Menu
Every Accident

Accidents on the A17 in 1991

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Local Authority Vehicles Casualties Severity
Tue 8 Jan 1991 King's Lynn and West Norfolk 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Jan 1991 North Kesteven 3 6 Serious
Thu 17 Jan 1991 Boston 1 1 Serious
Fri 18 Jan 1991 South Holland 1 2 Serious
Fri 18 Jan 1991 South Holland 1 2 Serious
Fri 25 Jan 1991 Boston 4 1 Slight
Thu 7 Feb 1991 North Kesteven 3 1 Slight
Thu 14 Feb 1991 North Kesteven 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Feb 1991 Boston 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 Mar 1991 South Holland 2 1 Serious
Mon 4 Mar 1991 Boston 3 2 Serious
Tue 12 Mar 1991 North Kesteven 2 1 Serious
Thu 14 Mar 1991 South Holland 1 1 Serious
Sun 31 Mar 1991 North Kesteven 2 2 Slight
Tue 2 Apr 1991 King's Lynn and West Norfolk 2 1 Serious
Sat 6 Apr 1991 South Holland 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Apr 1991 King's Lynn and West Norfolk 1 1 Slight
Sun 28 Apr 1991 South Holland 2 3 Serious
Sat 4 May 1991 South Holland 1 1 Slight
Fri 10 May 1991 North Kesteven 2 2 Slight
Mon 13 May 1991 South Holland 1 1 Slight
Mon 13 May 1991 South Holland 1 1 Slight
Mon 20 May 1991 North Kesteven 2 3 Slight
Tue 21 May 1991 North Kesteven 5 3 Slight
Fri 24 May 1991 South Holland 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 May 1991 North Kesteven 2 4 Serious
Sat 1 Jun 1991 North Kesteven 1 2 Serious
Sat 1 Jun 1991 King's Lynn and West Norfolk 1 1 Slight
Mon 3 Jun 1991 North Kesteven 3 1 Fatal
Wed 5 Jun 1991 South Holland 1 1 Slight
Thu 6 Jun 1991 King's Lynn and West Norfolk 2 3 Slight
Tue 11 Jun 1991 Boston 2 1 Serious
Fri 14 Jun 1991 Newark and Sherwood 2 4 Fatal
Fri 14 Jun 1991 North Kesteven 3 4 Serious
Sat 15 Jun 1991 King's Lynn and West Norfolk 5 5 Slight
Sat 15 Jun 1991 Boston 2 2 Slight
Sun 23 Jun 1991 South Holland 3 1 Slight
Sun 23 Jun 1991 South Holland 2 1 Slight
Sun 23 Jun 1991 South Holland 2 1 Slight
Sun 23 Jun 1991 South Holland 2 5 Serious
Tue 25 Jun 1991 King's Lynn and West Norfolk 1 1 Slight
Wed 3 Jul 1991 Boston 2 1 Serious
Wed 3 Jul 1991 Newark and Sherwood 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Jul 1991 Boston 1 1 Slight
Thu 18 Jul 1991 Boston 3 2 Slight
Sat 20 Jul 1991 North Kesteven 2 8 Fatal
Thu 25 Jul 1991 South Holland 1 1 Slight
Fri 26 Jul 1991 South Holland 2 1 Slight
Sat 27 Jul 1991 King's Lynn and West Norfolk 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Jul 1991 Boston 3 1 Serious
Wed 31 Jul 1991 North Kesteven 2 2 Slight
Wed 31 Jul 1991 King's Lynn and West Norfolk 2 2 Slight
Sat 3 Aug 1991 Boston 3 1 Slight
Tue 6 Aug 1991 North Kesteven 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Aug 1991 Boston 2 3 Serious
Thu 8 Aug 1991 North Kesteven 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Aug 1991 South Holland 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 Aug 1991 South Holland 3 5 Slight
Mon 12 Aug 1991 North Kesteven 4 3 Fatal
Tue 13 Aug 1991 South Holland 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 Aug 1991 North Kesteven 1 2 Serious
Wed 21 Aug 1991 North Kesteven 2 2 Serious
Wed 21 Aug 1991 North Kesteven 2 2 Serious
Sat 24 Aug 1991 Boston 3 1 Slight
Sat 24 Aug 1991 North Kesteven 2 4 Serious
Sun 25 Aug 1991 North Kesteven 1 1 Slight
Tue 27 Aug 1991 South Holland 2 1 Serious
Thu 29 Aug 1991 North Kesteven 2 2 Slight
Sat 31 Aug 1991 North Kesteven 1 1 Slight
Sat 31 Aug 1991 South Holland 2 3 Slight
Thu 5 Sep 1991 King's Lynn and West Norfolk 2 2 Slight
Tue 10 Sep 1991 North Kesteven 3 2 Fatal
Fri 13 Sep 1991 King's Lynn and West Norfolk 4 2 Slight
Fri 20 Sep 1991 North Kesteven 2 2 Slight
Fri 20 Sep 1991 North Kesteven 2 2 Slight
Sat 28 Sep 1991 North Kesteven 2 1 Serious
Mon 30 Sep 1991 South Holland 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Sep 1991 South Holland 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Oct 1991 Newark and Sherwood 2 2 Serious
Wed 2 Oct 1991 South Holland 1 1 Slight
Sat 5 Oct 1991 Boston 1 1 Serious
Fri 11 Oct 1991 Boston 2 1 Serious
Sun 20 Oct 1991 South Holland 3 4 Serious
Wed 23 Oct 1991 South Holland 2 1 Serious
Wed 23 Oct 1991 South Holland 2 1 Serious
Fri 1 Nov 1991 Boston 1 1 Slight
Tue 5 Nov 1991 Boston 2 2 Slight
Tue 5 Nov 1991 North Kesteven 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Nov 1991 North Kesteven 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Nov 1991 Boston 3 1 Serious
Thu 7 Nov 1991 South Holland 3 1 Serious
Mon 11 Nov 1991 North Kesteven 1 1 Fatal
Sun 17 Nov 1991 North Kesteven 2 1 Serious
Tue 19 Nov 1991 South Holland 3 3 Serious
Fri 29 Nov 1991 South Kesteven 1 3 Slight
Fri 29 Nov 1991 King's Lynn and West Norfolk 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Dec 1991 Boston 3 1 Slight
Thu 5 Dec 1991 Boston 3 1 Serious
Sun 8 Dec 1991 North Kesteven 2 1 Serious
Tue 10 Dec 1991 South Holland 1 1 Slight
Wed 11 Dec 1991 North Kesteven 3 1 Slight
Sun 22 Dec 1991 South Holland 3 3 Slight
Fri 27 Dec 1991 Boston 2 3 Slight
Sun 29 Dec 1991 Boston 1 1 Serious
Tue 31 Dec 1991 South Holland 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.