Menu
Every Accident

Accidents on the A16 in 1992

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Local Authority Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 2 Jan 1992 East Lindsey 3 1 Slight
Mon 6 Jan 1992 East Lindsey 3 2 Slight
Mon 6 Jan 1992 South Holland 2 1 Serious
Mon 6 Jan 1992 East Lindsey 3 2 Slight
Sat 11 Jan 1992 East Lindsey 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Jan 1992 South Holland 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Jan 1992 Boston 1 1 Slight
Thu 23 Jan 1992 East Lindsey 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Jan 1992 East Lindsey 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 Jan 1992 South Kesteven 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Feb 1992 East Lindsey 2 1 Serious
Wed 5 Feb 1992 East Lindsey 1 1 Slight
Wed 5 Feb 1992 South Kesteven 1 1 Slight
Mon 10 Feb 1992 South Holland 2 2 Slight
Thu 13 Feb 1992 East Lindsey 2 15 Serious
Mon 17 Feb 1992 East Lindsey 3 2 Serious
Tue 18 Feb 1992 Boston 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Feb 1992 South Holland 4 2 Serious
Tue 25 Feb 1992 South Holland 3 1 Slight
Mon 2 Mar 1992 East Lindsey 3 1 Slight
Sat 7 Mar 1992 South Kesteven 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Mar 1992 South Kesteven 1 1 Serious
Thu 19 Mar 1992 South Holland 1 1 Slight
Mon 23 Mar 1992 East Lindsey 2 2 Slight
Tue 24 Mar 1992 South Kesteven 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Apr 1992 Boston 2 1 Slight
Sun 19 Apr 1992 East Lindsey 2 3 Serious
Mon 27 Apr 1992 South Kesteven 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Apr 1992 Boston 2 2 Slight
Wed 29 Apr 1992 South Kesteven 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 May 1992 South Kesteven 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 May 1992 East Lindsey 1 1 Slight
Sat 9 May 1992 South Holland 2 1 Serious
Sat 9 May 1992 East Lindsey 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 May 1992 South Kesteven 1 1 Slight
Sat 16 May 1992 South Kesteven 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 May 1992 South Holland 4 1 Slight
Sat 23 May 1992 Boston 2 1 Slight
Sun 24 May 1992 Boston 1 2 Slight
Sat 30 May 1992 East Lindsey 2 6 Serious
Sat 30 May 1992 East Lindsey 2 6 Serious
Sat 30 May 1992 Boston 1 1 Slight
Sat 30 May 1992 East Lindsey 1 2 Slight
Sun 31 May 1992 Boston 1 1 Slight
Mon 1 Jun 1992 South Holland 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Jun 1992 Boston 1 1 Slight
Thu 4 Jun 1992 South Kesteven 2 1 Serious
Wed 10 Jun 1992 South Kesteven 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Jun 1992 East Lindsey 1 1 Serious
Mon 15 Jun 1992 East Lindsey 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Jun 1992 South Holland 2 2 Serious
Wed 24 Jun 1992 Boston 1 1 Slight
Sun 28 Jun 1992 South Kesteven 1 1 Serious
Sat 4 Jul 1992 East Lindsey 3 1 Fatal
Sun 5 Jul 1992 East Lindsey 2 2 Serious
Tue 7 Jul 1992 South Holland 2 1 Slight
Thu 9 Jul 1992 Boston 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Jul 1992 South Holland 2 3 Slight
Tue 14 Jul 1992 Boston 3 3 Serious
Fri 17 Jul 1992 East Lindsey 2 2 Serious
Fri 17 Jul 1992 East Lindsey 2 2 Serious
Sat 18 Jul 1992 South Holland 3 2 Slight
Sat 18 Jul 1992 South Kesteven 2 1 Serious
Mon 20 Jul 1992 South Holland 2 1 Slight
Sun 26 Jul 1992 Boston 1 1 Slight
Sun 26 Jul 1992 East Lindsey 2 4 Serious
Mon 27 Jul 1992 South Kesteven 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Jul 1992 Boston 2 1 Slight
Fri 31 Jul 1992 Boston 2 2 Slight
Fri 31 Jul 1992 South Kesteven 1 1 Slight
Sat 1 Aug 1992 South Kesteven 5 1 Slight
Tue 4 Aug 1992 East Lindsey 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Aug 1992 East Lindsey 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Aug 1992 South Kesteven 1 1 Slight
Sat 8 Aug 1992 South Holland 1 1 Serious
