Menu
Every Accident

Accidents on the A2206 in 1989

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Local Authority Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 12 Jan 1989 Southwark 3 1 Slight
Sun 15 Jan 1989 Southwark 2 1 Serious
Fri 20 Jan 1989 Southwark 1 1 Slight
Sun 29 Jan 1989 Southwark 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Feb 1989 Southwark 1 1 Serious
Wed 15 Feb 1989 Southwark 3 1 Slight
Mon 6 Mar 1989 Southwark 1 1 Fatal
Wed 8 Mar 1989 Southwark 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 Mar 1989 Southwark 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Mar 1989 Southwark 1 5 Slight
Sat 18 Mar 1989 Southwark 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 Apr 1989 Southwark 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 Apr 1989 Southwark 1 1 Slight
Sat 22 Apr 1989 Southwark 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Apr 1989 Southwark 1 1 Slight
Thu 11 May 1989 Southwark 2 1 Serious
Tue 16 May 1989 Southwark 1 1 Slight
Wed 24 May 1989 Southwark 1 1 Serious
Tue 6 Jun 1989 Southwark 3 1 Slight
Fri 16 Jun 1989 Southwark 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 Jun 1989 Southwark 1 1 Slight
Fri 23 Jun 1989 Southwark 2 1 Slight
Sun 9 Jul 1989 Southwark 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Jul 1989 Southwark 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Jul 1989 Southwark 1 1 Slight
Fri 1 Sep 1989 Southwark 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 Sep 1989 Southwark 1 1 Serious
Thu 14 Sep 1989 Southwark 1 1 Serious
Fri 15 Sep 1989 Southwark 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Sep 1989 Southwark 1 1 Serious
Tue 3 Oct 1989 Southwark 2 2 Slight
Tue 3 Oct 1989 Southwark 1 1 Slight
Fri 3 Nov 1989 Southwark 2 1 Serious
Sat 18 Nov 1989 Southwark 2 1 Slight
Sun 19 Nov 1989 Southwark 2 1 Serious
Tue 5 Dec 1989 Southwark 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 Dec 1989 Southwark 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.