Menu
Every Accident

Accidents on the A355 in 2001

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Local Authority Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 4 Jan 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Jan 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Jan 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Jan 2001 Slough 2 2 Slight
Tue 16 Jan 2001 Chiltern 4 1 Serious
Tue 16 Jan 2001 Slough 2 2 Slight
Wed 17 Jan 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Sun 21 Jan 2001 South Bucks 2 2 Slight
Sun 21 Jan 2001 South Bucks 2 2 Slight
Fri 26 Jan 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Jan 2001 Slough 2 1 Serious
Thu 1 Feb 2001 South Bucks 2 2 Slight
Fri 9 Feb 2001 Slough 1 1 Slight
Tue 13 Feb 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Feb 2001 Chiltern 3 1 Slight
Wed 14 Feb 2001 Slough 1 1 Slight
Sat 17 Feb 2001 Slough 1 1 Slight
Mon 19 Feb 2001 Windsor and Maidenhead 1 4 Slight
Mon 19 Feb 2001 Slough 1 3 Fatal
Thu 22 Feb 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Mar 2001 South Bucks 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Mar 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Mar 2001 South Bucks 2 2 Slight
Sun 11 Mar 2001 South Bucks 2 2 Slight
Thu 15 Mar 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Mar 2001 South Bucks 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Mar 2001 Chiltern 1 1 Slight
Wed 21 Mar 2001 South Bucks 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Mar 2001 Chiltern 1 1 Fatal
Wed 28 Mar 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Mar 2001 Eastleigh 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Apr 2001 Slough 3 2 Slight
Sat 7 Apr 2001 South Bucks 2 2 Fatal
Mon 9 Apr 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Tue 10 Apr 2001 South Bucks 2 1 Serious
Mon 23 Apr 2001 Slough 2 2 Serious
Tue 24 Apr 2001 Slough 2 1 Serious
Thu 26 Apr 2001 Slough 4 3 Serious
Sat 28 Apr 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 May 2001 Slough 3 1 Slight
Tue 15 May 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 May 2001 South Bucks 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 May 2001 Chiltern 3 1 Slight
Fri 18 May 2001 South Bucks 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 May 2001 Chiltern 3 1 Serious
Wed 30 May 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Jun 2001 South Bucks 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Jun 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Jun 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Jun 2001 South Bucks 2 1 Slight
Fri 22 Jun 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Sun 24 Jun 2001 South Bucks 2 4 Serious
Sun 24 Jun 2001 South Bucks 1 3 Fatal
Thu 28 Jun 2001 South Bucks 2 1 Serious
Fri 29 Jun 2001 South Bucks 2 2 Slight
Thu 5 Jul 2001 Slough 3 2 Serious
Wed 11 Jul 2001 South Bucks 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jul 2001 Slough 2 2 Slight
Fri 13 Jul 2001 Windsor and Maidenhead 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Jul 2001 South Bucks 1 1 Slight
Sat 14 Jul 2001 Slough 2 2 Slight
Mon 16 Jul 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Jul 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Jul 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Jul 2001 Windsor and Maidenhead 1 2 Slight
Tue 24 Jul 2001 Windsor and Maidenhead 2 3 Slight
Fri 27 Jul 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Jul 2001 Windsor and Maidenhead 2 1 Slight
Tue 31 Jul 2001 South Bucks 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 Aug 2001 Slough 2 1 Serious
Tue 7 Aug 2001 Slough 3 2 Slight
Wed 8 Aug 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 Aug 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Thu 9 Aug 2001 Slough 1 1 Slight
Thu 9 Aug 2001 South Bucks 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Aug 2001 Slough 3 1 Slight
Sat 11 Aug 2001 Slough 3 2 Slight
Mon 13 Aug 2001 South Bucks 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Aug 2001 Windsor and Maidenhead 2 2 Serious
Sat 18 Aug 2001 Slough 3 3 Slight
Mon 20 Aug 2001 Slough 2 1 Serious
Sat 25 Aug 2001 Slough 3 1 Slight
Thu 30 Aug 2001 Slough 1 1 Serious
Sat 1 Sep 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Sep 2001 Windsor and Maidenhead 2 1 Serious
Sun 9 Sep 2001 Slough 2 3 Slight
Tue 11 Sep 2001 South Bucks 2 2 Slight
Thu 13 Sep 2001 Chiltern 4 3 Slight
Thu 13 Sep 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Sep 2001 South Bucks 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Sep 2001 Slough 2 1 Serious
Sun 16 Sep 2001 South Bucks 2 1 Serious
Sun 16 Sep 2001 South Bucks 2 1 Serious
Wed 19 Sep 2001 Chiltern 2 2 Slight
Wed 19 Sep 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Sep 2001 South Bucks 2 1 Slight
Sun 30 Sep 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Oct 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Oct 2001 Windsor and Maidenhead 3 1 Serious
Sat 6 Oct 2001 South Bucks 1 1 Slight
Thu 11 Oct 2001 Windsor and Maidenhead 2 1 Serious
Mon 15 Oct 2001 Slough 2 1 Serious
Thu 18 Oct 2001 South Bucks 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Oct 2001 Slough 1 1 Slight
Mon 22 Oct 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Oct 2001 Slough 1 1 Slight
Mon 29 Oct 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Wed 31 Oct 2001 South Bucks 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Nov 2001 South Bucks 1 1 Fatal
Fri 9 Nov 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Nov 2001 Slough 3 2 Slight
Thu 22 Nov 2001 Slough 3 2 Slight
Thu 22 Nov 2001 Chiltern 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Nov 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Sun 25 Nov 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Dec 2001 Slough 1 1 Slight
Mon 10 Dec 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Dec 2001 Windsor and Maidenhead 3 2 Slight
Wed 19 Dec 2001 Slough 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.