Menu
Every Accident

Accidents on the A103 in 1989

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Local Authority Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 11 Jan 1989 Haringey 2 1 Slight
Sun 15 Jan 1989 Islington 1 1 Serious
Thu 19 Jan 1989 Haringey 1 1 Slight
Sun 5 Feb 1989 Islington 1 1 Slight
Sun 5 Feb 1989 Islington 1 1 Slight
Tue 7 Feb 1989 Haringey 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Feb 1989 Islington 1 1 Slight
Thu 23 Feb 1989 Islington 1 1 Serious
Tue 28 Feb 1989 Islington 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Feb 1989 Islington 2 1 Serious
Sat 4 Mar 1989 Haringey 1 1 Slight
Sun 5 Mar 1989 Islington 1 1 Slight
Mon 6 Mar 1989 Islington 1 1 Serious
Fri 17 Mar 1989 Islington 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Mar 1989 Islington 1 1 Slight
Sat 18 Mar 1989 Haringey 1 1 Slight
Sun 19 Mar 1989 Haringey 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Mar 1989 Haringey 1 1 Slight
Thu 23 Mar 1989 Haringey 2 1 Serious
Mon 10 Apr 1989 Islington 2 2 Slight
Mon 10 Apr 1989 Haringey 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Apr 1989 Haringey 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Apr 1989 Islington 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Apr 1989 Islington 1 1 Slight
Wed 19 Apr 1989 Islington 2 2 Slight
Mon 24 Apr 1989 Islington 2 2 Serious
Tue 25 Apr 1989 Islington 1 1 Slight
Tue 25 Apr 1989 Islington 1 1 Slight
Mon 1 May 1989 Islington 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 May 1989 Islington 1 1 Fatal
Sun 7 May 1989 Islington 1 1 Slight
Wed 10 May 1989 Haringey 2 1 Slight
Tue 16 May 1989 Islington 2 1 Slight
Sat 20 May 1989 Islington 2 2 Slight
Sat 20 May 1989 Islington 1 1 Serious
Mon 22 May 1989 Islington 1 1 Slight
Wed 31 May 1989 Islington 2 2 Slight
Wed 14 Jun 1989 Islington 1 1 Slight
Thu 15 Jun 1989 Islington 1 1 Serious
Fri 16 Jun 1989 Islington 1 1 Serious
Sun 18 Jun 1989 Islington 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Jun 1989 Islington 1 1 Slight
Mon 19 Jun 1989 Islington 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Jun 1989 Haringey 1 1 Slight
Tue 20 Jun 1989 Haringey 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Jun 1989 Islington 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Jul 1989 Islington 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Jul 1989 Islington 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Jul 1989 Islington 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Jul 1989 Islington 1 1 Slight
Sun 16 Jul 1989 Islington 1 1 Slight
Mon 17 Jul 1989 Islington 2 1 Serious
Tue 18 Jul 1989 Haringey 2 1 Slight
Sun 30 Jul 1989 Islington 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Aug 1989 Islington 2 2 Slight
Sun 6 Aug 1989 Islington 2 1 Slight
Sun 6 Aug 1989 Islington 1 1 Slight
Thu 10 Aug 1989 Haringey 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Aug 1989 Haringey 1 1 Slight
Mon 14 Aug 1989 Islington 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Aug 1989 Islington 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Aug 1989 Islington 1 1 Slight
Sat 19 Aug 1989 Islington 2 2 Slight
Mon 21 Aug 1989 Haringey 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Aug 1989 Haringey 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Aug 1989 Islington 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Aug 1989 Islington 1 1 Serious
Fri 1 Sep 1989 Haringey 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Sep 1989 Haringey 1 1 Slight
Fri 8 Sep 1989 Haringey 1 1 Slight
Sat 16 Sep 1989 Islington 1 1 Slight
Sat 16 Sep 1989 Islington 1 1 Slight
Wed 20 Sep 1989 Haringey 2 1 Slight
Sat 23 Sep 1989 Islington 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Sep 1989 Islington 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Sep 1989 Islington 1 1 Slight
Tue 3 Oct 1989 Islington 1 1 Slight
Thu 5 Oct 1989 Islington 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Oct 1989 Islington 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Oct 1989 Islington 1 1 Slight
Sun 15 Oct 1989 Islington 1 1 Slight
Sun 15 Oct 1989 Islington 1 1 Slight
Tue 17 Oct 1989 Haringey 1 1 Slight
Thu 19 Oct 1989 Islington 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Oct 1989 Islington 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Oct 1989 Islington 2 1 Serious
Mon 23 Oct 1989 Haringey 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Oct 1989 Haringey 1 1 Slight
Thu 2 Nov 1989 Islington 2 2 Slight
Mon 6 Nov 1989 Islington 2 1 Slight
Thu 9 Nov 1989 Islington 1 1 Slight
Thu 16 Nov 1989 Haringey 3 1 Slight
Mon 20 Nov 1989 Haringey 1 1 Slight
Thu 23 Nov 1989 Islington 1 1 Serious
Thu 23 Nov 1989 Haringey 1 1 Slight
Mon 27 Nov 1989 Islington 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Nov 1989 Islington 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Nov 1989 Haringey 1 1 Slight
Thu 30 Nov 1989 Haringey 1 1 Slight
Sat 2 Dec 1989 Islington 1 1 Serious
Sun 10 Dec 1989 Islington 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 Dec 1989 Haringey 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Dec 1989 Islington 3 1 Slight
Fri 29 Dec 1989 Islington 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.