Menu
Every Accident

Accidents on the A4036 in 2004

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Local Authority Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 5 Jan 2004 Dudley 2 2 Slight
Sat 10 Jan 2004 Dudley 1 2 Slight
Wed 28 Jan 2004 Dudley 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Feb 2004 Dudley 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 Mar 2004 Dudley 2 1 Serious
Mon 1 Mar 2004 Dudley 2 2 Slight
Tue 2 Mar 2004 Dudley 2 1 Slight
Sat 20 Mar 2004 Dudley 2 5 Slight
Sun 18 Apr 2004 Dudley 2 6 Serious
Tue 27 Apr 2004 Dudley 2 3 Slight
Mon 10 May 2004 Dudley 1 1 Slight
Sun 23 May 2004 Dudley 2 1 Slight
Sat 29 May 2004 Dudley 2 2 Slight
Sat 5 Jun 2004 Dudley 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Jun 2004 Dudley 2 2 Slight
Mon 21 Jun 2004 Dudley 2 2 Slight
Fri 25 Jun 2004 Dudley 3 1 Slight
Fri 23 Jul 2004 Dudley 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Sep 2004 Dudley 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Sep 2004 Dudley 2 2 Slight
Fri 1 Oct 2004 Dudley 2 1 Slight
Sat 2 Oct 2004 Dudley 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Oct 2004 Dudley 1 1 Serious
Thu 14 Oct 2004 Dudley 2 2 Slight
Fri 22 Oct 2004 Dudley 2 1 Slight
Sat 23 Oct 2004 Dudley 2 2 Slight
Wed 27 Oct 2004 Dudley 2 2 Slight
Thu 28 Oct 2004 Dudley 2 1 Slight
Sun 28 Nov 2004 Dudley 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Dec 2004 Dudley 2 2 Slight
Wed 22 Dec 2004 Dudley 3 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.