Menu
Every Accident

Accidents on the A3049 in 1999

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Local Authority Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 7 Jan 1999 Bournemouth 3 1 Slight
Thu 7 Jan 1999 Poole 3 1 Slight
Sat 9 Jan 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Sat 9 Jan 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 Jan 1999 Bournemouth 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Jan 1999 Bournemouth 1 1 Slight
Thu 21 Jan 1999 Bournemouth 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Jan 1999 Bournemouth 1 1 Serious
Tue 2 Feb 1999 Bournemouth 2 1 Slight
Sat 6 Feb 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Sun 7 Feb 1999 Bournemouth 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Feb 1999 Poole 3 1 Slight
Wed 17 Feb 1999 Poole 3 1 Slight
Thu 18 Feb 1999 Poole 1 2 Slight
Fri 19 Feb 1999 Bournemouth 3 1 Slight
Mon 22 Feb 1999 Poole 2 1 Serious
Fri 26 Feb 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Mar 1999 Poole 2 2 Slight
Thu 4 Mar 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Mar 1999 Bournemouth 2 1 Slight
Tue 16 Mar 1999 Bournemouth 2 1 Slight
Tue 16 Mar 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Mar 1999 Bournemouth 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Mar 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Sun 28 Mar 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Mar 1999 Bournemouth 4 2 Slight
Thu 1 Apr 1999 Bournemouth 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Apr 1999 Poole 2 4 Slight
Mon 12 Apr 1999 Bournemouth 1 1 Serious
Wed 21 Apr 1999 Poole 2 1 Serious
Wed 21 Apr 1999 Poole 2 1 Serious
Sat 1 May 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 May 1999 Bournemouth 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 May 1999 Bournemouth 3 2 Slight
Sat 15 May 1999 Bournemouth 2 2 Slight
Sat 5 Jun 1999 Poole 3 1 Slight
Sat 5 Jun 1999 Poole 2 2 Slight
Sat 5 Jun 1999 Poole 2 2 Slight
Mon 7 Jun 1999 Bournemouth 1 1 Slight
Tue 8 Jun 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Jun 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Jun 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Jun 1999 Bournemouth 2 2 Serious
Thu 24 Jun 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Jun 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Jul 1999 Poole 4 3 Serious
Fri 9 Jul 1999 Bournemouth 3 1 Slight
Fri 9 Jul 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 Jul 1999 Poole 1 2 Serious
Fri 16 Jul 1999 Poole 2 1 Serious
Tue 20 Jul 1999 Poole 3 1 Slight
Wed 28 Jul 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Jul 1999 Poole 1 2 Serious
Sat 31 Jul 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Aug 1999 Bournemouth 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Aug 1999 Bournemouth 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Aug 1999 Poole 2 2 Slight
Sun 8 Aug 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Aug 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Aug 1999 Bournemouth 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Aug 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Aug 1999 Poole 2 2 Slight
Fri 27 Aug 1999 Bournemouth 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 Sep 1999 Poole 2 2 Slight
Mon 6 Sep 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Sep 1999 Poole 1 1 Slight
Fri 10 Sep 1999 Bournemouth 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Sep 1999 Poole 3 1 Slight
Sun 12 Sep 1999 Bournemouth 1 1 Slight
Sun 12 Sep 1999 Bournemouth 2 1 Serious
Mon 13 Sep 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Tue 21 Sep 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Sun 26 Sep 1999 Bournemouth 2 1 Slight
Fri 22 Oct 1999 Poole 3 1 Slight
Mon 25 Oct 1999 Poole 3 2 Slight
Mon 8 Nov 1999 Poole 2 2 Slight
Tue 9 Nov 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Nov 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Nov 1999 Bournemouth 1 1 Slight
Mon 15 Nov 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Nov 1999 Bournemouth 2 1 Slight
Sun 21 Nov 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Nov 1999 Bournemouth 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 Dec 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 Dec 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Dec 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 Dec 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Thu 9 Dec 1999 Bournemouth 2 1 Slight
Thu 9 Dec 1999 Poole 2 3 Slight
Mon 13 Dec 1999 Poole 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Dec 1999 Poole 2 1 Fatal
Thu 23 Dec 1999 Bournemouth 3 1 Slight
Mon 27 Dec 1999 Poole 1 1 Slight
Thu 30 Dec 1999 Poole 4 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.