Mon 10 Aug 1992 East Lindsey 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Aug 1992 Boston 1 1 Slight
Sun 16 Aug 1992 East Lindsey 2 2 Slight
Sun 16 Aug 1992 East Lindsey 2 2 Slight
Mon 17 Aug 1992 East Lindsey 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Aug 1992 South Holland 3 1 Slight
Wed 19 Aug 1992 South Holland 1 1 Slight
Thu 20 Aug 1992 East Lindsey 2 2 Slight
Thu 20 Aug 1992 East Lindsey 2 2 Slight
Fri 21 Aug 1992 East Lindsey 3 3 Slight
Sat 22 Aug 1992 Boston 1 1 Slight
Sun 23 Aug 1992 Boston 2 1 Serious
Mon 24 Aug 1992 South Holland 2 1 Slight
Mon 24 Aug 1992 South Holland 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Aug 1992 East Lindsey 1 1 Slight
Mon 31 Aug 1992 Boston 2 4 Serious
Mon 31 Aug 1992 East Lindsey 3 1 Slight
Wed 2 Sep 1992 Boston 1 1 Serious
Thu 3 Sep 1992 East Lindsey 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Sep 1992 East Lindsey 3 1 Slight
Sun 6 Sep 1992 South Holland 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Sep 1992 South Holland 1 1 Slight
Wed 9 Sep 1992 South Holland 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Sep 1992 East Lindsey 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Sep 1992 East Lindsey 1 1 Serious
Fri 11 Sep 1992 East Lindsey 2 2 Serious
Wed 16 Sep 1992 South Holland 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Sep 1992 South Holland 1 1 Slight
Fri 25 Sep 1992 South Holland 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Sep 1992 East Lindsey 2 2 Slight
Wed 30 Sep 1992 East Lindsey 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Sep 1992 East Lindsey 1 1 Slight
Thu 8 Oct 1992 East Lindsey 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 Oct 1992 South Holland 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 Oct 1992 East Lindsey 2 3 Slight
Sat 10 Oct 1992 South Holland 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Oct 1992 South Holland 2 2 Slight
Thu 15 Oct 1992 South Holland 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Oct 1992 East Lindsey 5 1 Slight
Sun 18 Oct 1992 South Kesteven 2 2 Serious
Sat 24 Oct 1992 South Holland 1 1 Slight
Sat 24 Oct 1992 Boston 2 1 Slight
Sun 25 Oct 1992 East Lindsey 2 4 Fatal
Tue 27 Oct 1992 Boston 2 2 Slight
Thu 29 Oct 1992 East Lindsey 3 1 Slight
Fri 30 Oct 1992 East Lindsey 2 2 Slight
Sat 31 Oct 1992 South Kesteven 2 2 Slight
Fri 6 Nov 1992 East Lindsey 1 1 Slight
Fri 6 Nov 1992 Boston 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Nov 1992 South Holland 2 1 Slight
Tue 10 Nov 1992 East Lindsey 2 2 Slight
Wed 11 Nov 1992 South Holland 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Nov 1992 South Kesteven 1 1 Slight
Thu 12 Nov 1992 South Kesteven 3 2 Slight
Fri 13 Nov 1992 East Lindsey 1 2 Slight
Wed 18 Nov 1992 East Lindsey 2 2 Slight
Sun 22 Nov 1992 East Lindsey 1 1 Slight
Sun 22 Nov 1992 East Lindsey 1 1 Slight
Tue 24 Nov 1992 Boston 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Nov 1992 South Kesteven 2 2 Slight
Sat 28 Nov 1992 South Holland 2 2 Slight
Thu 3 Dec 1992 Boston 2 1 Serious
Thu 3 Dec 1992 East Lindsey 2 1 Serious
Thu 3 Dec 1992 Boston 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 Dec 1992 South Holland 3 1 Slight
Sun 6 Dec 1992 East Lindsey 3 1 Slight
Mon 7 Dec 1992 South Kesteven 1 1 Slight
Wed 9 Dec 1992 East Lindsey 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 Dec 1992 Boston 4 6 Slight
Thu 10 Dec 1992 Boston 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Dec 1992 Boston 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Dec 1992 East Lindsey 2 1 Serious
Wed 16 Dec 1992 East Lindsey 4 2 Slight
Fri 18 Dec 1992 South Kesteven 2 2 Slight
Fri 18 Dec 1992 South Holland 3 1 Slight
Sat 19 Dec 1992 East Lindsey 2 2 Serious
Tue 22 Dec 1992 East Lindsey 2 1 Serious
Wed 23 Dec 1992 East Lindsey 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.