Menu
Every Accident

Accidents on the A6006 in 1985

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Local Authority Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 7 Jan 1985 Melton 1 1 Slight
Sat 26 Jan 1985 Melton 1 1 Fatal
Mon 25 Feb 1985 Charnwood 2 1 Serious
Mon 25 Feb 1985 Charnwood 2 1 Serious
Tue 26 Feb 1985 Rushcliffe 1 1 Slight
Mon 1 Apr 1985 Melton 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Apr 1985 Melton 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Apr 1985 Rushcliffe 1 2 Slight
Sun 28 Apr 1985 Melton 2 3 Slight
Tue 14 May 1985 Melton 1 2 Serious
Fri 17 May 1985 Melton 1 1 Slight
Sat 18 May 1985 Charnwood 1 1 Slight
Sat 18 May 1985 Charnwood 1 1 Slight
Wed 5 Jun 1985 Charnwood 2 3 Serious
Tue 11 Jun 1985 Melton 3 2 Slight
Thu 18 Jul 1985 Melton 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 Aug 1985 Melton 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Aug 1985 Melton 1 1 Fatal
Sat 17 Aug 1985 Melton 1 1 Slight
Tue 20 Aug 1985 Charnwood 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Aug 1985 Rushcliffe 2 1 Serious
Thu 5 Sep 1985 Melton 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Sep 1985 Melton 2 2 Slight
Sun 29 Sep 1985 Melton 2 1 Serious
Tue 1 Oct 1985 Melton 3 2 Slight
Tue 1 Oct 1985 Melton 1 1 Slight
Tue 1 Oct 1985 Melton 3 1 Slight
Mon 7 Oct 1985 Rushcliffe 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Oct 1985 Rushcliffe 2 3 Serious
Tue 15 Oct 1985 Melton 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Oct 1985 Charnwood 2 1 Fatal
Sat 2 Nov 1985 Rushcliffe 2 2 Slight
Sat 2 Nov 1985 Rushcliffe 2 1 Serious
Mon 11 Nov 1985 Melton 2 2 Slight
Wed 20 Nov 1985 Melton 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Dec 1985 Melton 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Dec 1985 Melton 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Dec 1985 Melton 1 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.