Menu
Every Accident

Accidents on the A1158 in 2006

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Local Authority Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 2 Jan 2006 Southend-on-Sea 1 1 Slight
Fri 6 Jan 2006 Southend-on-Sea 1 1 Slight
Fri 27 Jan 2006 Southend-on-Sea 2 2 Slight
Sat 28 Jan 2006 Southend-on-Sea 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Feb 2006 Southend-on-Sea 3 2 Slight
Tue 21 Feb 2006 Southend-on-Sea 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Apr 2006 Southend-on-Sea 2 1 Slight
Sun 30 Apr 2006 Southend-on-Sea 2 5 Slight
Mon 5 Jun 2006 Southend-on-Sea 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Jun 2006 Southend-on-Sea 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 Jun 2006 Southend-on-Sea 2 2 Slight
Wed 12 Jul 2006 Southend-on-Sea 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Aug 2006 Southend-on-Sea 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Sep 2006 Southend-on-Sea 1 1 Slight
Thu 12 Oct 2006 Southend-on-Sea 1 1 Slight
Tue 17 Oct 2006 Southend-on-Sea 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Oct 2006 Southend-on-Sea 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Oct 2006 Southend-on-Sea 1 1 Slight
Sun 24 Dec 2006 Southend-on-Sea 2 1 Serious

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.