Menu
Every Accident

Accidents on the A323 in 1984

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Local Authority Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 2 Jan 1984 Guildford 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Jan 1984 Hart 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jan 1984 Rushmoor 2 2 Serious
Thu 12 Jan 1984 Guildford 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Jan 1984 Rushmoor 3 1 Serious
Mon 16 Jan 1984 Guildford 3 2 Slight
Wed 18 Jan 1984 Rushmoor 1 1 Slight
Wed 18 Jan 1984 Guildford 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Jan 1984 Guildford 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Jan 1984 Rushmoor 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Jan 1984 Rushmoor 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Jan 1984 Guildford 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Jan 1984 Rushmoor 2 1 Serious
Sun 29 Jan 1984 Guildford 3 1 Serious
Tue 31 Jan 1984 Guildford 3 1 Slight
Tue 31 Jan 1984 Hart 2 1 Slight
Tue 31 Jan 1984 Guildford 1 1 Serious
Mon 6 Feb 1984 Rushmoor 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Feb 1984 Rushmoor 1 1 Slight
Wed 8 Feb 1984 Guildford 1 1 Slight
Sat 11 Feb 1984 Hart 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Feb 1984 Guildford 1 1 Slight
Thu 23 Feb 1984 Hart 1 1 Slight
Thu 23 Feb 1984 Guildford 1 1 Slight
Sun 26 Feb 1984 Hart 2 3 Slight
Sun 26 Feb 1984 Guildford 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 Mar 1984 Hart 1 1 Slight
Mon 5 Mar 1984 Rushmoor 2 2 Serious
Fri 9 Mar 1984 Rushmoor 2 2 Serious
Fri 16 Mar 1984 Hart 1 3 Serious
Sat 17 Mar 1984 Guildford 2 3 Fatal
Sat 17 Mar 1984 Guildford 1 1 Serious
Sat 24 Mar 1984 Rushmoor 1 1 Slight
Tue 27 Mar 1984 Rushmoor 2 2 Serious
Wed 28 Mar 1984 Hart 3 2 Serious
Thu 29 Mar 1984 Rushmoor 1 1 Serious
Mon 2 Apr 1984 Rushmoor 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Apr 1984 Guildford 2 1 Slight
Tue 3 Apr 1984 Guildford 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Apr 1984 Guildford 1 2 Slight
Thu 12 Apr 1984 Guildford 2 1 Serious
Sun 15 Apr 1984 Hart 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Apr 1984 Hart 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Apr 1984 Guildford 3 1 Slight
Fri 4 May 1984 Hart 2 1 Serious
Tue 15 May 1984 Guildford 2 1 Serious
Tue 15 May 1984 Guildford 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 May 1984 Guildford 1 1 Slight
Sun 20 May 1984 Guildford 1 1 Slight
Mon 21 May 1984 Guildford 1 1 Serious
Tue 22 May 1984 Rushmoor 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 May 1984 Rushmoor 1 1 Slight
Fri 25 May 1984 Guildford 1 1 Slight
Sat 26 May 1984 Rushmoor 2 2 Serious
Sun 3 Jun 1984 Hart 1 1 Slight
Sun 3 Jun 1984 Rushmoor 2 2 Slight
Sun 10 Jun 1984 Rushmoor 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Jun 1984 Guildford 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Jun 1984 Guildford 2 1 Serious
Tue 19 Jun 1984 Guildford 1 1 Serious
Tue 19 Jun 1984 Guildford 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Jun 1984 Guildford 3 1 Fatal
Fri 6 Jul 1984 Rushmoor 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Jul 1984 Guildford 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Jul 1984 Rushmoor 2 2 Slight
Fri 13 Jul 1984 Rushmoor 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Jul 1984 Hart 2 3 Serious
Sun 15 Jul 1984 Guildford 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Jul 1984 Guildford 2 1 Slight
Sat 21 Jul 1984 Guildford 2 2 Slight
Sun 29 Jul 1984 Guildford 1 2 Serious
Sun 5 Aug 1984 Guildford 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Aug 1984 Hart 2 2 Slight
Wed 15 Aug 1984 Hart 2 1 Serious
Sat 18 Aug 1984 Guildford 3 2 Slight
Tue 28 Aug 1984 Rushmoor 2 1 Slight
Fri 31 Aug 1984 Guildford 1 1 Slight
Sun 2 Sep 1984 Guildford 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Sep 1984 Guildford 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Sep 1984 Hart 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Sep 1984 Rushmoor 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Sep 1984 Guildford 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 Sep 1984 Rushmoor 1 1 Slight
Wed 19 Sep 1984 Hart 1 1 Slight
Thu 20 Sep 1984 Hart 2 1 Slight
Sat 29 Sep 1984 Hart 1 1 Slight
Sat 29 Sep 1984 Rushmoor 1 1 Slight
Tue 2 Oct 1984 Rushmoor 2 1 Serious
Wed 3 Oct 1984 Guildford 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Oct 1984 Hart 3 1 Slight
Mon 8 Oct 1984 Rushmoor 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Oct 1984 Guildford 1 4 Slight
Tue 9 Oct 1984 Hart 1 1 Slight
Tue 16 Oct 1984 Guildford 1 1 Slight
Tue 16 Oct 1984 Hart 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Oct 1984 Guildford 1 1 Slight
Fri 19 Oct 1984 Hart 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Oct 1984 Rushmoor 1 1 Slight
Thu 25 Oct 1984 Rushmoor 2 1 Serious
Wed 31 Oct 1984 Hart 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 Nov 1984 Guildford 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Nov 1984 Guildford 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Nov 1984 Guildford 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Nov 1984 Rushmoor 1 1 Slight
Wed 7 Nov 1984 Hart 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 Nov 1984 Hart 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Nov 1984 Rushmoor 2 1 Serious
Tue 20 Nov 1984 Rushmoor 3 1 Serious
Tue 20 Nov 1984 Guildford 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Nov 1984 Guildford 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Nov 1984 Rushmoor 1 1 Slight
Fri 23 Nov 1984 Hart 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Nov 1984 Hart 2 3 Slight
Sun 25 Nov 1984 Hart 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Nov 1984 Rushmoor 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Nov 1984 Rushmoor 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Nov 1984 Rushmoor 3 1 Slight
Tue 4 Dec 1984 Guildford 2 4 Slight
Fri 7 Dec 1984 Guildford 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Dec 1984 Guildford 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Dec 1984 Rushmoor 2 1 Serious
Tue 18 Dec 1984 Hart 2 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.