Menu
Every Accident

Accidents on the A566 in 1986

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Local Authority Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 5 Feb 1986 Sefton 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Feb 1986 Sefton 2 2 Slight
Mon 10 Feb 1986 Sefton 1 1 Slight
Sun 16 Feb 1986 Sefton 1 2 Serious
Sun 16 Feb 1986 Sefton 2 1 Serious
Tue 18 Feb 1986 Liverpool 1 1 Serious
Tue 4 Mar 1986 Sefton 1 1 Slight
Mon 17 Mar 1986 Liverpool 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Mar 1986 Sefton 1 1 Serious
Mon 24 Mar 1986 Sefton 4 3 Slight
Fri 2 May 1986 Liverpool 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 May 1986 Sefton 1 1 Slight
Fri 16 May 1986 Sefton 1 1 Slight
Sat 17 May 1986 Sefton 1 1 Slight
Sun 18 May 1986 Liverpool 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 May 1986 Liverpool 1 1 Slight
Thu 29 May 1986 Sefton 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Jun 1986 Sefton 2 1 Slight
Sun 29 Jun 1986 Liverpool 2 1 Serious
Wed 30 Jul 1986 Trafford 1 1 Slight
Mon 11 Aug 1986 Sefton 1 1 Slight
Tue 12 Aug 1986 Sefton 1 1 Slight
Wed 3 Sep 1986 Liverpool 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Sep 1986 Sefton 1 1 Serious
Thu 2 Oct 1986 Sefton 1 1 Slight
Mon 13 Oct 1986 Sefton 1 1 Slight
Sat 18 Oct 1986 Sefton 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 Nov 1986 Trafford 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Nov 1986 Sefton 1 1 Serious
Thu 20 Nov 1986 Sefton 5 1 Slight
Sat 6 Dec 1986 Sefton 3 5 Slight
Mon 8 Dec 1986 Sefton 1 1 Slight
Wed 10 Dec 1986 Liverpool 1 2 Slight
Thu 11 Dec 1986 Sefton 2 1 Slight
Sun 14 Dec 1986 Sefton 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Dec 1986 Sefton 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.