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Jul 2011 A217 2 2 Slight
Thu 7 Jul 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Jul 2011 A232 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 Jul 2011 A2043 1 1 Slight
Fri 1 Jul 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Jul 2011 B277 2 2 Slight
Tue 28 Jun 2011 B2230 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Jun 2011 A2043 1 1 Slight
Mon 27 Jun 2011 A232 3 1 Slight
Sun 26 Jun 2011 A232 2 2 Slight
Sat 25 Jun 2011 B278 2 2 Slight
Tue 21 Jun 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 20 Jun 2011 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Mon 20 Jun 2011 A232 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Jun 2011 A237 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Jun 2011 A237 2 2 Slight
Fri 17 Jun 2011 A232 1 1 Serious
Fri 17 Jun 2011 B272 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Jun 2011 A232 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Jun 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Jun 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Jun 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Jun 2011 B272 2 1 Serious
Tue 14 Jun 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 12 Jun 2011 A2022 2 2 Slight
Sun 12 Jun 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Jun 2011 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Fri 10 Jun 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 10 Jun 2011 B2230 2 1 Slight
Thu 9 Jun 2011 B279 4 1 Serious
Wed 8 Jun 2011 B2230 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 Jun 2011 A232 3 2 Slight
Tue 7 Jun 2011 B278 1 1 Slight
Tue 7 Jun 2011 B2230 2 2 Slight
Mon 6 Jun 2011 A24 2 2 Slight
Sun 5 Jun 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 Jun 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 3 Jun 2011 B271 2 2 Slight
Fri 3 Jun 2011 A237 3 1 Slight
Fri 3 Jun 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 2 Jun 2011 A232 2 2 Slight
Thu 2 Jun 2011 A2043 2 2 Slight
Thu 2 Jun 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 Jun 2011 A232 2 2 Slight
Tue 31 May 2011 A232 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 May 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 May 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Sun 29 May 2011 B271 1 1 Serious
Fri 27 May 2011 A2043 1 1 Slight
Mon 23 May 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 May 2011 B2230 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 May 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 May 2011 A237 2 1 Serious
Fri 20 May 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 May 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 May 2011 A237 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 May 2011 B271 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 May 2011 A232 2 2 Slight
Fri 6 May 2011 B271 3 2 Slight
Fri 6 May 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 May 2011 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Thu 5 May 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 May 2011 B278 1 1 Slight
Thu 5 May 2011 B271 3 2 Slight
Wed 4 May 2011 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 1 May 2011 A217 2 3 Slight
Sun 1 May 2011 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Sat 30 Apr 2011 B2230 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Apr 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Apr 2011 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 28 Apr 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 Apr 2011 A237 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Apr 2011 A237 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Apr 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Apr 2011 A237 3 2 Slight
Sun 24 Apr 2011 unclassified 3 3 Slight
Sun 24 Apr 2011 B271 2 1 Slight
Sat 23 Apr 2011 B277 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Apr 2011 B2230 1 1 Slight
Thu 21 Apr 2011 B2230 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Apr 2011 A2022 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Apr 2011 A297 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Apr 2011 A237 1 1 Slight
Mon 18 Apr 2011 B2230 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Apr 2011 B278 2 1 Slight
Sun 17 Apr 2011 B279 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Apr 2011 A237 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Apr 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 14 Apr 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 14 Apr 2011 A232 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Apr 2011 B271 2 2 Slight
Sun 10 Apr 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 10 Apr 2011 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 9 Apr 2011 A2043 3 2 Serious
Fri 8 Apr 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Apr 2011 B272 3 1 Slight
Wed 6 Apr 2011 A217 2 2 Slight
Wed 6 Apr 2011 B2230 3 2 Slight
Tue 5 Apr 2011 A237 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Apr 2011 B2230 1 1 Slight
Mon 4 Apr 2011 A237 1 1 Slight
Sun 3 Apr 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 Apr 2011 B2230 1 1 Serious
Tue 29 Mar 2011 A2043 1 1 Slight
Tue 29 Mar 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Mar 2011 A24 2 2 Slight
Sun 27 Mar 2011 A2022 2 3 Slight
Sat 26 Mar 2011 A2043 4 1 Slight
Sat 26 Mar 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Mar 2011 A2022 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Mar 2011 A232 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Mar 2011 A2043 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Mar 2011 B2230 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 Mar 2011 B278 1 1 Slight
Wed 23 Mar 2011 A232 3 1 Slight
Tue 22 Mar 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Mar 2011 A2043 2 1 Slight
Sun 20 Mar 2011 A217 1 1 Fatal
Sun 20 Mar 2011 A232 1 1 Slight
Sun 20 Mar 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Mar 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Mar 2011 A217 4 3 Slight
Thu 17 Mar 2011 B278 1 1 Slight
Wed 16 Mar 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Mar 2011 A237 3 2 Serious
Tue 15 Mar 2011 B278 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Mar 2011 B2230 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Mar 2011 A217 3 2 Slight
Tue 15 Mar 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Mar 2011 A232 1 1 Slight
Wed 9 Mar 2011 B278 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Mar 2011 B2230 2 2 Slight
Mon 7 Mar 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Mar 2011 A237 2 2 Slight
Mon 7 Mar 2011 A217 2 2 Slight
Sat 5 Mar 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Mar 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 Mar 2011 A232 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Mar 2011 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 3 Mar 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Mar 2011 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 1 Mar 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Feb 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 23 Feb 2011 A232 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Feb 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Feb 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Feb 2011 B2230 1 1 Slight
Tue 22 Feb 2011 A237 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Feb 2011 B271 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Feb 2011 B271 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Feb 2011 B271 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Feb 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 15 Feb 2011 B271 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Feb 2011 B2230 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Feb 2011 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 14 Feb 2011 A237 1 1 Slight
Sat 12 Feb 2011 A2043 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Feb 2011 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Fri 11 Feb 2011 A237 2 2 Slight
Thu 10 Feb 2011 A2043 1 1 Slight
Thu 10 Feb 2011 B2230 1 1 Slight
Wed 9 Feb 2011 A2043 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Feb 2011 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 8 Feb 2011 B2230 2 2 Slight
Mon 7 Feb 2011 A237 3 3 Slight
Mon 7 Feb 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 6 Feb 2011 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Sat 5 Feb 2011 A237 3 1 Slight
Sat 5 Feb 2011 B2230 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Feb 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 5 Feb 2011 A232 4 2 Slight
Fri 4 Feb 2011 B2230 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Feb 2011 A24 2 2 Slight
Wed 2 Feb 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Feb 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Sun 30 Jan 2011 A232 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Jan 2011 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Fri 28 Jan 2011 B271 2 2 Slight
Thu 27 Jan 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Jan 2011 B2230 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Jan 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Mon 24 Jan 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 24 Jan 2011 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Mon 24 Jan 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Jan 2011 B279 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Jan 2011 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Sat 22 Jan 2011 A217 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Jan 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 17 Jan 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 16 Jan 2011 A232 2 3 Slight
Fri 14 Jan 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Jan 2011 B272 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Jan 2011 A24 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Jan 2011 A232 2 2 Slight
Wed 12 Jan 2011 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Sat 8 Jan 2011 unclassified 2 5 Serious
Thu 6 Jan 2011 A237 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Jan 2011 A237 2 1 Fatal

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.